Skip to main content
Weddings

Concrete Rose Floral Reviews

Concrete Rose Floral

Concrete Rose Floral

College Park, MD
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • Patrice
    Patrice C. Sent on 08/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding experience!!!!

    Travis did an absolutely outstanding job on the florals for my wedding! He matched my vision perfectly. He is very professional, easy to communicate with and extremely talented!! I would highly recommend him for any event!
  • Angel
    Angel Sent on 05/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Florals!

    I started off as a DIY bride, but our wedding was postponed, so I decided to hire a florist to relieve me of some stress. Best choice I ever made! Our ceremony and reception florals were breathtaking. My bouquet was lush and aromatic — a literal dream! So happy we hired Concrete Rose Florals!

    Concrete Rose Floral's reply:

    Thank you so much, we were very happy to play a part in your beautiful wedding day ! Wishing you much happiness !
  • Jamillah
    Jamillah B. Sent on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I’ll Choose Concrete Rose Floral EVERY TIME!

    Travis & the Concrete Rose Floral team exceeded my expectations for my recent wedding. I remember meeting with Travis for the first time to show him my ideas/give him the concept. I was a little all over the place initially lol. Even in the final days leading up to the wedding but he got the picture!! Everything down to my bridesmaids and the groom/groomsmen and father boutonnières. Everything was just beautiful. They executed my vision waaay better than I could’ve imagine. My bouquet was everything, absolutely gorgeous, literally breath taking! I honestly can not thank them enough!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M Loz
    M Loz Sent on 07/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the Best!

    Travis of Concrete Rose Floral did floral arrangements for my wedding and I was blown away! I texted him when I sat down at our sweetheart table because his arrangement of flower types and colors were lush and just stunning. Travis is very friendly, approachable and beyond talented. I called a few vendors for wedding florals and his level of service is unmatched. He listens and works with you, your budget and your style. His flowers added so much beauty and magic to our wedding day. I couldn’t have asked for more and couldn’t thank him more.
  • Crystal
    Crystal B. Sent on 10/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING... Travis is Awesome!

    OMG!!!! I worked with Travis for my wedding bouquet! He is AMAZING! I had a few photos of bouquets that I wanted to combine and he made it happen with no problem. The bouquet was more than what I expected it to be. I absolutely recommend this business. I encourage you to support this man because he is Awesome at what he does. And he responded to every text, email, and phone call in a timely manner. 5 star service!!!
  • Mary
    Mary Sent on 03/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful florals even with a tight deadline!

    We worked with Travis for my Aunt's wedding, which had a tight deadline and she set her date for peak wedding season (sigh). I love my aunt but in addition to the tight dealing and lack of available vendors she had a really specific vision in mind. I expressed the ideas my aunt had to Travis and he brought her picky vision to life. On the day of the wedding, the floral arrangements for the reception were stunning. He also prepared a perfect bridal bouquet and paired boutonnieres for the groom. I swear he was a godsend because helping her plan this wedding was tough with the exception of the flowers!
  • Ronald
    Ronald P. Sent on 03/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service, attention to detail, beautiful arrangements

    a day ago
    Wedding days are the most beautiful, yet stressful moments in life. You never know what will happen except marrying the one you love. For us, our florist bailed out on us the week before our wedding. I made a frantic call to Travis and the Concrete Rose team, and he came through in a pinch with the beautiful arrangements you can see below. My wife showed him her dream bouquet from a photo on Pinterest, and Travis recreated it better than imagined. Skilled florists are a lost art, and the work must be done not for money, but for the passion and love of the craft. Hire these guys asap, you won't regret it.
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and Easy

    The flowers and arrangements at our wedding were beautiful, sophisticated, and creative. With just a few preferences and general sense of our vision, Travis was able to design bouquets, boutonnières, and arrangements for tables, mantles, and fireplaces that captured our style and help set the elegant tone of our wedding and reception. He was easy to work with, which was key for a bride who felt overwhelmed by all the planning and wanted to make the day perfect. Travis is also one of the nicest people I've met, and I'm happy to recommend him for all occasions.
Responds within 24 hours