Clair Images Reviews

24 | Arroyo Grande, CA
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Clair Images

Recommended by 100%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Clair Images 1
Clair Images 2
Clair Images 3
Clair Images 4
Clair Images 5
Clair Images 6
Sort by:
  • Kellie

    Kellie · Married on 07/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day

    Working with Becky Clair for our Wedding Day was simply fantastic! She is so great at getting to know you and your family to really tell the story of the day. We felt she did an outstanding job capturing the best moments throughout the day. She uses a variety of environments and backgrounds work so incredibly well. At moments when we weren't sure how to act in front of the camera, Becky coached us and made us feel very comfortable. We also had lots of fun working with her! She is very easy to get along with and is extremely professional as well. We can't recommend her highly enough!

  • B

    Barb · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Becky! She took the time to get to know us and what we wanted. Her work is amazing!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky Clair/ Clair Images was wonderful to work with and produced amazing photos of our wedding and engagement session. I have had nothing but compliments on our wedding photos. Becky captured beautiful portraits of us and the wedding party as well as all the special candid moments. She was very flexible, organized and made everyone feel so comfortable. She knows the area well and was able to suggest a couple great spots for our engagement session. I highly recommend Becky Clair/ Clair Images for your special event photography!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky helped make our day fantastic! She was fun, supportive, and very professional. The photos she took are mind blowing! I never dreamed of having photos so beautiful! My husband and I married in San Francisco and I wanted to get some sunset city shots. Becky immediately had several ideas of places we could do this and allowed me to choose the location I liked best. Not only did Becky do a great job with formal photos, and typical wedding shots, but she also captured special and fun moments throughout the day.

    In addition, my husband, and I never felt uncomfortable and barely noticed there was a camera in our face all day. My family still talks about how she made everything so easy, and relaxed. When our first look moment wasn't going to work out as planned, Becky was very good about coming up with and organizing a different idea, that ended up being better than the original idea. Within a few days of our wedding, Becky emailed us a few teasers photos and we didn't have to wait long to see the rest of them. We loved Becky and highly recommend her!

    Clair Images 7
    Clair Images 8
    Clair Images 9
    Clair Images 10
    Clair Images 11
    Clair Images 12
  • J

    Janett · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was absolutely amazing! She is kind and puts heart into her work. We would hire her again in a heartbeat.

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky is such a talented and thoughtful photographer. She made us feel comfortable and her shots were exceptional. We could not have asked for a better, more personalized person to help us capture our wedding day and engagement photos. Stunning photos, I highly recommend Becky to anyone looking to fully capture their event and special moments!

  • C

    Chris · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky made the experience so easy and flexible. The images she captured of our family and friends have completely made our wedding memorable. You are Amazing!

  • R

    Reese · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clair Images delivers photos of spectacular quality. If you're looking to capture the magic of every moment of your special day, Becky and her crew definitely deliver. Highly recommended!

  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so happy we had Becky as our wedding photographer! She is an amazing photographer and was really helpful throughout the wedding planning process. Becky is also incredibly kind and thoughtful and fit in seamlessly on our wedding day. She put my husband and me - as well as our family and wedding party - at ease and brought out the best in us. Our photos from the day are stunning, and we love the beautiful wedding album that we ordered from her. I HIGHLY recommend Becky for any wedding or special event!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Becky from Claire Images was a great experience. I am so thankful she was our photographer. We had a unique situation in that my (future) father-in-law had recently passed away and we ended up with two different wedding events. In June, we had an intimate and bittersweet ceremony and then, in July, had a big BBQ with friends and family. Becky came to both and completely captured the unique feeling of both.

    At our intimate ceremony where we exchanged vows, Becky was able to capture those painful moments when we were remembering my husband's dad, as well as the happier moments such as our "first look" and cutting our little cake. Becky was extremely understanding that it was a bittersweet day. We never imagined that day without him, yet we continued on. She gave us space to grieve, but she was still able to take many, many beautiful photos!

    For our party in July, Becky did many of the traditional photos, such as me getting my makeup done, another cake cutting, our first dance, and toasts. She was incredibly flexible with our requests and she put up with my impatient husband!

    Her photos are amazing. She presented us with both color and black/white photos. All of both the posed and candid photos are great! I can't wait to make a scrap book with all of the photos!

    She is a lovely person to work with. Easy to talk to and very sweet, however still professional and clearly knows her way around with the camera.

    I highly HIGHLY recommend Becky. Her photos are stunning and she is a pleasure to work with.

  • J

    Juliana · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was an amazing and vital asset to the success of my wedding. She produced excellent photos as well as additional help with organizing my event's timeline. Not only was she extremely professional, but she was kind, patient, and willing to help in any way to make our special day perfect. I would hire her again in a heartbeat! She was worth every penny =)

  • C

    Claire · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky Clair is amazing! My husband and I are thrilled with the gorgeous pictures she took, even though we're both slightly photo-phobic! She's extremely talented at putting people at ease and is creative about posing you for a beautiful shot. She also takes wonderful candids and is great at capturing the moment. She's reliable and professional, yet easy-going and fun to work with.

  • User6244344 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I asked Becky to shoot our wedding celebration, and we could not have been any happier with the images she created - Becky is not only a talented photographer, but a joy to be around.

    Our celebration was a relatively loosely planned event, without the typical structure of a formal wedding. Becky did a fantastic job of going with the flow, and still capturing the specific moments we had originally asked for. Everybody loved spending time with Becky, and getting those pesky family portraits was a breeze with her gentle (but firm!) nature. Because it was an outdoor event, Becky had to work with the elements, but you'd never know it!

    We love the final images - Becky was able to see so many small, sweet moments that would have otherwise been missed. She perfectly balanced candids of folks hanging out and relaxing, with the few 'events' of the day, the locale, the food, and the decorations. The images were delivered quite quickly, and Becky helped make that process super simple.

    Thank you, thank you to Becky for the images of a lifetime! We would totally recommend Becky for anybody looking for a photographer, particularly for a wedding!

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 10/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky took our engagement photos last October and I have received SO many compliments on them! She did an amazing job of choosing a beautiful location at the perfect time (we got so many great pics with a gorgeous sunset in the background), and capturing my fiance and I, and more importantly, our love for each other. We are both pretty awkward in front of the camera and prefer telling goofy jokes over lingering romantic glances, but Becky was able to get beautiful and romantic photos that really felt like US. It was such a pleasure to work with her, and the photos we now have are priceless (despite her amazingly reasonable pricing)!

  • J

    Julie · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky did an amazing job with our wedding photos! She was great to work with leading up to the wedding and on the day of, and even attended our rehearsal so that she would know who was who for the wedding. The images are absolutely beautiful and capture the day perfectly.

  • K

    Kelley · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky is the BEST! We had such a fun time working with her for our wedding and engagement photos! She had a great personality that makes it easy to spend time together, hash over ideas, and put you at ease over all the details. We are an outdoorsy couple and she never held us back when we wanted to do something outside or a little silly. She is creative and has good vision - I did not feet like a cookie cutter bride. Becky was very responsive and professional with communication and I felt very comfortable trusting her with our big day! I highly highly recommend her for ANY PHOTOGRAPHY needs, she awesome!

  • Stacie

    Stacie · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was amazing! She took such amazing pictures I can't even describe it, each picture was more beautiful than the last. The biggest dilemma we had was picking the photos for the album because they were all so good. She was very professional and she wanted to capture every single moment of the wedding. I would hire Becky again in a heartbeat.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was great! She was flexible and so easy to work with. The turn around between the wedding and my album being ready was so fast. Everyone loves the pictures and I love the way Becky does business. She prioritizes how important the event/day is for you and it is clear that she's not there to squeeze money out of you. I loved working with her and her team.

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Becky for our engagement and wedding photos. For our engagement session, we gave her our ideas on settings, and she found the most perfect locations. She made us feel comfortable even though neither of us have ever really been in front of a camera. For our wedding, she found great shots, as well as finding the right times to pull us aside during the event. She captured the moments that we will remember forever.

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky and her assistant were great. Got some awesome shots, and had a great time. Wouldn't have been the same without them.

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was wonderful to work with. She and her team were professional and captured all the important moments of our special day. We had a formal Catholic wedding and Becky did a great job working around the alter to get beautiful shots during the ceremony. At the reception she did a great job capturing how much fun everyone was having. She was always ready to go. We never had to ask where the photographer was. Also, we did a photo shoot between the ceremony and the reception. Becky did a great job coordinating all of the family members and getting the group shots done. The shots of my husband and I are just wonderful. Besides all of the wonderful photos I also really appreciated how attentive Becky was to our vision of the big day. During our inital consulatation she listened and helped us figure out how to get all of the shots we wanted. After the big day, Becky had the photos ready in a reasonable amount of time and provided a CD of all the photos. I chose to order them through Becky and they came out beautifully! Her pricing is fair and she makes sure to have the correct amount of personnel. I definitely recommend Becky for any wedding!

  • B

    Becky · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was able to make me and my very camera shy husband feel very comfortable for our wedding pictures. She captured our wedding perfectly. Not only were the pictures amazing, but she went above and beyond her duties as a wedding photographer. We could not have had the wedding that we did, without her. The photos were wonderful and the photo book that she created showed every detail of our wedding in such a beautiful way. Thank you Becky for everything that you have done for us!

  • A

    Ami · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky Clair traveled to Puerto Vallarta to shoot my best friend's wedding... She was very professional and flexible, working with the resort and all of the wedding party to make the experience unforgettable through pictures. I can't wait to use her for my engagement pictures someday!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review