Weddings by ChloMo Reviews

131 | James Hill, JM
See photos, pricing and details

131 Reviews for Weddings by ChloMo

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

131
Order by:
  • J

    jenny · Married on 04/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi, Team CHlomo your Bestie Jenny here, Thanks again for a great event, I will never forget it. Keep making people's dreams come through from the James Family.

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • L

    loras · Married on 04/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recommend Chlomo Projects and Events for your weddings. The steel band, the drums, Your team really knows what they are doing so thank you.

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • J

    jonario · event on: 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chanel was amazing! Everyone said she is an awesome stress reliever! We did nothing but relax and enjoy our day, she checked on everything. I would recommend her to everyone.

    Sent on 12/24/2017
  • B

    ben · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You Chlomo Projects and Events. We love you from Andrea and Ben in Canada. You got the nautical theme down to the T. thank you and God bless.

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, with excellent attention to details adding a creative flare with a classy touch where needed all while ensuring that the bride was comfortable and happy with the entire wedding!

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • J

    jackson · Married on 03/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was perfect, Thanks to Chlomo projects and events. Everything stood out from all the other garden weddings I have seen before and I have no regrets using your agency. EVERYTHING was as discussed and all my friends brought back the good news to everyone back home in Houston. Thank you very much.

    Sent on 09/30/2017
  • L

    lara · Married on 03/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am AMAZEDDDDD and IN LOVE all at the same time. This team is so lovable and sweet. Thank you guys My wedding in Frenchman's Cove-Portland was just like WOW!!! and the after party was like WOW-WOW-WOW. My kids and husband are still talking and raving about the wedding. You guys Rock

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • J

    jenna · Married on 03/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melia Braco Village was completely transformed into the Glamorous Wonderland Wedding that I wanted. Your team came up with so many ideas that made everything the experience of lifetime. Thank you, You made it all happen. Jenna from New York.

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • S

    samantha · Married on 02/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A very good deal at an affordable price. I am sure you will get far more than you pay for when Chlomo Projects and Events plan your wedding. I knew from the start you guys would not let me down and you proved me right thank you.

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • M

    marie · Married on 02/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi my friends, I will recommend you here as you planned perfect wedding. Home in Nigeria and happy and pleased. Thank you- Abayomrunkoje

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the best money that we spent!. Everything seemed to fall into place and I didn't have to worry about a single thing. Chloe was A++ on top of her game and I would do business with her again without question!

    Sent on 12/22/2017
  • N

    nariy · Married on 01/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am happy your team were apart of my day, you fulfilled every promise - to make my day unforgettable. I felt like a true Jamaican again after being away for so long. Treasure Beach in St. Elizabeth was the perfect location for my day in the Sun, Beach wedding. You guys will always be in our hearts. Nariy - Atlanta.

    Sent on 09/30/2017
  • J

    Jason · Married on 01/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Looking back at my wedding it was indeed the best day of my life. Beautiful beach, beautiful bride, our children and our closest friends. ChloMo Projects and Events was the glue that held it all together. All we had to do was tell their team exactly what we wanted and boom it was done. We showed up, got married and absolutely everything was better than expected. We could not have done it without you guys. Thanks a million.

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • M

    mike · Married on 12/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Who would have guessed that after all that happened to make sure my wedding didn't happen Chlomo and the team would come in to save the day. I am impressed, overjoyed and in love. Thank you, I highly recommend.

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • P

    peter · Married on 12/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented, Creative, Professional, Just the secret sauce our wedding needed. Thank you our dream destination wedding was perfect due to your very hard work. Peter, LA.

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • K

    Kenroy · Married on 12/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are the best. Highly recommended. Best prices, options and really know
    what customer service is. I am glad I trusted chlomo with my big day. No one had to
    ask me to give a review of Chlomo because they deserve every praise possible. I
    love the attention to detail and how personalized my wedding was. It wasn’t just
    another wedding, it was my wedding. Thank you guys.

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • Kristen

    Kristen Holligan · Married on 03/23/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Amazing Execution!

    Weddings by ChloMo made my dream wedding a reality.
    They took all my vague ideas and brought them to life.
    During the planning process they were extremely responsive to all of my questions and concerns. I had no experience in event planning so Chloe was essential in helping me to find vendors. The ChloMo team was familiar with a multitude of vendors and so they were able to provide me with numerous options for every aspect, from invitations to food to music.
    The actual day turned out beautifully. The decor was gorgeous and the day flowed seamlessly.
    I would highly recommend Weddings by ChloMo to anyone planning on getting married in Jamaica.

    Sent on 12/06/2019
  • R

    Ruth · Married on 10/25/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I got a high quality service

    Harper and Bianca were excellent and made from the staff to the food to the back-drop all being properly organized as they were very friendly and easy to work with, likewise patient and cool. Also we loved the ceremony location by Devon House, everything about them was of great quality, NOT TO MENTION THE ICE CREAM! Everyone had so much fun.

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • G

    Gloria · Married on 10/14/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PERFECTION AT WORK

    The simplest way to start is by saying – I’m not the easiest person to plan an event with. We were also one of those rare couples where I, the groom, was caught up on every detail – while Gavin was very comfortable with any option we chose. He actually turned our occasion into the most magical night of our lives!

    Sent on 12/22/2018
  • V

    Vincent & Ann · Married on 06/18/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is exactly what i wanted

    From the beginning you made everything so sweet for us and answered all our questions so promptly, I couldn’t believe it! Chanel was fantastic! She was so kind and helpful. I didn't know what to expect from my preparations but she was always there for me, thanks so much, your service was exactly what I was hoping for.

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 06/01/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dopest wedding planners

    Firstly thanks for organizing such a magical day for us! It was truly outstanding - we loved everything from the venue, to the flowers, to the food and the extra little touches like the caricaturist and Gelato cart that Harper suggested, which really made the wedding extra special...you guys are dope.

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • J

    Jesse & Catherine · Married on 05/27/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So helpful and so transparent

    It is hard to understate how much we loved our experience with ChloMo. It was honestly the best money we spent on our wedding. Chloe and the team are so helpful, transparent and on top of their game. If you are contemplating on having a wedding, do yourself a favor and reach out to ChloMo.

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 04/26/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From worry to glory

    We had a small wedding at Trident Hotel. Planning a wedding from afar, we were flying blindly so to speak, but they took care of many details. Harper did an excellent job, she understood my vision and my budget and was willing to work with it. Their prices are moderate, and the results are worth every penny. Thanks Harper!

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • R

    Rahmir · Married on 02/17/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We had our dream wedding

    We organised our Hindu wedding with ChloMo Projects & Events. They were wonderful to work with and put me at ease whenever I started stressing over the endless amount of stressors throughout planning a wedding! I truly can’t speak highly enough of ChloMo, I feel like because she was such a big involvement in making our dream wedding come true.

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 05/09/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wanted to give Chlomo Projects and events a shout out. They blow up my wedding in perfection. You are simply geniuses. The way you took every stupid idea I had and made it possible just blew my hat off. You were the sugar and spice of my wedding. I trusted you with my wedding and was not disappointed. Thank you, you really took a load off.

    Sent on 08/27/2017