Weddings

Chiavari Chair Rentals of Dallas Reviews

Chiavari Chair Rentals of Dallas

Chiavari Chair Rentals of Dallas

Dallas, TX
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 13

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • K
    Korah C. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Anthony & Korah 8/24/2019

    We chose the red king and queen chairs. They said our wedding perfectly hazard colors were red and gold. The chairs didn't make us look too small and I see if they were plush and we also got a lot of compliments on how we were able to set up our bride and groom wreaths on the chairs for decoration.

    Chiavari Chair Rentals of Dallas's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We really appreciate it! We are so glad you were happy with the chairs!
  • V
    Valerie Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The only do 50+ chairs. They were not able to provide for my very small ceremony but they were very very responsive and helpful if I was doing something bigger I definitely would use them.
  • M
    Melanie Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lisa was AMAZING and accommodating for my BIG day. The chairs made the room look elegant and beautiful. Not to mention we added a last minute dance floor and Lisa was quick to help me. Highly recommend!!!

    Chiavari Chair Rentals of Dallas's reply:

    Thank you!!!
  • User2595694 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely lovely. Extremely professional and friendly. They were the last thing I had to worry about on a day that was hectic when my coordinator didn't show. I am so thankful for how helpful they were and the chairs are beautiful!

    Chiavari Chair Rentals of Dallas's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and your new husband. You were a joy to work with! :)
  • E
    Erika Married on 09/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service, and quality of the chairs and staff were excellent! The chairs were exactly the look I wanted to achieve for my wedding!

    Chiavari Chair Rentals of Dallas's reply:

    Thank you, Erika!
  • L
    Lakisha Married on 12/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As a wedding planner, I work with several vendors and Chiavari Chair Rentals of Dallas is one of my preferred vendors! Very professional, accommodating and can fulfill last minute requests! Lisa is so amazing and the delivery guy was super cool and on time! The chairs are of great quality and the rental rate is the best in the city!
  • User1968252 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you so much for your quick, detailed, and kind service...it truly made the perfect finishing touches for my wedding reception! I will definitely return for future event needs.
  • L
    Li Married on 06/29/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great company. We rented fruitwood chiavari chairs for our reception and gold chiavari chairs for the ceremony. Extremely reasonably priced compared to the other vendors in the Dallas area.

    Chiavari Chair Rentals of Dallas's reply:

    Thank you so much, Li for this review. I forget to ask brides for the reviews, so thank you for taking the initiative! It is much appreciated!
    I am glad everything went well. I hope your wedding was beautiful!
    Lisa
  • T
    Josie Married on 11/05/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service!! I highly recommend and will definitely use them again.
  • M
    Debbie Married on 10/29/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chivari Chairs of Dallas provided an excellent product. The chairs were far superior than some that I had looked at from other companies. The service was superior and I did not have to worry about anything! Thank you for all you did to make this a fairytale wedding.
  • M
    Mehrsa Married on 09/04/2015
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Lisa was very easy to work with. She was very responsive and professional in conducting business. Her white Chiavari chairs made my "all white wedding" so much more beautiful.

    Chiavari Chair Rentals of Dallas's reply:

    Thank you!
  • C
    C Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Lisa at Chiavari Chairs Rentals of Dallas was amazing to work with. She was so helpful with detailed information about the chairs when we were planning out the event. She accommodated our delivery schedule and helped make our event a worry-free affair! The chairs arrived as scheduled, were beautiful, and the seat cushions like new. They even have the highboy Chiavari chairs for the cocktail tables-- which not all vendors offer. These added a nice touch to our cocktail areas. I would use them again in a heartbeat. They are awesome indeed!
  • A
    Autumn Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I honestly can't say anything bad about this company. They're a great value! The best prices in DFW! And I didn't even realize they dropped off the chairs or picked them up. There were zero issues and they coordinated everything with my venue. It was stress free which is the most important part of any part of wedding planning. I got the gold chiavari chairs and they looked amazing!

    Chiavari Chair Rentals of Dallas's reply:

    Autumn,
    Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We enjoyed working with you as well!