Chris Photography Reviews

33 | Prospect Heights, IL
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Chris Photography

Recommended by 100%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Chris Photography 1
Chris Photography 2
Chris Photography 3
Chris Photography 4
Chris Photography 5
Chris Photography 6
Chris Photography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Cynthia

    Cynthia · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Photographer

    Chris was a lot of fun and captured our day beautifully. He was extremely flexible and really helped us keep on schedule. The final photos were delivered when promised and they were absolutely amazing! Thank you for making our wedding so special. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/20/2019
    Chris Photography 8
    Chris Photography 9
    Chris Photography 10
  • M

    Marina · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't say enough good things about Chris photography. We hired Chris to take our engagement photos. He listened to all our needs and wants. He has great professorial-ism and flexibility. Not to mention that our Chicago street style engagement photos turned out great!! We are so glad we picked him to take our photos. Can't wait until he takes our wedding photos!
    -Marina & Bogdan

    Sent on 01/15/2018
  • Viorica

    Viorica Balaban · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer

    We had Chris/ Cristi as our wedding photographer in September, but besides the wedding he also shooted our engagement and he also did a Christmas photoshoot for us! Obviously he is the best, otherwise we wouldn't hire him every time we need a photographer! But let me tell you about our wedding experience: we had so much fun and Chris was so professional, always found the perfect spot and the perfect angle, he captured all the amazing moments of our wedding. I can't express in words how pleased we are with our experience with him and with our wedding photos!! Highly recommend him!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
    Chris Photography 11
    Chris Photography 12
    Chris Photography 13
    Chris Photography 14
  • A

    Anny · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job!

    Chris is a professional photographer that I will recommend to all my friends for a great job that his is doing...It was great, fun working together ..Definitely the best experience in photo session!

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • L

    Liudmila · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I want to send a endless greetings to "Chris Photograpy" and say as many thanks as we can because it was really the best experience; every single picture is wonderful.
    We highly recommend "Chris Photograpy" to anyone looking to get the best wedding pictures and not only.

    Sent on 02/22/2018
    Chris Photography 15
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris Photography was excellent to work with! We had 10 hours with him on our wedding day and he used every bit of it capturing every angle of our day. Our photos turned out amazing, even better than we imagined, and we couldn't be happier with the final product! The images are precisely edited and were given to us on our own USB drive, so they are 100% ours to keep. We also had engagement pictures taken as a part of our package, and those pictures were SO beautiful as well! Chris worked very well with us to position us well, get the right spot, and was very flexible when things needed to change. Definitely a great person to work with on your wedding day!

    Sent on 02/11/2018
  • L

    Lana · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love our photograps! Chris did amazing job at really affordable rate! He had patience with us all day and make our day less stressfull and more beutiful! Great professionalism and great energy! Bravo Chris!

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • M

    Mariana · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Chris Photography was a pleasure.
    He is a very good professional in his job; offers good quality services.
    Easy to work with him and responsible!
    Thank you Chris for the hard work.

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • A

    Ana · Married on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Chris Photography for our wedding photos. Very professional, friendly and creative. We definitely recommend.

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • F

    Florina · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't say enough good things about Chris! Our wedding story is a little bittersweet and unique, as my husband was involved in an accident, the night before our wedding. Gratefully, he wasn't badly injured; however, Chris' flexibility and understanding, along with the rest of the crew, made it possible for us to still have a wedding the next day! Chris made us feel comfortable and at ease and that made our photo shoot feel light and fun! I highly recommend his services!

    Sent on 01/04/2017
  • N

    Nadia · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for being so patient with us and handling all of the craziness of be best day in our lives! Pictures turned out amazing despite all the things that happened on day of our wedding!

    Sent on 12/19/2016
  • E

    Ema · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So nice working with Chris for my wedding pictures! He understood what we needed and did a great job! I do recommend Chris to everybody and I will ask him to come back for a future event! Thank you

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • E

    Elena · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris has been the best throughout our whole wedding. He was silly but also very professional. We felt very at ease with him anywhere we took pictures. The pictures turned out great- clear & artistic. We appreciated his time and would recommend him to anyone. - Elena & Mihai

    Sent on 08/03/2016
  • A

    Ana · Married on 05/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris's creativity and sheer talent is insurmountable. He's able to find beauty in the most simple, basic moments. He showed the capacity to capture all the feelings throughout our wedding day in his photos. He has demonstrated the ability to be flexible and patient. Thank you Chris for capturing our memories in amazing photos! I highly suggest him for anyone looking for a wedding or any life events photographer. Whether your preference is candid or posed, he is able to deliver, exceeding expectations.

    Sent on 02/15/2018
  • User6448422 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris has taken pictures of our newborn and we are very happy with the quality of he's work .He has allot of patience and allot of great ideas .We are extremly happy with the pictures and we would definitely recommend him .

    Sent on 03/04/2016
  • M

    Marina · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was Perfect
    Thank you Chris !!!!

    Sent on 04/20/2016
  • I

    Ioana · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much, Chris!!! Very professional!

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • User6229882 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such a pleasure working with Chris on our wedding day. We are absolutely amazed by the quality of our wedding pictures. Chris is very creative, patient and takes into consideration all the ideas you might have. We are very happy to choose him as our wedding photographer.

    Sent on 01/18/2016
  • M

    Mihaela · event on 08/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Chris as a photographer for our wedding, and we were so impressed with the quality of the images, so we had to request his services again for the baptism of our daughter. He is very professional,very artistic and yet very affordable.Thank you again for your wonderful work!

    Sent on 10/29/2015
  • L

    Ludmila · Married on 07/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As we are not the creative family type, we were looking for a photographer who would suggest us how to pose for perfect pictures, and lucky us - found the best one! Chris is very responsive and easy to deal with, and the rate between professionalism and value is what I think everybody is looking for! So far all our friends to whom we recommended his services, are highly satisfied! Definetly he knows his deal, either it's a wedding shot, maternity or baby shot, or even a simple family portrait!

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • M

    Mary · Married on 07/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris did an amazing job! We absolutely love our wedding pictures! He is very detail oriented and captured all the precious moments! I recommend choosing Christian as your wedding photographer, you will not regret it!

    Sent on 01/18/2016
  • N

    Noemi · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris, we would like to thank you for your outstanding work as our wedding photographer!
    We couldn't have a more perfect wedding without having you as our photographer.
    Thank you for your professionalism and flexibility, for your ability to truly make our memories to last forever.
    We highly recommend Chris for anyone who needs a wedding photographer.

    Sent on 01/18/2016
  • E

    elena · event on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What i liked the most about working with Chris is his patience and sensibility. I met him while he was taking pictures at one of my friend's wedding. After seeing her pictures i knew i would want him the capture the most important moments in my life. He came prepared to my photo shoot with ideas and sketches, envisioning the whole session beforehand. He made it very easy and fun and patiently responded to my suggestions and changes.The pictures came out great, as expected! Looking forward to working with him again and i highly recommend him!

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • G

    George · Married on 01/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was able to accommodate us for our date and he took care of our guests at our wedding.. He is independent and he truly cares about his job. He gave us a very fair price while he did a lot more then it was required. I highly recommend him and Chris Photography.. Truly a master at work..

    Sent on 12/07/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review