Weddings

Chelsea Blanch Photography Reviews

Chelsea Blanch Photography

Chelsea Blanch Photography

Baltimore, MD
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 18 Reviews
View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 18

55 User photos

Sort by:
  • N
    Nicolena E. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photographer!

    My wedding was on Saturday, September 18, 2021 and Chelsea was the absolute best! She truly made our wedding day everything that it was and made it so special. She is truly one of a kind. She was responsive, extremely helpful and has such a calm demeanor. She was so easy to work and such a pleasure to work with! She sent us sneak peeks the day after our wedding and her attention to detail is immaculate! We would recommend her to anyone and everyone!
  • C
    Chelsea M. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Chelsea is the best!!!

    Chelsea captured my day so perfectly. Not only did she deliver beautiful photos so fast, but she is so prepared and knows her way around the venue. She was by my side the whole day to help everything transition smoothly and she captured every special moment. A bonus is that she and her husband are a photographer duo! You get double the coverage which is great for when the bride and groom are getting ready separately. I highly recommend Chelsea for your special day.
  • Hannah
    Hannah F. Married on 07/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Photos

    Chelsea and her husband, Clyde, are an amazing team! I heard about Chelsea from a friend, and after seeing her wedding photos, I knew I wanted Chelsea to capture my wedding as well. Chelsea is incredibly friendly, easy-going, and professional. Chelsea offered a complimentary engagement shoot so we could get to know her and Clyde which helped us to feel incredibly comfortable with one another once the big day arrived. We received our wedding photos in less than three weeks and they were absolutely beautiful. We were left with such great memories of our special day - I could look at the photos over and over again. I'd highly recommend Chelsea and Clyde to anyone!
  • B
    Brandi Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding photos

    Chelsea’s team was phenomenal and so helpful and the photos turned out amazing. I couldn’t ask for anything better! Would definitely recommend!
  • Ashli
    Ashli Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pics Or It Didn’t Happen

    We loved working with Chelsea Blanch Photography for our engagement and wedding photos. My favorite part of it was I didn’t have to think about any of it while we were in front of the camera. Her planning ahead of the day meant I could just sit back and let her work her magic. We got every shot we wanted and some we didn’t know we wanted.

    For our engagement photos, it was a freezing 21 degrees and we really wanted them outside by a waterfall where we hiked a lot in the early days of our relationship. Chelsea was down and made the whole experience fun while we got comfortable with the poses. The time flew by and I loved the results!

    On our wedding day, she was super creative with the portraits and we have so many favorites. We could see the gears turning in her head as we tried different things. We had a beautiful backdrop of gold leaves and her second photographer/husband climbed a tree to shake them so they would fall around us. They’d do anything for that perfect shot and it shows! She even got doused in champagne (by accident) to get one of my favorite photos of me and my husband ever.

    After the portraits were done, CBP was super stealthy during the reception. We almost forgot they were there while we danced and took our own pictures in the CBP Photo Booth. I highly recommend adding the photo booth - our guests loved it and we got hundreds of pictures in the photo guest book they provided.

    Chelsea truly captured the joy of our wedding experience. Viewing the online gallery transported me back to our wedding day and I am so happy I’ll have these photos forever.
  • E
    Erica Married on 05/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    In love with my photos

    Chelsea and her husband were amazing to work with! We used Chelsea for our engagement and wedding photos and are obsessed the results! I am so happy that they were available for our wedding date after having to change the day due to COVID. They both were pleasant to work with and made sure to get all the photos in that I wanted. I would 100% recommend them to a friend and plan on reaching back out for family portraits in the future!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea G. Married on 05/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding!

    Words cannot even begin to describe my love for Chelsea! She went above and beyond to make our day as perfect as it could be, she even showed up only a week after giving birth, I mean if that doesn't scream amazing, I don't know what does!

    From the start Chelsea was supportive and understanding. We had to reschedule our wedding 3 times, and she was always there to answer emails and texts quickly when we had to make the changes and was so understanding with all the changes. In addition, when she found out she was expecting, she made sure to inform me and my husband of the plan and had a back-up shooter incase she was unable to be there.

    On the big day, Chelsea, her husband, and the back up shooter, Megan all showed up! They all made sure that everything was taken care of, brought amazing engery to the day and I couldn't ask for better pictures!

    If you are looking for a photographer, please book her! You will be so glad you did!
  • C
    Carrie P. Married on 10/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Matt and Carrie Permenter 😍

    She did a fabulous job for a decent price! Absolutely loved her and her husband. Totally recommend them for anyone’s wedding! 😁
  • S
    Samantha J. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My experience with Chelsea was Amazing amazing!

    Chelsea is amazing!!. She takes pride in what she does and it shows. During our shoot, she gave us good advice on what to do to make sure our pictures comes out nice. We received the pictures in a timely matter and let me tell y’all! They are ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!! She captured everyone and everything. She definitely got good shots throughout the wedding, she caught people while they were laughing, dancing, having a good time and it shows in the pictures how much fun everyone had. I would 100% recommend Chelsea and her husband as they are super talented.
  • L
    Lauren D. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional!!!

    From the very start, Chelsea was friendly, flexible and professional. On our wedding day, Chelsea arrived ready to capture our day - even in the extreme heat. During our wedding day, she was everywhere! She captured so many moments that we will forever cherish. Her photographs of our day are absolutely beautiful! We are so grateful that we picked Chelsea to capture our big day!!!
  • Colleen
    Colleen Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea is amazing! Besides the fact that she’s an amazing photographer, she’s so sweet, flexible, and easy going! My fiancé is military and with a last minute deployment she was able to make our engagement shoot happen in less than a week! Our pictures turned out beautiful! During our wedding my overbearing Aunt with her “professional camera” kept snapping pics right behind Chelsea and it didn’t seem to bother her one bit (sorry about that Chels). I also bombarded her with a mile long list of photos we wanted to capture on the wedding day and I’m pretty sure we made all of them happen! I could keep gushing, but bottom line is she’s awesome! Her photos are awesome! And I’d highly , HIGHLY recommend Chelsea to anyone!

    Chelsea Blanch Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was such a joy to capture all your special moments!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea was absolutely wonderful! She was professional, fun, and creative during our engagement session and wedding day! She had wonderful ideas for photo opportunities and caught so many different moments throughout our day! She returned our wedding gallery in less than 2 weeks and the pictures were flawless!! I highly recommend Chelsea if you want a fun, easy-going, and super talented photographer! :)
  • K
    Karen Married on 08/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photography for our wedding day was one of the most important aspects for my husband and I. We wanted to be able to spend many years to come (especially when our memories are fading haha) looking at them and remember how special the day was. After carefully researching and looking at her work, we chose Chelsea. And so glad we did!

    From the moment I met Chelsea, I knew we had found the perfect photographer. She's so friendly, easy going, creative, and professional. She was so patient listening to me describing what I envisioned. Every picture was stunning and fit what we were looking for exactly.

    She has such a brilliant eye for catching timeless images, directs us effortlessly with encouragement and has a genuine infectious passion for her work. Everyone at our wedding loves her. She is amazing!

    Chelsea Blanch Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Karen! It was such a joy photographing your elopement!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 06/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea was an absolute dream to work with! She has a great personality and is willing to do whatever it takes to get the perfect shot! I came to my engagement shoot with some sample photos and she made sure my vision came through in our photos! Her pictures were amazing and we were left with such great memories of our special day! We received our photos in a very timely manner and she was extremely responsive to emails and texts! LOVED working with Chelsea! Could not have asked for a better wedding photographer!

    Chelsea Blanch Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing me to photograph your wedding day! It was an absolute joy!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am so thankful we chose Chelsea to photograph our special day. I could not ask for anyone more helpful, understanding and easy to work with leading up to, and on what can be such a stressful day. She is so good at capturing every detail and moment so we can relive it for years to come. I could not be happier with the memories she captured of our wedding day.

    Chelsea Blanch Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was such a joy to photograph your wedding day!
  • J
    Johannah Married on 05/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The two things you should look forward to, if you book Chelsea, is her eye for detail and her flexibility. She knows the right angles and how to make you look good (even if you’re tired and grumpy like I was!)
    She also offered a complimentary engagement shoot!

    Chelsea Blanch Photography's reply:

    Thank you for having me photograph your day!
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I love chelsea! She took our engagement pictures and I was so in love with them! I cant wait for her to do our wedding!

    Chelsea Blanch Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have nothing but good things to say about Chelsea! First, she is extremely personable and very easy to get along with. I felt comfortable the first minute I met her. Also, every single picture she took for my engagement shoot and wedding was absolutely perfect. Her pictures are timeless, clean, and have such a dreamy quality to them. Not only that, but she really works hard to documenting every moment on camera. My favorite pictures were of my guests on the dance floor having an awesome time, which were the moments that I really wanted to remember but didn't have much time to appreciate on the wedding day.

    Her prices are extremely reasonable, her pictures are wonderful and she truly cares about capturing every magical moment on your big day. There is no one else I'd use to get any professional photos done, and I recommend her to everyone I know.