Skip to main content
Weddings

Coastal Beach Weddings Reviews

Coastal Beach Weddings

Coastal Beach Weddings

Panama City, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 94 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
94 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

94
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

77 User photos

  • Diane
    Diane S. Sent on 07/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect!

    We had such a great experience with Rebekkah at Coastal Beach Weddings. She was very attentive, easy to work with and very professional. We chose to have a simple ceremony. They handled everything perfectly. The photographer was awesome using his own very creative ideas, as well as using our suggestions. Rebekkah offered helpful information through out the planning process. It was an amazing experience. We highly recommend them. Steve & Diane Smith
  • M
    Mckenzie H. Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won’t be disappointed !

    Rebekkah exceeded my expectations with our ceremony and wedding planning. She kept in contact with me through the entire process, was very easy going and friendly, and the ceremony was exactly what I wanted. Her photographer took amazing photos. Hands down the best bang for your buck in the area !
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie W. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding experience

    This small business was very flexible with us and able to make our special day a dream come true. They were so friendly and made sure to take great care of us so we wouldn’t stress on our special day. Everything went so perfect and the pictures reflect that. I’d definitely recommend them to friends and family!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Johnson Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    The only thing I would critique is picture turnaround! It says 30-40 days but expect to wait that full amount of time. Otherwise, they are so easy to work with and they do a beautiful job making you comfortable.
  • L
    Lashondra L. Sent on 09/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Honestly Beautiful

    The Happiest and the Most Beautiful day of my life with the help of Coastal beach weddings..The complete process was a breeze and Rebekkah what a lovely Soul..She made our wedding Spectacular and honored all of our wishes and helped Me decide on how things should go. Truly A Wonderful experience.
  • Nathan
    Nathan D. Sent on 07/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Coastal Beach Weddings

    Rebekkah was so great to work with from start to finish . She has a great team working for her. The wedding went so smooth. I would definitely recommend Coastal Beach Weddings to anyone wanting to get married on the beach . . Laguna Beach was beautiful and not crowed. Perfect for a wedding
  • B
    Brittney Sent on 07/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Rebakkah was great and so quick to respond! She helped me get our small intimate ceremony booked and planned in a week and half. It was perfect and day of she was in touch from morning u til the ceremony as the weather in the morning was rainy. The officiant and photographer are wonderful!! We were married 16 years ago in PCB and this far surpassed the experience of that wedding. Thank you Rebakkah and team for a wonderful day and helping us to capture a memory of a lifetime.
  • T
    The S. Sent on 08/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended for anyone who is looking for a beautiful beach wedding

    Coastal Beach weddings was absolutely amazing at making our dream day a reality! I highly recommend them for anyone looking for that special wedding planner for there special day. She made sure every want and need was met down to every last little detail. The ceremony official/DJ/ and photographer was amazing as well. I can’t say enough great things about them! If you pass on picking them for your beach wedding it’s definitely a loss!
  • J
    Jason W. Sent on 05/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Everything was perfect and easy!! Highly recommend!!
  • K
    Kim K. Sent on 06/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing

    Coastal beach weddings was AMAZING!!! We are so glad we chose them. Everything was perfect! Even though the weather was messy, Rebekkah stayed in contact with us and updated us the entire way and it turned out amazing. 5 stars for sure!! I would give them 20 out of 5 if I could. That’s how happy we are! Thank you Rebekkah and team for making our day special! Kim and Jared
  • Caitlyn
    Caitlyn J. Sent on 06/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Beach Wedding!

    We didn't want the traditional venue and we LOVE the beach, especially PCB, but coastal beach weddings made the experience so easy and offered references to after wedding experiences like a beach bonfire and we had the BEST time! I had so many people say "this is m favorite wedding I have ever been to!" We loved it :)

    Coastal Beach Weddings's reply:

    Caitlyn, thank you for trusting Coastal Beach Weddings to assist iwth your special day!! We had a wonderful time working with you and sharing one of the best days of your life
  • M
    Michael A. Sent on 06/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Me wife and I had a May wedding with Coastal and it couldn't have been better.

    Couldn't have asked for a better wedding. Everything was perfect. Timing, setting, location all perfect. My wife and I would highly recommend them for your wedding. You'll be happy you did.
  • T
    Tommielynn Sent on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond our Dreams

    My husband asked me to Marry him in March, we decided July during family vacation was perfect. Storms hit and Rebekah was always in contact with me to make sure we had a plan. The day went off amazing, such professionalism and personal touches. By the time our week stay was over one of our HS friends that are getting married in June booked with Costal as well. This day was above and beyond what I could have ever expected!
  • A
    Amy S. Sent on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!!!

    It was beautiful! They are well organized. And, so easy to work with!!
  • Sharon
    Sharon F. Sent on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Wedding

    We decided to go with a beach wedding and the search began to find a beach wedding venue to host our wedding. I looked at several places and decided on Coastal Beach Weddings. Best decision I ever made! Rebekkah is phenomenal to work with, very professional and made our wedding a dream!! Her staff is professional and very helpful. The cost is very affordable compared especially for what all you get in the packages. Our photos turned out to be amazing and we couldn’t be happier! We literally had the perfect wedding!

    If you are in the market for a beach wedding venue please take the time to review their website and all the wonderful options they have to choose from. You won’t regret it!
  • T
    Tabitha Y. Sent on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream beach wedding

    Highly recommend Coastal Beach Weddings! They took care of every little detail, we practically just showed up! It was the most organized, beautiful beach wedding I’ve ever seen! You won’t be disappointed! I look at my beautiful photos in awe daily!
  • Sherry
    Sherry R. Sent on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond my expectations

    There is not enough room here to tell all the great things about Rebekkah and her crew! Perfect in every way!
  • Kathy
    Kathy K. Sent on 07/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    CBW is the best!

    Working with Coastal Beach Weddings was a dream! Rebekkah is so kind and professional. We “planned” our wedding in Panama City, Florida all the way from Chicago (I put the quotation marks because really CBW did the bulk of the work!) and it was perfect. They offer lots of options and allow for you to personalize in lots of ways. For example, they offer different floral accents but we opted to order our own, which they then set up for us the day of. Their photographer is also amazing! The photographer is included in the price of the package which is so great since that tends to be such a huge cost in weddings. CBW helped make our wedding day such an amazing and low-stress experience! I highly recommend for anyone wanting a an intimate beach wedding.
  • C
    Carly R. Sent on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Completely amazing!

    Truly the best to work with. Super responsive and very helpful. Everything was exactly how we pictured it
  • Sent on 10/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Beach Wedding

    Would highly recommend! Very well organized and helped planned every detail with great suggestions!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 10/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely love Coastal Beach Weddings!

    Rebekkah and her crew were absolutely amazing! When you're planning a wedding via email and phone calls, it is such a relief to have someone who answers all your questions in a timely manner! I have never thrown a wedding before, and she helped me with every step of the process. From start to finish on my wedding day (and in the days before) I knew exactly where everyone needed to be at exactly what time. The photographer was also amazing! He had such a great sense of humor, and our pictures turned out beautiful. Every part of my wedding from the photographer, location, cake, DJ, etc. was recommended by Rebekkah, and I was not disappointed in any of my decisions!
  • S
    Shellie Sent on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a beautiful day! I was so impressed with Rebekkah and her crew. Being 1000+ miles away from our wedding location, you tend to wonder what might go wrong. With Rebekkah I felt so comfortable in knowing she was going to take care of every single one of my “picky” requests. The day turned out so beautiful and it wouldn’t have been so perfect without coastal beach weddings. It was everything I had in my mind when I pictured my wedding day. I will recommend them to my friends and families for years to come. Thank you coastal beach weddings!
  • R
    Rachelle Sent on 05/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Coastal Beach Weddings made everything so easy. They organized everything and filled in my wedding knowledge gaps. It was such a beautiful wedding and I barely had to do anything. For all that I received the price was a dream.
  • T
    Tiara Sent on 05/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you for an amazing experience of a life, everything was so perfect and team are great and awesome! I will definitely refer you to all my friends and family!
  • S
    Scotti Sent on 02/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything about our wedding was absolutely perfect! Everyone involved went out of their way to make it so. Rebekkah handled every last detail making it stress free for us. James did an excellent job with the service and Doug took incredible pictures. We couldn't be happier!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message