Chandelier Paper, INK Reviews

9 | Fort Worth, TX
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Chandelier Paper, INK

Recommended by 17% of couples

0.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 0.9
  • Professionalism 0.6
  • Flexibility 1.0
  • Value 1.1
  • Average response time 0.6

Awards

9
Order by:
  • J

    Jennie · Married on 12/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamara from Chendelier Paper was a breeze to work with. They did a wonderful job on our save the dates! Their designs are creative, and they were flexible with my photo ideas for our cards.

    Sent on 07/17/2012
  • User2459911 · 2+ years ago

    1.4
    • Quality of service:
      1.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    Save the dates were good, but never came through on the invitation set. She has an extremely poor customer management system, and is prone to lying. I would not recommend working with this company.

    Sent on 07/10/2012
  • User2091522 · 2+ years ago

    0.6
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE and responsiveness. I would definitely NOT recommend this vendor to any brides. I ordered a sample invitation and save the dates at the beginning of Jaunary. Tamara told me that they would ship on the 9th, and when I contacted her again (midmonth, when they never showed up) she said they would definitely be to our house by the 22nd. It is now almost a month later and I still have not received them. I have sent numerous emails and left several voicemails, but Tamara refuses to get back to me. I feel like I have been more than understanding with every thing that's gone wrong with the previous orders arriving much later than promised and I've really wanted to give her the benefit of the doubt. However, I will not be recommending ChandelierPaperINK. It has been a horrible experience and I feel like a fool for buying into all of the various excuses I have been given in the process. BUYER BEWARE

    Sent on 02/07/2013
  • User2555557 · 2+ years ago

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    Tamara is HIGHLY unprofessional. In summary, I got a fake tracking number, countless excuses, was lied to several times, and didn't receive my save the dates for 2 months. Just read the reviews on etsy and you will see that she has treated many other customers the same way.

    Sent on 01/18/2013
  • User2968583 · 2+ years ago

    0.2
    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    I highly recommend not going with this vender. Not professional and very stressful to deal with! Brides save time and go elsewhere.

    Sent on 01/19/2013

    Chandelier Paper, INK's reply:

    We are very saddened that another vendor feels that they need to lower themselves to such a low level and write a review to make a their competition look bad. Shame on you! You should worry about your own business and not what others are doing.
  • User2827195 · 2+ years ago

    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    What a TERRIBLE experience it was ordering our Save the Dates through Tamara, I wish I had seen the negative reviews prior to placing our order! Her communication was fine while we were waiting on our pictures to come in and even while we went back and forth on our proofs. However, once our payment in full was made, she fell off the face of the earth. I had sent her multiple emails with no response and left messages. It wasn't until I filed a dispute with PayPal that I heard from her and she was trying to turn things around saying that I was wrong on the turn around time and that she "clearly" stated her shop was on vacation, etc. She had an excuse or a lie for everything, claiming that our save the dates were completed and ready to be shipped but she wouldn't ship until I dropped the dispute. When I asked her to email me a picture of our completed product, she refused to do so saying that the save the dates were already boxed. She became extremley rude and uncooperative in our email communication, even claiming that I was lying about sending her emails, leaving her a voicemail. She even changed the date that her shop was closed until the day she was arguing with me. Needless to say, we never received our Save the Dates and are still waiting for PayPal to refund our money. When I contacted other shop owners explaining what had happend to us and if they were able to provide us with our new Save the Dates, they had all heard of her and her scams before.

    Save yourself the headache and don't even consider working with her if you want to receive what you are paying for.

    Sent on 04/03/2013
  • User2840769 · 2+ years ago

    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SELLER. I have never dealt with such a business. Tamara was extremely helpful and quick to respond and once I paid her she disapeared. Gave fake tracking numbers, lied about return packages. And now over 30 days after placing my order for save the dates, I still have nothing, and she wont answer the phone or respond to an email. As a bride, the stress of planning a wedding is enough, we shouldnt have to deal with shady business people that are scam artists. I guess now I will skip save the dates and just send invites. Thanks for nothing. I cant say this enough. DO NOT USE HER!

    Sent on 01/31/2013
  • User3159779 · 2+ years ago

    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    WARNING!!!!!! DO NOT FALL INTO THE TRAP!!!!
    The update on my contact with TAMARA is well NONE, because she will not answer my calls, or emails, and she has blacked me from Facebook. I currently have my lawyer drawing up paperwork now because she still has my money and I still do not have any save the dates like she promised time and time again.
    Do not fall into the trap!!! What others have wrote is TRUE, you will never get your products!! Tamara is so excited to work with you at first and then she just will stop contacting you after she gets your money. Just like others have posted, she will tell you that they are in the mail and you will never get them.
    I was told the first time that the save the dates set at the post office and got lost, then I was told that they would remake them and a week went by and the excuse this time was that they had water damage at the company. Then it does not stop here... she then tells me that she will remake the save the dates and give me a made up conformation number that does not work and after that she will not contact me back. Please if you want to know more about my awful experience call me 270-566-8232.

    Sent on 03/27/2013
  • User3099292 · 2+ years ago

    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    Stay away from Chandelier Paper! Dealing with with Tamara will only cause frustration and increased stress during the one of the most exciting moments in your life. Long story short we never received our save the dates and never received a refund. She is impossible to get a hold of and when you finally do she is filled with excuses. If you want to enjoy working with someone to design your invitations or 'save the dates' please choose another vendor, Tamara has obviously decided to put herself out of business.

    Sent on 02/28/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review