Skip to main content
Weddings

Circle D Farm Reviews

Circle D Farm View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
110 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

110
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 110 reviews
Google
4.6/5 163 reviews
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen L. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue & staff - 12/9/23

    We had a great experience with Kate & her staff for my daughter's wedding. Kate worked with us on every detail and truly cared about what we wanted. They were responsive & supportive of each question and subsequent decision made. The property was perfect for us and the weather allowed for an outside ceremony at the gazebo. The sun setting pictures were beautiful! The food was great and drinks plentiful. There were several different places to chose for the ceremony depending on the couple's wishes. The venue met all of our expectations and more! Thank you again Kate!

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Kathleen, it was our pleasure to help you and your family plan this joyous occasion. My team and I work hard to ensure every couple has the best experience possible at Circle D Farm. Congratulations again! Kate
  • Ann
    Ann T. Sent on 10/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary

    To Circle D Farms and Kate herself words can’t explain how wonderful she made Our Wedding the hospitality was out of this world Our Family & Friends absolutely love & enjoyed themselves and the staff catered to them with everything & the Harris’s didn’t have to worry about anything when it came to venue
    Thank you guys for everything and trust we will be back

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Your are so sweet. We were so happy to help you celebrate with your kind family and friends. Love all of the photos! I am ready to help you plan another fabulous event here at Circle D.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    C Dustin Sent on 09/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day

    Kate and her staff were true professionals. Everything from the initial consultation to setting up the venue and everything in between was handled in an easy going ,no pressure environment.

    The weather caused an issue on the day however the staff were amazing to work with in transitioning to an indoor ceremony. The ceremony was beautiful and I can not thank the staff for all of the hard work they put in.

    I highly recommend Circle D Farm for any event.

    Signed,

    A grateful Daddy

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Thank you for the sweet review. We were all hoping for an outdoor ceremony, but Mother Nature had other plans. She did have to make her presence known during the vows. So thankful the photos could happen outdoors in the sunshine before the rain.
    Our pleasure to help you scramble for the last minute shift and then to have the party continue like planned.
  • K
    Kelly S. Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    60th Birthday Party

    Circle D Farm was the perfect venue for our 60th birthday party. The staff was so pleasant to work with. The food was very good! The room was spacious and had a great balcony the length of the room. We were so happy and would definitely recommend this venue!!
  • G
    Ganelle B. Sent on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My daughters wedding

    The venue was beautiful and we were so pleased with the details that were met without knowing we needed them. Kate was always quick with a response to any question or concern that we had as well as having suggestions when we needed options.
    The catering, servers and bar tenders were very friendly and accommodating. Circle D Farm made everything super easy, from reserving, to set up, to the ceremony and reception, it was simply amazing and I can’t thank you all enough! You made the day perfect!

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Ganelle,
    Thank you so much for the kind words. So happy that the sun came out and we could host the ceremony outdoors since I knew your daughter really wanted the outdoor setting. My staff and I do all we can to make everyone's day the best day ever.
    Best wishes to you and your family.
  • Melissa
    Melissa M. Sent on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Venue

    Circle D Farm was an excellent choice for my daughters wedding venue. She got married Friday October 7th 2022 at 4 PM and the weather was Perfect! The outdoor setting was casual and made a wonderful backdrop for pics. Kate was a dream to work with and attended to our every need when planning, setting up and breaking down the reception/ceremony areas. The fact that they prepare the food on premises and the bar was well stocked was a huge bonus!! I highly recommend Circle D Farm whether you want a casual or semi formal event! Thanks Kate for all you and your staff’s hard work 😀

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Thank you, Melissa. I feel honored that you and your family choose Circle D to help you celebrate your daughter's wedding. I am blessed with a fabulous staff who loves to work hard to make sure each wedding is the best celebration ever. The kind words are always fabulous to hear. Kate Dowd
  • M
    Mark Sent on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience at a Beautiful Venue

    Circle D Farm was an excellent venue for our wedding! From the beginning we were treated professionally and with genuine interest in our day. Kate, the owner, was our contact through 100% of our wedding planning with Circle D providing us with personal attention and communication. If you are looking for a top notch venue at a reasonable rate as an all inclusive option this is definitely the place to have your wedding!

    As for the experience, Circle D is a beautiful working farm with stunning views that provide excellent backgrounds for pictures. Ours were incredible BTW. There are multiple areas to have the ceremony both outdoors and indoors so every option is covered.

    Can't say enough about how great everything was for our wedding here but I can say that if you can book here you won't be disappointed.

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words, Mark. I do my best to help every couple have the best day ever. My staff loves working weddings to see the happy faces of the couple and the guests. My family's farm does provide excellent photo opportunities, even if the weather does not corporate as it did for your wedding. Kate Dowd
  • J
    Jennifer C. Sent on 10/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding venue

    The owner, Kate was wonderful to deal with. She gave us so much ideas and advice to make it the best wedding we could ask for. The venue was reasonably priced, nothing to expensive. Circle D definitely helped us stay within our budget. I would highly recommend this place to get married.

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Jennifer and Jay, we had so much fun helping you and your family celebrate your marriage. Thank you for letting us be part of your special day. Kate
  • Jessica
    Jessica C. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Beautiful Place to Make Beautiful Life Long Memories!

    This is a very long overdue review, but in no way short of our overwhelming appreciation and amazement of our wedding day experience. My husband and I, and our families are forever grateful and impressed by the overall quality of the venue, the staff, the location, and especially the event coordinator, Kate Dowd. She is absolutely incredible and passionate in her job, and so lovely to work with! Kate was very friendly, organized, professional, flexible, and a great communicator. She accommodated all of our ideas and special requests (including dietary needs for anyone who has them) and was always available by phone, email, and even for in person meetings whenever we needed it. I also wanted to mention what a difference it makes as well to have the time and flexibility to come the day before the wedding to decorate the hall. We had a lot of intricate homemade decor to set up so we were able to spend the morning decorating and then we had a wonderful rehearsal dinner in the lounge area afterwards which made everything so much easier. A huge thanks to you, Kate, and your staff for all your hard work in making our day so special, smooth, and timeless.

    I also have to express how beautiful, tranquil, and well kept the event hall and the grounds are. There are so many different spots for photo sessions and having the option for an outdoor ceremony is amazing. My husband and I got married at a church, but we still could admire and imagine how beautiful it would be to have a ceremony there as well. No matter what season or weather conditions you have on your wedding day it is a perfect place. Having our wedding day at the end of March we actually experienced periods of sunshine, wind, overcast, drizzles of rain, and to our surprise a brief and pretty dusting of snow flurries!

    If you are considering a place for your wedding ceremony and reception, please consider Circle D Farm, they are wonderful people and it is an amazing venue!! All of your expectations will be exceeded and your worries/wedding day stress will fade away.

    Thank you again Kate and everyone at Circle D Farm!

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    How sweet are you, Jessica?! Thank you for the kind words.More importantly, thank you for the visual image you gave of our facility. Myself, the staff, and family at Circle D Farm wish all the best for you and your family.
  • Kim
    Kim H. Sent on 11/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We Love Circle D Farm & Kate D!!!

    Circle D Farm is in a beautiful area of Maryland and captured exactly what we wanted for our Fall wedding. When searching through many venues during the pandemic, we happened to fall upon the Circle D Farm and we are so glad that we did. Kate Dowd was amazing and helped us coordinate our day to a T. She was helpful, super sweet, responsive, flexible and understanding. She was with us every step of the way and even there on the wedding day with smiles and warm wishes as we said I do. My husband and I would recommended Circle D Farm to anyone. Kate and her team have treated us like family and we felt at home there; which made it an even more special day.

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    As a family-run business, we treat all clients like family. I don't think my staff knows how to do things any other way. Thank you again for letting me and my staff be part of the beginning steps to your happily ever after. Congratulations again. Kate
  • Allison
    Allison Sent on 10/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better Than I Imagined

    I am so glad we had our wedding at Circle D. The venue is beautiful, convenient and fairly priced. The food was delicious, and there were a variety of options. Kate is worth her weight in gold. She was so helpful and was an integral part of us having a stress-free, dream wedding day.

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much Allison for letting me and my team help you and your hubby celebrate in style! What a fabulous time was had by all. Congrats again. Kate Dowd
  • Z
    Zoe L. Sent on 10/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue for a really good price

    My wedding was a dream come true. I had my ceremony outside and reception inside. Circle D is on a hilltop in a beautiful part of Maryland with a spectacular view of the land around. The outside is really what sells it. I recommend doing as much outside as possible because it's just so lovely. The inside is kind of a no-frills atmosphere, but with the amount of time they gave me to decorate (all day the day-of plus three hours the day before), we were able to transform it into a really beautiful space. Kate is super accommodating, flexible, and easy to work with. They really give you whatever you need. I got to have exactly what I wanted on the food and bar menu and I had a ton of options for basically everything. I highly, highly recommend this place.

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Your wedding was amazing and the food/bar options mirrored your taste. At Circle D Farm do our best to accommodate for each couple to have the wedding of their dreams. Sounds like we did our job. Thank you for letting Circle D be part of this fabulous celebration. What an amazing photo.
  • Britney
    Britney H. Sent on 09/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above And Beyond

    When it came to my wedding I had high expectations. Circle D Farm went above and beyond anything I could have asked for. Kate would answer my many emails and crazy questions in a timely manner. While looking for venues in the area they were all crazy amounts just to use the venue. I'm happy that we were able to have our dream wedding for LESS than our budget since we didn't spend an arm and a leg on the venue! If I ever have a big event again I will always choose Circle D! And I urge you to use them as well :)

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Such an honest review, Britney. As a family-run business, we do what we can to help couples plan a wonderful wedding celebration without breaking the pocketbook. I am thankful that you choose my family's farm for your wedding and I am ready to help you plan the next celebration.
  • S
    Stephen K. Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue and Staff!

    June 19, 2021... This was the greatest day of my life, as I marry the woman I love and my best friend! The service was perfect. Kate and her team at Circle D Farm went above and beyond to make the day everything we hoped and planned it to be! They were always pleasant and flexible. We decorated the venue ourselves, but had a last minute decision to hold the service inside due to weather. I was surprisingly at ease with this, as the staff reassured that everything would be fine... actually it was flawless. I cannot thank Kate and the Staff at Circle D Farm enough for all their hard work and help on our big day!

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    It was so much fun helping you and Christina celebrate your marriage! When Mother Nature throws a curveball in plans, you have to make the best of the situation. Your ceremony was so sweet and looked amazing indoors. Thank you again for letting me, and the staff at Circle D Farm help you execute the big celebration.
  • A
    Annarose S. Sent on 10/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service!

    Kate and her team were amazing! We had a great time and so did our guests, any questions I had Kate was able to answer. She was able to make planning a wedding during a pandemic such a breeze with her knowledge and professionalism.

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Circle D Farm. It was our pleasure to help you and your family/friends celebrate your marriage.
  • K
    Kurt W. Sent on 10/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Versatile and Affordable Venue

    My wife and I can't say enough good things about Circle D Farm. Working with Kate Dowd was a dream. She was so patient and super responsive to our questions and attentive to our desires and concerns with the pandemic.

    We had reserved this venue in February just a few weeks before COVID hit the U.S., and so we originally had very different plans for our wedding. We were going to use the farm's beautiful outdoor gazebo area for our ceremony and then move to the facility's spacious and comfortable indoor ballroom for the reception. Once the pandemic hit, Kate assured us that the venue was putting measures in place to enable us to continue with our original plans in accordance with CDC and MD State guidelines. However, while we were grateful for that, we strongly desired to hold our wedding completely outdoors to be as safe as possible. Kate took the time to listen to our concerns and was amenable to our request to change up our original plans and contract entirely. She found us another location on the venue that met all of our needs for an open-air wedding with access to food and facilities. The new location was very versatile and charming and we were able to host a beautiful wedding reception there that received many compliments. During this time of uncertainty and figuring out what would work best, Kate was always kind and patient with us and very flexible to make our vision happen; we never felt pressured to do anything we didn't want to.

    Our wedding day came and could not have gone any better! Our family and guests felt safe and had a fantastic time. The venue staff were very capable and kind to everyone. Of all of the venue options that we had looked at, Circle D was the best value for our money. And with the changes to our plans, we ended up saving even more money than we had anticipated.

    The fact that we were able to share our wedding celebration safely with family and friends during such uncertain times meant so much to us. We are so grateful to Circle D and Kate for doing everything possible to make it a successful, unforgettable event!

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Kurt and Rebecca,
    I too am grateful that we were able to come up with a plan to re-locate your wedding so you could still celebrate with all of your friends and family. I work hard with every couple to make sure their vision is fulfilled. Thank you again for letting me and my staff be part of this wonderful day.
  • Taylor
    A4244Dfc49A0A4Ea9602Cfcc1201Be91Fe44B8A8 Sent on 10/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All-Around Exceptional Experience at Circle D!

    Kate and the staff at Circle D Farm were absolutely wonderful! They created an all-around exceptional experience - great food, beautiful location for our outdoor ceremony, and a magnificent reception venue with picture-perfect scenery. Kate provided the utmost customer service and helped us to accomplish our vision in terms of theme, decor, order of events, food and drink choices, etc. I highly recommend Circle D to anyone looking to make their wedding dreams come true!
  • S
    Samantha O. Sent on 03/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Kate took the time to explain everything and work with my budget but still get everything i wanted for my big day. The place is amazing beautiful and stunning views from the ceremony sites outside. The inside is updated and surprisingly big, the upstairs is where our reception will be held, it holds a lot of people without it feeling cramped and crowded. If you are looking for a venue, go visit Kate!!!
  • K
    Kendra W. Sent on 09/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the Perfect Wedding

    Kate Dowd and Circle D Farm made our wedding day come to life! The price is fairly priced, with delicious food, a beautiful venue, and a wonderful coordinator! Planning a wedding during COVID could have been disastrous but Kate was so flexible and helpful! The outdoor ceremony site was perfect and the indoor reception was fantastic! Highly recommend!

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Kendra, it was my pleasure to help you and Travis plan your wedding. Myself and my staff worked hard to help you two celebrate with your family and friends, even under COVID restrictions. It just shows everyone that LOVE is stronger than a virus.
  • K
    Katie R. Sent on 05/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wish we could have stayed

    Kate at Circle D has been wonderful to work with even though we had to cancel due to covid-19. She made us feel like we were her only clients when we were talking with her about plans. Down to earth and not pushy about anything because she wanted it to be what we wanted for our wedding day. We would highly recommend. The place is gorgeous with many different ways to arrange things. I wish we could have stayed but Kate was very open and practical with what was possible and we decided to take a different route.

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Katie, I was excited to help you and Wes plan your wedding here at Circle D Farm. I am sad that I and my staff could not help you two celebrate. I wish you all the best for you two in the future.
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 06/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Kate and Circle D were amazing to work with. We originally booked in 2020 but had to reschedule everything due to Covid. Kate was so flexible with everything and did everything she could to make sure we were still able to have the wedding we wanted ini 2021. She was so helpful through the ever changing restrictions, whether that be guest counts, masks, etc. She helped us pick the best options for us and we were able to have an amazing and memorable wedding thanks in large part to Kate. The outside space was beautiful, the indoor reception site was wonderful, and the food was delicious. We would absolutely recommend Circle D to any of our friends or family. Thank you Kate for everything!!

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    It was my pleasure to help you two plan and execute the wedding ideas for your celebration! Thank you for letting me and my staff be part of your special day.
  • B
    Brittney P. Sent on 10/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic. Kate was wonderful and worked with us to help make our "Pandemic Wedding" happen.

    Absolutely amazing!! Beautiful venue, wonderful experience.

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    It was such a beautiful day! All of us at Circle D Farm were happy to help you and your guests celebrate.
  • T
    Taylor H. Sent on 02/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!

    The venue is beautiful and Kate is wonderful! Very reasonably priced and accommodating! Perfect place for a wedding!

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Taylor, your sweet. Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you and best wishes for the future.
  • Lauren
    Lauren F. Sent on 05/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Hidden Gem

    My Fiance and I had little hopes to find a venue on our small budget that would include a space and catering, and initially settled on a local hall with a limited amount of space. Then my fiance found Circle D Farm through some friends and said we needed to check it out. I was skeptical at first, but once we met with Kate I was completely convinced. The space was MASSIVE and all of the prices were reasonable and completely within our budget! Linens, food, drinks--it has it all and is perfect for those people looking for a down-to-earth or rustic wedding. The outside space is huge, parking wasn't even a problem; there's even a balcony outside the ballroom! I am so glad we chose to use Circle D Farm and will consider them again for future events.

    Circle D Farm's reply:

    Sometimes the second plans work out better than the first ones. I am happy that you two found Circle D Farm. Lauren, I wish all the best to you and Bobby.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours