Weddings

Connecticut Wedding Singer Reviews

Connecticut Wedding Singer

Connecticut Wedding Singer

New Haven, CT
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 53 Reviews
View more information

53 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 53
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Mary B. Getting married on 05/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highlight of the proposal, engagement party, and future wedding - HIghly Recommend

    We are so impressed with John that we decided to share our experiences.

    Our son had first mentioned John to us when he was planning to propose to his girlfriend in December, 2018. He arranged for a singer/guitarist, found online, to provide background music as he "popped the question". The singer was John, who not only performed, but took the time to record and edit a beautiful video of the special occasion. Among the various selections, he also performed, "Grow Old With You", which will be their wedding song. Our son raved how fortunate he was to have discovered John and how his attention to detail ensured that it was a wonderful, personalized moment for him and his new fiance.

    A few weeks later both families watched John perform at a restaurant in Milford, CT. His singing and guitar playing were amazing. It was evident how passionate he is about his music. Afterwards, he sat and spoke with us and we were all struck by his sincerity and kindness.

    As the families started planning an engagement party, we knew that John must be part of it. We were delighted when John agreed to travel to Long Island to take part as he said in "the next step of their story." John is not only a tremendous talent, but a true professional, who is a joy to work with. He kept in touch each step of the way. Our son and future daughter-in-law were absolutely thrilled when they walked in and found John standing there to greet them. Their expressions were priceless. We left the music selection to John and, of course, he arranged for the perfect moment for them to dance to "Grow Old With You." Our guests agreed that his performance was the highlight of the evening.

    We cannot wait to listen to John perform at the upcoming wedding in August. We know he will ensure that their special day will be an unforgettable event.
  • N
    Natacha Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made our day perfect!

    John played throughout our whole wedding and was absolutely fantastic! The guests loved him and he perfectly set the mood for each moment. He was very flexible and easy to work with. He helped us plan out the music and when different types of music should be played. His input really put us at ease. He answered all of our questions and was very professional. We would definitely recommend him.
  • J
    James B. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I Wish I Could Give More Stars!

    This man is a treasure. I was fortunate enough to discover John while searching online for a musician to play some background music while proposing to my then girlfriend, Chrissy. John showed up in a suit on a cold December day. He added an extra level of class and romance that I'm convinced no other musician could provide. The video that John took of the event (without us even asking for it) was a huge hit among our family and friends.
    As a surprise to us, our parents then had John play at our Engagement party one year later. The party was in Queens, NY and John traveled over 2 hours in traffic to be there and play the full event without taking a single break. Everyone loved his music choices and every guest had to comment about him after the party was over.
    Of course, we had to have John play at our Wedding. Despite the event being pushed out over a year due to COVID, John made sure to stay in touch the entire time to make sure he still had all the up to date information. I honestly can't even count how many curve balls we threw at him and how many times we changed our set list on him throughout the months leading up to the event. Not once did John say no. Not once did John question us. Whatever we wanted, John was happy to make it work. John even created his own rendition of a song that Chrissy wanted to walk down the aisle to. It was so beautiful we cried the first time we listened to it together.
    John is hands down one of the most kindhearted, talented, and detail oriented people I have ever known. If you make one decision for your wedding, let it be to hire John. You will not be disappointed.
  • Koryn
    Koryn D. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best!

    Incredibly talented, fantastic voice, easy to work with, great energy, amazing arrangements and originals. We originally asked John to play for our wedding but it was postponed due to covid. We waited a while and had a huge birthday bash for our one year old instead. John was so accommodating and made the environment at the party warm, calm, cozy and fun. I’m a musician and music teacher and most of the party goers were as well. Everyone was impressed by his musicianship. I would ask him to play again tomorrow if I could!!! If you are looking for outstanding musicianship and great personality for your event, John is perfect.
  • Deborah
    Deborah Married on 04/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An impromptu birthday concert

    John was magnificent. He helped me plan everything so quickly and professionally and then make it all fresh and spontaneous - you could never do better than this guy! I was 3500 miles away and it all worked perfectly!
  • J
    Jamie K. Married on 01/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding singer

    We booked John to play at our wedding (originally planned for August 2020, but we ended up moving it due to COVID).
    Throughout the planning process, John was great to work with and made everything as simple and stress free as possible! And, of course, he was amazing the day of the wedding as well! We received comments from friends and family that the music was perfect. John really added something special to the day and we couldn’t have imagined anything/ anyone better!
  • G
    Greg Married on 11/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top Notch Professional; Rave Reviews

    John was outstanding.
    Our daughter's wedding was scheduled for Charleston in March but postponed due to Covid. After a few months to regroup, the bride and groom decided to hold a small ceremony with immediate family in Connecticut. In less than a month, we had to pull everything together. We were very fortunate to find a great venue in the Mayflower Inn, but our best find was singer/musician, John Ciambriello. Actually, we were very fortunate that John happened to be available on our wedding Sunday. John performed before the ceremony, during cocktail hour, and as a backdrop to dinner. If he wasn't singing, John was playing his guitar. In a word, John was terrific. We could not have been happier. John has a beautiful, easy to listen to voice, and is also an accomplished guitarist. He has a broad repertoire of songs to choose, from top cover tunes to religious songs. John listened to what we wanted, and he also made recommendations about different songs that might work throughout the wedding. In fact, John actually played a song to my daughter on a conference call before the wedding, and she then decided to walk down the aisle to it. In addition to musical ability, John was highly professional, and very easy to work with. We could not have been happier!
  • J
    Jamie B. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Some of the best money we spent for our wedding. Amazing musician!

    We first saw John play at another friends' wedding and I knew we HAD to have him at ours. John is so incredibly talented at singing and playing guitar and we just loved having him at our wedding. John was 100% my favorite vendor to work with because he is so sweet and worked so hard to make our wedding music everything we wanted it to be. We had John play pre-ceremony, cocktail hour, and our first dance song. My (then) fiance and I emailed John endlessly leading up to the wedding because we are perfectionists, and John was so accommodating. I felt like he was on our team, working with us so closely to make everything go just right. He never made us feel like we were "just another wedding" that he was playing at, he ACTUALLY cared. The day of the wedding, John played outside on the deck for cocktail hour even though it was the hottest day of the year, because that is what I wanted, and he did it without hesitation (Sorry John! Thanks!) John and I also collaborated on trying to surprise my husband with having him play our first dance song, and even though it didn't end up being a surprise, I couldn't believe the lengths that John went to working on it with me. He learned our song quickly and even sent me two different recordings of it to pick which version I liked best. Our first dance sounded so beautiful and was so romantic with John playing it live. I literally couldn't recommend John more. If you are looking for an amazing acoustic guitar player and an even more amazing vendor to work with, John is the one.
  • Marcela
    Marcela O. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazing personal touch to the details of our wedding day!

    My husband and I hired John for our ceremony and cocktail hour because we wanted a special touch to our wedding day. From the initial communication and leading up to the wedding day, John was tremendously responsive and caring, with attention to details that we hadn't even thought about! He is not only profoundly talented, professional and experienced with weddings, he is very kind-natured and made me feel completely at ease as the big day approached. My husband and I live locally and were able to visit him during his live shows a few months before the wedding. We already knew he was an amazing performer from his website samples, but were blown away once again in person.

    During the ceremony, he did an amazing job with our specially selected entrance song and was easily able to improvise for timing of walking down the aisle. During cocktail hour I didn't have any specific selections for music and gave him the freedom to choose his own line-up. He played such a great/appropriate song list for the atmosphere and all of the wedding guests commented on how much they loved him.

    I wish I could re-live this day everyday and I'm so grateful to John for making it so special.
  • Amelia
    Amelia Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Must Have Vendor

    John was the perfect addition to our day. The music during the ceremony create a perfect memory that will last with my husband and I forever. He played music under our vows that ensured not a dry eye left in the crowd. The cocktail hour music was perfect, and there was a seamless flow from ceremony to cocktail hour. He then ended with the PERFECT cover of Steady As We Go by DMB. He worked tirelessly to perfect the song, sent us a mp3 copy a few weeks before the wedding, AND performed it live at gig for us prior the wedding. He was super responsive and worked so well with our DJ to ensure a easy transition from live performer to DJ. Worth every penny and more! Thank you John!
  • Jeanette
    Jeanette Q. Married on 02/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Performer!

    I received so many compliments and inquires about John. His playing was great. John was very easy to work with and a pleasure! Highly recommended 😊
  • Kate
    Kate Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    John Ciambriello is AWESOME!

    John is AWESOME! I first heard him sing at a friends wedding and just loved his voice, the gentle feel he gave to the ceremony and the variety of songs he offers. John is extremely friendly, easy to work with and very professional. He was always available to answer my questions, give advice and make sure that every detail of our ceremony was perfect. You can tell that he truly cares about his clients and ensuring their wedding day is perfect. 7 months after my wedding, my guests are still talking about him! My only regret is not booking him for my cocktail hour as well. If you're looking for a musician, John is the best choice! Thank you for making our wedding day so special John!
  • K
    Kate Married on 05/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dreams do come true!

    I was looking for a unique way to class-up our wedding cocktail hour. John was recommended to me by our DJ so I checked out his website and instantly knew THIS WAS IT! I contacted John right away and he responded very quickly with all the information we needed. We had booked him over a year in advance but John kept in contact with us throughout that whole year. John is kind, mindful, professional and extremely talented! John and my DJ worked together to arrange everything for the day-of festivities and it all went so smoothly. John even sang for our first dance song; he has a huge selection of songs that he is constantly updating. The value alone makes is outstanding! John made all my dreams come true and our guests were raving about his performance. You will have wonderful experience with John, I cannot say enough about how much we enjoyed working with him!
  • A
    Ah-Hyun Married on 03/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Overall, John elevated our wedding!
    John was recommended to us from a friend. From start to finish, John was a pleasure to work with and he really delivered on our special day. All of our guests were impressed by his performance for the ceremony and the cocktail hour. He was very helpful in directly working with our venue and really made it easy for us to just enjoy our wedding day. He provides 100% of his equipment and only needs the right outlets.
    I got the impression that John is flexible in any situation. If the couple wants very specific music played, he will comply. If you have more of an idea, but not a specific set (like us during the cocktail hour), he'll do a great job putting together a set list.
  • T
    Teena Married on 09/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    John, is an amazing singer, but an even better person. I knew I needed him at my wedding, when I saw him at someone else's. I inquired about John's services before i even had a date or venue! That's how good he is!! After my date and venue were booked, John was the next vendor I booked. He was such a pleasure to work with. He learned 2 songs for our wedding. He learned Canon in D on the guitar and learned to sing Perfect by Ed Sheeran which was our first dance. Every guest at our wedding thought having John during our ceremony, all of cocktail hour and to sing our first dance was absolutely DREAMY. And it was. Everything felt like a dream and i would recommend John to anyone who wants to be " different", add a special touch, make your day feel like a dream/ movie not only for you....but for your guests as well. John- you are AMAZING! We were blessed to have you be a part of our day. Thank you x a million! :)
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    John is amazingly talented and just amazing. Through every step of the process, he made sure that we had everything we needed in order to have a smooth and memorable wedding day. John was such an integral part the entire day. We had him play for the ceremony, cocktail hour and he also did a DJ Alternative for the rest of the night. He is so talented on all accounts and went way beyond our expectations. I really can't say enough. Everyone at the wedding absolutely loved him. I highly recommend having him play at your wedding!
  • K
    Kenneth Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    John Ciambriello recently performed at our daughter’s wedding. He was selected for his guitar skills and beautiful singing voice. He proved to be a great choice and delivered with excellence on both these fronts. We would have been more than satisfied if his musical contribution was all he delivered. We also had the misfortune of having the Justice of the Peace stuck in traffic resulting in a one hour late arrival. Without hesitation and with a generous smile, John graciously stepped forward and entertained our guests for the entire unplanned hour. He helped to save the day! We could not offer an endorsement or recommendation adequately describing how talented and compassionate John is. Be assured he is a pleasure to work with, a talented musician and singer and will deliver beyond your expectations.
  • T
    Tessa Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you are considering booking a live musician for your wedding, do yourself a favor and book John. His professionalism and talent was beyond what we could have ever expected from any vendor. We had emailed back and forth for over a year in regards to our ceremony music, cocktail hour, and first dance song...and it was easy to see that he goes the extra mile to make sure everything is executed perfectly. He even took the time to learn two new songs for us, and performed them both beautifully. Due to a bit of traffic, our ceremony started a bit later than expected, and John was kind enough to go above and beyond and kept our guests entertained during the wait. Thank you!!! - Justin & Tessa
  • J
    Jamie Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    John sang and played guitar at our wedding ceremony. I am SO SO HAPPY that we chose John to be part of our special day. We really wanted to incorporate live music at our wedding since our wedding reception would only allow a DJ, so having John sing and play guitar at our ceremony was the perfect choice! His music was so beautiful and I am so happy that we decided to hire him. Since our wedding was mixed religions, I wasn't sure what type of music would be appropriate to play, but John came up with numerous suggestions for us and sent us clips of his version of many of the songs so we could pick out which songs we liked best. He is a true professional - always got back to me quickly with any questions I had. There were also some songs we liked that had some lyrics that didn't quite go with a "wedding theme" and John was creative and was able to replace some of the lyrics with more appropriate words. I heard endless compliments on how awesome his voice was throughout the evening. The songs will always be something I remember walking down seeing my husband for the first time. John's voice is so so beautiful and everything went as smooth as I could ask for! You will not regret hiring John for your wedding - he made it stress free and fun! Thank you so so much!!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    John sang and played guitar at our wedding ceremony. I am SO SO HAPPY that we chose John to be part of our special day. We really wanted to incorporate live music at our wedding since our wedding reception would only allow a DJ, so having John sing and play guitar at our ceremony was the perfect choice! His music was so beautiful and I am so happy that we decided to hire him. Since our wedding was mixed religions, I wasn't sure what type of music would be appropriate to play, but John came up with numerous suggestions for us and sent us clips of his version of many of the songs so we could pick out which songs we liked best. He is a true professional - always got back to me quickly with any questions I had. There were also some songs we liked that had some lyrics that didn't quite go with a "wedding theme" and John was creative and was able to replace some of the lyrics with more appropriate words. I heard endless compliments on how awesome his voice was throughout the evening. The songs will always be something I remember walking down seeing my husband for the first time. John's voice is so so beautiful and everything went as smooth as I could ask for! You will not regret hiring John for your wedding - he made it stress free and fun! Thank you so so much!!
  • R
    Rosaria Married on 02/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't rave enough about John! He was the perfect addition to our special day! Everyone wanted his contact information and couldn't stop talking about how wonderful he was. He helped me coordinate the ceremony with the music, and helped the entire night flow. Thank you so much John!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 12/31/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We actually saw John at a bridal expo and we spent a lot of our time listening to him and were so impressed. We even went to listen to him play again before our wedding because we enjoyed him so much! He was such a great addition to our cocktail hour and provided exactly the vibe we wanted! We made sure our photos were done before cocktail hour so that we could enjoy him with our guests. He is so sweet, easy to work with and talented! We would highly recommend him and are so happy we chose to have him!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What an amazing guy! John is the absolute sweetest. While first planning our wedding we were debating between a band or a DJ and decided it would be nice to combine the two and have an acoustic guitarist for cocktail hour, and a DJ for the rest of the night. Enter John. He was a dream to work with! Extremely friendly, professional and responsive to all communication. My husband and I had a unique way of meeting - having first met on a Friday at a bar, left and didn’t exchange numbers and then ran into each other backstage two nights later at a Foster the People concert in Central Park. We wanted a FTP song for our first dance, but none of their songs were appropriate, except one, with nice lyrics but a fast beat. John recorded himself singing a slower version of the song, and he sang it live for our first dance. We truly appreciated all of his work that went into making our first dance as unique and romantic as we had envisioned. After our dance was over, John motioned to my husband and he gave him the guitar pick he had just used for the dance. I thought this was the sweetest touch and we just recently framed it with the lyrics of our song in the back. I can’t recommend John enough. He was amazing to work with, provided the laid back vibe we wanted for our cocktail hour, and helped create the perfect first dance for us. Thank you, John!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend! John did an amazing job. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process and all of our guests loved. We had a cellist for the ceremony, John for the cocktail hour, entrance & dinner and then a dj for the rest of the reception and John worked extremely well with the dj to make sure everything ran smoothly. In the chaos of wedding planning, it was such a relief to have someone who was so accommodating, professional and talented.
  • S
    Suzy Married on 06/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Having John at our daughter's wedding was the "icing on the cake". He is a talented singer and musician. Many of our guests told us how much they enjoyed his presence before the ceremony and at cocktail hour. His fee was money well spent!