Skip to main content
Weddings

Cole Dewey Designs Reviews

Cole Dewey Designs

Cole Dewey Designs

Oklahoma City, OK
5.0 out of 5 rating, 50 Reviews
View more information

50 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 50
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

10 User photos

  • C
    Cynthia Married on 06/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite!!

    The arrangements that Cole Dewey does are beyond description. She puts a lot of thought, care, and love into each arrangement. She really listens to you and her arrangements are a reflection of you in those conversations. I would highly recommend Cole to anyone.
  • A
    Amanda S. Married on 10/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    I had a very specific image for the type of flowers I wanted for my wedding. I messaged Cole and she was very quick to respond and set up a meeting. At that meeting we went over soooo many things and I described to her what I wanted. The day of the wedding I was very overwhelmed with everything going on and when she showed up with the flowers I was just in shock. I didn’t say anything at first but I just absolutely loved them. I finally blurted out I love them and she was so sweet. My pictures look so amazing due to a lot of the flowers she provided. She was on time early that day and got everything all set up in a timely manner. I’d highly highly recommend her to everyone!!!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca P. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Absolute Artist

    We met with Cole three months before our October wedding. She sat down with us for two hours and went over every single question, detail and idea we had. She worked with us every step of the way to create an incredibly beautiful and seamless experience. Early October in Oklahoma is tricky as it can either be summer or fall, but Cole's talented eye found the perfect in between for our refined rustic wedding. Cole was extremely responsive and flexible, as we had just moved and were in the midst of some professional changes during our time working with her. She even met me at work to pick up vases for two extra arrangements I added a month before the wedding! She was always polite and a true gem on our wedding day when she and her team spent hours putting together the event of our dreams. Because of Cole's vision, we were able to keep our decorations to a minimum and allow her work to be the centerpiece of our wedding and of our guests' conversations. The best part of the whole experience was that we were able to take home the flowers and vases, dry the flowers, and gift them to our wedding party in picture frames. We can't thank her enough for making our day so, so special!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole E. Married on 04/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Easily one of my favorite vendors. Cole brought my wedding vision to life while respecting my budget. She was also a calming force on the day of my wedding. I can't recommend her enough!
  • Britani
    Britani Q. Married on 12/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful arrangements

    I loved the embellishments and flower arrangements, she was able to work within my tight budget while still providing beautiful arrangements. I would definitely recommend her!

    Cole Dewey Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much! I loved your bouquet!! Everything came together really nicely. It was my pleasure to work with you guys.
  • Stefanie
    Stefanie Married on 03/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique, fun, and perfect flowers

    I met with Cole on a Saturday, and went over what I wanted for the wedding. I gave her my budget, and then my colors. I had no clue what flowers I wanted. I literally just said, you are the expert, I trust you. This was the best decision ever!! My flowers were absolutely gorgeous. I couldn't tell you the name of a single one of them, but I had so many compliments from the guests that my flowers were unique, and perfect. She made it such an easy process, I just had to show up and they were there waiting on me the day of the wedding. Any vendor that takes stress away on your wedding day is a keeper! Gorgeous flower arrangements are a awesome too!
  • S
    Sheila Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cole did an amazing job from start to finish. She nailed our vision at a reasonable price. She followed through with everything that she said she would. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting a great looking wedding without breaking the bank, but looking like you did.

    Cole Dewey Designs's reply:

    Sheila, thank you so much! It was such a pleasure to work with you guys!
  • MrsB
    Mary R. Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cole was remarkable to work with. From the very beginning, communication was instantaneous, and she really listened to me with what we were going for. She was able to include all my favorite flowers, and to easily incorporate my husband's great-grandmother's rosary and my grandmother's brooch into my bouquet. She gave us the luxe florals we were going for for what I thought was a great price.

    More important, though, was what she did when we had to change our ceremony venue a week before the wedding. We hadn't planned to decorate the church at all, but with our change in venue, we had to do something. She created two beautiful arrangements for the front of the church, very last-minute. It was a godsend.

    Cole Dewey Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much! It is always my pleasure to work with clients who live in another state. I know it can be so stressful and I hope to ease some of that. I so enjoyed working with you!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 12/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cole has an amazing talent! I had a generic idea and a few pins on Pinterest to vaguely describe what I wanted for my wedding. She knew EXCTLY what go do and presented many options for me during our consultation. My flowers were absolutely breathtaking! Many family members commented on how beautiful (and aromatic!) our flowers were that day. Cole even used fresh eucalyptus leaves and the scent was so fresh and filled our wedding venue--perfect for a December wedding! I highly recommend Cole Dewey and her amazing floral designs!
  • D
    Dieadra Married on 10/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    one word - fabulous! this girl rocks. so easy to work with, knows every flower on the planet, has her own unique ideas, can make anything possible! you name it she can do it! arrived early for set up! pricing is excellent. her favorite thing to do is bouquets and you can definitely see it! very happy using her. will use her for many more events besides weddings!
  • S
    Sherri Married on 08/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cole was absolutely amazing! She made my dreams come to life with her incredible florals. This woman knows her stuff! I had an image in my mind of what I wanted on my wedding day, and she captured my ideas and made it happen exactly as I had pictured plus so much more. Incredible. A true artist with the perfect feminine style. My flowers that day were simply breathtaking. Thank you Cole!
  • B
    Becky Married on 04/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cole Dewey Designs created the floral masterpieces for two separate events in 2016 for me and I couldn't have been happier both times!! In April, she prepared flowers for my husband and my 15th wedding anniversary vow renewal trip. I just showed a picture of my dress to Cole and she was able to create the most beautiful avant garde bouquet and floral headpiece for me... it was better than I had imagined! I was concerned because our venue was a 6 hour car trip away, but when we arrived to pick up them up on our way out of town, Cole had all of the flowers packed in a way that kept them looking fresh and easy to transport. It worked out perfectly! In October, we celebrated my parents 50th wedding anniversary and Cole provided the centerpieces, coursage and boutonniere as well as flowers for the cake table and sign in book table. I wasn't exactly sure of what kind of flowers I needed for this event, but Cole's guidance and suggestions were perfect! She was able to create more than I expected to get with my modest flower budget for this event. The arrangements were absolutely gorgeous! I would highly recommend Cole Dewey Designs for your special events floral needs.
  • L
    Lynleigh Married on 12/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cole. Is. Awesome. She worked with my incredibly vague vision for my wedding florals, and turned it into something gorgeous. She is so talented and gracious to work with, I couldn't have asked for anything more! I had to make so many changes to our original plans, and she took each one in stride without breaking a sweat. If you need a designer for your wedding flowers, look no further than Cole Dewey. There is no way you'll be disappointed!
  • User2412957 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cole was such a joy to work with! I walked in with a couple of pictures and a very vague idea of what I wanted, and she was able to quickly pull the important details from each and put together a stunning vision for my bouquets and everything else I needed. She was very professional and did an excellent job of helping us stay within our price range while still offering all kinds of different ideas. You can tell she has such a passion for what she does! I'm so glad we chose Cole for our flowers - I can't recommend her highly enough!
  • User2429534 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'd recommend Cole to anyone for all occasions. She is the those of person that you can say, I don't know what I want but I like tulips. And she delivers the most amazing work that is so much better than you could've possibly imagined. She's not only phenomenal with weddings, but holidays and casual occasions too.
  • A
    Amy W. Married on 08/22/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best anywhere hands down

    Cole is an amazing artist with the most creative eye for capturing beauty!! Hands down best customer service and best value in creating the most beautiful memories!! Would highly recommend!!
  • B
    Blair Married on 06/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cole was tremendous to work with. She is very talented and really took every idea and made it even cooler. I didn't have a budget, but she didn't try to sell me. The prices were very reasonable and her work was amazing!!!

    Cole Dewey Designs's reply:

    Blair! Thank you so much! I am so happy that you loved everything! I had a wonderful time working with you. Congrats!
  • A
    Anne Married on 04/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cole went above and beyond for our wedding day. Best of all I trusted her make sure it was perfect-she took a huge load of stress off of me!
  • C
    Callie Married on 03/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cole is the coolest, the sweetest, and so, so talented! She stole the thoughts out of my head and made them better than I could have imagined. I had a library themed wedding wedding and she placed flowers in books, on top of bookcases, and was flexible when I asked if we could add in some paper flowers (made from book pages) to the arrangements.
    I want to wallpaper my home with pictures of these flowers.

    On top of all of this, Cole is just the nicest person- she is so caring, so organized, and obviously loves what she does. I do too. Thanks, Cole. :)
  • S
    Shelby Married on 02/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cole was so great to work with. I went in to our first consultation not knowing a single thing about flowers and an hour later I walked out with the whole list of what we were going to do. She was very professional and our flowers turned out beautifully. We had so many compliments! We had an incredible experience with her. She made it so easy.
  • User1913973 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing work! Cole was very flexible and willing to work with our budget! The flowers were beautiful, even days after the wedding!
  • User1819954 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cole is amazing. She is truly an artist; her work is unique and beautiful, and you can tell when you talk with her that she really knows her stuff. She really listened to what we wanted and went the extra mile to make sure we had the flowers we wanted. She was really flexible with a last-minute arrangement plan we hatched, and I could not be happier with how all the flowers turned out. I wish I could give her more than five stars!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 06/07/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My boutique and other flowers were beautiful! I could not have expected my boutique to look as great as it did. It makes the pictures at my wedding and Cole was sooooo easy to work with and gave great advice about decor and the types of flowers that would look best for my style.
  • J
    Janelle Married on 04/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are getting married you seriously need to hire Cole! There really isn't anyone else like her. Just let her do her job! TRUST HER!!!! she is so creative and knows what she is doing. I want to get married all over again so I can have the flowers one more time!
  • User1604829 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brought my vision to life. I told her my colors and sent her some of my idea board pictures and she created the most amazing flowers for my wedding. She isn't just a florist, she is an artist!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message