Colbert Hills Reviews

6 | Manhattan, KS
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Colbert Hills

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.6

Awards

6
Order by:
  • User5440825 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had rehearsal dinner here. MIL was impressed and liked staff. Food was delicious!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colbert Hills was GORGEOUS and I have absolutely no complaints. The staff was amazing. The food was so delicious. Abby, the wedding coordinator, was absolutely fantastic! She was so helpful with everything and made sure that my wedding would be everything to make my dreams come true. I've had soo many compliments

    Sent on 07/07/2014
  • C

    Cessalie · Married on 07/02/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely breathtaking venue! Inge was very helpful in the whole process! We had our rehearsal dinner here as well and the food is amazing!!

    Sent on 02/01/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/03/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The space is absolutely beautiful. It was very nice to have them tear down our decor so that we just had to pick it up the next day. Inge and her team were VERY responsive to any questions or messages we sent. The food there was exceptional (tasting, RH dinner, wedding buffet). We really enjoyed having our big day there!

    Sent on 06/05/2017

    Colbert Hills's reply:

    It was our honor to host you and your guests! You were splendid to work with on our end. We are thrilled you enjoyed your celebration and wish you much happiness.
  • R

    Roscoe · Married on 10/05/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    It was beautiful! They all did a great job!!

    Sent on 11/26/2013
  • K

    Katie · Married on 04/18/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Despite things getting off to a rocky beginning, and some early frustrations with planning. Colbert Hills very much impressed us all with their service in the weeks leading up to our wedding. The staff were super responsive and they were able to answer all of our questions and address every request. We couldn't have asked for better service the day of the ceremony, everyone went above and beyond our expectations and the reception couldn't have been more perfect.

    Sent on 05/16/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review