Central Coast Premier Entertainment Reviews

162 | Arroyo Grande, CA
See photos, pricing and details

162 Reviews for Central Coast Premier Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

162
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
162 Central Coast Premier Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:
  • P

    Paige · Married on 09/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier was so receptive to our ideas and made sure that anything we wanted to happen did and happened effortlessly. He made the party flow and I received so many compliments from our guests! Thank you!

    Sent on 09/30/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Paige, Thank you so much for the kind Wedding Wire Review! Congrats again!
  • M

    Monica · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me begin by saying, who needs a coordinator, when you have a great DJ like DJ Sey!?

    CC Premier Entertainment signed, sealed, and delivered after providing an array of dj, lighting, & photobooth services/packages during our consultation. So much so that I signed up immediately for their dj service + photobooth, right then and there.

    I'm not going to lie. I initially thought Sey was an underdog overshadowed by his business partner & brother DJ Suave Javi (a well known dj to the central coast). But boy was I wrong!

    Sey is great at what he does and knew exactly what I wanted! I may have chosen 20 songs over many different genres and he turned that into 8 hours of music specific to what time it was during our wedding. He was the conductor, coordinator, time management facilitator!

    Thank you so much! Our guests loved you! & We can't wait to host another party! We'll definitely be requesting Sey again!

  • J

    JC · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely excited that Javier was available for our wedding. He did an amazing job for a cousins wedding 10yrs ago. We knew we had to book him as soon as we set the date. Everyone told us what a great job he was doing through out the wedding. He took the time to walk us through the timing for the ceremony, couple introductions and speeches. True professional who takes a lot of pride in his work. Thanks again for all the help and guidance up to the wedding. Then making sure we didn’t have to worry about anything the day of. We look forward to telling anyone about or experience and recommending him to our friends, family and anyone else who is planning a wedding.

    Sent on 09/02/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    JC/Natali, Thank you so much for the kind Wedding Wire Review! We loved being part of your special day! Congrats!
  • A

    angela · Married on 08/04/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier was absolutely amazing to work with. He was a great communicator and always responsive.
    He listened to our feedback and integrated our requests into the song list, even finding international music. He worked with our singer, who was from out of town to practice the solo and accompanying music.
    He made sure that the rehearsal ran smoothly and was an excellent Master of Ceremonies at the actual reception. He really read the crowd and kept everybody on their feet and in a great mood.
    We would highly recommend their services - you won't be disappointed.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier was absolutely amazing! Hands down the best DJ I have ever seen at a wedding. We were so honored to have had him as our DJ for our wedding. He stepped in at the rehearsal as our officiant was unable to be there. He definitely knows what he is doing and made sure the wedding flowed from beginning til the very end. I received so many compliments from our guest because he is truly the best. Thank you so much for making our wedding day the best day of our lives.

  • M

    Marissa · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier and his team were amazing to work with. My husband and I were glad so glad we used their services for our wedding. Very professional, accommodating, and passionate about the work they do. Our guests were very impressed with the beautiful uplighting and photobooth. We received so many compliments that night! Javier is awesome and was there every step of the way. I highly recommend him and his team!!!!

    Sent on 09/16/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Marissa, Thank you for the kind Wedding Wire Review! Congrats to you and Miller!
  • D

    Deanna · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javi was absolutely wonderful to work with. He met with us a few times prior to the wedding to go over our music choices and other details. Eddie B. was the DJ who actually did our wedding, and he was AMAZING! Eddie was extremely professional, courteous to everyone, and accommodated all of our music perfectly. He kept everyone on track, and gave us excellent suggestions for how to get our timeline back on track when we took a little longer than expected for family pics :-) Eddie had us all on the dance floor with great songs. I am so happy to have had Eddie as a part of my special day! I highly, HIGHLY recommend Javi, Eddie, and the entire Central Coast Premier Entertainment team!

    Sent on 07/16/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Deanna, Thank you so much for the wonderful Wedding Wire Review! Congrats to you and Rudy!
  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier & team, you guys are the bomb.com!

    They go above and beyond for you and your guests. Thank you so much for everything you did to make our wedding the best day ever. They make it easy to keep track of your playlist and offer advice when needed. Rarely does a DJ drive to attend your wedding rehearsal, but Javier made sure he was there to run through the ceremony & setup. You can trust him to do an AMAZING job and make everything go smoothly. thank you so much!

    Sent on 09/10/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Allison, Thank you so much for the kind review! Congrats on your wedding!
  • C

    cassidy · Married on 07/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Javi was a pleasure to work with. My daughter and her husband sing, so sound quality was very important, and Javi made sure all the music selected was played and heard. He set up an area for the couple to sing, with all of his equipment which was so helpful.He was very flexible as the couple sang 3 songs, we parents did a flash mob dance that we added last minute, he kept the party going with great music, but didn't overtake the party as I have seen other DJ's do. His website is VERY helpful and user friendly as you prepare, and he was very helpful at the rehearsal as well. Completely professional, but we all really felt like he went above and beyond to make this a special wedding. Thank you Javi, we HIGHLY recommend you.
    Dr, Marlin and Sheri Mills

    Sent on 07/12/2018
    Central Coast Premier Entertainment 1
    Central Coast Premier Entertainment 2

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Sheri & Marlin, Thank you so much for the kind Wedding Wire Review! It was a pleasure being part of your family's special day! Everything turned out perfect! Sincerely, Javier
  • A

    Adam · Married on 06/03/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the perfect DJ for our wedding. They did such a great job and would recommend him to anyone looking to have the best time at your wedding. Thank you for making our wedding perfect!!!

    Sent on 06/06/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Adam, Thank You so much! Congrats!
  • S

    Stan · Married on 05/26/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier is professional and personal in his approach and was a complete pleasure to work with from beginning to end.

    Sent on 05/30/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Stan! Congrats once again many blessings to you and your family!
  • E

    Estee · Married on 05/26/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier was wonderful! He had a website that allowed us to select our songs, and the site was very accommodating and easy to understand. On the day of the wedding, Javier was professional, fun, and kept the party going! We would absolutely recommend him for your event.

    Sent on 06/09/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Estee, Thank you so much for the kind Wedding Wire Review! Congrats!
  • M

    Mathew · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Eddie DJ our wedding and couldn't be happier with him or how the night went. As we were doing our research and trying to decide which company to go with we had several already selected vendors strongly recommend CC Premier and that made our choice easy. From the initial phone call Eddie made it clear we were going to have a great night for all of our guests. Happy to say that he delivered. Every guest commented on how great the music was throughout and how much fun they had that night. We would recommend Eddie and CC Premier any day of the week as you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 05/29/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Mathew, Thank you so much for the kind review! Congrats once again!
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 05/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier and everyone at central coast premiere are amazing! Javier was there to help and answer any and all questions along the way. My husband and I had not decided on any of our songs for our wedding and Javier sat down with us for about 3 hours just 4 nights before our wedding and helped us pick songs for every "event". His skills as a DJ are top notch! The dance floor was moving all night and there was never a dull moment!!! I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/19/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Ashley, Thank you for the kind Wedding Wire Review! Congrats to both of you!
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 05/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Javi was great! He was so easy to work with and very accommodatin, he really helped our big day flow with ease and with great music! We highly recommend Central Coast Premier!

    Sent on 07/07/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Taylor, Thank You for the kind review and Congrats!!
  • M

    Micaela · Married on 05/05/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javi was absolutely amazing! He went above and beyond for us. He completely followed through with or vision and, when our coordinator needed help, helped her set up our reception. He was very professional, the music was a dream and he had the entire party dancing! Whoever you are looking at, they won't be better than Javi!

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment 3
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 04/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier and team were absolutely professional, responsive, and fun. They were a huge part of the wedding team, and very flexible with us (we chose my 'walk down the aisle' song the week of!). Javier nailed our music taste with the little input we were able to give, and was crucial in helping with the schedule and keeping things flowing perfectly. Our guests loved the photobooth--and the printed strips were perfect as takeaways for them. Javier and team also created an album for us of all the strips taken on our special night, which was unexpected and lovely. I cannot say enough about how integral Central Coast Premier Entertainment was in the fun and the flow of our wedding. Absolutely amazing to work with.

    Sent on 07/14/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Tyler, Thank you so much for the kind Wedding Wire Review! Congrats to both of you! It was a pleasure working with you.
  • H

    Hernan · Married on 01/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javi is the best if you want that special moment to be memorable. His service should be number 1 on your list when planning that special moment. You are getting so much more than just a dj. I enjoyed my daughters quincenera because his crew go that extra mile to keep the party banging all night long and on schedule. Family and friends all said that Dj Javi was so worth it. Thank you Javi and your crew for making my daughters birthday party one of the best times my family and friends had in their life.
    Hernan and Sonia

    Sent on 01/07/2018
    Central Coast Premier Entertainment 4
    Central Coast Premier Entertainment 5
    Central Coast Premier Entertainment 6

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for the great Review! Wishing you and your family many blessings and happiness! Congrats!
  • C

    Christian · Married on 10/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier was great throughout the entire process. Very professional and knew exactly what it took to keep the night lively. Got great feedback from guests regarding DJ Javi. Would recommend 100%

    Sent on 02/09/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Christian, Thank you for the kind Wedding Wire Review! Congrats!
  • S

    Stephen · Married on 10/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great experience! I've planned several parties and two weddings, and DJ Javier was as good as they get! Very accommodating, professional, and gave great advice. A DJ can make or break your event, and Javier made ours great! The sound, lighting, playlist, reading the crowd and playing, and keeping things moving, all made for an unforgettable evening. Worth every penny!

    Sent on 11/03/2017
    Central Coast Premier Entertainment 7

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Stephen it was a pleasure being the DJ for your daughter's wedding! Congrats again! We loved working with you and your family and wish you many happy blessings! Thank you again! Sincerely, Javier
  • S

    Steff · Married on 10/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier was an amazing DJ! Such a nice and professional person. All of my wedding guests loved him and he kept everyone dancing. He even spent a lot of time with us at our rehearsal dinner to get everything down. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/07/2017

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Steff, Thank you so much for the kind Wedding Wire Review! Congrats!
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier did an incredible job at our wedding! He is easy to talk to, charismatic, and a lot of fun. He quickly figured out what kind of music we liked and helped tailor our dance part and wedding to fit our style. He was helpful and accommodating and make our wedding so much fun! Thanks Javier!

    Sent on 10/29/2017

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Emily, Congrats to you and Daniel! May happy wishes! Thank you for the kind Wedding Wire Review!
  • K

    Ken and Regina · Married on 10/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of working with Javier this past weekend for our special day and what more can we say...AMAZING!!! Javier was professional from the first day we met with him. By our second meeting he knew exactly what we were looking for. Javier kept the party going and the dance floor full. The highlight??? Javier had brought some giant foam glow sticks that had our guests going crazy and lighting up the dance floor. If you don’t have CC Premier Entertainment taking care of your DJ needs, you and your guests are definitely missing out. Not only did he supply the musical entertainment, but the photo booth was A1!!! Our guests couldn’t stop talking about it. And the next day looking at the photos in the photo album supplied by Javier was classic...so many laughs. Thank you Javier for making our wedding a hit...not only did he become our DJ, but he also became a friend...

    Sent on 10/20/2017

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Ken & Regina you guys are THE BEST ! Thank you for the kind Wedding Wire Review!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier was absolutely incredible! He had been to the venue many times and so he was able to help us so much with how everything usually worked and what was best while still keeping our vision in mind. He made the entire process go smoothly from the rehearsal dinner, to the ceremony to dancing through the night. All of our guests had a blast!

    Sent on 12/06/2017

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    Sarah Thank you so much for the kind Wedding Wire Review! Congrats to you and Nick!
  • M

    McKenna · Married on 09/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier did an amazing job as our DJ for our wedding in September. From the time we booked him until our wedding day, Javier was very involved and went above and beyond for us. First off, he met us at our wedding venue to do the walk through with us and talk through where the equipment could go. This was something that was not expected, but so appreciated in all the craziness of wedding planning. In addition, Javier did an amazing job of helping pull off some awesome surprises for our guests (father daughter dance and a flash mob!). Javier did a wonderful job making all of the transitions (ceremony to cocktail hour, cocktail hour to dinner and dinner to dancing) so smooth and flawless. Almost all of our guests were on the dance floor for the majority of the night, which was amazing! Javier was such a great DJ, and you will not regret booking him for your special day!!

    Sent on 06/07/2018

    Central Coast Premier Entertainment's reply:

    McKenna, Thank you so much for the kind review! Congrats!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review