Skip to main content
Weddings

CinemaCake Filmmakers Reviews

CinemaCake Filmmakers

CinemaCake Filmmakers

King of Prussia, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 146 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
146 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

146
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • Allie
    Allie M. Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the Biz

    Is there a way we can give more stars to Sheryl and Dave? Five Stars doesn’t quite capture how we feel about this dream team.

    From the jump Sheryl and Dave came to every Zoom call prepared, detailed, energetic and inquisitive, in order to ensure every aspect of our big day would be captured to perfection.

    Throughout the course of the engagement they regularly checked up on us, and it was almost like we got a new set of parents!

    As far as their work product, speechless. Our “Coming Soon” trailer already surpassed our expectations and we can’t wait to see the full movie. The day of Dave was everywhere and nowhere at the same time, never intrusive but always there. He was so professional, fun and kind. In closing, we’ll be using Cinema Cake for the rest of our lives.

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    BOOM! We could not be more excited about your review. It was our pleasure to document your beautiful wedding. Thank you so much!
  • K
    Katelyn S. Sent on 02/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire CinemaCake!!!!!!!

    My husband and I got married in October of 2023, and were lucky enough to have CinemaCake shoot our wedding, and we cannot recommend CinemaCake enough. Their team is phenomenal from start to finish. They are organized and communicative leading up to the wedding and help to make sure you have thought through everything before the big day. The videographers who are by your side on your wedding day are experts at what they do in terms of video capturing, but they are also a comforting and encouraging presence and helpful in making sure everything runs smoothly and you have the best day possible. CinemaCake's turnaround time for editing was quick and their editing is high quality - we were so impressed with the quality of our wedding video teaser and full wedding video and have watched it over and over again. They are so good at what they do, and truly care about how they make you feel before, during and after your big day.

    If you are at all on the fence about hiring a videographer for your wedding, my one piece of advice for you is to do it, and hire CinemaCake. It wasn't until after our wedding was over that we realized how much we wanted to remember and relive every moment from the weekend - and CinemaCake gave us the closest thing possible to doing it all over again - an incredible wedding video. We have watched our wedding video so many times and are so thankful that we have it to remember our favorite day. We are SO happy we chose CinemaCake!!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    WOW WOW WOW - the whole team is so happy you sent this. Thank you, Katelyn! This is everything! Your wedding was so beautiful and so much fun.
  • Alexa
    Alexa T. Sent on 10/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A no-brainer decision

    One of the easiest decisions that my husband and I made while planning our wedding was to use CinemaCake for videography. My sister worked with them for her wedding and we knew they would do an excellent job! It was an absolute pleasure working with Sheryl and Dave. There is a great range of package options with plenty of fun add-ons. Our "coming soon" trailer is stunning and we are so excited to re-live our favorite day through the full length trailer. Highly recommend!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Thank you Alexa, I am so happy to share this with the team. Everybody enjoyed your wedding and we can’t wait for you to see the full collection. Thank you for this thoughtful review.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Austin A. Sent on 11/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Our experience with the staff at CinemaCake was nothing short of spectacular! The entire crew was extremely friendly, professional, and enjoyable to be around. It was a pleasure to spend our special day with the CinemaCake team and you all made sure that it was a day we will never forget. Your team was impeccable - made everything run more seamlessly, calmed our nerves when we needed it, and were never noticeable or in the way. We are so lucky to have had your team by our side for our favorite day ever.

    We LOVED the sneak peak video and cannot wait to see the other footage!!!! We can't express enough how happy we are to have decided to have video, and your team exceeded expectations in every way. Thank you!!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    This means so much, Austin - thank you so much for this review. Your day was so beautiful and full of love. We are honored you made us a part of it.
  • V
    Vera E. Sent on 09/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic! Emotionally uplifting film!

    The CinemaCake Williams team, Sheryl and Dave, she on the business side, he on the technical/creative side, was wonderful to work with. Recommended by our wedding photographer of choice, we selected this team based on its business model, deliverable options, price point, professional demeanor, willingness to work within our parameters (i.e., ensuring that the videographers remain unobtrusive during the ceremony and reception, ensuring that mics are unobtrusive) and the intangible sense of personal connection. We have not looked back since! The wedding was one month ago and, yes, Dave and his team worked well with the photographer and were nearly invisible, as promised, yet captured the most wonderful moments as attested to by the fantastic, emotionally uplifting 3-minute trailer video that was delivered one week after the wedding, sooner than expected. While the long-form video is not yet in our hands, we are completing a pre-production questionnaire to ensure that our favorite moments will appear in the film. The knowledge that edits to the final product can, if necessary, be made after delivery, we are assured that the video will give us moments of joy long after the event itself.

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Wow Vera - thank you for this. I've shared it with the team. What a special day that was. Thank you for making us a part of it. I can't wait for you to see the feature film!
  • Kristen
    Kristen W. Sent on 04/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristen and Luke 9/10/22

    We absolutely loved working with Cinema Cake! From the beginning they were professional and made sure we felt confident for our big day! They make sure that all of the big moments are captured while we were able to just live in the moment. We never felt pressure of having a camera crew with us. We would recommend them 10/10 times! All of our friends getting married rave over the amazing quality of our video. Their finished product blew us away. It was so fun to relive the best day of our lives and really feel the magic that we had felt! We are forever grateful for this video and know we will continue to be in the years to come. Having the CinemaCake team part of our big day was one the easiest and best decisions we ever made! Thank you!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    OMG this just made our week! I am forwarding this review to our entire team. It's couples like you who make it all worthwhile. Thank you, Kristen!
  • Cyndi
    Cyndi N. Sent on 01/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding videographer in Pennsylvania!

    We married in July 2022 and received our trailer video just a week after our wedding. With great anticipation and excitement, we patiently waited for their final masterpiece. It was truly worth the wait. They captured the best moments of our wedding and produced a fine end product that was beyond our expectations. I am a person who pays attention to fine details and they nailed it for us! Thanks Cinemacake!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    What a day and what a party - one of my faves, Cyndi - you had it all. Gorgeous! My team and I thank you.
  • Taylor
    Taylor L. Sent on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literal Geniuses: CinemaCake you are THE BEST!

    I cannot speak highly enough of everyone involved with CinemaCake. They are some of the kindest, most professional, and most talented individuals I have ever met. Dave and Sheryl were so wonderful to work with during the planning process and through two date postponements spanning over two years due to covid. The wedding day went by so quickly and I can honestly say that I have watched our trailer over 50x just reliving the day in an effort to try and remember everything that happened. It brings such happiness to my entire family every single time we press play.

    I will continue to recommend CinemaCake both personally and professionally for years to come, there is simply no one more talented. CinemaCake was the only vendor we worked with during the entire wedding process that never once made us sweat, worry or question whether everything was going to turn out perfect that they were involved in. We're so so incredibly grateful that we had the chance to work with you for our special day!

    Do not hesitate for one second...book CinemaCake for your wedding or special life event. You will be so incredibly grateful that you did- trust me!!
  • Mary
    Mary Sent on 08/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Married 4-30-2022 -

    Do yourself a favor and book cinemacake RIGHT AWAY! Sheryl and Dave were incredible to work with. They made the prep process stress free and were so accommodating. They are incredibly responsive and so thoughtful with reminders/updates (which we was SO thankful for in the midst of planning the wedding). Their day of crew were fun, professional, friendly and managed to capture the most special moments of our day in such a subtle/non invasive way. Best decision we made as to book cinemacake!!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Thank you, Mary! This means a lot to us and the rest of the team. It's clients like you who make it all worthwhile!
  • L
    Lindsey Z. Sent on 07/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memories that really do last a lifetime

    Working with CinemaCake was a dream come true. Our wedding day went by in a flash and we are so thankful that we had CinemaCake to document every moment of it. Our videos are something we will always cherish, and while photos are wonderful, the video is really makes the day come alive when looking back on it. We wanted to get married in October 2021, but because CinemaCake's soonest available date was in 2022, we waited! CinemaCake was the one vendor we knew we couldn't have a wedding without. The amount of work and thought that goes into their videos is simply unparalleled. Before our wedding, we had CinemaCake put together a ""Love Story" - a video showcasing how we met and how our relationship progressed - and were thrilled that we did. It set the perfect stage for our ceremony and we got feedback all night long about how special and unique it was. During the morning of the wedding working with CinemaCake's team was a dream. They drove out to our venue early during a snowstorm to make sure we got the perfect drone footage, and even delivered our flowers because the florist was too afraid to drive down the narrow road in the heavy snow. During the wedding, we hardly noticed the team. Even though there were three videographers, they blended in with the crowd and even watching our video we were amazed by some of the shots we didn't even realize were captured. Our coming soon trailer was ready in less than a week! We were so impressed (as were all of our friends!) by the quality and by the feeling that just 3 minutes could deliver. We just got our video last night and could never have imagined how wonderful it would turn out. We are so thankful to the CinemaCake team. The process was incredible every step of the way, and our videos and bonus features are indicative of the effort and care that goes into every CinemaCake video.

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Lindsey! As I wrote on you review on The Knot, the feeling in mutual. Remembering days like yours just puts a smile on our faces! Incredible!
  • Lauren
    Lauren F. Sent on 01/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cinemacake - The best videographer in Philly

    Cinemacake was an absolute dream to work with for our wedding! From the planning process to the actual day itself they were unbelievable. We were blown away by our video, and we are so grateful we chose them for our day. You cannot go wrong with picking Cinemacake as your videographer!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    You made our day! Thank you Lauren. The Trailer: https://www.cinemacake.com/lauren-patrick-trailer
  • A
    Angelina S. Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of this World

    It was an absolute pleasure to work with Sheryl, Dave, and their entire team. We were blown away when we watched our trailer. And of course, I cried because it was so much better than we could have imagined. We were so impressed and happy with the teaser there aren’t enough words to describe how perfect it is. I can’t help but watch it over and over.

    The CinemaCake team truly captured the magic of our special day and we can’t wait to see what comes next with the final video. We have loved every minute of working with them and are beyond grateful that we could partner with the CinemaCake team. Their professionalism and kindness is unmatched. They made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. We always felt supported and taken care of. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you!!!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    YES!!! Thank you Angelina - it was a wonderful day!
    https://mediazilla.com/gzHqZ8h9tH
    I've passed your review onto our team - they LOVE this. Thanks again!
    Dave and Sheryl
  • Sarah
    Sarah R. Sent on 10/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, hire ASAP!

    As we are coming up on our one year anniversary, I wanted to make sure I left a review for one of our favorite wedding vendors! I can not thank CinemaCake enough for the beautiful wedding video! I have rewatched the videos, speeches, and even the bloopers countless times since our wedding.

    We were a rescheduled covid wedding and on top of all the stress of replanning our wedding, we had our original videographer drop out ONE WEEK before the wedding. Thankfully, I connected with Sheryl at CinemaCake who worked her magic and found us two videographers in less than 24 hours. This was the biggest blessing in disguise as I can not recommend them enough! Everyone kept saying they didn't even notice the videographers were there as they were so kind, professional, and easy to work with. Your wedding day goes by so fast and watching the video, we get to relive the best day and even watch some amazing moments we might have missed.

    If you are in need of a videographer, stop looking and book with CinemaCake ASAP!! They will be the nicest, easiest, and best vendor you have.

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Thank you so much, Sarah! We LOVED being a part of your wedding. The work you and your ffamilyu put into it was evident! WOW. Our whole team thanks you!
  • Dc
    Diane Sent on 07/29/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We love CinemaCake!! The final video is so beautiful and smartly put together. They managed to capture a whole day into 15 minutes, our video had everyone crying! Thank you so much for capturing the most special day of our lives for us!



  • C
    Carolyn K. Sent on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Next level production!!

    The best filmmakers!! I normally cringe at wedding videos, but I knew I had to have cinemacake for my event since it was so well done- I would laugh and cry just watching their videos. When my philly wedding was canceled and I moved my wedding across the country to Utah, I did not want to let go of CinemaCake and Im so glad I did not. They worked with me so that I did not lose my deposit and instead went out to Utah and did the best job producing my wedding video. It really captured the entire weekend so well. DEFINITELY WORTH IT!!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Thank you so much for these kind words, Carolyn. We are so honored you stuck with us. Dave and Sheryl
  • J
    Joshua H. Sent on 10/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience - Extremely Professional

    Wonderful experience - extremely professional. Our videographers were outstanding and so easy to work with. Very professional in interactions with other vendors (particularly photographers). Put bride & groom at ease and we barely noticed they were there throughout ceremony and reception. Great people. Could not be more pleased. Video trailer is fantastic.

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Thank you, Joshua. It's families like yours who make it all worthwhile! We all really appreciate this!
  • Debbie
    Debbie Sent on 12/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A treasure for years to come

    We absolutely loved working with Cinemacake and having them involved in our wedding. Dave and Sheryl are wonderful people and they made the entire process enjoyable from start to finish. The quality of their work is top notch and they are true professionals. The final product is beautiful and captures the wedding day perfectly. We’ve watched it countless times already and will continue to do so for years to come. If you’re thinking of hiring them- do it!! It’s one of the best decisions we made when planning our wedding. And to the CinemaCake team- we can’t thank you enough!!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Thank you thank you thank you, Debbie! That was wonderful. It's clients like you that continue to put big smiles on our faces.
  • Quinn
    Quinn R. Sent on 08/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional from Start to Finish

    We absolutely loved working with Sheryl and Dave! They are professionals from start to finish and really help put you at ease day of. They do such a good job making sure all the big parts of the day are captured without feeling the pressure of having a camera crew with you all day. We can not recommend them more to people who ask (already told my coworker about CC and she is using them)! The finished product of the film exceeded our expectations and it was so great to relive the day all over again:) We will cherish this video in years to come. Having the Cinema Cake team part of our big day was one of the best decisions we made. Thank you!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Quinn - WOW - thank you! We are honored to have been chosen for your wedding and your sister's wedding! It's families like yours that make it all worthwhile. The team will love this. Dave and Sheryl
  • Mary
    Mary R. Sent on 01/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture Perfect!

    Cinemacake was absolutely amazing to work with. They were so friendly and helped make our wedding day enjoyable and fun. They captured moments throughout the day that we did not even remember, and for that, we are so grateful. It is incredible to see the creativity and passion come out from the Cinemacake team members. We are so pleased with our choice to use Cinemacake to capture the most magical day of our lives.

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Mary Rose! OMG thank you so much for this feedback. I'm sharing this with the team. You are awesome!
  • L
    Leila Sent on 06/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    EVERYONE NEEDS TO HAVE THEIR WEDDING CAPTURED ON FILM! We had the most amazing time at our wedding weekend in New Orleans! Dave + team were fabulous and truly captured the essence of the weekend and our favorite moments. Pictures are amazing but film is the only way to truly capture these precious moments in time to remember forever. The celebration all goes by so fast and being able to hear your vows and Maid of Honor's toast again and see yourself dancing with your dad is priceless. This is such an important celebration in your life and you put so much time, energy and money into it and you want to be able to relive it forever. We were so fortunate to have had Cinemacake as part of our big day and we are so glad we made it happen. They are the BEST!!!!
  • Hilary
    Hilary M. Sent on 11/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    We initially weren't sure about having a videographer for our small, 8 person wedding but after we met with the Cinema Cake team and saw their prior work, we were sold. The "Short Cake" is incredible and somehow they managed to capture the day and us so perfectly. I would recommend them a thousand times over. Thank you again, Cinema Cake!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Oh Hilary - we loved your wedding day. I'm passing your comments onto the whole team. Thank you so much for this review! - Dave & Sheryl
  • Ariana
    Ariana Sent on 08/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    CinemaCake comes to Corona Bride's Emergency 1 week before Wedding

    A week before my wedding, my original video vendor cancelled on me given the COVID-19 pandemic. It was full panic mode and CinemaCake was one of the vendors recommended from friends + family. Within 24 hours, I was able to interview and hire CinemaCake. Working in the creative industry, it is easy for me to identify quality creatives and I knew I was making the right choice with Dave & his team. They were so responsive and willing to travel 3 hours to my wedding to capture our greatest memory. On the wedding day, I kept saying "where are my videographers?" As great professionals, they knew how to remain out of the scene and capture our moments without interfering with our day. I love our Coming Soon trailer and cannot wait to see the full video! If you are debating reaching out this vendor, have an interview and I promise they'll have options for your needs, you will not regret hiring CinemaCake. Thank you to the full team for turning around my disaster!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    So happy we could be there for you! Thank YOU Arianna. With all that was thrown at you that day, it was just one of the most beautiful films because of beautiful people. Your family was a BLAST! The team LOVED your note, by the way. Thanks again. :-)
  • Kate
    Kate G. Sent on 01/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly a talented team

    Greg and I have no regrets with hiring CinemaCake to capture our wedding day. During the midst of a pandemic, we had to not only rearrange our wedding plans once, but twice, and CinemaCake was flexible each step of the way. They were easy to work with from beginning to end. I can rewatch our video over and over again still with tears in my eyes each time. Thank you CinemaCake for allowing us to relive our perfect day for years to come!!!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Oh Kate - you just made our day! You were wonderful clients and it was a pleasure to shoot your wedding. THANK YOU!!!! THANK YOU!!!!
  • G
    Grace Sent on 02/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVE our wedding video

    Working with CinemaCake was an amazing experience! They were professional, kind, friendly, and helped us feel relaxed & comfortable from the start. The staff on the day of our wedding were all wonderful and captured our favorite moments and more. We couldn't have asked for a better way to preserve our special day forever! And after seeing how many times our parents re-watch our video, I'd say it's definitely worth it too. We would highly recommend them to any engaged couples!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Grace you are so sweet for writing this! This makes us so happy! THANK YOU! Everyone at your wedding was so happy and it showed. Great job!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 05/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    My husband and I cannot say enough good things about Cinema Cake. The team was incredible. They captured every moment you could think of and then more without you even realizing it. The videographers were professional and creative. Our final video captures all of the wonderful memories we made and is a treasure that we can look back on. They truly care about their work and their clients which made our experience great!

    CinemaCake Filmmakers's reply:

    Nicole, this was so sweet of you. Thank you for this thoughtful review. I thoroughly enjoyed your film as well. Especially now, stories like yours that make people smile are so important. Thanks for letting us tell your story. Dave and Sheryl
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message