Cinthia Moore Inc Reviews

12 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Cinthia Moore Inc

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

4 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Ann A. · Getting married on 09/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber is my go-to makeup artist!

    Amber Livingston is my go-to makeup artist. I have called on Amber for years for all my black tie occasions, special events and photo shoots. Amber is a joy to work with and she always makes sure my makeup compliments my overall look. She's the best!

    Sent on 06/21/2020
  • Erikita

    Erikita S. · Married on 10/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Hair & Makeup Artist in Texas!

    Cinthia Moore did my makeup for my wedding along with all of my bridesmaids and every one was BEYOND happy. It made me so happy as a bride knowing that the girls were in good hands and would feel just as pretty on my special day. She was punctual, easy to work with, she listened to my desires and concerns, and most importantly took so much pride into knowing that I was going to look picture perfect and feel as beautiful as ever walking down the Aisle. If I did my wedding day all over again, Cinthia would be my makeup artist again!

    Sent on 06/10/2020
  • K

    Kim · Married on 05/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A must for your special day or event!

    I have used Cinthia for years professional and personally for years! Whether on a set, wedding and even a debutante ball she makes me feel as though I am the most beautiful women in the room! Professional and talented are just a few of the words to describe Cinthia and her team! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 06/11/2020
  • J

    Julie W. · Married on 05/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best artist with Experience

    CInthia is the ultimate professional, I highly recommend her whether it is for a bridal party, a private event or professional photos.
    She always brings her A game. Hygienic, patient and knowledgeable..

    Sent on 06/09/2020
  • J

    Jilliam L. · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heaven on Earth

    I fell in love with Amber Livingston and since she did mt makeup st a friend's wedding I've used her for all my special events and even referred her to other friends weddings! She is extremely professional and her level of artistry makes me feel like a million bucks! I love when we do the natural glam but every now and then I have her jazz it up with some fun colors and I fall in love all over again! I wont ever use anyone else.

    Sent on 06/15/2020
  • C

    Christina G. · Married on 02/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top of the line service

    Every time I have used/recommended their service, there was never a disappointment. Even fell in love with one of their makeup artist, Amber Livingston, very professional, and relatable. She takes the time out to really understand the client needs and wants, and the end result is always flawless. She’s a diamond in the rough.

    Highly recommend!!!!

    Sent on 06/15/2020
  • Ayesha

    Ayesha C. · Married on 02/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber is the best!

    Where do I begin?!?!? Amber is MAGIC! I never wear foundation, and Amber is the only artist I will ever let touch my face because she always makes me look incredible without making it cake-y. Her airbrushing is impeccable, and she always matches my skin tone. I have used her for parties and galas weddings, and she always gets my vibe and makes my hair and face totally go with it. I am often in ethnic attire, and Amber made sure to study the photos I sent for head jewels to get them placed just right. 5 stars are not enough- it is so hard to find an artist as talented and professional as Amber- book her NOW!

    Sent on 07/02/2020
  • Nicole

    Nicole R. · Married on 01/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best of the best!

    I have had my makeup done by Amber Livingston many times and every time is truly exceptional. I’ve never looked as good as when she does my makeup and she’s so nice to work with too! She always makes me look like the best version of myself. She’s great at listening to what I want and finding the perfect colors for my eyes and skin tone. Love her!

    Sent on 06/13/2020
  • C

    Caitlin P. · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!!!!

    Amanda Livingston was AMAZING with both my hair and makeup. She did mine for bridal portraits and my wedding and saying I was grateful and pleased is an understatement. I never wear much makeup and in the past have come home and washed off professional makeup because it was just too drastic. But Amber did such an amazing job not only with my makeup but also with organizing a group of artists for my bridesmaids on the day of and the logistics that come with that. Truly wouldn’t have made it through my wedding without her!

    Sent on 07/06/2020
  • Tammy

    Tammy · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely great !!

    Amber Livingston was the absolutely best..!! For our wedding day I wanted the absolute best! My wedding was a few yearsa ago, but I just thought about the review- smh. I wanted to look done up, but I also wanted to recognize myself- be my best self. Amber listened to me, she helped me with my color palette. My eyebrows are a bit thin and I was a little insecure, she filled them in perfectly. I hired her for my engagement pics, our wedding and for pregnancy photos. I will DEF hire her services for another special occasion. Thanks again Amber- you the best! - Tammy

    Sent on 07/03/2020
  • T

    Tayler L. · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect makeup for my wedding day!

    Cinthia was absolutely amazing for my wedding day! She knew exactly the look I was going for my makeup-natural, but accentuate the eyes. Her airbrush makeup style is high quality and so natural looking. Cinthia was so professional, timely and made me feel relaxed even on such a big day! She is extremely talented, and any bride would be lucky to have Cinthia for your beauty needs on your big day. I would recommend Cinthia and her team a hundred times if I could. Thank you Cinthia for your amazing work!

    Sent on 06/13/2020
  • Anna

    Anna · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Makeup & Hair

    I used Verionica Hurtado for hair and makeup for my engagement photos, bridals, and ceremony! She also did makeup for my bridal party and mother-in-law! To say she is amazing is an understatement! Besides making me feel beautiful, she made the whole experience personable! I highly recommend Veronica Hurtado!!

    Sent on 06/11/2020