CharmCat Creative LLC Reviews

13 | Silver Spring, MD
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for CharmCat Creative LLC

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Maria · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    thank you Ashleigh, for yiur beautiful designs for our daughter's wedding. We love all your designs! It was a pleasure working with you! Professional, quick response and great quality!

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 07/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashleigh was very easy to work with from the start. Her sample package does cost a couple dollars, BUT it is very high quality and gives you a very good idea of all the paper, color and font options. Ashleigh customized a design for me with my wedding colors and also created a map that will help get all my friends and family over the hills and through unfamiliar Virginia winecountry roads. Ashleigh had great turnaround time and was very responsive throughout my ordering, reviewing and editing process. Shipment was timely and well packaged. It was raining on the day the invitations were delivered, and I rushed home to find (thankfully) that everything inside was securely wrapped in plastic and 100% dry. I can't wait to get my beautiful watercolor invitations in the mail.

    From a price perspective, I found that Charm Cat had great package options that were all pretty reasonable. I kinda went all out with invitation, direction card, information card, RSVP card and bellyband. My personal preference since I believe that your invitation sets the tone for your event - but that being said she has plenty of options for almost any budget and preference.

    Kim S.

  • User6738354 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The custom map was perfect, CharmCat was great with the edits I needed and super speedy. Thank you

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 02/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with CharmCat for our recent event and they were great! They did a lot of signage and escort cards and they turned out amazing! They were quick to respond during the planning process which was super helpful! We sent over a lot of ideas on what we wanted everything to look like and everything turned out exactly how we wanted it! It was kind of like they were in our brain! Paper quality was fabulous as well! CharmCat is very talented! We highly recommend them for any paper products for your wedding or event!

  • T

    Tamara · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful invitations. Very helpful and easy to work with!

  • M

    Maressa · Married on 01/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashleigh at Paper by Charm Cat created by programs and table numbers for my wedding recently. She was very patient with me and produced a beautiful product from just a few email exchanges. We had to edit the items a few times and Asheigh was very patient. I had to even drop off a few times with getting very busy with wedding planning and stress and Ashleigh still was able to remember what I was needing. Our programs and table numbers completely made the table and were a true work of art for a great price. I highly recommend this vendor for your paper and graphic needs. I will be back!

  • P

    Patrice · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful invitations customized based on the vision we had for our wedding... she worked with us on color, material and came up with an end product that we got lots of positive feedback on. would order from CharmCat every time I need invitations.

  • C

    Cann · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashleigh blew me away with her creative designs for my custom wedding invitation suite. It was important for me to have invitations that were unique, personalized, and made with a certain level of care that a big box company would skimp on. I didn't think that I would be able to afford foil-stamped invitations, but Ashleigh made it happen with a printing company that she works with and the foil just gave my invitations that glamour I was looking for. Ashleigh responded to every question that I had (and I had plenty!) and also provided advice which I appreciated so much since I had zero experience with stationary. Ashleigh also custom designed my save the date cards (which is how I found her on Etsy), reception menus, table numbers, rsvps, and programs. I didn't want my wedding programs to match my invitations and to my surprise, Ashleigh was more than okay with it, she made my idea even better. That's what Ashleigh does, she can make your stationary ideas come to life exactly as you wanted it or she can enhance it. Ashleigh was also very timely in her responses and was very accommodating with my timeline.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend using Paper by Charm Cat for any invitation needs. I was so pleased with my final product ( wedding invitations and thank you cards) She went above and beyond what I wanted. Ashleigh was so responsive to all of my requests and emails and made sure everything was exactly how I wnated it.
    People are still commenting on how beautiful my invitations were so again, I highly recommend using paper by charmcat!!

  • User4530195 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's impossible to relay how wonderfully pleased I was with Paper by CharmCat. Three weeks before my daughter's wedding we realized we hadn't ordered programs for the ceremony or reception thank-you notes. Ashleigh was so responsive and professional in her services, not to mention exceptionally talented in creating exactly what we wanted. Her flare for color and design is second to none and she delivered on time, all the while displaying outstanding quality in every way. I would highly recommend Paper by CharmCat and I will most definitely return to her for future services. Thanks again Ashleigh -- you are the best!

  • A

    April · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found this little shop on Etsy and I can not say enough about Ashleigh! She is amazing! She answered my 10billion questions in a timely and professional manner! She is able to accommodate all my little needs (layouts, sizes & colors to be specific!) Its great that she offers multiple proofs to make changes (much appreciated!) Her work is just amazing and I'm so excited about our wedding invitation, they are everything I wanted!! She made this grueling DIY invitation process a lot less stressful!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashleigh is wonderful!! She works with you one on one to customize your order to the fullest. She was very flexible and the turn-around for the design I wanted was FAST, and PERFECT. She is very talented and really has a keen eye for design. Out invitations were elegant and exactly what we were looking for, she even customized our order to include extras that we asked for.... I highly recommend Paper by CharmCat!!!!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/18/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Ashleigh was really great to work with and did a fabulous job custom designing our invitations! I wish I could have spent more here.