Cobblestone Design Company Reviews

58 | Concord, NH
See photos, pricing and details

58 Reviews for Cobblestone Design Company

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

58

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Cobblestone!

    Working with Cobblestone was an absolute pleasure. Our flowers were stunning and the costumer service we got was fantastic!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Cobblestone for our bouquets, the corsages, and to decorate the arbor for the ceremony (we decided to do the centerpieces ourselves). Laurie was fantastic - sat down with me and really tried to get the idea of what I was hoping for, which is tough because I can be so indecisive. She had patience through the whole process. On the day, I had the most beautiful flowers I had ever seen - we had compliments from all the guests! The delivery on the wedding day was timely, with fresh, beautiful arrangements. My bouquet lasted at least another 3 weeks after the ceremony. Very reasonably priced if you tell Laurie your budget, and she can work with requests (such as, using local sources for the flowers). People told me, "No one will remember the flowers at your wedding, don't worry about it". I'm really glad I didn't listen and went with Cobblestone.

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • A

    Alexa · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laurie and her team did a phenomenal job as my florist for my wedding. She truly took my Pinterest ideas and made them a reality. They were also so flexible allowing me to use my own jars and arbor to help keep costs down. Of all the vendors they were the most reasonable in cost and I truly think did the best job!!! I would HIGHLY recommend using them for any events and weddings you are planning. Thank you Cobblestone!

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • S

    Sawyer · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cobblestone was amazing! The bouquets, centerpieces, boutonnieres, etc.. were exactly what we wanted!! I have zero complaints. They were so professional and helpful during the whole process.

    Sent on 06/13/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laurie did an amazing job and captured my vision perfectly. I wouldn't have had it any other way!

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • A

    Amber · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so easy to work with and understood my vision to a T. They were also able to do it all within my budget! On the day of, they were able to turn some last minute changes into real works of arts! So happy with their professionalism and work!

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • K

    Kassidy · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laurie at Cobblestone Design was amazing! She designed centerpieces, bouquets, corsages, boutonnieres, and arbor sprays for our September wedding. In our initial meeting, she offered ideas that perfectly matched my personality, wedding colors, and vision. When we ended up needing less centerpieces than we had paid for, Laurie was quick to offer additional things like baskets and petals for our flower girls and floral decorations for other tables. I even dropped off extra lace from my dress alterations, and Laurie incorporated it into the corsages and used it to make my bridal bouquet vase! I had total confidence in her expertise, and was absolutely blown away by the beautiful flowers on our wedding day. Thank you, Laurie!

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about working with Laurie and Cobblestone. Our flowers turned out even better than I could have imagined -- I wish I could have kept them forever! I don't know much about flowers and was nervous about booking long-distance, but Laurie made it clear that she was happy to talk through things and look at photos with me until we got where we needed to be. From Day 1 she never tried to upsell me or make us feel like we couldn't get nice flowers for our budget. Even when I asked her whether we thought we should go bigger, she saved us money by recommending I trust my original instincts, which I really appreciated. And she must have great talent and taste because it all turned out beautifully and exactly like we talked about. Thank you so much to her and Cobblestone for the dreamy flowers and impeccable service!

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • User5453806 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married 9/19/15, (yesterday!) and am writing this review because I still remember how absolutely thrilled I was when I opened the flower boxes to see my bouquets for the first time. The flowers were everything we had discussed and they were stunning!!! Laurie from Cobblestones Design Company was great from the day we met her at the first consultation to the day of the wedding when everything was delivered on time to the correct locations. I would recommend this florist to any bride in the area!!!

    Sent on 09/20/2015
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lori in Cobblestone arranged the flowers for my daughters wedding. My daughter wanted elegant and no country whats so ever. We couldn't believe how beautiful the flower arrangements were and how Lori definitiley got my daughters vision. The flowers were all white except for my daughter's bouquet...unbelievablely gorgeous, we felt like we were looking through an magazine!

    Sent on 07/19/2015
  • T

    Tina · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cobblestone is where I have always gone for floral arrangements no matter what the occasion which meant choosing them for our wedding was an easy decision. Laurie worked with us in person and via email to help make the perfect arrangements. A few months prior to our wedding I had decided I wanted to completely change my colors and flowers. Laurie made time to meet with me regarding my decision and made my feel so confident with my final choice. The whole team is incredibly creative. Cobblestone is incredible at design and will add so much beauty to the day of your wedding. From the centerpieces to my boutique everything was spectacular! 2 months later I'm still looking at pictures and saying "look how perfect my flowers are, I love them!" THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • B

    Breanna · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the best florist! I made an appointment and told the florist roughly what I was inclined to, although not being a florist I really just told her that I trusted her to make something beautiful for our bouquets (I don't know what flowers are in season or go together!) she made the perfect bouquets! I'm so glad I found this vendor, they took so much stress out of planning the flowers. Love them!

    Sent on 07/16/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My family has always gotten our flower arrangements from Cobblestone, so it was a no-brainer when it came time to decide on where to get my wedding flowers. They always make amazing arrangements. I met with Laurie about four months before my wedding to go over the look for the flowers. I basically told her "I like busy, I like colorful and I like lots of texture" and left the rest up to her. I had no idea what the all the flowers would look like until the day of the wedding. Everything turned out so lovely! From the centerpieces, to the beautiful cake table arrangement to my perfect bouquet.

    All the flowers were bright and fun, definitely a reflection of my taste. All the guests enjoyed them so much, just about all of the flowers went home with them at the end of the night. I have a few flowers still going strong at my apartment and the wedding was almost two weeks ago!

    Sent on 05/07/2015
  • User4302614 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cobblestone.design did such a beautiful job on our flowers!!! Beautiful and unique, everyone raved about them. I use Cobblestone Design exclusively because they do such a fantastic job!

    Sent on 08/05/2014
  • User4286982 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Cobblestone was a true delight. As a bride with very little idea what I wanted, other than general colors, they were truly wonderful to work with. Laurie was able to meet with me when I was available, which was not often as I live out of state, and communicated with me via email and worked with family members by proxy in the area. She worked with my budget, and did not try to upsell me when I was drawn to something that was considered "lower end." She was flexible with both my timeframe, the arrangements, and the designs. The final product was beautiful and exactly the type of feeling we were trying to create without ever having specifically detailed exactly how it would look. Deliveries were on time, flowers looked healthy and lasted for over a week after the event. We were so pleased!!

    Sent on 07/30/2014
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are reasonably priced and are very flexible with changes in your order. I was contacting them through email mostly and they responded very very quickly. Laurie was so sweet and very helpful and our flower arrangements were beautiful for our wedding. I showed them a picture of the bouquet,corsages etc. that I wanted and it looked exactly like the picture I sent them! I was impressed!!! I'll be using them again!!!

    Sent on 08/01/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laurie was so helpful with helping me pick flowers out for my wedding. I brought pictures and let her use her expertise. They were so beautiful, I couldn't have asked for anything better. I will be recommending Cobblestone to everyone I know in need of floral arrangements. Thank you all so much!

    Sent on 07/30/2014
  • User3803498 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved everything about our flowers for our wedding. They were the exact vision we had! Our pictures are beautiful because of how amazing the flowers were! Thank you!

    Sent on 07/31/2014
  • User4168461 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and the flowers came out beautiful

    Sent on 06/11/2014
  • L

    Lois · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I met with Laurie to talk about flowers for our wedding, I had some idea of what we wanted. She so creatively expounded on my ideas to create perfect arrangements of original centerpieces for each table at the reception. We also wanted to have bouquets hanging from the pews and then transfer them to the reception hall which worked wonderfully as she had hung them on long satin ribbons. The bridal party bouquets and boutinerres were absolutely gorgeous and had the countryside feel we wanted. Everything was fresh and the flowers arrived exactly at the time we were told they would. There is nothing I would have changed about our experience with Laurie and Cobblestone Design.

    Sent on 07/30/2014
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    cobblestone gave us beautiful flower arrangements and was very accommodating with our requests with our different styles. They were brilliant and beautiful colors to go with our beach theme.

    thank you so much
    melissa and paul brasley

    Sent on 06/12/2014
  • User3660129 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers for my wedding were amazing! I can't begin to thank Laurie enough. She not only provided me with stunning bouquets and centerpieces, but she answered all my many questions with genuine pleasure. If I need flowers for any reason, I'll definitely go back to Cobblestone!

    Sent on 11/06/2013
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be happier with Laurie and everyone at Cobblestone Design. The flowers for our wedding were amazingly beautiful and everything was delivered exactly on time. I recommend Cobblestone Design to anybody who needs gorgeous flowers!! Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 11/06/2013
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I thoroughly enjoyed working with Cobblestone for my wedding! They were super helpful, patient with my decision making and willing to be creative and help make a bouquet that was what I wanted mine to look like, along with all the other flowers for the wedding. They encouraged me to come out of my comfort zone a little with the flowers that I was choosing, which I did and absolutely LOVED all the flowers. The flowers were fresh when they arrived at the time stated on my wedding day and they stayed fresh for 3 or more weeks following the wedding.

    Sent on 04/22/2014
  • E

    Elena · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cobblestone did a phenomenal job with the bouquets, corsages and boutonnieres we had ordered. Laurie was so helpful when we sat down to pick out what flowers we wanted to use and the staff were great dropping off our items at 2 locations the day of the wedding.

    Sent on 11/11/2013