Skip to main content
Weddings

Chaple Photography Reviews

Chaple Photography View more information

35 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 35
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

64 User photos

  • Vanessa
    Vanessa T. Married on 09/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing & Highly Recommend

    I cannot say enough good things about this company. Chaple Photography took my engagement and my wedding photographs. During our engagement session, they played nice relaxing music that helped shake off the nerves of being photographed. At one point, one of my favorite songs played and my husband pulled me in to dance for a little bit while we waited and Joselyne captured a few shots of us dancing. Joselyne has such an amazing eye for capturing beautiful images. The photographs are just stunning. For our wedding, we did the getting ready package. Joselyne again had an amazing eye for capturing beautiful images. My husband and I got married during Covid so we saw each other during the day of our venue wedding. Joselyne took the most beautiful photographs of my husband and I in our home too. As far as the wedding itself, they did a spectacular job. The video is spectacular (even with my husband and I being awkward dancers! lol). Emilio also did an amazing job with the video. The video had seamless transitions and captured our day brilliantly. Joselyne again exceeded my expectations. I have admired her work and loved seeing the photographs on their website and social media. Joselyne and Emilio are super friendly and have an excellent eye for details. They were also very accommodating when our wedding had to be pushed back due to Covid. All in all, my husband and I are very very happy customers. Thank you both so much!

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Vanessa, We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to write this beautiful review! We also thank you both for trusting us with such an important time in your lives. It was an absolute pleasure working with you both and it was truly enjoyable. Wishing you both and your family many many blessings!
  • Katerina
    Katerina S. Married on 06/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    Really great vendor I used for my wedding! There were flexible which was an important quality we needed in the last year. Quality of pictures were fabulous as well. Thank you for your great work!!

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind review! Wishing you both a forever & happy marriage!
  • O
    Olenka P. Married on 03/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional, fun

    All of my vendors for my special day really made it happen. However, I have to give most props to my amazing photography team who rescheduled with me THREE TIMES because of the pandemic and we even got in a second engagement shoot (which I highly recommend). They were so flexible and so easy to contact. They went above and beyond to make sure they captured all the special moments. The professionalism was unmatched. I am obsessed with all of my engagement and wedding day photos and I will 100% use them again for family photoshoots also!

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review!! We really enjoyed working with you both during the entire process. Thank you for choosing us for such an important time in your lives! Wishing you both nothing but happiness & success!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jennifer M. Married on 02/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely Recommend

    My husband and I had such a great experience! Joselyne has been great throughout the entire process and always responds to all our questions promptly, not to mention our wedding pictures look AMAZING! We are so happy!

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review Jennifer! I enjoyed documenting both your love on your wedding day as well as the significant moments that happened throughout! Wishing you both nothing but the best & lots of Love!
  • Lissette
    Lissette G. Married on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work!

    I loved all the photos Chaple Photography took for our wedding. Everything turned out beautiful just like the images on her Instagram. I am very happy with the images I have of my special day.

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank You for your amazing review Lissette! We had a great time documenting your beautiful wedding day and we wish you and your husband a lifetime of Love!
  • L
    Liany R. Married on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!!

    Our wedding was on Oct. 23rd, 2020 in Miami, Fl and we live in Tampa, Fl. Our engagement session and wedding photographer was Chaple Photography from Miami. Joselyne and her husband were so professional since the day we contacted them, always available to answer any question we had. They're very sweet and pacient during the photoshoots. The music they play during the photoshoot makes you feel so calm and confident, we loved it. Their work is very high quality and we're in love with the color tone they use in their pictures. Our wedding photos came out beautiful, very well recommended!!!!

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this wonderful Review!! We are so happy you enjoyed the process, as we know wedding planning from far away can be difficult! We enjoyed working with you this past year and truly enjoyed documenting your beautiful wedding day! God Bless you and your Family!
  • J
    Jennifer C. Married on 06/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing !

    Chaple Photography was amazing beyond words on my special day and throughout the entire process. I had a dilemma I had never faced before: I loved ever single photo. They really have a gift for photography. Not only are they friendly, affordable, and great with communication during the process but they made sure that every photo had a special significance and came out the way we wanted. They were like a hidden gem I feel extremely grateful to have found. I highly recommend them.

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you Jennifer for this amazing review! Your business with us was a true blessing in the midst of the pandemic. You both are so kind and we wish you both a marriage full of Love & growth. Your wedding was so beautiful and admired by many! One for the books!
  • Claudia
    Claudia G. Married on 03/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Más que excelente!!!!!

    Cuando empecé a planear mi boda de un inicio me recomendaron Con Chaples!!! Para mi las fotos es lo más importante de un evento,nos ha encantado tanto tanto su trabajo que no se imaginan.Las fotos hermosas cada detalle todo sobrepaso mis expectativas.Si vuelvo hacer algún evento sin duda los escogería a ellos para mi los mejores.Gracias de corazón

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Muchísimas gracias por este hermoso review! La pasamos super bien con ustedes! Tu boda fue hermosa y me alegra mucho que captamos todos esos momentos tan especiales para ustedes. Dios los Bendiga, que sean muy felices, y aquí siempre estaremos para otros momentos especiales en sus vidas!
  • Cristina
    Cristina P. Married on 02/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best

    Chaple photography was amazing from start to finish ! I contacted them way ahead of time and they did a great job at explaining the whole process for me. I felt so comfortable with them. The day of the wedding couldn’t have gone any better, they were so professional and got the best shot every time ! I couldn’t be happier with my wedding pictures & video. The most important thing for a wedding is the memories captured because that’s what you get to look back on for a lifetime. There was not a single picture I did not like and the video was everything I could have dreamed of and more. Thank you so much Chaple Photography you truly are the best

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your amazing review Cristina!! We are so grateful couples like you both choose us to document your Love! We had so much fun working with you and your family! Wishing you both all the Happiness in the World!
  • Eileen
    Eileen Married on 01/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great husband and wife team

    Thank you so much for your exceptional service. We are super happy and thank you very much for all you did for us. Los Chamorros

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank YOU for trusting us for your most special day!! You both were amazing and had a beautiful wedding! Gob Bless you Both!
  • A
    Amber Married on 11/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding photographers EVER!!!

    My husband and I got married at Killian Palms Country Club, which is an all-inclusive venue. When I looked through their vendor options for photography, I immediately knew I wanted to hire Chaple Photography. Over the year that we have worked closely together, they have been very professional, responsive, kind, and friendly. They are also both very hard working and dedicated to their career as photographers. While I was working with them, they enrolled in classes to strengthen their skills and give their clients the experience they dream of. I was nervous about whether our photos would come out nice (considering my husband and I rarely ever take photos), but they did such a great job at making us feel comfortable and guiding us through some beautiful poses. They captured the most beautiful candid photos throughout our wedding/reception too!!! Their videography is also amazing! I watched my wedding video last weekend and I felt like I was there again. I spent the night dancing in the middle of my living room! I know I will be hiring them again in the future for pregnancy photos, graduation photos, or anything else that comes up. I highly recommend Chaple Photography for anyone looking to capture anything special!

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you for this AWESOME Review!!! It was SO MUCH FUN working with you both! You had nothing to worry about! Being yourselves was more than enough! Your Wedding was so Beautiful & truly Heartfelt! Touched our hearts! Can't wait to continue to work with you both!
  • J
    Juliett F. Married on 09/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    I have to say that I couldn’t pick better photographer for my big day! The detail in the pictures are amazing. The fact that by looking at my pictures I relived my wedding moment by moment. So thankful for chapel photography they made my pictures come to live !

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Juliett! So grateful to have clients with a heart like yours. It was a great pleasure to be a part of your wedding day! Wishing you both Love, Blessings, and Happiness.
  • Victoria
    Victoria S. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of a Lifetime

    Chaple was amazing in everything they did . They responded to me quickly and answered all my question and concerns in a timely manner (that being said I live in CA and my wedding was in FL). They made me feel comfortable and relaxed especially in a already busy and stressful day. Their work was amazing and beautiful making my husband and I look amazing on our special day. I would recommend them again for any special occasion.

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your amazing review Victoria! You had an absolutely beautiful wedding and we are in love with your pictures! Wishing you both the absolute Best and Many Blessings!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing. Highly recommend!

    We did our engagement photos and wedding photography with Joselyn and Emilio! What a blessing they have been. They are amazing, talented, kind and patient. Thank you for making us feel comfortable and for capturing such beautiful moments throughout our engagement and wedding experience. It was an absolute joy to have you on our team. We would recommend Chaple Photography to all, we are truly grateful.

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank You both so much for this lovely review! It was a pleasure to document your wedding day! We know it was a difficult year for you both after having to postpone your wedding day due to Covid, but thankfully everything worked out and had a beautiful wedding! Wishing you both many many more blessings and lots of Love!
  • Y
    Yessenia C. Married on 09/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    My husband and I loved working with the chaple photography crew. They anticipated our needs, were flexible with last minute changes and were patient with us. Can't wait to work with them for future events.

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Yessenia!! Truly appreciate it! Many blessings to you and your husband!
  • Dayana
    Dayana H. Married on 09/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Joselyn and Emilio are very kind people, very professional and responsible.
    We are glad that we choose them for our wedding! the pictures came espectacular, just as we wanted. Thank you so much to both of you for all the effort that you put on yor work. :)

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review Dayana! It was our pleasure and honor to document your love on your special day! Wishing you both the absolute best!
  • Karen
    Karen R. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dynamic Duo

    We got married this past Saturday, August 3 and Joselyne and Emilio were just amazing! Although we have yet to see the pictures & videos, their attention to detail and ability to remain calm during some humps (& literal storm!) really helped us feel calm and still smiling throughout the night. They took our engagement pics as well and everyone cant stop saying how beautiful they are. Thank you guys! -Karen & Rabel

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you Karen & Rabel for your amazing review! Even though there was some humps along the way it was a beautiful sunflower-filled, heartfelt, and happy wedding! A wedding to remember! Can't wait to show you the final product!
  • Lai
    Lai Married on 08/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If perfection exists, they are IT!

    Ugh can we talk about my photographers?! Chaple Photography is the best thing to happen to my wedding. My photos look like they came straight out of a magazine. They are clear, beautiful, and EVERYTHING! I constantly receive compliments about my photographers. The crazy thing is that there were two of them and they were able to catch every perfect moment and detail WITHOUT me or the guests even remembering they were there! How do they do it?! I highly recommend! They are affordable and what you get in return is even more valuable then what you pay for. My sister just recently got engaged and I think we know who we will be hiring again. Thank you so much Chaple Photography. I am still elated by your work.

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Your review definitely made our day, our month, our year!!! Thank you so much!!!! We absolutely enjoyed documenting your wedding day, you all were so much fun to work with! It was a beautiful, heart-felt wedding; so much love in the air! Every intricate detail matched with your personalities and we are so honored to have been chosen to document one of the best days of your lives. Congratulations to your sister and we hope to hear from you guys again!! God Bless you both!
  • K
    Kate D. Married on 05/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Photo and Video

    Our experience with Chaple Photography was beyond excellent. As an out of town couple they made the process leading up to the wedding feel very smooth and I couldn't be happier with the final results. The photos and video are more than we could ask for and I can't wait to see what they have in store for our album. I would highly recommend Chaple photography!

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your amazing review Kate! We are truly thankful for you choosing us, we know it is difficult to plan a wedding from out of town! But we enjoyed being a part of your beautiful wedding! And cannot wait to deliver your Album! Many Blessings to you both!
  • A
    Ashley F. Married on 03/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Chaple did a beautiful job with my video/photography. A very sweet team.

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review! It was our absolute pleasure to be a part of your beautiful wedding! We hope you enjoy these memories for a Lifetime and share them with all the Generations to come! Many Blessings!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 02/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Joselyne and her husband did a fantastic job with our wedding. They made us feel super comfortable while taking pictures and did a great job photographing our wedding. We have just received our wedding album and it truly surpassed our expectations.

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure to document your Love! It was an amazing, memorable wedding, and we are so glad you have your memories stored in a timeless book! Wishing you both so much Love!
  • S
    Sheena Married on 02/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in South Florida!

    I really had a great experience with Chaple Photography. They are really professional and the respond promptly to answer any questions or concerns. They captured great pictures of my wedding that I will cherish. I also videography as well for my ceremony & reception and every time I watch I feel like I’m reliving my special day. I would definitely recommend Chaple Photography for any event or even a simple photo shoot!

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your amazing review! It was a beautiful wedding and we are so happy to have been a part of it! Thank you for trusting us and enjoy your special memories!
  • Erica
    Erica Married on 12/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team!!!!

    We were so happy how our wedding photos and videos came out! Glad we chose the right team! Thank you for capturing our wedding day!!!

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Erica! We enjoyed every bit of the process as you both were very kind and it was a beautiful wedding! Wishing you both a lifelong happy marriage!
  • N
    Nelsy R. Married on 12/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photography and videography couple

    From beginning to end, my experience with this vendor was nothing short of smooth and professional. This vendor couple, Joselyne & Emilio, work so well together and will make every shot feel natural and memorable. They shot our engagement session photos, which were used for our save the dates. On the wedding day they were extremely prompt and ready. They captured moments I didn’t even remember during the busy wedding day.

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Nelsy & Michael for this wonderful review! We remember your wedding day like it was yesterday, your kindness stood out to us! We will always be here for more special life milestones! We continue to wish you both a beautiful marriage full of growth!
  • Lisbette
    Lisbette Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Wedding

    Amazing photos, super nice couple to work with!

    Chaple Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review! Enjoyed working with you both, we love your wedding gallery! Wishing you both much happiness!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message