Skip to main content
Weddings

Chez Rose Floral Designs Reviews

Chez Rose Floral Designs

Chez Rose Floral Designs

Garden Grove, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 88 Reviews
View more information

88 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

88
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

49 User photos

  • C
    Catherine N. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant Beautiful Chic Decor

    Chez Rose (To-Nga) was so incredible to work with. To-Nga created the most elegant, romantic flowers and decor for our wedding.

    Chez Rose went over every detail to ensure the look of our event was perfect. I was blown away with how beautiful our ballroom looked. I loved everything about the decor.

    Chez Rose was easy to work with, they were flexible when we wanted to change details and colors. We were so lucky to work with them!
  • Maria
    Maria Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best florist!

    To-Nga did an amazing job providing floral arrangements for our wedding. She was referred to me by a friend and I was blown away when I browsed her extensive portfolio on her website. I knew that I wanted her to be the florist for our wedding. During our meeting with To-Nga, she was very patient and kind in drafting our vision of all that we wanted to include in our special day. She provided suggestions on what would enhance our wedding detail as well which types of flowers to utilize to last the full 12 hours of our ceremony and reception. Her pricing was very reasonable and she was communicative throughout the entire planning process. I received so many compliments on my wedding day regarding how beautiful the floral arrangements were. I would highly recommend Chez Rose Floral!
  • Emilie
    Emilie I. Married on 11/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding 02- 23- 2019

    I hired To-Gna for my wedding. It has been One of the best decisions I ever made in my life. I was so worried and stressed about the plannings but once I met and sat with her I knew I would be in good hands and immediately wanted to work with her. She listened and understood my needs, my visions and expectations. I am not a flower person so I had no ideas of what kind of flowers I wanted so I trusted her advices and she didn’t disappoint me at all. Also, she made me feel comfortable so money/budget talks were not an issue with her like it could be sometimes with other vendors. She is not pushy at all and is not overselling. She made sure to give us the best accordingly to our budget. I have made changes, removed/added things and it has never been an issue for her. I live in Florida but my wedding was in California so we communicated mostly through emails, texts or on the phone. It was not an issue at all because she is very reachable. I can tell how serious and passionnate she is about her job and as her client I know she cares a lot about giving us the best.
    When my wedding day came, everything was perfect. The sweetheart table, the centerpieces, decos, wedding cake table, my bride and bridesmaids bouquets were beautiful. I was amazed and so were my guests! To-Gna went above and beyond to make sure I would not have to worry about anything.
    I totally recommand her talent and professionalism and would definitely hire her again if needed. It was the best experience I had with my wedding vendors. Thank you so much To-Gna & your team, you guys did an amazing job and made my wedding day unforgettable. Merci beaucoup!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sarahzin
    Sarahzin Married on 11/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My forever decorator

    I don't know where to start with To-nga. I got married on 11-10-2019 and without To-nga and her beautiful team, my husband and I wouldn't have had our fairytale wedding. To-nga did the decor for my Aiburo, Holud, mehendi, ceremony, and reception. We told her everything we wanted and she delivered 300%. Our ideas were in our heads and she brought them to life... this woman has insane talent. She's also one of the kindest and most understanding people I've ever met. She is our family's official decorator. We will not go with anyone else... ever. I didn't think all our events could be so perfect, beautiful, and flawless. If you're hesitating to contact Chez Rose, don't. Reach out immediately. I guarantee you Chez Rose will give you the dream you've always wanted. I don't even know where to end. Her florals, her furniture, her drapery, her everything is just

    To-nga,

    I know I've said this to you a million times but you gave me my dream wedding and I couldn't be more grateful for you. I love you very much. I will never be able to thank you enough for bringing my dreams to life. You're an insanely talented and wonderful person. My family and I are truly honored to know you and have you in our lives.
  • T
    Tanya W. Married on 09/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Perfect!

    How do I start?
    Let's say my wedding wasn't exactly blush and baby's breath. My then-fiancee and I, along with our very eccentric families, wanted "Cirque Du Soleil"! And then "Japanese Flower Garden!" And then back to "Not exactly Cirque, but peacocks!" oh but there was still a set color swatch that was only purple white and grey. It didn't matter what we wanted, Tonya was ready, patient, and killed it! The centerpieces were so beautiful, guests were nearly playing a tug of war! The backdrop she made gave all our pictures at the photobooth so special. Did I mention, hanging umbrellas on the ceilings? With lights inside them to illuminate the dance floor they were hanging over?

    Look look, my husband is a very picky person, and had very little idea about how the decorations would all turn out. He was absolutely floored two days before the wedding because everything was gorgeous. Guests called me after just to say, "everything was so beautiful AND unique!"

    You won't go wrong with Chez Rose. They take utmost care into creating your vision, no matter how strange or difficult! You'll make the right choice coming to them!
  • A
    Annette Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florist!

    To Nga did a fantastic job at my wedding. She was also patient with me and helped me find the theme to my wedding.
  • F
    Faria I. Married on 08/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless Experience!!

    I am so glad that I hired Chez Rose for both of our wedding events!!! To Nga worked with me extensively to discuss all my ideas for both days. I wanted to incorporate a tropical theme for my traditional Bengali Gaye Holud and an elegant floral theme for my wedding day. Every detail was accounted for and everything was executed to perfection. I was blown away by all the decor and I received so many compliments from our guests! She really produced my picture perfect wedding. I will definitely hire her for every major event from now on and strongly recommend her to any bride looking for a wedding decorator and designer. Thank you so much To Nga! :)
  • L
    Lorena Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    August 2019

    Excellent service!!! Loved all my centerpieces and my bouquets!! I loved how they decorated my wedding cake. Our table was wonderful. They have passion for what they do.
  • T
    Tien Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding design vendor

    No words can describe how much I truly love this vendor. They did an amzing job and made my wedding dream came true.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Beautiful

    To-Nga communicative and easy to work with throughout our whole process. She is sweet, kind, thoughtful, and make suggestions to where we can save on our wedding day. Unlike other florists who pressure you to book higher packages or up charge you. To Nga attentive to your requested and will bring out what you envision through her amazing work.
    Our church flowers and reception centerpieces came out beautifully. I highly recommended Chez Rose Floral Design and will definitely book them again for future events.
  • Trang
    Trang N. Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Design Co. to work with!

    ChezRose was super wonderful to work with, they were absolutely brilliant in design and listened tentatively to all my design ideas. On the day-of they came through timely and were like ninjas... you barely even knew they came to set and picked everything up. Thank you Nga and your team for be amazing!
  • Z
    Zac Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My Husband and I got married on August 25, 2018 at The Portofino Hotel and Marina.To Gna and the staff were amazing from start to finish. We started looking for flowers and rentals 6 months prior to our wedding. Chez Rose is a one stop shop for everything that I was looking for to make our day special. We met with To Gna and told her what our colors were and the idea that we had. She was easy to get ahold of when I wanted last minute flowers and rentals. Through Chez Rose we were able to get flowers, napkins, overlays, chargers and a cake stand within our budget. Thank you to the Team at Chez Rose for making our day special.
  • A
    Annmarie Married on 08/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The most amazing vendor we worked with. She went, without a doubt, above and beyond for us. It felt like working with one of my close friends and she understood everything I asked for and executed with perfection! I will use her over and over again for any parties, rentals, flowers etc. You will not be disappointed if you go with Chez Rose. Also, I did a lot of research and her prices are the BEST out there!!! You will not find lower with such quality and expertise. You can tell she truly loves her job and is a pro with years and years of experience!
  • S
    Serina Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were comforted by Tanya's professionalism and genuine personality the first time we step foot into her showroom. She managed to prepare and arrange both of our beautiful wedding ceremonies/receptions just 2 weeks apart! Tanya and her team are hands down the best investment and I would highly recommend her services
  • P
    Priscilla Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tonya didn’t take long to understand my style, and she knew exactly what decisions to leave to me, and which not to bother me with. She is an extremely sophisticated person, who is sensitive to the needs of others, and have abundance of patience. She has the perfect personality to work with all sorts of brides. She is also very versatile in her taste, allowing you to come up with your own vision for her to execute. I am so happy I found her for my big day! I’ve uploaded pictures my loved ones took because I don’t yet have the professional ones - but can you imagine how gorgeous they’ll be if the camera phones captured it like this?!?!!!! I’m forever in love!
  • K
    Kevin Married on 12/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flower arrangements were so fantastic and the restaurant decoration was so magnificent! All of our guests were amazed by how the venue looked! The only word they could use was "Perfect."
  • C
    Cindie Married on 11/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We love the flowers arrangement, very pretty. They are very professional. We would recommend!
  • H
    Helen Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tonga is the best person to work with. Highly recommend!
  • D
    Diana Married on 09/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I booked Chez Rose to be our florist for our wedding in September. Chi To-Nga and her team did such an amazing job with our wedding party's bouquets and boutonnieres. They matched our wedding color scheme very well! She also helped guide me with my vision as to how I would like my sweetheart table backdrop, sweetheart table, cake table, and thank you picture backdrop to be. Her team set up the decorations beautifully and the flowers were delivered on time--so gorgeous and vibrant colors! Overall, you can definitely tell that Chi To-Nga is passionate about her career and I will highly recommend her to deliver beautiful flowers to adorn all future couples' weddings! Thank you Chez Rose Floral for making my reception so beautiful!
  • T
    Thao Married on 09/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chez Rose Floral had done a wonderful job for my wedding floral decoration. To Nga is very professional and listened to all my request and wishes. I had a beautiful wedding. Everything was done beautifully including draping and flower decoration, etc. It matched my theme color exactly and I love it. There is only one thing that I would like to comment is about the two big fan like flower arrangement on the urns. They are very easy to tip over as the large and tall flower arrangements were separated from the urn and just lay on the top of the urns. The urn is empty without any thing to counter weight the large flower at the top. As the guests came to take photos with the bride and groom, they sometimes hit the two urns by accident. the urns almost tip over many time during the guest photo session. Other than that, everything is nice and beautiful. I would like to recommend Chez Rose to friends and family in the future.
  • H
    Hang Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Expect wonderful centerpiece at really reasonable price :)
  • C
    Chinelo Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I really enjoyed working with Chez Rose, they were extremely professional and friendly. The out come was breathtakingly gorgeous!!!
  • V
    Vy Married on 07/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She did an amazing job. I’m really happy with the result. The flowers were all so gorgeous!!
  • J
    Judy Married on 05/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chez Rose Floral Designs did my wedding on 3/23/19 & I couldn’t be any happier!

    To-Nga & her team from Chez Rose Floral Design did such an amazing job on my wedding day, 3/23/19. One of my favorite moments was walking into the wedding reception venue and seeing my wedding vision come to life thanks to them. It was so beautiful, literally everything I expected and more. She did my personal flowers, tea ceremony arch, entrance photo backdrop, sweetheart table and backdrop, cake table, dessert table & guests table centerpieces. Best part of all was that her prices were very reasonable.

    So glad I went with To-Nga as my florist & event designer. She really understood my vision and I knew she wouldn’t let me down because her customer service was superb. She was very detailed on her invoice & extremely fast & accommodating with all of my requests/changes. She worked with Alex to build my geometric shelves backdrop and I felt so special to be the first one to use it.

    I would definitely recommend Chez Rose Floral Design as they really do go above and beyond your expectations. If you’re reading this review, thanks again guys! You rock!!
  • T
    Trang Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I wish I knew her sooner. She saved my wedding and made it possible. Even my little sister wished she had book them instead of her current vendor. I will and forever always recommend chez over anybody else??
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message