Skip to main content
Weddings

Coastal Coordinating Reviews

Coastal Coordinating

Coastal Coordinating

Saint Augustine, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 301 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
301 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

301
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • C
    Christa C. Sent on 05/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best investment!!!

    Hiring this team made the best day of my life a reality and stress-free. So grateful I found them!! They are accommodating, creative, professional, and kind.

    Coastal Coordinating's reply:

    Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!

    You are the best and so wonderful for sure.
    Thank you so much for choosing me as your wedding planner and thank you so much for trusting us.
    I loved working with you and I am so excited to stay in touch.
    Thank you so much
    XOXO
    Katy
    Coastal Coordinating
  • CAITLIN
    Caitlin M. Sent on 04/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THE BEST!!!!!!!! McGoldrick wedding

    I don’t think I can thank Katy & Coastal Coordinating enough!!!! They made my dream wedding weekend a reality and stress free too! Literally I learned later my marriage license was lost in the mail, we didn’t order enough scratch tickets for table…and Katy was a superhero saving the day! Fixing everything. She even got me out of an elevator that got stuck. Can’t make it up! She’s so kind, so patient, so caring. SOOO detailed oriented!!!! A destination brides dream…and even if I lived in FL, you should hire her! You won’t have to worry about a thing! SHE is the reason my wedding weekend was perfection. THANK YOU!
  • M
    Molly S. Sent on 02/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jake and Molly Wedding 2/10/24

    Katy and Cayla did an amazing job in assisting us with our wedding at Isla del Sol. They both did everything possible to make sure the day went smoothly. We could not have asked for a better team to help make our dream wedding a reality! The day would not have been the same without them. We highly recommend Coastal to any couple!

    Coastal Coordinating's reply:

    Thank you so much Molly and Jake - You are the absolute Best and we loved working with you.
    It was so fun to get to know you both and be there are your wedding day. We loved working with you and please stay in touch!
    Thank you so much for the sweet words. XOXO Katy and Cayla
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Michonae B. Sent on 01/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST Investment ever

    Katy and Cayla were absolutely AWESOME when it came to the days leading up to our wedding and on the day of. My wife and I didn’t have to worry about a thing as they had our special day completely under control and we didn’t have one issue with the timeline of our day. Their communication with us and our vendors were just awesome, and we couldn’t be more grateful for that. Katy & Cayla are the nicest people we have ever had the pleasure of talking to and meeting. My wife and I cannot thank them enough for how successful, and perfect our wedding day became!!

    Coastal Coordinating's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was truly an honor to be a part of your special day and to work with you to bring your vision to life. I'm thrilled to hear that you were blown away when you walked into your reception space – ensuring that every detail is executed perfectly is always my goal, and I'm delighted that you felt I achieved that for you. Your kind words about my responsiveness and attention to detail mean a lot to me, and I'm so glad that I could help make your wedding day stress-free and enjoyable for you both. Thank you for entrusting me with such an important day. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Congratulations again! -Cayla
  • Christine
    Christine R. Sent on 12/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    our most perfect day

    Cayla was our day of coordinator and she helped us pull off our dream wedding. With our package, she got involved around 60 days before our wedding and made sure all our vendors were in line, had meetings with all of our vendors and us, answered all of questions, had some extra props/supplies for us to borrow, and created our timeline so that everything ran smoothly day of. She was so much fun to work with and everything came out exactly how we wanted. We are so grateful for all her hard work and would definitely recommend Coastal Coordinating (and Cayla!) for any wedding planning.

    Coastal Coordinating's reply:

    Your wedding day was absolutely beautiful and I am so happy everything came out exactly how you wanted. It was so lovely to work with you and I am so grateful to have met you! Congratulations again and thank you both so much! Best wishes as you start this exciting new chapter!
  • Julie
    Julie K. Sent on 05/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Alli!

    My husband and I had a destination wedding near Jacksonville. We hired Coastal Coordinating and Alli was assigned to our wedding. Alli is a great listener, detail oriented and responsive to email/text. The day of the wedding, she was prompt, had all the details organized, and executed the day without any flaws. Once the day started... she took over so we could truly enjoy our day!
    All the little details from seating charts, favors, signage, marriage license, timelines, were all take care by Alli. We literally had no stress! Highly recommend!

    Coastal Coordinating's reply:

    Hey Julie,

    Thank you so much for taking this time to write this review.
    It means so much to me! I truly loved being part of your wedding day. I am so glad you and Mat got to enjoy the day and got to spend time with your families. Please do not be a stranger!

    Love,
    Alli
  • Sierra
    Sierra G. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of our lives

    We opted to do the day of coordinating and the Coastal Coordinating team absolutely exceeded our expectations. I want to specifically give a shout out to Stella as she was our coordinator. She started reaching out 3 months before our wedding and without her I would have been a mess. She is so kind and professional. The day of our wedding Stella and her assistant Maddie made our day seamless. Do not hesitate to book with Coastal Coordinating!

    Coastal Coordinating's reply:

    From Stella:
    Thank you so much for your kind review, Sierra! You two, your families and all of your guests were such a sweet group and for that I cannot thank YOU enough! I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your day and that Maddie and I were able to play a part in that, it truly means the world to us! Don't be a stranger if you ever need anything! :)
    Xoxo, Stella
    From Maddie:
    You guys and your bridal party were amazing to work for! Everyone was so sweet and polite, which always goes a long way with us. Thank you for being so awesome and enjoy married life!
  • A
    Anna M. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend!

    Where do I even begin... I have nothing but great things to say about Coastal Coordinating. I happened to find them on wedding wire (while searching for day of coordinators) and read their fantastic reviews. They did not disappoint! From the beginning, communication was always easy and efficient. Overall, the company is an incredible vendor to work with and will without a doubt make your wedding day amazing!

    I have to give a special shout out and thank you to my personal coordinator, Cayla. Cayla was absolutely incredible! Her attention to detail and organizational skills are impressive! She is fantastic at what she does and makes it look so easy. Cayla, I do not think I could have done it without you! I am so grateful and thankful for you and all of your hard work. It certainly does not go unnoticed. Victor and I are forever thankful! Our wedding day was extra special thanks to you and your wonderful team! Thank you again! You are the BEST!
  • Kaycie
    Kaycie C. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Building the Right Wedding Team

    With choosing the reception venue that we did, my husband and I were required to have at least a "day of coordinator". Prior to knowing that, I was 100% set on trying to plan the whole thing all by myself. Boy am I glad it was a requirement because I would've lost my mind day of. I'm as grateful to Alli as much as our photographer, and that's saying A LOT! It's hard to manage an event as big as a wedding, and there's no way I would've been able to do it myself and enjoy the moment. Alli made sure my husband and I had nothing to worry about! The day after, despite having family visiting our home, I was prepared to take back some rental pieces to the bakery, but I didn't see any of the pieces. My first thought, "talk to Alli." I sent her a quick text asking if she knew what happened, and she responded that she had already returned the pieces! For any bride or groom determined to plan the wedding themselves, AT LEAST get a day of coordinator! Allow yourself to truly enjoy and soak in the time of celebration! To guarantee the enjoyment, I 100% recommend Coastal Coordinating!

    Coastal Coordinating's reply:


    Kacyie, thank you so much for taking the time to write this for me. I truly appreciate it! I absolutely loved working with you and helping with the planning process and making sure the wedding day went smoothly. I had a blast with you, your family and friends! You and Stone deserve the best in your marriage and can't wait to see what it has in store for you.

    Xoxo,
    Alli
  • Christine
    Christine A. Sent on 06/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Isla del Sol Wedding

    Highly recommend Coastal Coordinating. Since day 1 they were helpful with answering questions and providing recommendations. We booked through Coastal for a “day of planner” and Cayla was perfect ensuring that we had a stress-free experience. Cayla started helping us weeks before the actual wedding making sure she understood our vision, that our timeline was perfect and vendors all knew when to show up. I was worried I had forgotten about something – but having Cayla there to check everything to ensure a flawless day was so helpful!

    The day off Cayla and the rest of Coastal team helped make our vision come to life– everything from coordinating the vendors to décor on the tables. In addition to handling the vendors, Cayla also helped with décor and ensuring the extra details that we brought were set up and torn down. Every detail was thought of and taken care of and we can’t thank Cayla and the rest of the Coastal team for making that happen! Our friends and family commented on how well the event stayed on schedule, everyone knew where to be and how everything went perfect – we couldn’t have done it without Cayla!
  • T
    Talia G. Sent on 05/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Coordination/Planning Team!

    1000/5 stars!!! It is hard to express how AMAZING Katy and her team are. From day one, we felt totally taken care of and organized. Our wedding day was everything and more thanks to Katy and her wonderful team. From vendor meetings, food tastings, dress shopping - Katy had recommendations and provided introductions, making this process as smooth as can be. Our wedding day had multiple sites for ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception, and Katy & team were there and prepared every step of the way. They truly made our day what it was and we cannot thank them enough!! As a bride, I had very little stress day-of because of how incredible this team is. If you don't use Coastal Coordinating, you are making a huge mistake!

    Coastal Coordinating's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review!! We loved working your wedding! It was so beautiful. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you!

    Katy and her Team
  • Chelsey
    Chelsey D. Sent on 03/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Working with Katy and her Coastal Coordinating team was the best decision we made for our wedding planning! We sent her a few pictures and described what we wanted and she absolutely nailed our style. We had the most perfect night and it was more than we could ever have imagined! Everything was so organized and smooth, my husband and I didn't have to worry about anything except having a great time, and it was all possible because of Katy and her team. I HIGHLY recommend working with Coastal Coordinating, you won't regret it!
  • K
    Kirin T. Sent on 04/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Incredible Experience

    If you are thinking about hiring Coastal Coordinating for your next event/wedding, DO NOT HESITATE!! Book them now!!! Katy is truly incredible as well as the lovely team. From the minute we had our first phone call to our final goodbyes on the wedding day, I could not be more impressed. She was professional, creative, and easy-going. We had a somewhat complicated wedding with a Hindu Ceremony, followed by a lunch, and a Jewish ceremony with reception, all in one day!! Before hiring a wedding planner, I always considered myself a pragmatic and organized person. I felt that I could handle planning a wedding on my own, but after months of creative roadblocks, and spending every waking moment combing through reviews of vendors only to be disappointed or ghosted, I felt it was time to call in the professionals. Katy held my hand throughout the process and made the impossible seem achievable. She paid attention to both mine and my partner’s wishes, our budget, our customs and traditions, while making the process fun! She has an extensive list of vendors that know and work with her on a weekly basis. She makes time for you and sets up check-ins to calm even the most anxious of brides. Her catalog and inventory is expansive and I would definitely opt for the full-service package if you are having a wedding over 150 people or a slightly more complicated wedding. I truly cannot express my gratitude for Katy and the Coastal coordinating team, they made our wedding the best weekend of our lives and it would not have happened without them. Seriously. BOOK THEM NOW!
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 02/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were awesome!!! Highly recommend!!

    Katy and her team did an amazing job taking over everything the day of my wedding which allowed me and my husband to just relax and enjoy ourselves.
  • Samantha
    Samantha B. Sent on 03/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personalized Planning for the Best Price!

    With all the "DIY Wedding" trends surfacing the internet, the thing that no one ever tells you about planning a wedding is how much you CANNOT do on your own. Katy Turchich along with all the beautiful women at Coastal Coordinating made every moment of my husband and my wedding a dream come true without the hassle and stress of last minute hiccups that are bound to happen on the big day! Planning a wedding during COVID could have been a nightmare, but thanks to Katy, it was the most magical day of my life! Katy was extremely responsive, emailed within 24 hours and answered phone call to discuss any and every detail that I had questions about for the big day. When I decided I needed a last minute change on the schedule, Katy was a "Yes Person" and immediately updated all my vendors about any final touches we wanted to add. When a guest showed with a random plus one (without RSVP'ing for it) Katy and her team seamlessly reorganized the table seating. I highly recommend working with anyone at Coastal Coordinating to make all your wedding dreams and wishes a reality without having to lift a finger on the day of your big "I Do's." It was not until I walked in to the ballroom and saw my vision come to life that I realized how much I would have had to do to decorate my venue (instead of get ready and enjoy the day with family) if Katy and Emily hadn't been there to realize my wedding vision. Thank you to everyone at Coastal Coordinating. For the price, you will not regret all the help (and emotional support) you get from this vendor! Would do it all over again in a heart beat!
  • Christina
    Christina B. Sent on 12/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A must have

    I have no idea what I would've done without this amazing team, especially Erin. I always heard people say something will go wrong the day of your wedding. However, because of coastal coordinating, we made it through the entire day and night with ease and everything ran smoothly. For brides planning your own wedding or with multiple vendors, I can't recommend Coastal Coordinating enough! The entire day was perfect!
  • J
    Jennifer F. Sent on 11/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You should 100% hire a wedding coordinator

    The coastal coordinating team is THE go to group to have help your wedding. As a bride, I was able to fully enjoy my morning with my loved ones getting ready and handed off all 'day of' to dos to my coordinator Cayla and Chloe. Throughout the process, I had the ability to work with Cayla to avoid disasters like my hair/make up team falling out last minute and coordinating all vendors.
    I originally wasn't going to hire a coordinator, but am convinced this is the most crucial vendor to have as a part of the day. The coastal team is professional, kind, and truly works so hard to make your day incredible.
    My day went incredibly well thanks to the hard work these ladies did in the background. I cannot say enough great things about this team and how grateful I am to have had them be a part of our day.
  • A
    Anna C. Sent on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Coastal Coordinating Day of Coordinator was the most helpful and the best vendor we hired

    Chloe from Coastal Coordinating is the absolute BEST. We purchased the 60 day wedding coordination package and it was SO worth it. Our coordinator Chloe was so on top of things, responsive, and easy to work with. We had complete confidence in her which was such a comfort as we were planning our wedding from another state. She approached everything with a positive attitude and even when challenges came up on the day of the wedding she shielded us from them so we could enjoy our day. I cannot say enough good things about our experience with Chloe. Highly recommend!!!
  • K
    Komal M. Sent on 04/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 stars just isn't enough

    I cannot say enough about Coastal Coordinating. We threw a big fat Indian/Pakistani wedding with 5 events in 3 day and Katy and Cayla knocked it out of the park. They were extremely detail oriented, calm, organized, and ready for anything. We booked them about 6 months before our wedding date and they took everything in stride. They immediately began organizing vendor meetings and walk throughs. They helped us finalize the last few remaining vendors and were so patient with our innumerable questions and logistical issues as my husband and I live in Texas but got married in Florida. They were available for anything and everything. On the actual event day, we felt like we were never alone (in a good way!). There were team members at the event itself, helping us get ready, on the phone with my family and MOH. They even helped us arrange the cutest welcome bags and itineraries. They made sure my family was well taken care of and had all their questions answered. They were never without an answer and even put up with us as our ceremony timeline changed 180 degrees the morning of. I highly highly recommend them for your next event.
  • Nayara
    Nayara P. Sent on 10/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Perfect!

    Our wedding was absolutely everything we wanted and even more, all thanks to El Swanson from Coastal Coordinating. El was very responsive, attentive, professional, and an absolute joy to work with and be around on your big day. She made sure everything ran smoothly without any hip-cups, and she kept us in the timeline! It was so nice having her there for our big day. She is amazing and we 10/10 recommend her and the company!
  • Victoria
    Victoria V. Sent on 11/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could Not Have Planned Wedding Without Them!

    I cannot recommend Coastal Coordinating to those planning a wedding enough!! I can’t even imagine how the planning process would have gone without the amazing help of our coordinator, Chloe! She truly took so much stress off of my plate, made sure everything was on track, and made the process fun. Chloe made sure all of my requests and visions were met and I felt like she was one of my friends helping me plan the wedding. The day of the wedding went flawlessly thanks to Chloe and Kendall, and I truly cannot thank them and the Coastal team enough!!🤍
  • Bryce
    Bryce Sent on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best money spend out of all vendors

    We are from Chicago and had a destination resort wedding on Amelia island,FL. I was so nervous to forget something or not think of something I was supposed to have done and my budget wasn’t large. They worked with me to craft a package that fit in our price. I had the pleasure of working with Emily and she truly went above and beyond to help me with small details and the day of, she was ON IT! Everything was perfect and I trusted her 10000%. Stop scrolling and call them !
  • Julia
    Julia Z. Sent on 05/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Amazing

    Wow! I can not say enough nice things about Coastal Coordinating! They are beyond amazing! I utilized them as a Day of Wedding Coordinator and I'm so grateful I did! I worked with Jess and she was very responsive to my needs and ensured everything was perfectly orchestrated. I did not expect such amazing communication and professionalism. She was very attentive to my emails and put all my worries at ease. She sent lists and a timeline of all our wedding planning and what to expect. At the reception, Jess and Ashley set everything up beautifully ! I was in shock when I walked into the reception venue. Far exceeded my expectations!
  • Julia
    Julia B. Sent on 03/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Planning Perfection

    We were fortunate enough to be able to work with Cayla for our day-of wedding needs at Isla Del Sol Yacht & Country Club. Cayla went ABOVE AND BEYOND in all of our planning and preparation. She started working with us the month before our big day and kept us organized throughout the entire process. She coordinated with all of our vendors and at all times I felt completely confident and prepared for the wedding. We did a lot of DIY decor, centerpieces, etc. and Cayla assisted us in every part of set up and breakdown. We couldn't have done it without her and her assistants help!! I didn't have to lift a finger and was able to truly enjoy the whole day. I would highly recommend Coastal Coordinating for day-of and even full event planning if you want to have a perfectly smooth wedding day.
  • Bailey
    Bailey S. Sent on 02/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Day Of Planner

    We hired Coastal Coordinating for a day of planner and we were assigned Emily Ludke and her assistance Mallory. They were AMAZING!! We couldn’t have pulled it off without them. Emily was so helpful leading up to the wedding giving me advice and helped problem solve when my makeup artist cancelled the day before the wedding due to COVID. They were busy setting the venue up, but still managed to make sure my needs and my husbands needs were taken care of. The entire day went smoothly and everything turned out perfect. Emily is the sweetest person and we really cannot recommend her enough!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message