Center Stage Reviews

24 | Monaca, PA
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Center Stage

Recommended by 98%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

10 User photos

Center Stage 1
Center Stage 2
Center Stage 3
Center Stage 4
Center Stage 5
Center Stage 6
Center Stage 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • Kim

    Kim Stewart · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone went above and beyond!

    We had our rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception at center stage. I absolutely recommend this venue! Anne was amazing. She took away a lot of the stress of planning a wedding. We had Lindsay as our DJ. I can’t say enough good about the both of them! We love you both and thank you for making our day so special.

    Sent on 10/22/2019
    Center Stage 8
    Center Stage 9
    Center Stage 10
    Center Stage 11
    Center Stage 12
    Center Stage 13
    Center Stage 14
    Center Stage 15
    Center Stage 16
    Center Stage 17
  • Mallory

    Mallory · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would have my wedding there over and over.

    Anne is so sweet, flexible, and easy to work with. She truly wants events to turn out as planned. I would have my wedding there over and over again! Fry bar is a must and the unique drink names for each couple were cool ideas!

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • A

    ANDRIA · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We want to thank Center Stage so much for helping us achieve the most perfect day ever. Our Friends and Family said that it was by far the most fun and best wedding ever, raving about food and drinks. The Music was perfect, the food was delicious, the staff was beyond accommodating, from the servers to the fantastic bartenders. The planning process was effortless, as Anne guided us step by step. She is the most organized and responsive!! Lindsay was a fantastic DJ and made it so easy to pick anything we wanted. This is pretty much a full service venue, if they cant do it, they will tell you were to get it. TOP CHOICE!!! If I could give them a more than 5 stars, I would!!
    THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU…..

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our ceremony and reception here and it was fabulous!!! Anne is amazing to work with and our DJ John kept the dance floor hopping! They make sure everything flows nicely and take the time to know you and name drinks after you!! They made my day perfect... I highly recommend them to everyone!!

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Center Stage. Ann and her crew were wonderful! Food was fabulous! Everything was perfect! Couldn't have asked for more!! Would definitely use them again or refer our friends and family in their direction!

    Sent on 08/26/2017
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married in June of 2017 and seriously could not have asked for anything better. Everyone was so accommodating and did anything to make sure everything went smoothly. They went above and beyond! The food was fantastic...everything was fantastic. I highly recommend using them!

    Sent on 08/17/2017
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for a better venue!!! Ann was the best. She works with you to the hilt!! The food was great, I got so many compliments from all of my guests!! The price was soooo reasonable and I just had the best time. The house dj was great and kept things moving so I could enjoy my day. I am so happy that I went with Center Stage. Girls, if you are looking for a venue that will make your day perfect, Center Stage is the way to go. I want to thank all of you at Center Stage for making the best day of my life WONDERFUL!!!!

    Sent on 05/01/2017
  • Silas & Tamara

    Silas & Tamara · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne is phenomenal at what she does! She made me feel very comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process. Our reception was beautiful and the guests could not stop talking about the food, drinks and ambiance of the venue. She was very accommodating to any request I had. Her prices are vey reasonable and I would recommend her venue and services to anyone.

    Tamara Watkins

    Sent on 05/26/2017
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne was absolutely wonderful to work with throughout the wedding planning process. We booked our wedding in May of 2015 and in January she had a bridal show for all of her weddings that were booked for the year. We were able to taste the food, try different cakes, look at up-lights, book hotels, etc. It was absolutely perfect! Closer to the wedding we went in to finalize and book everything that we wanted. She was so accommodating and helpful to our needs. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was just the way we wanted it. ANNND....right before the wedding they remodeled and everything looked absolutely AMAZING. I continue to get comments on how amazing the food was and how perfect my day was thanks to Ann.

    Sent on 06/14/2016
  • User4090616 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annie at center stage has been so helpful with explaining pricing and wedding and reception details. We have been there to taste food and she will work with us on every detail we want. So far we are very happy with Center stage

    Sent on 11/11/2014
  • R

    Rachelle · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say about Center Stage?!?!?! They were AMAZING!!! Anne, Ashley, Lindsay and the rest of the banquet staff were outstanding! My husband and I received so many compliments on the food - "best wedding food we've had", "It's rare to go to a wedding reception where there is food ready when we arrived", the bar -"the drink names were the cutest" "the bar staff was so polite and speedy", the DJ services - I personally loved Lindsay! I cannot thank them enough for everything they did to make our wedding day memorable and seamless! Anne was very informative, accomodating and went above and beyond to ensure our day was PERFECT! Ashley, we cannot say enough about how amazing she is! The thing my husband and I remember most was being asked if it was ok to do something, they didn't just rush us around to do anything, they asked first! The pricing is out of the world affordable!!! Don't overlook Center Stage when planning your wedding!!! If I had to get married again, I wouldn't do a thing differently!

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • User3626174 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an amazing job for our wedding reception. Every time I called with questions they always got right back to me. Everything they did for us was perfect and the food was amazing!!! They helped make sure we had a perfect day and I'm so glad we chose them! :-)

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • J

    jackie · Married on 10/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved Center Stage! I believe this was the best choice my husband and I could have made for a reception site. They were extremely helpful and awesome to work with! I had no worries about something going wrong especially with their peofessionalism. They made the process of wedding planning easy with having an in house DJ and taking care of little details that do not take priority over others. The hall is huge and they do a great job at utilizing the entire space. Food was delicious!!! And we even had leftovers to bring home.

    Sent on 10/17/2014
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Center Stage went above and beyond to ensure that every detail of my wedding reception was exactly what I had envisioned and that everything went smoothly-and they certainly succeeded! On top of that, the staff is amazing and the food was delicious!

    Sent on 10/29/2014
  • User1548324 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely great value and service.

    Sent on 11/09/2014
  • M

    Merissa · Married on 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Center Stage is a venue that has it all and does it all--there was so little stress!! Ann, the woman who runs Center Stage, is professional, caring and expedient. We planned our wedding in three months and she made it so easy and smooth.

    Sent on 01/26/2012
  • Renee

    Renee · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann did a fantastic job on my wedding. She was so helpful and flexibile. She did an amazing job as my D.J. Many of my friends have requested her contact info. The Staff was friendly and very very accomodating. They food was magnificent. Everyone just raved and raved about the fish, chicken, and appetizers. The hall looked absoluetly stunning. I could honestly not say enough wonderful things about Center Stage.

    Thanks Ann and Center Stage Staff. We are so appreciative!!!

    Sent on 11/09/2011
  • User4620737 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was wonderful, I couldn't have asked for a better wedding reception!

    Sent on 12/19/2014
  • lil2736

    Valene · Married on 10/04/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Center Stage is wonderful. The venue was beautiful and the dj was wonderful. She kept everything moving and was extremely organized. The food was wonderful also.

    Sent on 10/06/2008
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 10/04/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Center Stage was a perfect place to hold our wedding reception on October 4, 2014. Anne was very helpful and gave us a lot of information. They set the place up beautifully and everything was perfect. From what I did get to eat, the food was very delicious! They set up the bar really well with a list of specialty drinks and we got a lot of compliments on the listing. The only issue we had was our reception was cut short due to a gas leak at the gas station across the street (no fault of Center Stage and they handle the situation the best they could). I would highly recommend this venue for anyone looking for a reception hall. There is so much that is included in the wedding package and you have the opportunity to add additional things as well like extending the bar =). The DJ was included too which was a huge help. Anne Becker is definitely the best and helped with anything I was concerned about.

    Sent on 10/14/2014
  • P

    casey · Married on 05/24/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann was just awesome to work with. She truly made sure that it was my day and that I didn't have to worry about anything

    Sent on 08/30/2008
  • User1283348 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I really cannot find anything to complain about. When you plan to have your reception at Center Stage, they also cater and DJ. The venue can be set up in multiple ways depending on your preferences/number of guests. I was very impressed with the food, and this venue has a large dance floor as opposed to some other wedding venues I have seen.

    Sent on 11/08/2012
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/18/2009

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great reception at Center Stage. It was so nice having the DJ included and they played all the songs we requested. The food was excellent too.

    Sent on 08/11/2009
  • J

    Jaclyn · Married on 10/18/2014

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Everything went very smoothly. The DJ and event coordinators were flexible and attentive to small changes. The only issue was that my toasting glasses, cake serving set, and beverage napkins were not put out and our last name was spelled wrong on the featured drink list, both of which were corrected before the end of the night.

    Sent on 10/25/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review