Skip to main content
Weddings

Ceremonies For All Reviews

Ceremonies For All

Ceremonies For All

Blacksburg, VA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 94 Reviews
View more information

94 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 94
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

31 User photos

  • J
    Jennifer Married on 11/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best officiant ever!

    Karen was a pleasure to work with and truly made our day special. She made our ceremony tailored to us and we loved that about her. She is so nice and genuine and we knew that it would be a great fit for her to marry us. We are so glad we chose her!!!
  • Spencer
    Spencer H. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Karen is a great choice for a personal ceremony

    It was very obvious that Karen puts a ton of work into making a personal ceremony for our wedding. Nothing felt like a generic statement and Karen worked very hard to get to know us in order to make that possible. She made the ceremony feel comfortable and fun. Karen is a kind and wonderful woman and a joy to work with.

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much Spencer and Tessa! I really enjoyed getting to know the 2 of you and all of your great experiences and adventures! Thank you for helping me to capture the highlights as it was hard for me to not want to tell every detail of you journey together! You are 2 amazing people doing wonderful work to help make our world a better place! Your wedding day was magical, the way the wind stopped suddenly when Tess walked in and the shot gun at the end from the neighbor was perfect timing! Much love and all good wishes to both of you! I hope our paths cross again! Take good care of each other!!!! Karen
  • L
    Lorena Married on 10/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing personalized ceremony

    We absolutely loved Karen as our officiant! She personalized the ceremony so that it fit our beliefs and personalities perfectly. We were especially comfortable with her being that it was a same sex wedding and it was important for us to find someone we could be ourselves with. All the way from the start even until after our wedding helping us get our license and going the extra mile of helping us get our certified copies quickly - Karen was amazing though and through. Highly recommend her for all weddings ! Thank you so much, Karen !

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much Lorena for your wonderful review!!
    It was truly a joy to work with you and Nikki in creating your ceremony!! You gave me such wonderful information that helped me to express to everyone in attendance just how amazing you two are and how you were meant to be together!!
    Everything was absolutely beautiful on your wedding day and I feel honored to have been a part of it!
    Much love to both of you!!!!
  • D
    Darren B. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    2021 Fall Wedding - Mountain Lake Lodge

    Karen is amazing and was so easy to work with! She was able to personalize our wedding ceremony to just how we wanted it and told our story so well. We would recommend Karen to anyone looking for an officiant!

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much Darren and Julie!!

    It was truly an honor and pleasure to work with you to create your perfect ceremony and to meet your amazing family and friends with their hearts filled with love for the 2 of you!!! I wish you all the love and happiness in the world! If you are ever in the area again please let me know!
    Hugs and love to you!
    Karen
  • Hayley
    Hayley W. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Karen is the best!

    I had met Karen previously and knew of her passion for weddings, so she was the first person we called to officiate our ceremony. My husband and I knew we wanted to have a nondenominational ceremony that was more on the spiritual side. She met with us and got to know us as a couple before writing our ceremony. She completely customized the ceremony for us and her words were absolutely beautiful! She also does a great job at keeping things relaxed and light, which really helped to calm our nerves in front of everyone. We loved working with her and had the best experience. We highly recommend choosing Ceremonies for All for your special day!!!

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much Hayley and Alex for the honor!!! I loved getting to know you as a couple and both of you have created such a wonderful relationship that is a beautiful thing to witness!!!!
    I will be available for free lifetime Vow renewals for you! Hugs and much love to you!!!! Karen
  • Catherine
    Catherine V. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ceremony Filled with Love and Personality!

    Karen was a pleasure to work with. She was super flexible with helping us plan a wedding ceremony during COVID. She crafted a ceremony that was heartfelt and filled with tons of personality; everyone could feel the love between us which was great because not all of our guests knew us as a couple. Her questionnaire is thorough and also allows for a fun exercise between you and your partner! She is filled with so much joy and genuinely loves her job. Upon meeting with her before the wedding, we also loved hearing about all of her life stories (including staying up 2-3 nights in a row in San Francisco to marry same-sex couples) that made her that much more of a good fit. Thank you, Karen!

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much Cassie!!
    You both are such kind people and working with you and getting to know you and your love story was really a gift and one that kept on giving!
    Your wedding day was absolutely wonderful in every detail and the love surrounding the both of you was deeply touching and wonderful to witness!!
    I hope our paths cross again!! Free Vow renewals!

    Hugs and much love to both of you, and thank you for this review!!!! Karen
  • M
    Montana S. Married on 08/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So perfect

    Karen is such a wonderful person to work with! She was so thorough and thoughtful throughout the entire planning and wedding process! Very flexible and so responsive! Even when we had an issue with our License after the ceremony, she went out of her way to fix it for us! Will definitely recommend her!!

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review Montana!!!
    It was a pleasure meeting you and Zach and taking the wonderful information you shared with me to create your ceremony!!! You 2 are such a perfect match and seeing all the love you are surrounded by really touched my heart!!! What a pleasure your wedding was to me! Thank you!! Best wishes, Karen
  • Zack
    Zack B. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful, flexible, accepting officiant

    My wife and I have zero regrets about hiring Karen to be the officiant at our wedding. She is very easy to communicate with and made both of us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. The best part is how thorough she is in creating a customized ceremony. We could tell that she truly cares about what makes us who we are and how to translate that into beautiful words. She is very open to all types of non-traditional and traditional weddings. Many thanks to Karen for being a part of our big day!

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much Zac for your wonderful review!! I enjoyed meeting you and Sam and working with you in creating your ceremony!! You are both so incredibly kind and thoughtful and I really hope our paths cross again!!! Free Vow renewals????? Lunch??
    Take good care of each other, you are an amazing couple!!
    Karen
  • A
    Autumn M. Married on 07/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Personable and Incredibly Responsive

    Just like many other weddings that were affected by COVID-19, we really wanted to be married prior to our son being born. The wedding that Karen officiated was try number three! Karen was incredibly responsive, made the process so easy and made the quick wedding so personable. The whole day flew by and Karen's keepsake that she gives allows you to stop after the craziness and truly embrace your own words and her own added touch to the vows that truly touch you after the fact. She also worked with my best friend (without me knowing) and provided a photographer that brought even more of a added touch of memory to the wedding. I highly recommend Karen to officiate your wedding, you will not be let down!
  • Jackie
    Jackie Married on 05/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Karen was the best!

    Karen provided us with the most beautiful and personal ceremony we could have asked for. We got to know Karen over the phone leading up to our wedding, as we were not able to meet in advance due to COVID, but we connected so well and she guided us through the process of planning our ceremony.
    We changed our plans from a large wedding celebration to a private elopement. We even had to change the location of our elopement ceremony on the day of the wedding due to weather, and through every change in plan, Karen was so flexible and her calm energy made us feel like all was in control. Her ceremony message was beautiful and everything we hoped it would be. Thank you Karen!!

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so very much Jackie!!!
    It was wonderful getting to know you and Rahul throughout the planning process and even though there were twists and turns and big changes, marrying the 2 of you was a highlight of my many years officiating!
    You are 2 amazing people that are incredibly kind and have a magic between you that is a special and wonderful kind of love!
    I truly hope our paths do cross again!!
    Best wishes and much love to both of you!!!
    Karen
  • B
    Brian S. Married on 04/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience

    Rev. Osborne did a fantastic job putting together a beautiful ceremony for us. It was exactly what we asked for: brief, personal, and emotional. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, the small group of family we had hoped could join us were not able to travel, but Rev. Osborne worked with us to make sure that, despite the circumstances, we had a ceremony we'd remember forever (in a good way!). She was flexible, patient, insightful about us as a couple, and made us feel at ease.

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much Brian! Meeting you and Alba yesterday was a wonderful joy. In the midst of all the fear and worry in the world, I appreciated both of you having the same level of comfort needed in knowing we were being safe, and to be a witness to the beautiful love you have, really touched me deeply. My best wishes!!
  • Brandon
    Brandon K. Married on 03/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ceremonies for All Review

    Karen did a great job officiating our wedding. We wanted a short but sweet nondenominational ceremony and she delivered exactly what we asked for and more. She was very responsive throughout the planning process and provided us with a questionnaire to customize our vows. We received several compliments on how the ceremony was tailored to us as a couple. We highly recommend Karen’s services.

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much Brandon and Stephanie!
    I really enjoyed working with both of you to create a ceremony that reflected who you both are and your information really helped.
    I wish you and Stephanie all the love and happiness in the world!
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review!! Karen
  • Eliza and Matthew
    Eliza Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Must Have Officiant/Worth Every Penny

    Karen was fantastic to work with. My husband and I wanted a ceremony that was original, funny, not super religious and that fit our personality. She exceeded our expectations. She was so creative and incorporated things from our favorite movie Princess Bride and also some readings from Disney movies. Yes, we are big nerds. Karen sent us a copy of her speech/ceremony for me to review and was quick to make any changes that we suggested. The day of our wedding she was just on point and so funny, she ad-libbed things and when we made mistakes, she just went with it. She also just got us. She knew who we were as a couple and seemed to have a great time marrying us despite the cold weather. She really was the icing on top of our amazing wedding day/ceremony. Thank you Karen for making our day so special. We got so many compliments on our ceremony and how original it was and it just captured our personalities and relationship perfectly.

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Dear Eliza and Matthew!
    Thank you so very much for such a wonderful review and for writing that so soon after your wedding!
    I just love you two so much!! I wish we could do that again and again!!!
    I enjoyed meeting you and working with you to create your perfect ceremony, and meeting your family and friends was truly the icing on the cake for me!!!
    You are incredibly kind, warm, friendly, funny and I wish and hope our paths cross again!!!!! Perhaps free Vow renewals?? I'm up for that (not right now of course!)
    You 2, I am sure are going to have a wonderful life together and I wish you all the love and happiness in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Big hugs! Karen
  • Eliza
    Eliza E. Married on 11/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Fit!

    We knew nothing about weddings when we began planning our ceremony. But we knew we wanted our ceremony to be unique and specific to the people we are. Karen went above an beyond to create something that we will cherish forever and that felt truly like "us". I would absolutely recommend her to anyone planning any type of wedding, big or small!

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you Eliza and Morgan! I appreciate your review. I had such a wonderful time putting your ceremony together and meeting you and your families was an incredible joy! I look forward to seeing you again when you are back in this area!! Karen
  • Kristin
    Kristin N. Married on 10/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fall Wedding

    My wife and I had Karen officiate our fall wedding. My wife and I are spiritual and not religious and Karen was able to design a custom ceremony that blew us away! She even went a step beyond and went to where we went on our first date before our ceremony started. We were so pleased with how everything turned out!

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Dear Kristin and Holli,
    Thank you so very much for your wonderful review!! From the moment I met with both of you I was excited about being your officiant because of the love the two of you share. You are both so incredibly kind and a joy to be around!
    You are the perfect match for each other!! I really hope that our paths cross again and I wish you all the love and happiness in the world!! Take good care of each other, you are both precious people!! I loved being your officiant!
    Karen
  • Erin
    Erin O. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Karen was attentive + amazing!

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much!!! Best wishes in your wonderful goals and I honor you both in your desires and actions in helping others!!
    I hope to see you sometime in NJ! Keep me posted! Karen
  • J
    Jennifer N. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Perfect

    Rev. Osborne is worth her weight in gold. I loved that she took into account what we wanted our ceremony to be and put her touch to make it perfect. She called me almost immediately after I requested information and met in a location convenient for us. Her survey really made us answer questions we had never thought about and helped structure the perfect ceremony. We laughed, cried, and laughed again. I could not imagine our ceremony going any different.

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much Jennifer for your wonderful review!!
    I enjoyed meeting you and Greg so much and I will never forget your wedding day it was amazing!!! The Violinist, the horse drawn carriages and most of all working with the 2 of you to create a ceremony that really reflected who the 2 of you are. I wish we could do it again!! Maybe Vow renewals in the future??? I hope our paths cross again and I wish you all the love and happiness in the world!!
  • Natalie
    Natalie Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    September 2019 Wedding at Mountain Lake Lodge

    Thank you so much Karen for an amazing ceremony! We have gotten so many compliments on how personal it felt.

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so very much Natalie! I wish you and Geoff a lifetime of love and happiness, it was truly a joy to officiate your wedding and to witness all the love you have from your family and friends!!!
    It as a wonderful day and I thank you for the honor!! Karen
  • Future Louie
    Criz Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Karen is Amazing!!

    From our first phone call with Karen, we knew she would be the one who could give us an amazing ceremony without any mention of religion. And I must say, she delivered an unforgettable ceremony! My guests even complimented me on the beautiful ceremony and how lovely Karen’s personality is. She played every moment off so well, you would’ve thought she orchestrated a butterfly to fly right through the middle of my husband and I! I 100% recommend Karen to anyone needing a ceremony as special as ours was.

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Dear Criz and Tyler, Thank you so much for the honor and the pleasure and for your wonderful review!!
    I will never forget every detail about your wedding and appreciate your help in making it meaningful to both of you and to your family and friends!! Yes the butterfly helped me too!!! Much love to both of you!!!!! Karen
  • Lisa
    Lisa P. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great choice for a wedding officiant

    Karen Osborne is a Great choice for a wedding officiant. She was very responsive, professional, and helped us with our ceremony and vows! We got married on the hottest day of the year, and had an outside ceremony. She made sure to keep the readings short so we didn't pass out and the ceremony itself was beautiful. We chose her because she offers a variety of ceremony types, from non-religious to spiritual to LGBT friendly. We were able to customize our ceremony, readings, vows and everything, and she helped us every step of the way. I'd highly recommend her for anyone needing a fun and friendly officiant!

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review Lisa!! I rally enjoyed working with you and Will in creating your ceremony and appreciated your input so much! You are 2 of the kindest people I have ever met and I wish you all the love and happiness in the world! I hope out paths cross again!! Karen
  • Pamela
    Pamela R. Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent and professional

    Karen made our wedding ceremony perfect! Even with all the rain of our outdoor ceremony, she didn't let that change her very outgoing and bubbly personality.

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Dear Pamela and Chris.
    I thank you so much for your review!!! To see the effort that your family and friends, sons and Chris put in to make your wedding an endeavor of love was really amazing! In the pouring rain, up at 6am putting the tents all together and doing all the food on site and having it flow terrifically was incredibly special!! Best wishes in your new home together as a family. What a beautiful start for a forever marriage and family! Much love to you all. I hope that I have the opportunity to see you again. You really were stunning and looked like a princess! Please do share some pictures! Love, Karen
  • ak2019
    Allyssa Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Ceremony

    Karen with Ceremonies For All was a pleasure to work with. She provided a thoughtful script for our ceremony that was tailored to our relationship and worked with us to officiate the best ceremony we could have asked for. She made everything easy and we loved working with her throughout the planning process. At the wedding, she was very cheerful and brought even more joy to an already happy day. We absolutely recommend Karen to anyone looking for an officiant.

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review Allyssa! It was truly a pleasure to meet and work with you and Dave to put together the perfect ceremony for both of you!
    I really appreciated all of your input and enjoyed meeting your families and friends. I wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness! Karen
  • Fabian
    Fabian Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional Service

    The ceremony was amazing. She tailors the ceremony to convey the messages the bride and groom has for each other.

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much Fabian! It was such a pleasure to meet both of you, and I appreciated all the information you gave me that helped in putting together your ceremony. Much love to the 3 of you!
    Karen
  • K
    Kristin Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great wedding!

    Karen was such a pleasure to work with! The ceremony was exactly what we were hoping for, it was fun and personal. Our guests kept raving about the ceremony and Karen all night!!

    Ceremonies For All's reply:

    Thank you so much Kristin! It was a pleasure and an honor to work with you and Fabian in creating your ceremony! I wish we could do it again!! Much love to you and Fabian and your beautiful son!