Chiali Meng Temple City Reviews

72 | Temple City, CA
See photos, pricing and details

72 Reviews for Chiali Meng Temple City

Recommended by 99%

72
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jane · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW. Chiali is seriously amazing! She did my hair and makeup for my wedding in January and she made sure that each hair was in the right place and that my makeup looked flawless the entire duration of the wedding! My hair and makeup did not budge all night, and I typically get greasy after an hour or two. The entire night, my friends and family told me how stunning I looked, and I know it was due to Chiali's artistry! She did the hair and makeup for two of my friends and I knew that I had to have her do my hair and wedding for when I eventually got married. When I went in for my makeup trial, I brought a photo of the hair style that I wanted and when I showed her the photo, she told me she actually DID that girl's hair and makeup! I knew my hair would turn out perfectly when she told me that--and it did! She is really nice to work with, extremely professional and a perfectionist when it comes to her work! I would recommend her to anyone who wants to look just flawless on their special day!

  • A

    Anastasia · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali is amazing!!! She has done my two days of engagement pictures and my wedding. I cried the night before my wedding so my eyes swelled up like a blowfish. Chiali came to the rescue and made them amazing! She was with me during the entire day and the wedding. My wedding was on a yacht so we have to stay on schedule. With the little time we had to have several hairstyle changes, she was able to manage it all very well.

    Thank you so much Chiali! You turned me into a beautiful swan on my Big Day! I love you!

  • M

    May · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was searching for a bridal hair/makeup person when I was planning for my wedding. I came across Chiali during my search and I fell in love on all the bride’s hair and makeup and I went with my instinct and booked her a year in advance. Chiali did not disappoint….. I showed her the hair style that I was going for and she did it…….. BUT she added her touch and her style in it…. And LADIES….. it looked so much better than the picture I had. All my guests love love my hair style at my wedding and said they never seen anything like this before, I was totally in love with it. My makeup was fantastic too, she listened to all my concerns and the look I was going for.
    Ladies, I highly recommend Chiali and her team for your special day. She delivers and will not disappoint. But book her ASAP, she gets booked really quick!

  • S

    Shirley · Married on 10/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali and her team is AMAZING and the best bridal make up artist I can work with!

    I knew about Chiali long before planning for my wedding after seeing all the great work she have done for other brides and decided I would definitely hire her when it comes to my big day! She definitely did not disappoint! Not only did I hire her for myself, but her team for my bridal party and mom's.

    Chiali is very experienced and super talented! She provided alot of professional suggestions to me in helping me look perfect for my big day. During the trial session, I just had to briefly tell her what I want and she was able to make my imagination come true! Seeing my wedding pictures made me even appreciate more on the beautiful work she've done on me and my bridal party. I am so glad I was able to book Chiali to complete my look for my big day.

    She is and will forever be my designated make up + hair stylist for any future formal events! I definitely recommend Chiali and her team for any brides who is seeking for a fun, talented, and passionate make up artist!

  • S

    Suzane · Married on 06/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali and her team are very professional and very talented. They use top notch equipment and high end products that will make you and your group beautiful and look timeless. Pricing is definitely worth what she and her team can do to make you feel gorgeous at any event. My friends and family use Chiali and I recommend her to everyone.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali and her crew are amazing! They have made myself and a lot of my friends absolutely beautiful for our weddings both as brides and bridesmaids. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to look their best for their wedding!

  • K

    Kevin · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is the most attentive and professional make up artist ever. And her work is simply flawless. All ladies love her for a reason!

  • User2897400 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali was absolutely awesome and accommodating. She has a passion for make-up that shows through her work.

  • C

    christina · Married on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali is an incredibly talented makeup artist & hair stylist. She is extremely skilled at her craft and really knows how to use make-up to accentuate existing features. She did my makeup + hair for my engagement and wedding, and I have nothing but complimentary words for her.

    First off, finding someone that can do BOTH makeup and hair well is hard to come by. Not only is Chiali fantastic at makeup, she is also fantastic at doing hair, which is definitely makes her a rarity (and convenient for brides)!

    Second, Chiali is extremely sweet, nice, professional and punctual. She came 15 min early on my wedding day and coordinated the schedule with my photographer to ensure that I was ready in time.

    Third, she is exceptionally detail-oriented. She fixed every strand of my hair meticulously, and took the utmost care to make me look picture perfect!

    Last, she has a great sense of style and knew exactly how to style my hair in way that best fit with my 2 dresses. On my wedding day, she was with me from 11am-7pm, and helped me to touch up my makeup and transform my up-do hair I had for my ceremony into a low, loose, side-swept pony for my second look/reception. I received so many compliments from my family & friends about how much they loved my hair & make-up...so much so that my engaged friends wanted to book her on the spot!

    She definitely made me a happy bride! I can't wait to get my makeup + hair done by her again for future events that I may be attending.

    I would highly recommend Chiali to anyone who is seeking engagement/bridal/special occasion makeup & hair. You will definitely get what you pay for with her! :)

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 03/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali is very artistic and would recommend what kind of looks would be right for you and/or go with your dresses. I am a makeup artist myself and had done a lot of weddings, so I am very picky about picking one to do my own looks on one of the biggest day of my life. The reason why I wanted to hire another MUA and hair stylist to do my looks on my wedding day is because I didn't want to stress myself out on that day. Even from the trial, Chiali impressed me enough to hire her and also her crew to do my bridesmaids' make up and hair as well. She and her team is always punctual and courteous. She delivered what I wanted on my big day (long, lustrous, curly hair that would frame my face very well). All the guests complimented me on my looks! I am thankful to have found her to be my makeup artist and hair stylist on my big day! :)

  • B

    Cora · Married on 11/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Chiali Meng and her team for makeup & hair for the bride and 4 bridesmaid on 11/20/2011. There were three artists (including Chiali). All my bridesmaid were very happy with Chiali and her team's work. They were detailed, on-time, and very nice. I used another stylist for my mom and in-law's makeup, and regreted it, should have also used Chiali's team.

    Chiali did an amazing job on my wedding day. I got so many compliments for my hair and makeup. It suits my wedding gown so much and bring out the style of the gown. She is very pretty herself as well!

  • H

    Helty · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding Chiali through this website was truly one of the best things that happened to me during wedding planning. I am very fortunate to have found some awesome vendors for my wedding that fit my budget, and Chiali was definitely one of the best! She is truly AMAZING! I got some hair and make-up artist recommendations from my friends who got married, but I still decided to look for one on my own and I am so glad I did. From the moment I saw her website that displayed her work of art, so attractively put together by Chiali herself, I was blown away! What convinced me to spend the money to get a trial done was her before-and-after pictures. She can truly transform a plain ordinary girl to a STUNNING beauty! She is THAT good!

    I contacted Chiali for her availability for my September wedding back in January, and she was almost booked even 8 months before the big day! She is THAT popular, so book her early! I actually wanted my make-up to be done sometime in the afternoon, closer to the start time of my wedding, but although she was only available from 9:30-11:30 in the morning of the wedding day, I still decided to do a trial with her because her clients' pictures were so convincing. Being a student, I didn't have much money to drop on hair and make-up trials, so I had to choose wisely. There were so many vendors to choose from on this website that was quite overwhelming, but something was telling me Chiali was THE ONE. I am so glad I listened to my instinct. From the moment I began contact with Chiali, I liked her instantly. She is truly professional, promptly responding to my every inquiry and thoroughly addressing all my concerns.

    When I met Chiali in person for the first time when I got my trial done, I liked her even more! She is super cute and pretty with such a pleasant personality to top it off! I connected with her right away and had a great time talking with her. I have gotten my make-up professionally done before since I have been a bridesmaid seven times, but was never 100% pleased with the way they did my make-up, especially when it comes to the eyes part, which I am super picky about. Asian eyes are tricky to do, after all. However, Chiali nailed that baby down, even WAY better than I can ever imagine. After she got done with my make-up, I couldn't believe I was looking at the same person in the mirror. I never felt SO beautiful in my life--and she wasn't even done with the hair part yet. I blinked and blinked again and couldn't believe what an awesome job she did. I felt like a movie star!!! After she did my updo based on some pictures that I had brought in, I was even more amazed! The best part was that she did all this so fast, with her skillfull hands working their magic. The answer was obviously apparent to me then--my wedding hair and make-up artist Chiali shall be. I booked her right away without any hesitation or second thoughts after.

    Fast forward to the wedding day, which will come before you know it, ladies! Everyone told me and I kept reminding myself beforehand how important it was to get plenty of beauty sleep the night before the wedding day. Did the plan actually carry out? Not so much. In fact, due to the stress and caffeine intake I had the few days before the big day, I only had two hours of sleep the night before, not to mention the few hours of sleep I had a couple of nights before that, too. To top it off, although my face usually almost never breaks out in acne, I had the great luck to have a few pimples the week before and the week of the wedding that left some blemishes on my face. In the morning of the wedding, I cried when I looked at myself in the mirror. I did not have the glow a bride was supposed to have. In fact, I looked SO tired and had bags under my eyes. I thought I was going to be the ugliest-looking bride ever. All the work prepping for the big day and I was going to look awful. To make it worse, everyone will be noticing since there’s no escaping others’ attention if you are the bride.

    However, I seemed to forget that I have The Amazing Chiali on my side. I drove myself to her studio the morning of the wedding, my heart feeling as gray at the skies above. I lost sight for a moment about what really mattered, that I was about to marry the most wonderful man on earth, and all I could think about was how tired I felt and how horrible I was going to look. I got there a few minutes before my appointment time and Chiali was just putting the gorgeous finishing touches on her previous client. She was ready for me right on time at 9:30 a.m. sharp and got to working right away, with her wonderful assistant Priscilla helping her with the beginning part of my hair. Their punctuality and reliability gave me instant relief. The last thing you want on such a stressful day is a vendor who is late. Chiali was so sweet, reassuring me confidently that I would look pretty in the end and not to worry. Chiali has such an incredible memory. I was so surprised when she was referring to some things we had conversed about 8 months earlier during my trial session and that made me feel that I was not just a number. She really cares about each client and really listens to you! She kept the picture I had brought in for the trial and remembered exactly what I wanted done without me reminding her again. Chiali was done on time and by the time she was done, my mood was lifted a million times. I looked in the mirror and saw a glowing bride before me. I almost cried from happiness and relief. She truly transformed me and made me look and feel so beautiful! Just on my way out from her studio, I've already gotten a nice compliment from a passerby!

    By the time my wedding rolled around, the sun had come up behind the clouds and brightened the skies. I was also much more happier and even forgot how tired I actually felt. It was truly the HAPPIEST day of my life. I looked around to make sure that others were having a good time too and was delighted to see that it was the case. All the hard work that went into the wedding prep paid off. I got so many compliments that day from my family and friends, as well from other vendors, on my make-up and hair, and still get them today, especially after sharing my wedding pictures with my loved ones. My super picky and honest (sometimes too brutally honest) mom, sister, and aunts also raved about Chiali’s work on me. They said I looked radiant, which I definitely did not look when I woke up in the morning that day. I couldn’t believe that even my husband cried a lot when he saw me walking down the aisle. He told me later that he couldn’t hold back the tears because of how gorgeous he thought I looked. Thank you, Chiali!!!

    I can never thank Chiali enough for being there for me on my special day. She is such a remarkable and talented artist and person whom I am truly blessed to have met. My only regret is not booking her assistants for my bridal party, mom, and aunts early enough before they got booked up. I had to book someone else for them and my sister, mom and aunts were not pleased with their work. If I ever have any other formal events in the future that will require me to look extra special, I definitely know who to call. Perhaps I should renew my vows one day and have an excuse to get dolled up by Chiali and have my hubbie look at me the way he did on our wedding day again. Ladies, don’t hesitate and book a trial with Chiali for your wedding today. One of the best investments I’ve made for the wedding that will be remembered forever!!!

  • S

    Sharon · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali is amazing! She does such a wonderful job for my makeup and hair on my wedding day. I received so many complements on my wedding day! She is really friendly and down to earth, I talked to her like a friend when I was doing my trial. I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a makeup artist and I’m also planning to take some classes with her in the future. FYI- her schedule is extremely busy. I booked her almost a year before my wedding and also I remember I was her 4th or 5th bride that day! If you like her, book her ASAP (I booked her even before I did my trial). Thanks Chiali =]

  • A

    Astrid · Married on 08/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had two makeup trials before Chiali. Nobody knew how to do my eyes, which are heavy lidded. The second makeup artist suggested I do my own makeup. And I almost agreed, but I was like.. no, someone out there has to know how to do makeup on my eyes.

    So from my lighting guy's website (TTMPro), I found Chiali. I checked out her website's before and after pictures (like I always do with other makeup artists), and I was blown away. I showed my friends the before and after pictures, and they were wowed.. I was like.. dude..... she makes aliens look human. Seriously, check those pics out.

    I called her, a small voice answered, but you could tell Chiali is nice.

    I met with her for a trial, and omg, she put scotch tape to create double eyelid, two layers of lashes, amazing foundation and contouring of the face to show depth.. and ta da.. I felt... pretty. I like my face without makeup, but her makeup made me vavavaVoom.

    And there's something about Chiali. She's quiet, calm, cute, and nice. She's kinda funny too actually, she giggles cute. My brother's talking about toilet babies and how some women don't know they're pregnant until it comes out.. totally inappropriate, but Chiali was totally down with it. And just kinda giggles in her sweet quiet way.

    But enough about makeup. This girl is a god with updos. Like hands down, no contest, she's a wedding specialist. During my trial, she said.. your hair is too healthy, it won't hold curls. And she showed me how I need more layers for the look I needed. At that point, I was like whatever you say Chiali, I'll do it.

    So I got highlights, and more layers.. And the moment of truth, my wedding day. After Chiali did a number on me, my now mother in law asked her son, where I am when I'm right infront of her. She didn't recognize me. She thought I was somebody else. Chiali did such a transformation that my own mother in law of four years can't recognize me.

    Is she pricey? You can't put a price on Chiali... you're lucky if you get to book her.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    “I hired Chiali to do my wedding makeup for myself (bride) and my bridal party. Chiali does amazing work! She is very creative and knows what looks good on you. All my guests complimented me on how beautiful I looked on my wedding day. My bridal party also loved her work and want to hire her for when they get married. Chiali is very talented, personable, and professional. When I renew my vows I will definitely go to her again! THANK YOU CHIALI FOR MAKING ME BEAUTIFUL ON MY WEDDING DAY!”

  • B

    bonnie · Married on 08/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali and her crew did a fantastic job for me and my bridesmaids on my wedding day. Her work is phenomenal- classic, beautiful, clean, and youthful. She doesn't cake on the make up- in fact, everything is vibrant and gorgeous. Her rate is reasonable for the fantastic work she does- in fact, when I learned she would be out of town on my wedding day, I was devastated!! Luckily, after much begging, she stayed and pulled off a beautiful and classy look for my wedding. Her crew Alisha and Priscilla were also very quick and did great hair & make up. My bridesmaids were ravishing! She is very professional- gets back to you right away, did a great job on the trial, and arrived promptly on the day of the wedding. She's so sweet- almost like a family member who cares how everything goes on your wedding! She's talented, that's for sure!! I wish I could rate her higher than 5 stars!! She'd be a 10 for sure!! Thanks Chiali!

  • L

    liz · Married on 07/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Chiali as my hair and makeup artist for my recent wedding (she also did my engagement photo session as well). I love Chiali and her work! She did an amazing job on both occasions and I had so many compliments from everyone! From when I first contacted her for the initial consultation till the wedding day, she was always very responsive and so helpful! This was very important to me because I was dealing with so many vendors that are either good at thier job but not good at communication and had poor service or the other way around. It was very hard to find both qualities in one and most of the times we went for the quality, but ended up being so stressed the whole time of planning. With Chiali I didn't have to compromise. She has 20 years of experience so it's needless to say that she really knows her stuff and she's so sweet and caring, I really felt like I can trust Chiali. On the day of my wedding, she did me and my mom and we were both very happy with everything. We both don't like heavy makeup or overdone hair styles. She created very natural look for both of us and still made us feel very special! I will recommend her to anybody I know and I will definitely come and see her again for another special occasion in the future!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali did an amazing job for my make up and hair on my wedding day. All of my friends love it! Thank you so much for your great service!

  • D

    Diana · Married on 05/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali did a fantastic job at my wedding May 15! She is so talented, professional, helpful, and kind. The result came out way beyond my expectations, and my husband was very impressed by her work. BTW, my makeup lasted the entire day :)

    Highly recommend Chiali as your makeup artist.

    Chiali, if you are reading this review, thank you so much!

  • B

    nancy · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali did my wedding day (4/16/2011) makeup and hair, and i have to say she was simply amazing. She was recommended to me by a wedding vendor, and once i visited her website, i was sold. It took me 2 makeup trials with Chiali to find the perfect look for the big day, and it is important to note that the actual results on the wedding day is a lot better than what you see during the makeup trials. I brought my mom with me on the day of the wedding to get her makeup and hair done by Chiali's assistant, and to be honest I was a little bit nervous about bringing her along with me. My mom is the most demanding and picky person, so I was worried that she might be overly critical and the last thing I need on my wedding day is negative comments about my makeup :-p Luckily with Chiali's incredible skills, my mom was really impressed with the results, which was a huge sign of relief :) She was also very happy with her own makeup and hair. During the wedding, everyone of my girlfriends who are getting married asked who did my makeup and hair. Since then two people I know has secured Chiali as their wedding day makeup artist. My wedding day was perfect and Chaili was a huge contributor to that. I highly recommend everyone to book an appointment with Chaili Meng for hair and makeup!

  • chris

    chris · Married on 03/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali Meng works MIRACLES!!! She is a SUPER TALENTED hair and makeup artist! She did my wedding hair and makeup, and everyone LOVED it... as did I! Everyone kept saying I looked stunning! Chiali made me look like me, but the BEST ME POSSIBLE! The makeup looked natural, was light, and amazingly she didn't even use airbrush. Because she doesn't have to. She's THAT GOOD with her supplies and know-how! For the GREAT WORK she does, her prices seem like highway robbery... for us, the clients!

    I love the fact that Chiali is a professional. She returned all my calls and emails promptly. She was never late nor left me guessing what would be the next step. I love that about her!

    Besides being a super quick makeup and hair artist (which is so important to a wedding day timeline), she rents beautiful wedding jewelry to the brides. I was able to rent her drop earrings, bracelet, and flower hair pins for a reasonable price. She has a gorgeous selection, and she helped me choose the best ones for my gown.

    Book Chiali if you get a chance (she's always busy)!!! You will NOT regret it!!!

  • C

    christina · Married on 03/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali and her assistants did a wonderful job with our hair and makeup at my wedding! We had 6 bridesmaids, 2 moms, and myself, and she and her crew were able to finish us all on time in 4.5 hours and have us all looking beautiful. Chiali showed up even before the scheduled time (which was already early at 530!), and our wedding was in San Diego so she had to drive 2 hours to get there!

    Everyone throughout the day commented on how natural and beautiful everyone's makeup looked. Chiali definitely has a gift! Highly recommend her!

  • Z

    Zorami · Married on 02/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali is a True Artist--I was the bride who reluctantly hired a hair-make-up stylist because the wedding planner convinced me that "the pictures last for-ever!" It is true people, if family photos start at 2 and dancing goes til late, then you really do want your make-up to last a long time (like professional grade) because people are taking photos of you left and right. Chiali is a magic-miracle worker--you must look at her before and after (b&a) photos on her website, they are insane. She was also very knowledgeable as to how the make-up would appear in the photos...for example, I considered some pink/orange eye shadow--but she said it would make my eyes look puffy in photos so we nixed the idea. Oh yeah--I am REALLY glad that we made room in the budget for my mom to get her hair/ make-up done as well. My mom looked adorable and it was her big day too as she had friends and relatives coming from all over to see her and support her daughter getting married. Mother of the Bride definitely needs hair and make-up! My matron of honor looked stunning as well.

  • K

    Karen · Married on 12/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chiali did a fantastic job on my hair and makeup for my wedding on December 18th. I had a trial run at her studio a few months before the wedding and loved it, and I think my hair and makeup looked even better on the day of the wedding! I don't wear a lot of makeup on a daily basis, so Chiali made me feel comfortable with the makeup for the day of and made everything look very elegant and natural. It was raining on the day of the wedding, so Chiali made sure that my hair was extra secure. The hair and makeup looked great and held up well the whole day and night. I received many compliments for the hair and makeup - thanks, Chiali!

  • S

    szu-i · Married on 12/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Going with Chiali for my bridal hair and makeup was the best decision ever. I can't express how incredibly Chiali and her stuff are. I have a typical Asian Eyes -very small :( But she does Asian makeup incredibly well and she is super detailed oriented which I Love!!! details always count :-) Her team really brought out the natural beauty in each girl. It was really important to me that girls looked and felt just as beautiful on my special day. Thanks Chiali from the bottom of my heart for making my wedding day unforgettable !!!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review