Chocolate Fountain SoCal Reviews

6 | Fullerton, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Chocolate Fountain SoCal

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Morgan Terry · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Homecoming Dance

    I am an Activities Director at an Orange County high school and I hired SoCal Chocolate Fountain/Gourmet Catering to bring a chocolate fountain and cotton candy. Sheri (owner) is a delight to work with; she is responsive, prompt, and brings a dedicated crew with her for set up serving, and clean up. She even included an additional caramel fountain upon arrival! My students enjoyed every bit of both the chocolate, caramel, and cotton candy and most went back for 2nd and 3rd (and probably more) servings. I would definitely use this company again for an event!

    Sent on 10/24/2019

    Chocolate Fountain SoCal's reply:

    Thank you Miss Morgan for taking the time to review us! Your kids were delightful and it was our pleasure to serve. They are our future and you guys (teachers) are our heroes.
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 would recommend

    Sheri did amazing and was so helpful! Her company was easy to use, and she had all the details ready and knew what to ask. She took time to say hi to us and check in when needed before and during the wedding. Everyone loved the chocolate fountain and the set up was beautiful! Would definitely recommend

    Sent on 08/05/2019

    Chocolate Fountain SoCal's reply:

    Your guests were so nice and so much fun. Appreciate your kind comments and you taking the time to leave them.
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    Beautiful display, delicious. Just what we wanted!

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • S

    Shelley Trigili · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cherry on top!

    I had the honor or being selected as maid of honor for a girl friend and immediately knew what she needed for the reception – chocolate fountain! Boy was I right. And thankfully I got the right company to do it. After comparing companies ChocolateFountainSoCal had the best prices, options and customer service. They said “expect the unexpected” and YES… in the best way possible. We added on the cheese fountain for the appetizer hour and the crowd loved it. We got additional dipping items and the presentation was spectacular! The bride and groom said they would absolutely use this company again and I would too! They really treat you right!

    Sent on 06/22/2019

    Chocolate Fountain SoCal's reply:

    Aloha Shelley, Mahalo for taking the time to review us and we are honored by your review. Glad we fulfilled your expectations, that is always the goal and to live with aloha. Aloha isn't just a word - it's a way of life! Sheri
  • Sarah

    Sarah Westerlund Baranek · Married on 04/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth, total professionalism !!

    Due to my destination wedding being in CA, believably I was anxious over the whole shebang. I spoke with Sheri and she calmed me down with her knowledge and answers to ALL my questions. I was concerned as with a multi-age guest list, and I wanted to find something that would please all -- WELL I found it!! The organization was like clockwork from the start with cleanup happening as children were everywhere. Their prices were VERY fair and I didn't have to think about anything which was a relief to me as I had enough to think about! I have recommended them to friends and acquaintances alike.

    Sent on 06/08/2019

    Chocolate Fountain SoCal's reply:

    Aloha Miss Sarah and Mahalo for your kind words and the review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this. Your group was awesome and fun. Stay safe and stay healthy! Perhaps we will meet again for your anniversary party . A Hui Ho ALOHA Sheri
  • R

    Roger Fang ·

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want the job done perfectly!

    Sheri will respond ASAP with quality service! Definitely recommend this company for your events!

    Sent on 10/25/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review