Ciao Bella Studios Reviews

13 | Rochester, NY
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Ciao Bella Studios

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Ciao Bella Studios 1
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica Stevens · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teri didn't miss a beat and was AMAZING to work with!

    Teri is not only a phenomenal photographer, she is a wonderful person to work with. Planning your wedding can be overwhelming and stressful. There is so much pressure to always do/pick the "right" thing/person/etc. But Teri made it that process so, very easy. She listened to what we wanted and beautifully captured who we are throughout the day. She captured the love, joy, details, laughs, scenery, all of it! The day of she was super organized and didn't miss a beat. She knew exactly what needed to happen when and kept everything moving. She even kept my mom from freaking out (and that is not easy!) when we ended up a little behind schedule for first look. We could not be more happy with our photos and would choose Teri again and again!! She was so great she is now photographing my brother's wedding in 2020!

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience

    Teri is the best! She was the photographer for both my sister and my weddings, and we could not be more thrilled with the pictures or the album.

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teri was absolutely wonderful! I could not recommend her more. She made my husband and I feel so comfortable and caught every special moment. She provided a massive amount of photographs to choose from and the only hard part was not buying all of them. I just love her and the amazing results she provided.

    Sent on 02/11/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to being with this remarkable duo? We knew from the moment that we met Teri and Jen that they were the perfect pair to photograph our special day! Teri takes the time to build relationships with each of her clients and is incredibly comprehensive throughout the planning process. Teri kept us calm and on schedule all day- prepared for anything and everything. Teri and Jen are wonderfully sweet and sincere and made me feel comfortable, confident and special all day. We absolutely LOVE our wedding photos- they captured every moment beautifully. I recommend Ciao Bella Studios to any bride- Teri and Jen true gems!

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed every second working with Teri! She was more than a photographer for us, she captured moments, fixed near bridzilla moments, and ensured that my dress was as beautiful as I ever imagined. Teri went above and beyond, she was more than a photographer, she was a magic worker. She found the beauty and captured our day perfectly. When we finally saw our photos, I was in shock! I never knew how much I could love a simple picture.
    My husband and I chose to work with Teri after she captured the most beautiful pictures at my husband sisters and brother wedding. I personally, love our photos the best! Thank you Teri for capturing the best day!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • K

    Krista · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To say Teri goes above and beyond is an understatement! We did our engagement photos, and I did my boudoir photos, with Teri as well. I felt as though we were in great hands, and we were! I knew she would help to make our day feel so special, and go off without a hitch! She even came to our rehearsal the night before the wedding! Her and her assistant Jen are a great team, and they captured everything I wanted from our day just as it happened. My photos looks like something out of a fairy tale book. During my boudoir shoot I had the best time! Teri made me feel so comfortable, and to be honest, like a boss! Best gift I could have given my future husband; he loved it! I kind of wanted to keep it for myself! I now have over 1500 photos to treasure from our special day. I know I will definitely use Teri for all of the big moments in our life as our family hopefully grows. She is worth every penny!

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I cannot sing Terri's praises enough. She made me feel so at ease through the whole process and I didn't even feel like I was being photographed. And her pictures...they are flawless. I have received so many compliments on them. Friends and family that are already married have told me they wish they could go back and use Ciao Bella. On top of all this, Terri is just truly an amazing, thoughtful person. It rained just before I walked down the isle and she was outside making sure our décor were covered under the tent. Over the top great service and quality. Worth every penny.

    Sent on 12/08/2017
    Ciao Bella Studios 2
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teri is more than a photographer; she handles the entire day and fills in wherever needed. She shot my boudoir session, as well as our engagement session and wedding day. During our initial consult, we immediately noticed her attention to detail and her genuine care for her clients. We instantly connected with her and knew she was the perfect photographer for us.

    No matter the situation, Teri is there to save the day and make it all happen. For our engagement session, we wanted to shoot on a friend’s sailboat while sailing in Canandaigua Lake. This was something Teri has never done before, but she was 100% on board. The shots turned out incredible and we are thrilled to have had that experience. On our wedding day, it was an atypically cold and wet spring day. Teri was prepared with umbrellas and made our first look happen outside as we wanted. She also kept track of the weather to pull us outside later in the evening when it cleared up to capture more outdoor shots.

    Any future photography needs we may have, Teri will be the first and only person we will call.

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teri was wonderful to work with! We knew from the moment we met with her that we wanted her as our photographer. She was a constant professional while making sure that she did everything in her power to make our day perfect. Teri and Jen made sure that we were calm and had nothing to worry about from the moment they arrived until the end of our wedding. She made sure we got all the pictures we wanted while doing them as quickly and efficiently as possible so we could enjoy every aspect of our wedding. We just received our wedding pictures, and they are absolutely amazing! If we had to make the decision again, we would still choose Teri and Ciao Bella Studios.

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • J

    Johanna · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both Teri and Jen are absolutely WONDERFUL. They handled our crazy wedding and ridiculous family with grace, and had absolutely everything we could possibly need for our special day. Teri and Jen are more than just photographers; these two women truly care about making your day simply perfect, and are with you every step of the way. Teri has done two weddings with my family so far, and I look forward to working with her and Jen in Fall 2016 as she photographs a third wedding for our family!! :)

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • S

    shannon · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terri and Jen are absolutely amazing, they were so much fun to work with and truly made our wedding day so seamless--I did not worry about a thing! Our pictures are timeless and they went far beyond my expectations. I highly recommend them!!!

    Sent on 12/21/2016
  • C

    Cate · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for better people to photograph the biggest day of our life. The minute we met Teri we knew that we could trust her. Leading up to our wedding, Teri was incredible about making herself available for any silly questions that I had. We met with her several times leading up to the wedding to iron out some details, and just to talk about how excited we were. I would recommend Ciao Bella Studios to any/everyone.

    Sent on 12/21/2016
  • User4835233 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only is Teri amazing at capturing your day, but she is also great at keeping you calm and on schedule. On top of that, she's prepared for anything. For example, while getting ready, Teri fixed the hook on a bridesmaid's dresses (while my cousin was still in the dress). She also gave me double stick tape when the straps of my dress were falling down and bustled my dress in record time. This may sound simple, but having someone like her makes all the difference on your wedding day. Because she was on top of everything, we were able to relax and enjoy our day and it shows in our photos. We love our photos so much -- she did an excellent job. Every bride needs Teri!

    Sent on 12/21/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review