Coastal Beach Weddings Reviews

81 | Panama City, FL
See photos, pricing and details

81 Reviews for Coastal Beach Weddings

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

81

35 User photos

Order by:
  • T

    Tommielynn · Married on 09/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond our Dreams

    My husband asked me to Marry him in March, we decided July during family vacation was perfect. Storms hit and Rebekah was always in contact with me to make sure we had a plan. The day went off amazing, such professionalism and personal touches. By the time our week stay was over one of our HS friends that are getting married in June booked with Costal as well. This day was above and beyond what I could have ever expected!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • A

    Amy S. · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!!!

    It was beautiful! They are well organized. And, so easy to work with!!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • Sharon

    Sharon F. · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Wedding

    We decided to go with a beach wedding and the search began to find a beach wedding venue to host our wedding. I looked at several places and decided on Coastal Beach Weddings. Best decision I ever made! Rebekkah is phenomenal to work with, very professional and made our wedding a dream!! Her staff is professional and very helpful. The cost is very affordable compared especially for what all you get in the packages. Our photos turned out to be amazing and we couldn’t be happier! We literally had the perfect wedding!

    If you are in the market for a beach wedding venue please take the time to review their website and all the wonderful options they have to choose from. You won’t regret it!

    Sent on 10/12/2019
  • T

    Tabitha Y. · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My dream beach wedding

    Highly recommend Coastal Beach Weddings! They took care of every little detail, we practically just showed up! It was the most organized, beautiful beach wedding I’ve ever seen! You won’t be disappointed! I look at my beautiful photos in awe daily!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • Sherry

    Sherry R. · Married on 07/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond my expectations

    There is not enough room here to tell all the great things about Rebekkah and her crew! Perfect in every way!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • Kathy

    Kathy K. · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CBW is the best!

    Working with Coastal Beach Weddings was a dream! Rebekkah is so kind and professional. We “planned” our wedding in Panama City, Florida all the way from Chicago (I put the quotation marks because really CBW did the bulk of the work!) and it was perfect. They offer lots of options and allow for you to personalize in lots of ways. For example, they offer different floral accents but we opted to order our own, which they then set up for us the day of. Their photographer is also amazing! The photographer is included in the price of the package which is so great since that tends to be such a huge cost in weddings. CBW helped make our wedding day such an amazing and low-stress experience! I highly recommend for anyone wanting a an intimate beach wedding.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • C

    Carly R. · Married on 06/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely amazing!

    Truly the best to work with. Super responsive and very helpful. Everything was exactly how we pictured it

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • · Married on 06/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Beach Wedding

    Would highly recommend! Very well organized and helped planned every detail with great suggestions!

    Sent on 10/18/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love Coastal Beach Weddings!

    Rebekkah and her crew were absolutely amazing! When you're planning a wedding via email and phone calls, it is such a relief to have someone who answers all your questions in a timely manner! I have never thrown a wedding before, and she helped me with every step of the process. From start to finish on my wedding day (and in the days before) I knew exactly where everyone needed to be at exactly what time. The photographer was also amazing! He had such a great sense of humor, and our pictures turned out beautiful. Every part of my wedding from the photographer, location, cake, DJ, etc. was recommended by Rebekkah, and I was not disappointed in any of my decisions!

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • S

    Shellie · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a beautiful day! I was so impressed with Rebekkah and her crew. Being 1000+ miles away from our wedding location, you tend to wonder what might go wrong. With Rebekkah I felt so comfortable in knowing she was going to take care of every single one of my “picky” requests. The day turned out so beautiful and it wouldn’t have been so perfect without coastal beach weddings. It was everything I had in my mind when I pictured my wedding day. I will recommend them to my friends and families for years to come. Thank you coastal beach weddings!

    Sent on 10/13/2018
  • R

    Rachelle · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coastal Beach Weddings made everything so easy. They organized everything and filled in my wedding knowledge gaps. It was such a beautiful wedding and I barely had to do anything. For all that I received the price was a dream.

    Sent on 05/03/2018
  • S

    Scotti · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about our wedding was absolutely perfect! Everyone involved went out of their way to make it so. Rebekkah handled every last detail making it stress free for us. James did an excellent job with the service and Doug took incredible pictures. We couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 02/19/2018
  • T

    Tiara · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for an amazing experience of a life, everything was so perfect and team are great and awesome! I will definitely refer you to all my friends and family!

    Sent on 05/03/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebekkah is absolutely wonderful! She was so helpful through the planning process and answered all of my many questions! Our wedding was gorgeous!

    Sent on 10/18/2017
  • C

    Cruz · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Rebekkah and CBW, the whole team is amazing including the photographer, Doug. Rebekkah was so sweet and easy to work with, she answered all my questions and included everything I wanted. The whole process was so worry free, my beach wedding was a dream come true. I received great feedback from all the guest. Thank you so much Rebekkah!

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 09/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebekkah was fantastic through the whole planning process. Very efficient and prompt communication. Always helpful and courteous. Answered all our questions and put us at ease. We did the elopement package and it was perfect. It included everything we needed/wanted. The officiant (James) and photographer (Doug) were amazing, professional, and so accommodating. Highly recommend this team!

    Sent on 09/30/2017
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebekkah and her group were awesome! They were there every step of the way and communication from them was phenomenal. They made our day absolutely perfect. I highly recommend Coastal Beach Weddings. I promise you will NOT be disappointed!

    Sent on 09/12/2017
  • C

    Chris · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Rebekkah and Coastal Beach Weddings. They are easy to work with and they took their time to understand exactly what we wanted. They were responsive to any questions and took care of everything for our destination wedding. Even when Hurricane Irma was bearing down they didn't miss a beat and made our wedding day one to remember. We had a fantastic day and I could not offer a stronger recommendation for Coast Beach Weddings. If you choose Coastal Beach weddings you will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 09/24/2017
  • L

    Lashundria · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Coastal Beach Weddings. Rebekka was so sweet and always available from the first phone call. My destination wedding was a dream come true down to every detail!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 08/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company is just faboulus! Sweetest people to work with ever! My wedding was just beyond perfect!!!!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • S

    Sue · Married on 07/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebekkah was a doll! The entire crew with CBW was so great! Our wedding was so worry free, and it was beautiful! CBW really know what they are doing when it comes to accommodating and paying attention to all details, including remembering the names of the entire wedding party. I felt like I had been knowing Rebekkah, not just met her that day. We planned our wedding with CBW from about 300 miles away and it turned out just as planned! She's so sweet and professional!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    honestly don't know what I would've done with out CBW. She returned ALL my calls, text, and emails in a timely matter. She paid attention to all the small details. She seemed like my best friend better yet my mother planning my wedding because EVERYTHING had to be perfect. I wouldn't change one part of my process with CBW. My husband and I both said we'd go back to her 25 years latter. She makes you feel at ease during a time when your emotions are going crazy. I love all the attention she gave to us, honestly I don't know how she does it. Everything was as we planned miles apart. I have nothing but positive comments about CBW.
    Thank you, Cooley and Brittany Bingham

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • D

    Dino · Married on 07/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A very easy and professional group to organize & plan a service with. I was very much "throwing darts blind folded" in trying to find a business that last minute would help organize and conduct a surprise vow renewal ceremony while my family was on vacation for a week in Florida. After exchanging several emails with her, my first phone conversation with Rebekkah left me with a very positive confident feeling that everything was going to go just great and I had made the right choice. She was great in offering suggestions for everything, even small details.
    They did an outstanding job and by far exceeded my expectations.... I highly recommend Coastal Beach weddings!

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • L

    Lindley · Married on 07/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coastal Beach weddings was amazing!!! We loved everything about our ceremony! Rebekah was easy to get in touch with and made sure every detail was planned and perfect! Our photographer was also amazing! She made us feel comfortable and made sure we had fun while taking pictures! I would definitely recommend Coastal Beach Weddings!!

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • B

    Bobby · Married on 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience,friendly people. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 07/18/2017