Skip to main content
Weddings

Complete Weddings + Events Orlando Reviews

Complete Weddings + Events Orlando

Complete Weddings + Events Orlando

Orlando, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 35 Reviews
View more information

35 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 35
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

7 User photos

  • M
    Megan R. Getting married on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a Great Experience!

    We didn't end up going with this company because we found a DJ that we built a better rapport with, but I cannot say enough good things about my experience. Connor was SOOO helpful during this process answering my million and one questions with professionalism. He was so responsive and kind even though I felt like I was bugging him. The price was affordable and there was so much included. Will highly recommend this company for any DJing needs!

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind review! We were more than happy to help answer your questions and glad you had a great experience when discussing our services! Good luck on the rest of the planning! :)
  • Ryanne
    Ryanne H. Married on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Tommy is amazing!!

    Tommy made our wedding run flawlessly. He kept the energy up, and knew when to slow it down. I didn’t stress out AT ALL on my wedding day because I knew we were in good hands. Tommy made everyone feel comfortable and excited, and most importantly, hyped up my terrible dance moves. I would recommend Complete to everyone!! Thank you again, Tommy!

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thank you SO MUCH for the great review!! :) We we're so glad we could be a part of the big day and happy to hear you had so much fun! Congrats again!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sandra
    Sandra H. Married on 05/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    OMG! BEST TEAM EVER!!!!!! Connor had us excited for a great team, but wow.. DJ Tommy is AMAZING, he had everything down to the T with how he presented every song. I couldn't believe it. Noah and Danielle were wonderful!! They made every moment so special and the shots took my breath away!!! I have never felt so beautiful in my life!!!! BEST WEDDING TEAM EVER!!!!!The Potters!

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review!! We're so glad we were able to be a part of the big day and you were both so awesome to work with! Thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of the wedding and congrats again!!
  • D
    Debbie D. Married on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing group of people

    They were very professional and made all of our guest have a wonderful time and not even pay attention to the cameras and video being taken , and kept the party going all evening.

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review!! We're so glad you all had such a great time. :) Thank you so much for letting us be a part of the wedding and congrats again!!
  • K
    Kenlee S. Married on 02/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No Brainer to Book Them!

    Our experience was AMAZING!! We could not recommend Complete Weddings + Events more to fit any party need for some awesome music.

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review, Kenlee!! Natalia had an awesome time with you all and were so glad you decided to work with us! Congrats again!!
  • Nicole
    Nicole L. Married on 01/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them! you will not regret it!!

    Gabriel was so incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with! He was easy to communicate with throughout the whole process and you can tell he loves what he does! Prices were super reasonable and he helped us make the most of the entire experience!

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, Gabe had an awesome time capturing your wedding! We really appreciate you allowing us to be a part of the wedding! Congrats again!!
  • A
    Ashley H. Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality of work at an amazing price

    Connor was so helpful from the very beginning helping us decide what packages were perfect for us and so patient with any and all changes made throughout our planning process. Daniella and Jesse were the best photographers I could have asked for! There for every moment and making sure they captured an and all pictures I wanted! Eddie was out DJ and I can’t thank him enough for keeping everyone dancing and also playing a HUGE role in keeping everything on schedule! The entire day was perfect thanks to the wonderful team at Complete Orlando!!! Can’t brag about them enough

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thank you SO much for the review, Ashley!! We're so happy we could be a part of your wedding, it was such a pleasure working with you. Congrats again!!!
  • Izzy
    Izzy M. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever!

    Connor and his team were AMAZING! Our original DJ had an emergency and Connor called me immediately and had everything taken care of. DJ Tommy was one of the BEST parts of our wedding - he was fun and in control the entire time and really got the party going. I felt so comfortable talking to him and knew our wedding was in great hands! One of our top compliments was our DJ!

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thank you for such kind words Isabella!! We were so glad we got to be a part of the big day and Tom had an amazing time celebrating with you! Congratulations once again!!
  • Miriam
    Miriam S. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in town!!!

    It was a pleasure working with Connor during our initial planning phase. Working in the Wedding Industry, I have seen the professionalism provided during many events and this was why I chose to work with Connor & his team for my own wedding.

    Our DJ was Eddie Castro and he was so great to work with! He understood what we had in mind for our wedding reception and even suggested a couple of games that we could incorporate into our reception. Our guests had a blast and did not leave the dance floor! DJ Eddie kept the energy up the entire night and we had such an amazing time.

    Thank you DJ Eddie & everyone at COMPLETE Weddings + Events for making sure that our wedding reception was a night that we will alway remember!

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, Miriam! We greatly enjoyed working with you and Eddie had an amazing time celebrating your big day! Thank you again for choosing to work with us and congratulations once again!!
  • Noah
    Noah C. Married on 08/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience

    We used Complete Weddings + Events for our DJ during our wedding. Can't recommend them enough. Connor was our point person for purchasing the wedding package. He communicated very well and let us reschedule the wedding two different times due to the pandemic. When we finally had the wedding, Eddie was our DJ. He was amazing. He was incredibly easy to work with and did everything we wanted. He played the perfect soundtrack, pivoted when we had last minute changes, and ran an awesome event. Really happy we went with them, and I highly recommend the company.

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review Noah!! It was such a pleasure working with you and Madhuri, we really appreciate you allowing us to be a part of the big day. Congrats again!!
  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Married on 08/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ!!!

    Nick was an awesome DJ for our wedding! He played a great variety of music and was fun and professional!!

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thanks for the review!! Nick had a great time celebrating with you and we're so glad we got to be a part of the wedding day. Congrats again and best of luck to you and Eric! :)
  • J
    Joslyn H. Married on 07/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ service!

    Eddie was an amazing DJ and Connor does a great job answering questions!

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review and for allowing us to be a part of the big day! Congratulations once again!! :)
  • Abigail
    Abigail A. Married on 06/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Connor and Brandon were awesome

    Complete wedding and events made the ceremony and reception fun, easy, and memorable. Connor was responsive whenever we had questions and helped transfer our account when we had to reschedule the wedding due to covid. Brandon was our DJ and he helped us find some obscure tracks for our ceremony. At the reception he Brandon played great mixes. He was engaging, but not over the top. We and our guests had an amazing time!

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thanks so much for the awesome review Abigail! We're so happy we could celebrate with you and Shannon. Congrats again to the both of you!! :)
  • E
    Emily P. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Customer Service

    We didn't end up going with Complete Weddings + Events due to finding another vendor more in our price range, but I wanted to make sure to leave a positive review! Connor was so helpful with the planning process and helping to determine which photo, video, and DJ package would best fit our needs. He was extremely responsive, friendly, and professional!
  • Rylie
    Rylie A. Married on 02/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome music

    So great! Our dj Brandon knew exactly what we wanted played and never missed a beat!

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review Rylie, we're so glad we could be a part of the big day!! Congrats again!
  • Josephine
    Josephine M. Married on 11/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    EDDIE Castro from complete wedding events

    Eddie Castro was our DJ. He was friendly professional and easy to communicate with. He was able to get our guest to interact and he was very attractive to our wedding needs. We would definitely like to have him be a part of our future DJ needs. Possibly use there complete wedding events services instead.
  • Aisha
    Aisha Married on 11/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish!

    Our DJ was Stevie and he did a fantastic job! From meeting and planning throughout the whole event. He always made sure we were happy and that everything was going smoothly. I would absolutely recommend them!!!

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Thank you so much for the awesome review Aisha!! Stevie had a great time with you all and we're so happy we could be a part of the big day! Congrats again!
  • Lauren
    Lauren K. Married on 03/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance Floor was Packed!

    Stevie did a great job keeping the dance floor packed all night. Several guests mentioned to me that they've never seen a dance floor so full for the whole night. I guess I should have gotten a bigger dance floor since 1/2 our guests didn't fit on it - good problem to have though! :)

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Hey Lauren!
    Thanks so much for the great review! Stevie had a blast at your wedding and we're so happy we could be a part of your big day!
  • G
    Gabby Married on 01/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great company and servies

    Connor was very helpful and the services assigned by the company were fantastic! Great DJ, photo, video, and photo booth services! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    Hey Gabby! Thank you so much, we had such a great time being a part of your special day! Congrats again!!
  • Kara
    Kara L. Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and energetic DJ

    Complete Wedding and Events was great to work with! Very responsive and DJ Al was very thorough with our reception details. After dinner he did an amazing job of getting EVERYONE on the dancefloor to celebrate with us. It was easily the highlight! He was energetic the entire night and made everything go smoothly. You can tell he was reading the dancefloor to see what got everyone dancing and partying. My only complaint is partly me being stressed and bad timing, but Al called and texted two nights before the wedding with a couple of questions. I know it was to get clarity about some of the details and at the end of the day I appreciated that he was thorough. Not a huge deal, a simple fix would have been to choose someone to be the point of contact. Overall, I highly recommend booking Complete Wedding and Events with DJ Al! Reasonably priced and great customer service.
  • Crystal
    Crystal Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hub 925 October 2019

    The DJ was fun and upbeat and kept guest on the floor all night!
  • Krislyn
    Krislyn Married on 08/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr and Mrs Andre Grey

    Brennan was a great videographer! Got there early and dove right in. Followed the photographer around and asked us for additional shots. Very professional and can’t wait to see our video because I already know how perfect it’s going to be!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept people dancing all night

    In my husband's words: Stop, don't go any further you have found the perfect DJ. I can't recommend them enough. Save yourself anymore time searching for a DJ and just go with Complete in Orlando.

    Complete was an absolute dream to work with. From the initial meeting, Andy was extremely flexible and willing to work with us. He took our concerns and requests (my wonderful husband surprised me with a dance with him and his groomsmen) to heart, and recommended the appropriate package to meet both our needs and the venue's. The selection of monogram lights was huge, and we found the perfect simple one for us. They also had a great choice of up light colors and all the music we requested. The Complete team helped us keep our Guests on the floor throughout the night, and everyone wanted more time! Highly recommend them!

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    We are so happy to hear that we could make your wedding day more special for you! CONGRATS to you both, and we wish you a lifetime of happiness together! :)
  • Jordan
    Jordan Married on 01/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing!

    Me and my husband worked directly with Andy and Trina throughout the entire process and they are just perfect. They ensured all our questions were answered and expectations were beyond exceeded. They made our day truly amazing! ♥

    Complete Weddings + Events Orlando's reply:

    We were so honored that you chose us to be a part of the most special day ever! Congrats, you two! :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message