Club Ouzo Entertainment Reviews

42 | Lutherville Timonium, MD
See photos, pricing and details

42 Reviews for Club Ouzo Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

42
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Club Ouzo Entertainment 1
Club Ouzo Entertainment 2
Club Ouzo Entertainment 3
Sort by:
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Music!

    An Amazing selection of music that truly made our wedding ceremony and reception memorable. Club Ouzo is a two man show, specifically we worked with Brad. We reached out to Club Ouzo because we were looking for a middle of the road priced DJ that would provide music for a ceremony and a reception without all the up lighting packages (we personally really didn’t think it was necessary). When we first sat down with Brad we knew instantly that he was more interested in make sure our needs were met then selling us product we didn’t want. He listened to what we were looking for and provided great suggestions for music. Brad really knows his music and was able to provide suggestions for different songs on the spot during our meetings. My husband had a very specific song he wanted played but we couldn’t figure out the best time to play it. We spoke with Brad and he immediately pulled out his phone listed to the song and found the perfect place to play the song. Brad was more than just a DJ for us, he became a coordinator for the day off. He worked with us to create a timeline for all the important moments, (i.e. ceremony, dinner start, father/daughter dance, mother/son dance, etc.) Once we had agreed upon a timeline he reached out to all of our other vendors and worked with them to make sure everyone was on the same page. We provided a list of songs that we specifically wanted played and when we wanted them played, especially things like the processional and recessional for the ceremony. Brad took that list and built an amazing playlist that worked well with what we had asked for. Many guests assumed we had created the playlist for the entire evening because all the music worked so well together and really fit our music tastes, all based off the small list we had provided. Despite the heat Brad kept people on the dance floor and we had an amazing time. Brad did a great job keeping us on track with our time line the day up. We started the ceremony almost half an hour late and somehow Brad managed to keep the rest of the night on track. We highly recommend Club Ouzo, from the music to the day of timeline everything was amazing.

    Sent on 08/29/2019
  • A

    Amy Smith · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and helpful

    Brad is amazing, flexible, and a really great DJ! He was great at communicating with us and was very helpful on the wedding day! Such a big help!

    Sent on 05/30/2019

    Club Ouzo Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Amy! It was a pleasure working with you and Adam. I look forward to seeing you on one of my dance floors in the near future! 😀
  • H

    Heather · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    We connected with Brad with only a few months left before the wedding. He was very helpful with planning and made everything really easy for us! We were even able to provide our own personalized playlist for him to pull songs from.
    Most importantly, he is super friendly, professional and a fantastic host who successfully got more people than I expected on the dance floor! 😊
    10 Stars!

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • P

    Paige · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great wedding DJ!

    Dean did an incredible job at our wedding! The dance floor was packed all night and my guests are still reaching out with compliments about the DJ. I have already recommended Dean to a few friends and will continue to do so for future events.

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • Elaina

    Elaina · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Wedding DJ!

    We could not recommend Club Ouzo enough!! Dean was an amazing DJ and helped keep our wedding going all night! He could not have been more accommodating and easy to work with. He understood what we were looking for music wise and helped us to select songs that would work for us. He is very experienced which showed in his DJing and Emcee skills. Our guests raved about the music at our wedding! We also loved the uplighting options!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
    Club Ouzo Entertainment 4
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen and Al

    Dean was the DJ at our wedding reception and he was fabulous! He was recommended to us through a friend and we couldn’t be happier with his services. He met with us 2x before our special day and was very responsive and flexible about where (and time) to meet. He helped us with song choices and was a great DJ providing us with a variety of music genres which we both wanted and made our reception so much fun for everyone! We highly recommend Dean and Club Ouzo Entertainment to DJ for any event.

    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • C

    Casey · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Brad!!! All of our wedding guests really enjoyed the music and dance all night long!

    Sent on 10/04/2018
  • A

    Ashleigh · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dean was awesome and everyone loved the music selection. He took requests and kept the party going! The dance floor was never empty and it was so much fun. You can get as specific as you want with songs you do and do not want played. I am very happy with the service and highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/19/2018
    Club Ouzo Entertainment 5
    Club Ouzo Entertainment 6
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was absolutely amazing!! We have now been to about 5 weddings (in the last two years) where Brad was the DJ and not a single person ever left the dance floor. We left a majority of our song list up to him and he did not disappoint-each song was better than the last! He helped so much with offering song suggestions for our ceremony as well! If you are looking for an awesome DJ who will do everything to make your day run smoothly and be pure perfection, you have found the right group!! Amazing

    Sent on 09/30/2018
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad is the absolute best DJ out there! He is so professional, understanding, and fun! He takes the time to get to know you and only wants to give you the music selection that you would like! Outside of our picks, his selections are awesome. I had him for my own wedding recently and have been to multiple weddings of his!

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dean was an amazing DJ! From the very beginning of the process, he was super helpful guiding us through and the questionnaire he gave us to fill out pretty much covered everything we had to worry about. He was also extremely personable and kept the party going! Would definitely recommend him and Club Ouzo!

    Sent on 06/22/2018
  • L

    LIsa · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shawn was great for my daughter's wedding reception. He went with the flow and offered guidance when asked.

    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding could not have been more perfect, and Brad from Club Ouzo played a big part in that! From the initial interaction, we were immediately impressed with his professionalism and organization. He ensured we had a say in all of the music for both our ceremony and reception, and made our reception amazing! The dance floor was packed for the entire night, and we had a blast! I would highly recommend Club Ouzo to any couple looking for a smooth planning experience and an even better reception.

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • R

    Robyn · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Club Ouzo was an excellent DJ for our wedding! Dean was very accommodating, friendly, and easy to work with and reasonable. Everything ran flawlessly from the music/sound for our ceremony as well as the reception.

    Sent on 05/25/2018
  • G

    Genevieve · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't recommend Club Ouzo Entertainment enough. We worked with Dean for our wedding day and he was truly amazing. Dean guided us throughout our planning process and helped shape our wedding day and timeline which is so helpful. He had great ideas and suggestions to share with us. The day of our wedding, Dean arrived early and made the day run perfectly. He set up an additional station on the rooftop deck for our cocktail hour music and made it all seamless. The best part of working with Dean was that he kept the dance floor alive all night! We got so many compliments on the music and our guests were so excited to dance the night away with us. If you want your guests to have the time of their lives and a knowledgable + professional DJ that makes the planning process easy for you, Club Ouzo Entertainment is the way to go. Thanks Dean!

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Brad as our Dj at our wedding. He was absolutely wonderful. From the moment Brad started you knew he was organized, professional, talented, charismatic, and that he spoke clearly. You could tell it was not his first rodeo! If I needed a Dj again I would use Brad in a heartbeat. Thank you so much for making our experience a special one.
    Thank you,
    The Husemans

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • D

    Dar · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Club Ouzo for a fundraising bull roast at the Towson American Legion-He "read" the crowd, and consistently provided the perfect music selection throughout the 4 hour event. We had many people ask us for the Club Ouzo contact info during and after the event. We highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • A

    Abigail · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so very thankful that we were able to work with Brad from Club Ouzo on our wedding day. Throughout the planning process Brad was incredibly responsive, organized and helpful. Brad helped us to fine tune many details of our day including the timeline and our outline for the playlist. On the day of our wedding Brad helped to keep our day running smoothly and he made sure that our priorities were heard. The music selection was amazing and exactly what we were looking for! We were so pleased with our experience working with Brad and Club Ouzo. We will most certainly be recommending Brad to absolutely all of our friends! Thank you!!!!

    Sent on 01/01/2018
  • A

    Angie · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dean was great to work with. We met with him and mapped out our entire evening ahead of time. He was a pleasure to work with and always available through emails – responding in a timely manner. Dean was on time, professional, full of energy and made our reception a blast. He checked-in throughout the night to make sure our timeline was running smoothly. He played the perfect songs at the right times so the dance floor was never empty! We would absolutely recommend this DJ to anyone.

    Sent on 11/22/2017
  • D

    Darla · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dean was great! Very accommodating with music choices; he played a good variety for all ages. The guests really enjoyed his interaction during the wedding! He was engaging and kept the guests participating and having fun. He was a real crowd pleaser. We recommend Dean highly! Darla and Tom

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad with Club Ouzo was amazing, and really helped make our night spectacular. He kept everything on schedule and there was no disappointment! It was wonderful all around! Highly recommend.

    Sent on 10/06/2017
  • B

    Beth · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were fabulous!!! A storm came during our outside party and everyone panicked but this DJ didn't and kept the party going despite the storm!!!

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • K

    Kati · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dean was great to work with! We let him know what our favorite music was and what we didn't want to hear and he did great! He kept the reception flowing and was flexible when we had to move the social hour indoors because of rain. Everyone had a great time dancing! I would definitely recommend Dean!

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • M

    Michael · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dean did a great job providing DJ and Emcee services for our wedding reception. I am very pleased with his professionalism and flexibility. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a DJ for their next event.

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Dean! He was very willing to work with us and was super friendly. He knew exactly when to transition from each of the "activities" during our reception. The reception flowed so smoothly thanks to him.

    Sent on 08/22/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review