Skip to main content
Weddings

Claudia Moriel Lash Artistry Reviews

Claudia Moriel Lash Artistry

Claudia Moriel Lash Artistry

Natick, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
  • V
    Victoria Sent on 07/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Claudia went above and beyond to make my wedding day special. When I arrived at my hotel, she was set and ready to glam me and my mom up for my big day. We got the perfect makeup - extremely natural and flawless, and as a bonus the best mani ever. Claudia has a sweet, calm personality and is extremely patient and kind. I highly recommend Claudia for any beauty services, she is the ultimate MUA!
  • E
    Erik Sent on 11/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Claudia was the perfect makeup artist for me and my wedding party of 5: laid back, talented, able to work with a wide range of skin types and sensitivities, and a fun person to spend my wedding morning with! Many of the makeup artists I contacted were pushy about the "bridal treatment" or the "wedding experience." Claudia, on the other hand, is a makeup artist for all kinds of events, not just weddings. As a result, working with her felt like hanging out with a good friend, not like being on the receiving end of a wedding industry sales pitch.

    During my trial a few months before the wedding, Claudia listened to my preferences (more of a natural look, less glam) and she had no problem re-doing some parts I wasn't completely satisfied with the first time around. She then took extensive notes on the products and shades she used so I felt confident that it would look the same on the wedding day. Everyone in my bridal party loved Claudia, and we spent the morning of my wedding laughing as she shared funny stories and YouTube videos. She made us all look so beautiful without looking overdone. And best of all, my makeup survived my tears of joy! Thank you, Claudia!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 06/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've worked professionally with a lot of makeup artists and I can honestly say Claudia is at the top of her field. She's exceptionally skilled, professional and patient but more than that she is an incredible person. Claudia has this wonderfully calming energy that makes you feel immediately at ease the moment you'll meet her.

    Claudia worked her magic on my lashes and I couldn't have been more thrilled. The were full, glamorous and natural looking too. Claudia is a true talent with a heart of gold. If you are looking for natural looking lash extensions and a flawless experience - Claudia is your woman!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katherine Sent on 04/28/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm obsessed with my lashes! Claudia had done my makeup in the past and I was thrilled to see she was now offering lash extensions. I had them done on Thursday before a big event on the weekend. I got so many compliments! They last a good amount of time (2-3 weeks) if you care for them - Claudia told me all the tricks and they worked. They don't look over the top at all - just beautiful!

    I feel like I don't even need to wear other makeup when I have the extensions! I would highly recommend these especially for a fun event like a party, shower, bachelorette weekend, wedding or honeymoon.

    Claudia is so professional and great to work with! You'll feel comfortable and love the results!
  • A
    Annabel Sent on 04/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Claudia is an amazing make up and lash artist! Her Xtreme lash application transformed my 'tired looking' eyes to make them brighter and younger-looking. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience and the results are fabulous!
  • A
    Alexis Sent on 05/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A good friend referred me to Claudia when I asked about her beautiful lashes. Claudia did my lashes before my wedding and I absolutely love them! The experience was beyond my expectations. She answered all of my questions upfront, was efficient, precise and the application was super relaxing. It was great because now I had these glamorous eyes for all celebrations and the honeymoon. She is the best and I HIGHLY recommend Claudia for your big events and everyday!
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 04/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Claudia is wonderful and gentle. I have an extreme confidence and feel beautiful when I leave her studio, and hands-down recommend her lashes and other services!
  • User2680838 Sent on 07/10/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was struck with luck when I fell upon Claudia Moriel for my wedding day makeup. She was incredible, wiling to work with my budget, and made everyone feel at ease on my wedding day. She even snuck my Nana in for makeup, despite that she was not part of the original schedule. I loved that it was not a cookie cutter approach but that every bridesmaid's style came out in her makeup. My makeup was FLAWLESS. Claudia is seriously a gifted artist!