Skip to main content
Weddings

Clickspark Films Reviews

Clickspark Films View more information

54 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 54
  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We ultimately chose Clickspark for our wedding because we’d never seen a wedding film produced the way Clickspark does it. While researching videographers, we stumbled upon Clickspark on Vimeo and ended up watching one video after another for about two hours. We knew right then that if we were this invested in the wedding films of couples we didn’t even know, then we would absolutely love the film Clickspark put together for us. And after all is said and done, Clickspark somehow even exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed every minute working with the Clickspark team - they were relaxed, professional, and most of all so fun to work with. My now husband and I felt very comfortable on our wedding day while they were filming and Zach and his team went above and beyond to capture EVERYTHING we wanted! These are the only videographers we’d recommend.
  • L
    Linda Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you're considering any other videographer besides ClickSpark, I am totally looking at you with major side-eye. Why, you ask? Because Lee and his team are the absolutely best. Period. Point blank. From the very start, Lee and his team were so personable and really brought a sense of ease to the whole planning process. I interviewed three videographers with ClickSpark being the first. With each passing interview, I couldn't stop thinking about the meeting we had with Lee and his team. It was the combination of the warmth, professionalism, and genuine care for us as a couple and for what they do as an art and as a craft. It was clear from the start that ClickSpark was our match made in videography wedding heaven. And don't think that the attentiveness stops after the first meeting, it continues all through out the day of the wedding. They are so involved and worked effortlessly with our photographer to capture the moments of our special day. You won't be disappointed with ClickSpark. I promise. Scout's honor on that!
  • C
    Clare Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone at Clickspark was so easy to work with, from the moment that we expressed interest. The videographers at Clickspark are passionate and put as much care and effort into our wedding as if it were their own! They have a true talent for creating wedding videos...I have yet to see one of their videos that I don't like. Our video is something that we plan to cherish for years to come!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Laura Married on 05/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lee and his team are seriously the BEST there is! My husband and I could literally not be any happier with our whole wedding video and footage. I did a lot of research before choosing Clickspark and once I had watched one or two of their films- I was obsessed! I am still excited even after the fact for them to post new wedding films. They have not produced one film that was just okay. They are all spectacular! Lee was great from day one. He always made things easy and stress-free, from our first meeting until our wedding day. I would recommend that anyone who is even considering having a videographer, to just watch one video and you will be hooked!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 04/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ray and I first met Lee at the Panera in Canton to see if we would be a good match. He was so easy to talk to, and we felt like we could truly be friends with him. He showed us footage of previous weddings, but the rest of the meeting we spent talking about how we met, his wife and new daughter, etc. We knew we were in good hands from that point forward!

    Our wedding weekend came, and we were so excited that we would be working with Lee and his team. First of all, let me start by saying ClickSpark absolutely surpassed our expectations completely. I knew they would be great because I had seen lots of videos done by them on Vimeo, but I couldn't have imagined they would be as wonderful as they are. One thing that stuck with me was that the videographers would periodically ask Ray and I how we were feeling, and if we needed anything. This is something very unique about them - not only do they know how to produce an AMAZING, high-quality wedding video, they are actually great, caring people!!!! Throughout the day, they were always present and didn't miss a single shot.

    One of our favorite moments was the same-day edit ClickSpark had planned with the package we chose. Towards the end of our wedding night, they showed a 3 1/2 min video trailer of our wedding day. They even ended it with footage of our guests DANCING, which couldn't have happened more than 20 min before they showed the trailer. All our guests were AMAZED they could create something so wonderful in such a short amount of time. Ray and I keep reliving the day over and over, and seeing that clip was one of our favorite parts of the day. We are SO thankful we chose Clickspark to capture our wedding day! Choose them to film your day -you will not be disappointed!!!
  • K
    Khanh Married on 12/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chris and I, along with both of our families, are sincerely thankful and grateful for your amazing talent and hard work. We honestly did not expect the finished highlight video by Christmas, making it such a splendid surprise and gift for our joyful holiday celebration. We were completely blown away and amazed of how perfect and beautiful the video turned out. To be honest, I had my worries of things that might be missed and not captured on film, while this was your first Vietnamese Engagement Ceremony for you and Zach to witness. But of course, once I watched that video (plenty of times), I knew that you’ve captured everything that we have discussed before, and then some! Your cinematography, editing style, and the choice of song was absolutely perfect. My dad was very amazed of how you fit parts of his speech into a flowing, storytelling way that guided throughout the events of the ceremony. After watching it a few times, my dad had tears of joy in his eyes :’) We couldn’t stop watching it over and over again, that we honestly thought 4 minutes was too short haha.

    Overall, your professionalism and service is impeccable. Although I and many of us were very busy during the event, you and Zach worked very smoothly and quick like ninjas, that I sometimes barely noticed you two were there! I also commend your adaptability towards a new culture and tradition. I’m sure it was a challenge for you and Zach to capture the right moments that I requested and to understand how the ceremony works. Out of all the other professional Vietnamese Engagement Ceremony videos, yours, by far, had blown those right out of the water! Although the wedding will be in the near future, I’m already excited to contact you again for videography services - and next time, I’m sure we will move forward with a 10-15 minute feature film ;)
  • E
    Ellyn Married on 11/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was going to write a separate review, but I think that the email I sent to Lee & his very gifted team says it all. This is what I wrote... Dear Lee,
    I truly cannot express to you enough the level of gratitude I feel to you (& your team) for truly capturing the uncapturable.
    You truly are in a league of your own. Alec I knew this the moment we saw your demo. I know I said this before, but I cannot emphasize to you enough how gifted you are. Your ability to make the most memorable moments in our lives (to date) even MORE memorable is truly remarkable.
    Ellyn & Alec

    Lee & his team do far more than create a simple wedding video. They really create a piece of art. To anyone reading this, I can say with the utmost confidence that you will never find anyone as good as Clickspark Films. They are not only incredibly talented, but also wonderful people! Call them immediately! Good luck planning!!
  • K
    Kim Married on 10/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    BEST MONEY SPENT ON OUR DAY! Yes it is worth the money. The day goes by so fast and is like a whirlwind like everyone says (and we even had a very small wedding). And to have something to capture our day live- no still shots can ever do that.
    Click Spark (Lee and his entire team) were top notch! No company in the B-more area has the talent like this company! Their work speaks for it. We were so impressed throughout the whole process- how organized they are, how professional, and just how much they cared about being part of our day. They understand the significance of the day- always made us feel like their only client, and just overall my husband and I are just thrilled with them in every way! Thank you Clickspark!!!
  • User2356044 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Most reviews on wedding social media platforms are always positive, so it's hard to separate the best ones from the good ones. I can say hands down that Clickspark was the best vendor we chose for our wedding!

    Clickspark came highly recommended from a photographer that we knew. She suggested this team of three guys because they are professional, creative, and experts in the field.

    When I first went online to research Clickspark, it was evident that their films take on a whole new meaning. Instead of just videotaping what happens on the wedding day, they actually tell a story about the couple's relationship. The story unfolds in such a creative and powerful way. When I first watched our feature film from our wedding day, it took my breath away. I still tear up every time I watch the video!

    Besides creating an amazing product, the Clickspark team is extremely professional and responsive. Lee replied to every one of my emails. Yes, I was that bride that asked a ton of questions, and he was extremely patient and made me feel so calm and comfortable.

    By the time the Clickspark team arrived on our wedding day, I literally felt like they were part of the family. I remember thinking, wow, they capture the most amazing moments, and you don't even realize it!

    Choosing Clickspark for my videography was the best decision I made, and I am not just saying that as a newlywed. I am saying that as someone who researched a lot of different vendors, spent time watching films, and read countless reviews. Even though I didn't think it was possible, Clickspark completely exceeded our expectations. I can't thank them enough for capturing my fairytale wedding in the most romantic and intimate way possible. Lee and the Clickspark team are truly a dream come true!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 06/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having a wedding video was a non-negotiable for me. I knew our wedding would go by in a flash, and several other brides told me not having a videographer was the one thing they regretted. Having a very short engagement, I didn't expect Clickspark would be available for our June wedding... but thank goodness they were! We were immediately impressed with Zach during our first Skype meeting, and his work far exceeded our expectations. Zach and his assistant were punctual, friendly, and professional. They were inconspicuous, yet managed to capture every important detail. I truly appreciated that Zach really wanted to get to know us as a couple. Our video is so personal. Instead of just a compilation of highlights, it is truly the story of our wedding day. We were blown away by the finished product, it is beautiful! We could never thank Zach enough for this priceless gift, to be able to relive our wedding day. We will cherish our video for years to come!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 06/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I are so grateful to Lee and his team for being a part of our wedding day. When it came to our wedding video, I knew I wanted the best, and Clickspark is it. I live in Pennsylvania, but planned my wedding in my hometown of Annapolis. Lee was so professional and flexible, responding to my calls or emails when I had questions for him. Clickspark really made it easy for me.

    On our wedding day, Lee arrived with a huge smile. His personality puts you at ease, allowing you to laugh and completely enjoy the moment. Lee and his team have a beautiful way of capturing every moment, yet blending in so you don't know they are there. Many of my guests asked if we hired a videographer because they didn't even realize that the Clickspark team was there!

    When we received our highlight video my husband and I were completely blown away. Not only was this a video of our wedding, but a beautiful handcrafted video that told our story. In 7.5 minutes the Clickspark team was able to capture every moment of our wedding and piece it together in the most beautiful way. Every time I watch it, it brings me back to our wedding day, and I get to relive each special moment. There are no words to express our gratitude to Lee and the Clickspark team. Choosing them to capture our wedding was without a doubt the best decision we made! I am so thankful for this beautiful memory that we will cherish for years to come!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 06/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I cannot thank Clickspark enough! We just received our video and are blown away. They managed to capture the whole atmosphere and our love in such a beautiful way. We are so grateful.
    Zach was our videographer for our wedding and was absolutely perfect. Zach arrived on time with a huge smile. His presence was never an issue, and he was totally personable and friendly.
    What I am most excited about is how, now, we have the most amazing video to share with our loved ones who were unfortunately unable to come to our wedding. The majority of our extended family lives out of state, so to be able to share this with them, means more than I can ever write down. We are so unbelievably happy with Clickspark and their kindness and professionalism. Anyone looking for a videographer would be hard-pressed to find a company better than Clickspark. I would rate their services higher if given the ability to do so! I am just so happy! We now have a keepsake from our wedding that we will forever cherish, all thanks to Clickspark!
  • User2447960 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were extremely professional from our first conversation and working with Zach was pleasure. He took the time to get to know us, what we wanted from our video and made the process of being filmed on our wedding day so easy.

    We couldn't have been happier with the film they put together for us. They captured our day perfectly!
  • A
    Aden Married on 05/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Run do not walk to book Clickspark for your wedding. Lee and his team are the absolute best! I could write pages of how amazing they are. They listened to me, and somehow managed to go above and beyond what even I had envisioned for our wedding videography. AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING!!!!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 04/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Clickspark for our wedding, which just took place April 18th, 2015 and they were simply AMAZING!! They were professional, skillful and inconspicuous, like video ninjas! We recently received our Highlight video and it is absolutely perfect! Its like an Oscar-worthy trailer for the best romantic movie of the year! It brings a tear to our eyes every time we watch it and everyone we've shown it to is just blown away. Its a wonderful keepsake that embraces all of the memories and emotions we experienced on our wedding day and we are so very grateful to have worked with such outstanding Videographers.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 04/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lee and his team are amazing. From start to finish, we loved working with them and couldn't have been happier. The only regret we have is not having them stay for the entire reception! Lee is really laid back and makes you feel like you've been friends for years. He was fun and easy to work with. Honestly on the day of our wedding, I barely even knew he was there, but when we saw our film, I couldn't believe all of the amazing stuff he had captured. This really is such a talented group of people and well worth the money.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 03/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough good things about Clickspark. I'll start from the beginning: At first I was a little hesitant because of the pricing, but they did my friend's wedding video and it was PHENOMENAL so we went for it. It was worth every.single.penny. I am really cheap and I would have paid double for what we got out of this.

    The planning was seamless and easy, Lee was incredibly friendly and asked us lots of questions and made suggestions to make sure our day went off without a hitch. We actually really enjoyed our phone calls with Lee because he was just so sweet and made us so excited about our wedding.

    The day of, they showed up right on time for the getting ready. We had 2 videographers. Both were incredibly professional and personable at the same time. I was worried that having a photographer and videographer in the rooms at the same time would be too much and stressful, but it was completely fine. I didn't even know Lee was there. Pre-wedding, the video team was crucial. So many people were trying to pull us aside and ask questions but the video team kept us moving. We would have been late to our own wedding if it wasn't for them. At the reception, there wasn't a single time that I was like "grab the video guys they've got to get this!" because they were ALWAYS everywhere. They caught absolutely everything we could have wanted (and moments we didn't even know we wanted).

    We just got our video back and it is so incredible. I showed it at work and there was not a dry eye in the house. It so perfectly captured the love, emotion, and fun of the day. You have to have a wedding video and you have to have this team.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 12/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What on earth can we possibly say about ClickSpark and their phenomenal team that hasn't been said already? Their passion and ambition for what they do shine through in their work and demeanor. My husband and I were first mesmerized by ClickSpark’s work when we came across a friend’s video that was captured by them. We then discovered their blog and watched probably just about every video there was on the site. Each film gave us the same warm, joyful feeling and we didn't even know these people!! You feel like you're watching a movie trailer about a love story and you feel like you are a part of it all and your emotions embrace the work completely. Now imagine that, but experiencing the video of your own wedding day. We truly cannot describe how we felt watching our wedding video for the first time. I think we cried more watching the video than we did on our actual wedding day. It was simply perfect.

    The team themselves are truly outstanding! We had the pleasure of meeting one on one with Lee and Zach, and our wedding day was filmed by Zach and Joel. They are nothing short of wonderful. They create a special bond with their clients in order to make your day and their work flow flawlessly.

    ClickSpark is so much more than a wedding videography business. They are an inspiration for artistry and creativity that many many vendors now have to live up to. They have created a great name for themselves and proven to go above and beyond to make your story one of a kind.

    To the ClickSpark Team- From the bottom of our hearts we cannot thank you enough for all that you have done for us and all the couples who have had the pleasure of working with you. We support and admire your work completely and will continue to be fans and cheers on your new endeavors. You guys rock!!

    -M+W
  • S
    Sarah Married on 11/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clickspark's films speak for themselves. My husband and I picked our wedding date based on Clickspark's availability. We knew the wedding would be over in the blink of an eye and wanted to be able to cherish our wedding day for decades to come. We've now watched our wedding film countless times and find a new hidden gem each time. Our favorite part is seeing our guests reactions and watching them interacting and enjoying themselves. The rest of these posts attest to the truly wonderful team that comprises Clickspark. These folks are simply amazing. We met with Lee twice before the wedding. Once to discuss the Clickspark experience and our wedding details and the second time to map out logistics. On his interactive map Lee pulled up our wedding location in Baltimore and we took a virtual tour around the area. He helped us decide where the best spots would be for pictures and filming. In between our two meetings Lee was available via email for advice and guidance with an ever prompt response. Besides the face to face meeting and emails, to better know us and our union, Lee sent my husband and I a survey of detailed questions which prompted answers that truly captured our tastes and us as a couple. I'm positive the questions about music led to the gorgeous soundtrack of our film. I'd never heard one of the songs prior to watching our wedding film and my husband and I love each song Clickspark chose. Furthermore, the moving images on screen are paired so well with the music. Their work truly is a masterpiece. We were so impressed with Clickspark's professionalism and their ability to move seamlessly and unobtrusively throughout the course of the day and evening. The team interacted beautifully with our other vendors and wedding party. Next to your love, family and friends, your videographers are the most important people you'll spend time with on your wedding day. The depth of these films translates the pure interest, care and creativity the Clickspark team holds.
  • K
    Karen Married on 10/25/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am not a bride but I am a mother of the bride. I just watched the wedding film that Clickspark made for my daughter's wedding. It was enchanting! It put me right back in the moment. Lee Morton and his amazing team captured every poignant moment, every tender moment and every funny moment all while seemingly invisible. They were completely unobtrusive.
    I knew, from looking at the films that Lee and Zach and Hannah have posted on their blog, that the final product was going to be amazing but I did not realize the true value of it until I saw my own daughter's wedding film. They managed to edit what must have been hours of film into something we will treasure for a lifetime. Lee is an artist in every sense of the word. The story of my daughter's wedding has been elegantly captured for us to relive with the click of a button and for that I am truly thankful.
    There should be room in every wedding budget for a wedding film and that film should be made by Clickspark!

  • S
    Sara Married on 09/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When I say I am obsessed with Clickspark's work, it is the understatement of the year. The work Lee and his team produce is superb. But more than that, the team is a group of amazing people who really want to create a piece that reflects who you are and what your love story represents. We stumbled upon Clickspark's work after hearing about them at a neighborhood party. I had researched a lot of videography companies and Clickspark stood out amongst the crowd not just because of their stellar work product, but their level of customer service seemed yards ahead of the rest. We had an initial meeting with Lee and it felt like old friends chit chatting- it was the nail in the coffin my husband and I needed. As soon as we got in the car after our initial meeting, I blurted out "I love them! We are SO having them there on our wedding day!" My husband could not help but agree. Correspondence with the team was easy and we always received a response within 24 hours or less. Our wedding day was truly magical and it is because of our amazing vendors including Clickspark. I enjoyed how they allowed our day to unfold naturally and they recorded it all. At the end of the night when Lee and Zach were saying goodbye, my heart was full of appreciation for the work they had done and the work they had left to do. Within 24 hours, we received a small sneak peek on Instagram of our video and it was amazing. I had tears of joy running down my face because in a six second video, I knew they "got it." They totally got the love my husband and I share in video form that is so hard to explain verbally. Yes, Clickspark may be more expensive than the traditional videographer. But, trust me, hire Clickspark and don't look back. Most brides have regrets or wish they could change something about their wedding day. I am blessed to not know that feeling and Clickspark is a HUGE reason for that. It is the best decision we have ever made. Period.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 08/31/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot even begin to share how wonderful Clickspark is... They are not videographers... they truly are cinematographers, just watch any one of his clips on the blog! From the day we met Lee at Artifact coffee (which was an immediate sign that we were going to love him...) we knew it was going to be a perfect match! We sat drinking coffee for over 2 hours like old friends. Lee was very vocal throughout the whole wedding process, emailing us to "check in," and offering tips and suggestions. He is VERY timely with email response and always began every email with friendly conversation, beforing "diving into work." A day or two before the wedding he even arranged a meeting for myself, my husband and a few of the other vendors to go over the events of the wedding day... again, we sat around like old friends and laughed while discussing our excitement for the day of the wedding. The day of the wedding was a dream and I did not feel like I had the cameras on me for a moment (which was something I was nervous about!). He and his team were so down to earth, generous and hard working... they even made us a mini highlight on instragram which we obsessed over (watching it multiple times a day) until we got our actual 3 minute highlight reel. Looking back, I am so glad that our wedding planner pushed us to work with a videographer/cinematographer... we can relive those moments over and over for years to come! The emotion and sentiment that Clickspark captured on our wedding day still brings me to tears every time I watch our movie! Thank you a million times over, Lee and team!!! You are superstars!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 08/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    In order to catch and commemorate a day as special as your wedding you need special people involved. Our choice of "ClickSpark" entertainment was one we decided on not only because of the reputation for their phenomenal work, but also because of the compassion and sincere interest they showed in our lives. ClickSpark was my first contact once I got engaged. I based my wedding date around their availability because I knew how awesome they were and I couldn't not have them on my wedding day.
    At first, we purchased the 7-8 min video option due to our wedding budget. But the more I thought about the fact that this video will be a keepsake of our love forever, I had to have the 18-20 min video package. I worked by budget around making this wedding video a priority. So, we purchased the 18-20 min video as we knew it was going to be worth it. And oh, was it sooo worth it! When we received our video we were blown away. The final product that Lee and his crew hand over to the bride and groom exceeds the reputation I previously spoke of by miles; it is absolutely stunning. They captured so many key moments that I will now be able to cherish forever and they captured moments that I had no idea happened. What I loved most about ClickSpark is their sincere interest in the bride and groom. They wanted the video to be so perfect for us. And it was! It is obvious that they take pride in their work as they are professional to the highest degree, produce "movie-esque" quality, and do so while remaining in the shadows of the entire day. You never even know that they are there.
    Getting the ClickSpark package in the mail was so exciting! They are so professional in everything they do. We received our handcrafted "ClickSpark" USB's, our apple tv, a personalized note, and delicious handmade mix to enjoy together while watching our video. I could go on and on about ClickSpark but it wont let me type anymore. : ) What are you waiting for? Trust me, you won't be disappointed.
  • K
    Katie Married on 08/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The first thing you should do when you get engaged is call Clickspark! Lee and his team are incredibly talented and created a wedding video we will treasure forever. I knew I wanted a short, highlight clip to show to our family and friends. I looked at a huge number of DC videographers but was immediately blown away by Clickspark's work. They worked closely with us to determine what parts of the day we wanted to capture on film. On the day of they were professional and friendly. They seamlessly coordinated our first look and made the whole day even better. Hire them now! :)
  • N
    Nicole Married on 05/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lee and the Clickspark team are an absolute must! Initially videography was not in our budget, but Clickspark did one of our friend's weddings and upon seeing their video my mind was changed! Being from PA, I wasn't sure if having a videographer from another state would have been feasible, but contacted Lee and found out not only do they travel, but they were also available for our date! We were so happy with our decision to add video and to use Clickspark! Lee and his team are amazing and so incredibly talented. They are so creative and passionate about what they do and it reflects in their work. Lee was so kind, professional and down to earth. He was so easy to get a hold of and very responsive to all questions. He is the type of person you feel like you've been friends with for years. He and Zach filmed our wedding in PA and were both so awesome. They offer suggestions and helped alleviate the nerves and stress we felt that day. They set up creative shots and angles and did such an amazing job editing our film. They work so well together and had fun with our entire bridal party. The quality of our film is top notch-our highlight video perfectly captures the events of the day as well as all the emotion. We have received SO many compliments from people about our film and how great it was. Friends of friends who don't even know us have sent emails raving about how amazing our film was and how it had them in tears! I still watch our highlight film on a regular basis and am so thankful to have something to show my children and grandchildren many years from now. I'm so glad we decided to go with videography and that we were lucky enough to stumble upon Clicksaprk who is for sure the best in the business! Lee, Zach and the entire Clickspark team, thank you for creating something we will cherish for years. I recommend your team to everyone I know!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message