Chris Pickett Disc Jockey Service Reviews

50 | Weymouth, MA
See photos, pricing and details

50 Reviews for Chris Pickett Disc Jockey Service

Recommended by 100%

50
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • R

    Roseann · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Chris Pickett was very helpful when it came to planning our wedding music. He was extremely professional and knew his music well. If you are looking for a DJ and want someone reliable and who listens to your needs / wants, I would go with DJ Chris!

  • D

    David and Carrie · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very, very, happy with choosing DJ Chris Pickett. As we planned our wedding and envisioned a perfect day for our guests, we quickly realized that choosing the right DJ is one of the most important decisions. Chris is a true professional. From the very beginning and even after the event, he was thorough and attentive. Our venue was unique being in a granite and domed rotunda which could effect sound. We were impressed that Chris made a special trip out months in advance to evaluate and test the facility. He also kept our wedding on schedule and the party upbeat. We do not hesitate to recommend him. When he took over, we could relax. He makes it seem easy and simple on such a complicated day. Again, very happy with our choice and will utilize him again in the future.

  • L

    Liz · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Chris dj our wedding on 10/15/16 and right from the start he was so organized and professional. He always responsed to emails promptly and even did a phone call meeting to finalize the details the week of the wedding. He sent me a few files for fill out for all the ceremonial songs, wedding party songs and introductions, cake cutting songs, etc. Things I would have never thought of! The night of he arrived early to set up and kept the music playing all night. The dance floor was always packed and everyone had a wonderful night.

  • E

    Elaine · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was absolutely fantastic! He played the music we wanted to hear, had our guests going on the dance floor and was extremely professional in his presentation. We didn’t have to worry about anything when we got to the reception as he handled it all, effortlessly! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would highly recommend Chris.

  • B

    Bob · Married on 08/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris Pickett was fantastic! Right from our first meeting we knew he was the one we wanted for our DJ. He’s extremely professional and had our guests up & dancing the whole time! We also used him to provide the music for our ceremony as it was held at the same venue as our reception. I highly recommend Chris!

  • B

    Barbara · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have been more pleased with Chris' DJ and MC services for our daughter's 6/27/15 wedding. He provided a comprehensive selection of music to choose from but he is totally flexible ( we added another selection). The MC services were worked out in detail so the reception went very smoothly. He is professional in appearance, has a wonderful voice for the announcements, was very observant of details so we were very happy to have placed the wedding reception in his hands.

  • M

    marie · Married on 07/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris is the MUSIC MAN! What a great night. The best night of our lives and Chris helped by playing great music and keeping all our guests happy. We would definitely recommend him to our friends.

  • User4122471 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was the bomb. He rocked! Played all the songs we wanted and got everyone up dancing. Would like to see him at my friends weddings.

  • User4122477 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was very professional and aimed to please. He did a great job dealing with some unruly guests and managed to make everyone happy. He walked us through the process and really helped with our stress levels. I would recommend him to all our friends and relatives.

  • User4088633 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris ROCKED! What a great DJ! Played awesome music and kept the crowd going til the end.

  • User4088639 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris did a great job. He walked us through the process ahead of time which really helped calm our nerves. He played great music and really listened to what we wanted. Would highly recommend.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris helped make our wedding day a memory we'll never forget. He has a pleasant, professional delivery and had all of our guests on the dance floor! Highly recommend!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Chris our reception was a huge success. He even pronounced all of the wedding parties names correctly. He paid attention to every detail and played great music. He had all the equipment that we needed. He also played music for the ceremony which was great! We would recommend Chris to all our friends and family.

  • User4055961 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was extremely accommodating and professional. Everyone young and old had a great time at the wedding and he was able to keep the dance floor packed. I would definitely recommend him to everyone. Thanks Chris!

  • User4055988 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both ourselves and our guests were very impressed with the job you performed at our wedding ceremony and reception. We could not be happier. Everyone loved the music and you were able to get everyone up on the dance floor including our grandparents which was very special to us. Thank you for all the attention to paied to the details. We will recommend you to all our friends.

  • S

    Sara · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had been to several of our friends weddings and they had Chris as a DJ. We wouldn't and couldn't settle for anything less. He did an excellent job and we had a wonderful wedding ceremony and reception. It was so nice of him to travel ( about 3 hours) to accommodate us. I am sure we will see him again soon at our next wedding. We would recommend him to everyone.

  • M

    Meg · Married on 02/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris rocks!!! He did a fantastic job with our music and everyone was commenting on what great music we had. He had everyone up on the dance floor all night. What a night to remember. We will recommend Chris to all our friends and family.

  • User3829147 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris did a great job walking us through things at the beginning so we could plan our perfect day. Everything went better that we planned. Chris did a great job with the music. He also worked well with the caterer so that all the events of the day were in sync. He also helped the videographer with sound equipment. Everyone was up on the dance floor and had a great time. Thanks Chris! We will definitely use you in the future for any parties and will recommend you to our friends for their weddings.

  • User3831265 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been happier with Chris' personality and professionalism. He really made our wedding day and we would recommend him to everyone!

  • User4088992 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job on the music! Rocked the night away.

  • User4089000 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was very professional and customer friendly. He did exactly what we wanted. He made time to discuss details with us before the big day and everything went perfect. We would definitely recommend him to everyone.

  • User2703994 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris made the day! Everyone was thrilled with his music and he timed everything out just right. He did a fabulous job! He is very professional, easy to talk to and very accommodating. He listened to what we wanted and delivered as promised. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He had also played the ceremony music and did a great job at that too.

  • A

    alyssa · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was an amazing DJ! He had amazing song choices and had the wedding guests up and dancing the whole time! He knew when to play each song and what song to play! I would highly recommend him for any kind of event!

  • User3356412 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris did a wonderful job at our wedding. He got everyone up on the dance floor. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends for future weddings. I would also recommend him for other occassions as well.

  • User3356417 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris is a great DJ and I would highly reccommend him for your wedding - we had a ball and Chris handled it all with ease and professionalism!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review