Chiavetta's Catering Reviews

8 | Brant, NY
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Chiavetta's Catering

Recommended by 99%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Becca

    Becca Woodruff · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing food

    Everything about chiavettas was amazing, people are still coming up to us saying how amazing are good was! Definitely recommending them to anyone considering them!

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Delicious

    The food was amazing as was the portions. No one was left hungry and everyone wanted more. They even helped clean up plates and took silverware. They served all the Hor Dourves and dinner and I would have them do it again in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would definitely recommend hiring Chiavetta's to cater any wedding or event. We received several compliments on how great the food was, including many saying it was the best food they have had at a wedding! They were very responsive and helpful in the weeks leading up to the wedding, and there were plenty of leftovers for the days after the wedding!

    Sent on 06/20/2016
  • Christy

    Christy · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They showed up on time and were very professional. Everyone raved about how great the food was. The staff was very courteous and polite. Clean up was quick.

    Sent on 08/01/2014
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was great. All of the guests loves the barbeque and there were plenty of leftovers to enjoy for days afterwards. The servers were great and very professional!

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 07/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful job Phil and his catering crew did at our wedding. We got SO many compliments on how great the food was!!

    Sent on 07/11/2011
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/07/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The food was fantastic and very affordable. Our guests were raving about how delicious everything was! We would definitely hire them again.

    Sent on 06/21/2014
  • Alicia

    Alicia · Married on 10/05/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing casual food!

    We used Chiavetta’s for our barn wedding. We had full service buffet and the chicken was AMAZINGGG. Our guests raved about it all night! The mac n cheese is a must have as well as the meatballs for cocktail hour. Chris was the main contact person during the planning process and he was wonderful to work with and very responsive. They came on the big day, set up, and cooked without issue. The servers were low key and cleared plates and tended the buffet line without interfering with guests/photos. My least favorite item was the beef on wick as I found it a bit dry, but many guests enjoyed it. The chicken is the star of the show! The full service included cocktail hour, coffee & tea, buffet line attendants, and bussing. Plates and silverware were also included in the price per person. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a low key enjoyable wedding meal!

    Sent on 10/09/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review