Skip to main content
Weddings

Classie Sassie Mixerz Reviews

Classie Sassie Mixerz

Classie Sassie Mixerz

Madison, VA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 36 Reviews
View more information

36 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 36
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

17 User photos

  • E
    Emily A. Married on 04/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing job!

    Ashley and her team were absolutely amazing!! She was definitely our favorite vendor to work with as she was so friendly, flexible, and on top of everything. We had to delay our wedding twice due to COVID and she was always so accommodating! Her servers made dinner a breeze and her bartenders were always so fast. We had a wedding of 220 and there was never even a line at the bar for people have to wait. 10/10 recommend them for your next wedding or event.

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    Thank you so much! I really enjoyed getting to know you all and let me tell you!!! All of y’all looking amazing!!! Everyone was so sweet and kind. This is one of my favorite weddings that I did! I wish you both a lifetime of happiness. Tell the Mr. I’m ready for my kick in the butt.
  • Kristin
    Kristin Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST Bartender a Couple Could Ask For!

    Ashleigh and her amazing team are everything a couple could want in a bartender and MORE! From the moment I first spoke to Ashleigh, to weeks after our big day, I have been impressed with her kindness, professionalism, and love for her work. With Classie Sassie Mixerz, you are getting a team who takes so much pride in their work, takes the time to get to know you, and will have so much fun during your event. Our guests raved about Ashleigh & her team, their skills, and their upbeat personalities. I personally appreciated how Ashleigh took her time to share all of my options with me when deciding what type of bartending services we wanted for our wedding. She even helped me curate a complete list of alcohol to ensure our guests had all the options needed for a fun night. When a few of our guests got a little too crazy on the big day, too, Ashleigh remained professional, and took care of the situation with grace. I didn't even know about it until we laughed together about how wild this guest was getting later that night. She truly is classy (and a little sassy, but in the BEST way). I feel so lucky to have found Ashleigh, and will share her information EVERY SINGLE TIME I am asked for a bartender to serve a party/event in the area. You will not be disappointed if you choose this vendor team! Thanks, Ashleigh! You are the best around! Our day would not have been the same without you!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 11/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply awesome!

    I could not recommend Ashleigh enough! She was extremely responsive, helpful, and gracious. Everyone at the wedding loved her attitude and made them feel welcome. We will definitely be using her in the future.
  • Jenny
    Jenny V. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bar Mixing at its best !!

    Classie Sassie Mixers is exactly what our Bachelorette Party needed !! She came fully prepared and absolutely thought of every detail !!
    Our guest we so comfortable ordering drinks of their choice from a fully stocked bar. Not to mention how personable Ashleigh is and a absolute wonderful delight !!!
    I am so excited to book another party with her !!!!

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    Jenny,

    Thank you for the amazing review! It was my pleasure to be apart of the bachelorette party!! Your friends and family are and we’re amazing!! I can’t wait to see you all again soon!! ❤️😘
  • Susan
    Susan M. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Nice Experience

    We hired Classie Sassie Mixerz for our daughters wedding at an outdoor venue and they were fabulous! The ladies were professional, knowledgeable about drinks, and had wonderful personalities that we needed! We will be hiring them for our next event!

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    Susan,

    Thank you so much for allowing my staff and I be apart of your daughters wedding. My team had so much fun! Barns of Madison county is a beautiful venue. Can’t wait to work with you again!

    Respectfully,

    Ashleigh
  • M
    Megan R. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Responsive and Super Friendly!

    Our venue recommended Classie Sassie Mixers for our wedding, and I definitely can understand why! Ashleigh is a true gem, who is extremely personable and flexible to meet your needs. She was insanely responsive and stayed on top of communication when we needed to reschedule our date due to Covid. She and her staff were very professional and kept the drinks flowing all night long. Highly recommend!

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure to be apart of your big day! Wishing you 2 nothing but happiness! 😘
  • J
    Joanie B. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service!

    I can’t Thank Ashleigh from Classie Sassie Mixerz enough for the experience she created at my wedding. All of my guest were very impressed by the quality of the drinks and the service that she provided. I will absolutely be using her for future events!

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    Thank you Joanie it was my pleasure to be apart of your BIG DAY!!!! I can’t wait to see all of you again soon!😘❤️
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 07/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    Hands down the best! The owner was extremely sweet and just a down to earth person. After the wedding we received a lot of compliments on the bartender and her crew. So happy I found them and was able to book them for my wedding.

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure to be apart of your big day! Wishing you 2 nothing but happiness! 😘
  • Virginia
    Virginia S. Married on 05/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ashleigh is awesome!

    Working with Ashleigh was wonderful. She was very professional, very responsive, and with a great attitude. Ashleigh has one of those attitudes that is always positive. She frequently has a smile on her face and you can tell she enjoys her job.

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    Virginia,

    Thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure to be apart of the wedding that you help coordinate!! We had a great time. We both laughed and smiled the night away. I can’t wait to work with you again!!
  • Lisa
    Lisa Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing bartender!

    Ashleigh was such an amazing bartender! She is so sweet and definitely knows how to make a good drink! Our guests had a blast ☺️

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review. It was a pleasure to be apart of your big day! Wishing you 2 nothing but happiness.
  • Ninfa
    Ninfa P. Married on 09/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding bartender

    AShleigh was a great bartender and I would definitely hire her again. She went above and beyond the call of duty.

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    Thank you so much! I really enjoyed myself. Everyone was super nice and helpful. Thank you for allowing me too be apart of your big day!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay L. Married on 08/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great night!

    Ashleigh stepped in and saved our butts when our last bartender said he couldn't make it anymore a couple weeks before the wedding! Saved us money too, so probably better that we didn't have the old bartender haha. Super easy to work with and responsive, took care of everything I tasked her to take care of during the night. Nothing but great things to say!
  • C
    Chrissy M. Married on 07/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Bartender

    We had Ashleigh bar tend our dads 75 birthday. Let me tell you she went above and beyond for us. She always had a smile on her face. She helped me with pretty much everything including our selection of alcohol. I highly recommend Classie Sassie Mixerz.
  • Brittney
    Brittney W. Married on 05/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Recommended bartender!

    My wedding was unfortunately canceled due to Covid-19. I had hired them to be my bartender and she was always available for questions. She reached out to me from time to time to see if I needed any help. When I told her I had to cancel she was really fast in refunding the money, even the non refundable deposit. I may not have gotten the chance to use this service I was really impressed with everything leading up to it. If I ever have an even I need a bartender, I would definitely hire her again!!

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    Thank you so much. I really appreciate your kind words. I hope to work for you in the future!! It was a pleasure to meet you and your husband. Take care of each other and love unconditionally.
  • SANDY
    Sandy S. Married on 03/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Birthday Experience Ever - "60" Years of ...ME"!

    Classie Sassie Mixerz was Prompt in response, Professional and Customer Service skills that kept the crowd coming back for more. A memorable 60th birthday experience to help me get through this year and years to come. Still smiling!

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    Sandy!!! Thank you for allowing me to be apart of your birthday celebration! I had so much fun. Y’all had me on the dance floor and everything. I can’t wait to see y’all again soon! 😘😘
  • Michelle
    Michelle D. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Highly recommend!

    Ashleigh was so responsive and attentive from the first time we contacted her to days after our wedding she was still checking in.
    She always made sure we had everything we needed all night as well as preparing our dinner plates for us while we mingled.
    We highly recommend her for any of your bartending needs. You will not be disappointed.

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    Thank you!! I am so happy that I could be apart of your big day! You two looked amazing! The venue was amazing! First time working at renback barn, hopefully I will do plenty more there thanks to you and Joey!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A pleasure to work with

    Ashleigh has been a wonder to interact with. She is timely in her responses. She explains in detail the options. Ashleigh makes sure you are comfortable with the process and all details are covered.
    Definitely recommend Classie Sassie Mixers for anyone who would like a stress free and quality experience.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    July Wedding

    Ashleigh is the best! She made our wedding planning and day so easy! She provided excellent service and has such a great attitude. Our guests loved her!

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    Congratulations to you and Aaron!!! You were very easy to work with! Thank you for allowing me to be apart of your big day!! It was my pleasure to work with you!!! Life time of friendship!!
  • K
    Kelli S. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She is fannnntastic!

    Ashleigh is amazing! She is so personal, it feels like we’ve known her forever! We have used classie sassie mixerz for multiple parties/weddings and she has never disappointed! Ashleigh will be our personal bartender for LIFE!! We have already booked her for My wedding in 2020!
  • Whitney
    Whitney Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    MUST hire! Amazing company- and they exceeded our expectations.

    5 out of 5 stars. Classie Sassie Mixerz is a MUST at your party! We had Ashleigh bar tend at our event, and she was extremely professional- and went above and beyond. She was ontop of everything, even helped with clean up and setup. She was so flexible with what we needed, and was there to answer every question we had. I will have Classie Sassie at EVERY event we have, from now until the future. Everyone said how impressed they were with her.

    5 out of 5 stars. A+++. Don't hesitate. You need her at your next event.

    Classie Sassie Mixerz's reply:

    It was my pleasure to be apart of uptownfuss baby!!! You all were amazing!!! 😘😘 So glad I have gotten to know you over the last two years! You will be an amazing mother. Best of luck to you and pat! I know I will see you again and I don’t mean just to work for you! Lifetime of friendship!!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love, Love, Love

    I don’t even know where to begin. Ashleigh could not be at the event due to unforeseen circumstances. However leading up to the event we’ve been in contact everyday. She made sure everything was perfect and ran smoothly for this day and it absolutely was!!!!!! She’s amazing! Her staff is perfect! Professional, on time, courteous, friendly and most importantly FUN, and they kept the drinks flowing all night, everyone LOVED how friendly, and fun they were. Ive felt as If I’ve known Ashleigh for years. She brought my vision to life.- I wanted a fun, social and friendly staff- that’s exactly what I got. She makes incredible appetizers, the sandwiches-incredible, the meat skewers-incredible, the meatballs- incredible... every thing was perfect. I had so many people compliment her staff and the food all night. Classie Sassie Mixerz is AMAZING, and I could not have asked for a better team to bring to our wedding!! I’m estatic that we went with this vendor! She delivered big time. I will only work with Classie Sassie Mixerz in the future for any event. Once again! They are AMAZING. Thank you to Ashleigh and her team for making things perfect for us!.
  • T
    Tracey G. Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Classie Sassie Mixerz

    Classie Sassie Mixerz truly made our daughter’s wedding extra special with her professional display, amazing mocktails, and just the perfect personality. Whatever the venue, a banquet, a wedding, a special occasion, I highly recommend her to turn your event into a wonderful memory. Classie Sassie Mixerz describes it brilliantly. Perfect name for a great, professional and fun business to work with.
  • C
    Christina C. Married on 01/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Bartender Around!!

    Ashleigh and her staff were amazing. Ashleigh was always available when I had a question no matter the time of day. Ashleigh's and her staff came fully prepared for my 350 guest count. The staff was nicely dressed and set up and ready to go before the wedding started. Ashleigh told me "not to worry" but i'm a BRIDE I worry!! I would recommend Ashleigh and her staff to everyone, very professional, easy to communicate with and doesn't mind last minute changes.
  • C
    Carie Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    CSM tended our wedding bar and we couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of service! She arrived on time and ensured our guests were taken care of. Ashleigh was great!
  • S
    Shenico Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ashleigh is very polite and professional. If there’s anything she can help with she will or figure out a way to make it happen. She responds to messages in a timely manner. If you need her to go look at a place with she will be there.