Skip to main content
Weddings

Chryssie's Bridal Reviews

Chryssie's Bridal View more information

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 rating
4.3 out of 5 rating
156 Reviews
86% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.3 out of 5 rating

Awards

156
  • C
    Cristina R. Sent on 07/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you sonia!

    I had an excellent experience at Chryssie's Bridal! I worked with Sonia, who is so incredibly kind and helpful. I came in not really knowing what I wanted, and she was incredibly patient in pulling dresses of many different styles and really listening when I said what I liked about each dress. The very last dress she pulled for me was a combination of all of my favorite elements of the previous dresses I tried and I knew that it was going to be my dress. When you work with Sonia, you can really feel how much she cares about helping you. She made me feel so beautiful and special with every dress we tried on and every time she felt too excited to resist putting a veil on my head. Oh, and she helped me pick my veil too! Thank you to Sonia and thank you to Chryssie's Bridal for helping me find my wedding dress.

    Chryssie's Bridal's reply:

    Hi Cristina! We are happy to hear about your wonderful shopping experience at our boutique! Sonia is a talented stylist who wants to give her brides a unique experience! We are elated that she helped you find your ideal wedding dress and veil! Thank you for the kind words! Warmest regards, the team at Chryssie's
  • Kara
    Kara J. Sent on 01/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing group

    We went to Chrissie's on Saturday to find my dress, and they were wonderful! There was another bride shopping at the same time, but we didn't feel rushed or squished or anything. Everyone was so helpful, and they worked with us to find The dress, listened to feedback, and were really just a joy to work with.

    Chryssie's Bridal's reply:

    Hello Kara! We apologize for the delayed response. We are excited to hear that you a had a positive experience at our boutique while you were able to find The One! Thank you for the kind words about our stylists and we are happy that you enjoyed yourself! Wishing you the best! Warmest regards, the team at Chryssie's
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Christina S. Sent on 01/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional experience

    If you’re looking for the perfect place to find a wedding dress you need to go to Chryssie’s Bridal. George and Sonia went above and beyond to make sure I found the dress of my dreams. They made me feel so special from the moment I walked in to the day I picked up my wedding dress to bring it home. All of my bridesmaids, maid of honor, and my mom all got there dresses from there as well. We couldn’t of asked for a better experience. I highly recommended coming here to find your perfect dream dress. You won’t be disappointed!
  • Melissa
    Melissa B. Sent on 02/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Found dress in day 1

    Found my dress on day 1 of looking. I picked out one dress that wasn’t like the ones I thought I wanted, just for kicks and giggles. I ended up choosing that one! They have a wide collection and people who go out of their way to make sure you’re satisfied, which is especially helpful when not knowing what you want. Highly recommend!

    Chryssie's Bridal's reply:

    Hi Melissa!
    We apologize for the late response. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great bridal gown shopping experience at our boutique and that you found the perfect gown! That has always been our goal. Our team was happy to take care of you! Thank you for the kind words. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!
    Warmest regards from the team at Chryssie's!
  • K
    Katelyn Sent on 04/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Both women I worked with were very helpful. Very willing to work with my schedule. Extremely happy that I bought my wedding dress from here!!
  • Erin
    Erin Sent on 10/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recomend

    I just bought my wedding dress this past Tuesday. Rinda was absolutely AMAZING. She was super sweet, positive, totally listened to what I wanted to get out of my dress and put me in things that were not only beautiful, but flattering. My first visit was this past Sunday, and I had two appointments that day. Rinda was totally understanding that even though I loved a dress she put me in, I wanted to still go to my other appointment and see what that boutique had to offer. She just knew we'd be back! I scheduled another appointment before I left to try on the dress again. I was able to get a night appointment to go along with my work schedule which was amazingly beneficial. Rinda had my dress and veil waiting in room for me with champagne on ice! I am sooo excited, happy and grateful that I found my dress with Rinda!! Thank you Chryssie's Bridal!
  • M
    Mary O. Sent on 02/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience and very helpful

    Had a great experience at Chryssie's Bridal. My mother and I went on a Wednesday morning and it was the perfect time to go. Hillary was great and super helpful. I had been to three other places before coming here but hadn't found one that was it. Ended up saying YES to a dress that Hillary had pulled and it was perfect and bought it off the rack. Thank you !!
  • P
    Priscilla Sent on 03/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great, I love the experience

    George was great, reasonable price, and I got the dress of my dreams
  • Amy
    Amy Y. Sent on 05/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    First time at Chryssies. Joanna was my consultant, and she was amazing. She was very patient and not pushy. She knew exactly what would look good on me. I said yes to the dress. Would highly reccomend her and Chryssies.
  • K
    Krista B. Sent on 02/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing bridal experience!

    I went to Chryssie's after trying on dresses once before. To say my experience was a complete 180 from the train wreck that was my 1st appointment, is an understatement. From the time I walked in, I felt like the only bride-to-be in there! I had Joanna as my consultant and am so thankful for her. Her attention to ME and my wants was on point. We are getting married in Aruba and she quickly pulled awesome options. I said yes to the dress within an hour! If you want to feel amazing, I highly recommend George and his staff!
  • B
    Bonnie L. Sent on 03/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    I almost didn’t go to Chryssie’s Bridal after I found what I thought was my dream dress at another store. My mom convinced me to go to Chryssie’s and I am so glad I did! The staff was wonderful and inviting, I felt comfortable the minute I stepped in the door. I worked with Joanna who was amazing! She was so kind and made me feel special in every dress I put on. She listened to what I was looking for but also gave expert opinions on what looked good on my body shape and if she didn’t feel a dress was the right fit (which I needed!) Joanna never tried to sell me on a dress over my budget and I never once felt pressured to buy anything. I tried on every dress I had my eyes on and the staff even stayed a few minutes after closing to make sure I saw everything, seriously they were fantastic! I was able to experiment with all sorts of dresses and all different kinds of veils. Chryssie’s selection of dresses was also impressive, they have such a large variety of styles and designs to choose from. It is safe to say that I have found my new dream wedding dress at Chryssie’s Bridal and couldn’t be happier!
  • awest1179
    Ashleigh Sent on 03/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun & Low Key, No Stress!

    I just ordered my wedding dress from Chryssie's Bridal! Chryssie's was the only shop I went to try on dresses and I was very happy with my appointment and enjoyed working with Joanna! She's very knowledgeable, listens to your likes/dislikes and really made the appointment fun and special. I was the first appointment of the day (which I highly recommend doing) and took my mom, my maid of honor (sister), my matron of honor (best friend) and my future mother in law. Everybody had a great time, lots of room to sit, they offered us water and it felt like our private place for the majority of the appointment, being so early on a Sunday. I originally came in intent on only one designer (only one I looked at online) but none were in stock, but there's such a great selection of dresses I didn't feel that I was "missing" anything. Joanna pulled awesome picks based on what I liked and we were able to quickly narrow down to a style I loved. I never felt rushed or pressured; it was really fun and I felt very "bridal" :-) I said yes to a beautiful Stella York and I'm excited to work with Chryssie's when it's time for alterations!
  • J
    Jen F. Sent on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    This place is amazing! If you are in the area and need a dress, you should stop in and give it a try! These ladies go above and beyond to help you find the perfect dress for your special day! Joanna helped me pick the perfect dress for my day. I can't thank her enough for pushing me to try something different!
  • E
    Elizabeth O. Sent on 01/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Came here yesterday with no idea what I was looking for in a wedding dress (but hoping to find something that day), and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Joanna was so helpful, knowledgeable, honest and professional (and funny) which made everything flow very smoothly. I was pleasantly surprised that I ended up finding the perfect dress, which I wouldn’t have been able to do without Joanna. Joanna and the rest of her team are wonderful and really know what they are doing. Plan on coming back for bridesmaids dresses. Highly recommend!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 01/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chryssie’s made me feel like a wedding princess !

    Joanna was the godsend I always needed as someone to help me find a wedding dress. I felt like I knew her in another life with her quick wit and hilarious sense of humor. Any kind of shopping stresses me out so I was not looking forward to trying on wedding dresses. Boy was I wrong! Joanna made me feel so comfortable and I had one of the best days ever!! She found my dress (the last one I tried on ..she really did go searching for it!) and my wedding day was amazing. George also saved the day when it came to my bridesmaids and their alteration needs. Chryssie’s is ran by the nicest and most sincere people. Please make your life a lot easier and stop in when you’re looking for your perfect dress!
  • A
    Alicia Sent on 11/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I went with my sister for her first dress shopping experience here (I am the MOH) and we had a wonderful experience! From the outside it does not look like much but do not be fooled. Michelle was her consultant and really listened to what she wanted while keeping her mind open to different styles. She was down to earth and very professional. The prices are very fare. The only bad thing is that she fell in LOVE with two dresses and now has to make a decision!
  • Jackie
    Jackie Sent on 08/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    "Hillary was absolutely amazing. She took care of everything from the moment we walked in. I was slightly overwhelmed and anxious at first and she diffused the situation and made me feel so much better. We had a blast! Her and Joanna were so much fun, my girls even told them they are invited to my Bachelorette! I highly recommend Chryssie's to any bride to be and loved working with them !"
  • Helen
    Helen Sent on 10/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience!

    I had a wonderful experience at Chryssie's Bridal last Saturday with Joanna. The weather was not the greatest that day, so there were a lot of cancellations, which worked out for me because she had extra time to spend to help me find my perfect dress. I ended up trying on 7 dresses, and went back to this Amare Couture floral dress I was eyeing from the beginning of the appointment. I ended up getting a very great deal by buying the sample from the store, very generous of the owner, George! They were not pushy and were giving me advice on when to tailor my dress, and to use my usual tailor or shop around for one if I do not end up using Chryssie's tailor. Overall, I would recommend Chryssie's Bridal to anyone who is looking for great service, friendly smiles, and a more personable experience while looking for your dream dress! Thanks a lot Joanna and George!
  • J
    Jill Sent on 09/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great personalized experience! Felt like my opinion and thoughts on what I wanted for my wedding dress were really heard and understood by our consultant, Joanna, but she also had great ideas on what she thought would work for me. Did not feel pressured or rushed during my appointment at all. Not to mention I said yes to the dress!! Awesome experience all around. Joanna went above and beyond!
  • Kerri
    Kerri Sent on 02/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had amazing experience at Chryssie's Bridal. We came to shop for my sister's wedding gown. Joanna was so helpful, complementary, and worked hard to make sure my sister had what she wanted. She is truly talented in listening but also pushing to try on dresses and keep an open mind. It was an incredibly positive experience and I can't wait to come back here to shop for my wedding dress. You will not be disappointed coming here!!!
  • M
    Marissa Sent on 11/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Experience

    If you're searching for a boutique to purchase your wedding dress or bridesmaid dresses then I HIGHLY recommend Chryssie's. The salon staff makes you feel right at home, and my wedding dress consultant Joanna was very experienced. She brought out a variety of dresses for me to try on based on the pictures and ideas I provided and each one was a hit. By my 4th dress I had found the one and didn't want to take it off! All throughout my purchase, my bridesmaid dress purchases, and my alterations they remained so professional and listened to my concerns every time I called with questions. My dress fit like a glove on my wedding day and I've never been complimented more. If you want to feel confident, beautiful, and be well taken care of then Chryssie's is your spot!
  • A
    Arielle Sent on 02/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I arrived at Chryssies with my best friend, the future bride. Our sales rep, Joanna, was amazing. She was direct and honest about the options available (budget was $500) and found several dresses which were a steal. She gave us privacy when we needed it and hints when we were overwhelmed by the choices. Eventhough in the end, a wedding dress was not purchased at this store, the bride was extremely pleased with her visit, the dresses were lovely and we will be coming back for my own dress one day .

    Thanks for everything!!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 12/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent service with a variety of beautiful dresses at excellent prices. Couldn't be happier!
  • K
    Kerry Sent on 03/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I went to chryssie's today and was not thinking too much about it, because I did not want to get my hopes up. The storefront looked small, but when I walked in I was greeted with a huge smile from Laura and it was great from that point on. Laura was able to select five dresses that we thought I might like and each one was beautiful. She had great advice and was very helpful in narrowing down my favorite dress. I would highly recommend anyone to definitely stop at this salon to find the dress of the lie dreams. Thanks again Laura for a great experience!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message