Central Coast Tent & Party Reviews

38 | Atascadero, CA
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for Central Coast Tent & Party

Recommended by 96%

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • User2654941 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent all around! I would recommend Central Coast Tent and Party to anyone needing personal, friendly, helpful service.

    Sent on 09/13/2012
  • S

    Savannah · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot thank Central Coast Tent & Party, specifically Marlon and his crew, for working tirelessly to create the perfect venue for our Wedding Day! They provided the tent, tables, chairs, and dance floor for our Oceano Beach wedding. They fought terrible winds, getting sand blasted, and had to be absolutely exhausted after hours of trying to get the tent up, but they never gave up! The tent was perfect. The lighting gave the perfect romantic glow. I don't know if you will ever do another tent on the beach, but we will forever be grateful for what you did for us. Our dream wedding literally would not have been possible without you. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

    Sent on 05/21/2017
  • J

    Jenelle · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Central Coast Tent and Party for my September wedding in Paso Robles. Working with them was extremely easy and they were so knowledgeable about all the rentals I needed. We rented our chargers, head table, up-lights, bistro lighting, and easels from them. They have such a great selection and I would highly recommend them if you need any rentals for your event. Setup and pickup were seamless and there was nothing I needed to worry about!

    Sent on 10/24/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and competitively priced rental company. We used them for our wedding this past June in Templeton, CA. We rented all the linens, silverware, chinaware and glasses through them. They also provided a wood, rustic-style sweetheart table that we absolutely LOVED. Everything looked amazing and arrived on time! They also came promptly when scheduled to pack everything up. Rhianna was our rentals manager and a doll! She was quick to respond to our e-mails and many questions, as our needs changed (and unfortunately, they changed multiple times).

    Regardless, she was patient, effiecient and great about adjusting the quotes quickly. We were especially grateful for her flexibility and competitive pricing. Rhianna made the entire process seamless.

    Hands down, we would recommend this business to anyone in the market for wedding or party equipment rentals, they were awesome!!!

    Sent on 07/29/2016
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were really happy with Central Coast Tent & Party! Our rep Rhianna, was responsive and attentive, while providing excellent customer service and accommodating us for everything we needed.

    We worked with Rhianna over a few months. Each week we were adding something else to our order... but she was patient with us through the whole process. Not only was she incredibly patient, but she also incredibly prompt to respond and helped relieve a lot of stress and worry.

    We absolutely loved our head table decor, especially the rustic table and lace table runner we rented from them. We had so many compliments from our guests.
    Most of all, we are grateful to them for being so easy-going with us through the whole process. Planning a wedding is stressful so having vendors who are friendly, understanding and easy to work with is paramount!!

    Thank you so much again Rhianna!!

    Sent on 07/29/2016
  • User4575237 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality product at an affordable price! This company was so helpful and always responded to questions quickly and efficiently.

    Sent on 02/20/2015
  • User3599808 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing. They really helped pull it all together at the last minute. I don't know what I would have done without them.

    Sent on 05/10/2015
  • User3512816 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was so awesome to work with! I was super finnicky and changed my mind countless times on colors and things i wanted to rent and Michelle never batted an eye. She worked with me the entire way and made all the necessary changes! All of my linens and dishes showed up the day before my wedding and were picked up on the following Monday. Everything looked great and exactly how I had imagined and the prices were super reasonable! The best I could find around! If you want great customer service, an excellent product, and a reasonable price then book with CENTRAL COAST TENT & PARTY!!!!

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • C

    CHRIS · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys have everything you could possibly need for a wedding or any party.....they thought of everything.....the service was impeccable.....Michelle is fantastic....responsive, so very nice!! Would absolutely encourage anyone I know to call them!!

    Sent on 09/10/2013
  • K

    Kate · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheap, great to work with. Turned out beautfiul

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Central Coast Tent and Party were fantastic to work with and really helped us make our dream into a reality. All our guests raved about the amazing sail cloth tent and they were so easy to work with and very professional! I wish I could give Central Coast Tent and Party 6 stars for flexibility, Michelle worked closely with me throughout the planning process and was still letting me change my order/mind just a few days before the wedding. You couldn't ask for nicer people to work with then the staff and owners of Central Coast Tent and Party. Truly a pleasure and we will definitely use them in the future for any of our event needs!

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • D

    Dana · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Central coast rent and party was recommended to me through our caterer. They were so great to work with from start to finish and were so helpful with changes throughout the planning of our wedding. They have adorable pricing for rentals and everything was in perfect condition. I work with a lot of brides as a cosmetologist and I would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • User2656935 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Revised cost estimates were provided promptly when we needed to amend our order. Everything was delivered on time, clean and in good condition.

    Sent on 09/14/2012
  • M

    Marti · event on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Central Coast Tent & Party helped us with our Orchard to Table dinnerby supplying us with tables, linens, and dinnerware. They were easy to work with and adjusted to our changes as our event came together. Pricing was competative. Delivery was on-time. We will use them in the future. We plan to held more of these events!

    Sent on 09/20/2012
  • J

    Jeannie · event on 07/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will was great! The tent was perfect, neat and clean. Everything was super. Michelle was very helpful in picking out colors and suggesting options. I will be using them again for our next big event.

    Sent on 07/09/2012
  • J

    J · event on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very helpful and flexible on our pick up and return.

    Sent on 07/17/2012
  • A

    AA · event on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can only say one thing about CCT&P fabulous fabulous fabulous oops that was three things but you get the idea. I wanted to only hire local business and I am glad I did. The professionalism Will and Michelle showed towards our event and myself was outstanding. Top quality amazing tent, linen, glassware, silverware, and the light were the icing on the cake. You have to have lights, Will needs the practice anyway LOL. Will kept me in my budget range and delivered top notch service. I would not hesitate to use his services again when I am crazy enough to throw another BD party. Michelle you are the best you made sure everything happened, didn't have to worry once. OK I am done I could go on for ever.
    ag

    Sent on 08/09/2012
  • J

    johna1 · event on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a baby shower last year that cost me 4 times the price because I did not go with Central Coast, the service, products and people were exceptional to work with and it did not break my budget making the event actually enjoyable, highly recommend to anyone to wants the ease of professionalism without the stress of overprice.
    Thank you,
    Johna Ruz

    Sent on 07/09/2012
  • User2530357 · event on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great from start to finish, will use them again next year, same bat time, same bat channel

    Sent on 07/09/2012
  • M

    Amanda · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are only a couple things that really matter when choosing vendors for your wedding: service and cost. I worked with Will and Michelle at Central Coast Tent & Party, and they were simply amazing. They quickly responded to all of my requests and questions quickly and with care, had every possible color, texture, and size of linen you could possibly imagine available, and worked very hard to make this aspect of my wedding plans stress free and easy. Will even made a 3D model of my unique ceremony seating plan to make sure it was perfect. Everything was delivered and set up on time and just the way I planned. The prices are fair and Will always made sure to make suggestions on cutting costs. For example, I had already arranged for arch decorations with my florist, so he gave me a discount on the arch rental because the cost included decorative fabric. It was little things like this that made working with this company such a pleasure. They have rental items available for any budget, and they take the time to get to know what you want for your wedding so that they can help you plan everything easily. It was such a relief to have something go so smoothly while planning such a important event, and I have them to thank.

    Sent on 07/16/2012
  • A

    Abigail · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will and Michelle are awesome! Working with Central Coast Tent and Party was a pleasure! They were the most responsive vendor we worked with. They were so on top of any questions I had and they were so quick to get back to me via email. Their rentals are very high quality and looked amazing! Will spend a couple hours with my and my sister picking out all the linen colors, china, flatware, etc. so that everything was perfect! They are the best rental company by far in the area! I looked at other rental companies and meet with some other and they were no where near the quality of service as CCTP! I thought they would be more expensive because their stuff was so nice, but they weren't! They were very reasonably priced. Also, Will builds stuff so he was the only on in the area that I could find lounge type furniture from....he had some benches and end tables he made that were perfect for our dancing/lounge area. Thanks for everything Will and Michelle! You are awesome!

    Sent on 06/18/2012
  • M

    Marc · event on 05/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After seeing their beautiful Cafe Viena scalloped-back molded plastic chairs, I knew that we should try them them for our large Memorial Day events in Bakersfield. After the ceremony I got so many compliments about not only how they looked but how stable and comfortable they were. The day I was so bring them back caught me by surprise as I was not able to bring them back at the time I had agreed to because of a shortened school day and I would have been late to my football teams weight training. William stayed late for me that afternoon and was not charged any late fees. That was old school business and I loved it! I will definitely recommend CCT & P to any and all who need this kind of supplies and service for an event. I will be back for more!! Way to go you all! You rock!!!

    Sent on 05/31/2012
  • M

    Meg · event on 05/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Central Coast Tent and Party are amazing. We needed rentals for a party of 100 guest which soon became a party for 250 guest. We must have changed our plans five time in a two or three day time period before our event. They happily worked with us and remained flexible and friendly even when we were a bit stressed. Thank you Central Coast Tent & Party, we have found our rental source.
    Best regards,
    Meg Bourget

    Sent on 05/21/2012
  • Kerry

    Kerry · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy I chose Central Coast Tent and Party for my wedding rentals. Will and Michelle were extremely responsive and helpful, and went above and beyond in many ways. I initially chose them because their prices were a bit better than competitors, and it worked out so well! Their customer service is superior- they are extremely professional and friendly, and it was such a pleasure communicating with them. They did exactly what they said they were going to do, and even threw in extra chairs and napkins when they arrived to set up. When I asked to add heaters to my order last minute, they had already rented their inventory, but went out and bought more for me to rent. If you are planning an event, I highly recommend Central Coast Tent. You will get great rentals and superior service.

    Sent on 05/08/2012
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EFS RENTALS made my wedding ceremony possible and my reception beautiful!! The owner Will is one of the nicest, most accommodating, genuine people that I worked with during my wedding planning. He was always available to email or talk to me and helped me make the best decisions for my big day when deciding on what chairs to use for what event. His awesome energy, professionalism, easy-going personality and sparkle made my whole wedding experience amazing. I HIGHLY recommend Will and his company for any occasion big or small where you will be renting furniture. He is the MAN!

    Sent on 07/13/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review