Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant Reviews

57 | Rome, IT
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

57

40 User photos

Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant 1
Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant 2
Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant 3
Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant 4
Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant 5
+ 36
Order by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia was amazing from start to finish! I wanted to write our wedding ceremony myself but had no idea where to start, so she provided me with lots of references and support. She gave advice and helpful feedback as and when I sent her drafts.
    She met with us the day before the wedding and went through everything in detail, making sure both of us, and she, were happy with everything and knew what would happen and when.
    At the ceremony itself she was articulate, had a sense of humour where required (!) and it was obvious that she enjoyed her role.
    We would recommend Claudia to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 02/09/2015
  • User5142329 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely lady, passionate about her job. Our ceremony was beautiful and exactly how we wanted it to be.

    Sent on 06/03/2015
  • Paweł

    Paweł Gala · Married on 06/19/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia is simply great

    We were wondering what kind of person we’ll have as a celebrant. Claudia was absolutely great - friendly, smiling all the time. For a moment we felt like we’ve known each other for a long time.

    Sent on 07/20/2019
  • S

    Sira · Married on 06/18/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia is incredibly friendly and very professional. After few interactions and exchanges she was able to understand the style of wedding and words we were wishing. She is a very joyful person and we liked very much her style and her opennens. Even if we did not know her before, we felt she was an integral part of our wedding as all other invitees were.
    We would really like to recommen her to other couples.

    Sent on 08/06/2016
  • Steve

    Steve Tremlett · Married on 06/29/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with the service

    We were very happy with the service provided by Claudia. The draft ceremony was circulated well in advance and there was plenty of time to make changes to it ahead of the wedding. She also has a number of ceremonies which can be added to the service to make it more unique or romantic. On the day of our wedding she arrived in good time and conducted the service in a very professional manner in both Italian and English despite the oppressive 40c heat. I would recommend Claudia to any couples seeking the use of a celebrant without any additional wedding planning services

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • F

    Freya · Married on 05/28/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia did a beautiful job of our symbolic wedding ceremony, she prepared some lovely words that were personalised to us after taking the time to get to know us and understand our story as a couple. We would definitely recommend her services if you are planning your wedding, she is very professional and her experience was evident in the advice she gave us for our outdoor ceremony.

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • Leonel

    Leonel Nyoka · Married on 07/20/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Engaged and professional

    Claudia was organised in preparing for the ceremony. She was very detailed in making sure all areas in the preparation phase were covered. She showed great professionalism and was flexible to adapt to small changes to the ceremony. She is cordial and very welcoming both in person and when communicating. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Claudia Murroni - Humanist Celebrant 6
    Sent on 08/01/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review