Certain Treble Entertainment Reviews

11 | Hudson, MA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Certain Treble Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Certain Treble Entertainment 1
Sort by:
  • Maureen

    Maureen Wickham · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Certain Treble is fantastic!

    We had the most amazing time with Certain Treble. They worked with us to plan all of the musical details, from the ceremony to the cocktail hour to the reception, and they incorporated all of our wants (including learning two new songs for us). Their performances the day of were amazing - poised, polished, professional, and stunning; every one of our guests complimented our choice of musicians, and many asked for their contact information for future events. Certain Treble helped make our special day perfect, and we highly recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 09/20/2019
    Certain Treble Entertainment 2

    Certain Treble Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Maureen and Tim for sharing your wedding day with us!!!! We loved performing for you and your guests!!! We had a fabulous time celebrating your wedding day with you!!!!!
  • H

    Hunter · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great band. Great people.

    Susan and Meyer were amazing to work with from start to finish. From our first initial phone call through to the final song at the reception they were great. They did a great job of breaking down what they needed at the reception and what band configurations we could use to achieve the best experience for our guests at the reception. The band was flexible with setlists and timeline. They learned songs that we requested. Also...they are just an awesome band. My wife's family are all singers and guitar players and they were blown away at how good the musicianship was. They rocked the reception and everyone was telling us afterwards how much they loved the band. Definitely recommend.

    Sent on 10/04/2019

    Certain Treble Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Hunter & Katie for sharing your special day with us!!!! We had an incredible time performing for you and your guests!!!!
  • A

    Andrew Schneer · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic band, great to work with - everyone's favorite part of the wedding!

    I am a lifelong musician and I looked at a lot of wedding bands in the Boston area before choosing Certain Treble. They are a fantastic band consisting of all highly skilled musicians, and I'm so glad we had them at our wedding. Having live music really makes a difference. Certain Treble was great to work with throughout the entire process; flexible, reasonable, and responsive. They took care of the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception as one simple package deal. They were probably the best part of our wedding; they were really engaged with the audience and everyone absolutely loved them. Meyer was a great MC as well. We got so many compliments from our guests after the wedding, saying "the band was soooo good!" Having Certain Treble at our wedding was one of the best decisions we've ever made. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • S

    Sstear · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenominal band!!!

    Certain Treble was very easy to work with, Susan & Meyer very personable, professional & knowledgeable. Exceptional talent & high energy. My guests had so much fun that they still are talking about how much they loved the band!!!! Highly, highly recommend them!!!

    Sent on 03/25/2019

    Certain Treble Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Sharron for selecting us to perform at your wedding. We had such an amazing time performing for you and your guests!!!!
  • L

    Loreen Coraccioe072702@aol.com · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 1/4/19

    Certain Treble made my nephews wedding on 1/4/19 at Ocean Cliff in Newport RI fun, memorable experience. They are so professional and really put forth every effort to show care for the event making everyone feel engaged. They were the key to the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception (4 hours). I would highly recommend any couple have them share in their special day.

    Sent on 01/19/2019

    Certain Treble Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Loreen for making us part of your nephews wedding day!!!! We enjoyed performing for you and all the guests!!!! Your nephew's wedding was amazing!
  • A

    Ashley W. · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great choice!

    Great music, high energy, and memorable band.

    Sent on 12/29/2018

    Certain Treble Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Ashley & Pete for allowing us to perform at your wedding!!!! We had an amazing time celebrating with you an all of your wonderful guests!!!!
  • C

    Chris Chandler · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased with this band and it's performance

    The performance of the music was amazing, much was preselected with added from their list. The order of songs sung was perfect in timing, with no one lacking in dancing.

    Sent on 02/24/2019
  • S

    Shannon Hurley · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommend this band to all

    Certain Treble was incredible!!! They were extremely professional and helpful during the entire process. The band was absolutely phenomenal and my guests still mention to me how much they loved the entertainment. I have a friend that loved them so much, they booked them for their wedding!!! The dance floor was packed and the special dances were awesome! This band gets the party going and gets right there on the dance floor with the crowd!!! Love them!!!

    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • D

    Dana S. · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!!

    We hired Certain Treble to play for our wedding in December 2017 and could not be more pleased. The band was absolutely amazing and were consummate professionals. The process was seamless from the initial booking. The band was responsive to our requests and went above and beyond to make our wedding fantastic! I highly recommend Certain Treble.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • Daniel

    Daniel Ellerson · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everybody danced all night!

    All of our guests had so much fun at our wedding. The music was so great and had everybody dancing! Great value, great communication, very professional.

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • P

    Pamela McNair · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guests are still talking about this band!

    My guests still talk about how amazing Certain Treble was! They were extremely energetic and interacted with guests the whole evening. People didn't want to leave the dance floor! Before the wedding they were very accessible, patient and accommodating. This is a world class band with professional musicians/vocalists. Their chemistry is obvious. I highly recommend this band for weddings. They play/sing a wide range of songs in many genres.

    Sent on 12/30/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review