Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort Reviews

7 | Eustace, TX
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort

Recommended by 92%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.4

22 User photos

Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 1
Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 2
Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 3
Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 4
Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 5
Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 6
Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 7
+ 16
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica · Getting married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Beautiful venue and Rockstar Staff.

    From the moment you step foot on the ranch, you will be in total awe!!! The property is beautiful and the staff is absolutely wonderful. Throughout my entire wedding planning process, Ripple has been responsive and extremely helpful with all of my questions. I am so happy I found Cedar Cove Ranch and I am over the moon excited for the big day in October!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • Alexandria

    Alexandria Nunnally · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Rustic Fairytale Wedding

    I absolutely CANNOT say enough about Cedar Cove Ranch…. The property is beautiful and everyone involved truly made my dream wedding a reality (even in midst of tornado warnings!). I could write a book about how amazing our experience was, but I’ll try to keep it as short and sweet as possible. We stayed in both of the cabins on the property for 5 nights with our wedding party and parents. Their property manager, Josh, was super nice and readily available for any activities we wanted to do and any needs, questions, or concerns we had. Their event planners, Vanessa and Paul, were absolutely incredible! We took most of the afternoon on Friday before rehearsal talking about plans A, B, and C for rain moving in. They took care of all the setup for the rehearsal dinner at the Hitching Post and then the day of the wedding met all of the vendors and organized the entire setup of the ceremony and reception. Unfortunately, it stormed ALL day with not one but TWO tornado warnings!! With that being said, they (along with my florist and caterer) created the most beautiful ceremony and reception site- it really was more beautiful that I could have ever imagined! It was truly a rustic fairytale wedding and I absolutely cannot thank them enough! I would HIGHLY recommend Cedar Cove Ranch to anyone looking for a beautiful rustic wedding venue with people who care just as much as you do in making your wedding a dream come true.

    Sent on 10/21/2018
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 8

    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort's reply:

    Alex,

    We just wanted to say thank you so much for taking the time to personalize such a wonderful review, and we are really glad you had an amazing time!

    Thank you for your kind words about our staff and their service, we pride ourselves on giving the best customer service possible.
    Our goal is to create lasting memories, and we are so glad to be able to give you your fairytale rustic wedding!

    We wish you all the best! Congratulations!
  • Liz

    Liz Couch · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breathtaking, luxurious, top notch customer service

    We fell in love with Cedar Cove Ranch & Resort the moment we stepped onto the property. The views are breathtaking, the Hitching Post Venue is beautiful and spacious, the overnight accommodations are incredibly luxurious and the customer service is top notch.

    Our wedding was an intimate 70 person affair. Ripple and Arlan made sure we had everything we needed and more. Our guests were thoroughly impressed. We will definitely be repeat customers for future family events and family getaways.

    Thank you for making our wedding weekend perfect, beyond our wildest dreams.

    Sincerely,

    Mr. & Mrs. Couch, Oct. 2018

    Sent on 10/30/2018
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 9
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 10
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 11
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 12
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 13
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 14
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 15
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 16
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 17
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 18
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 19
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 20
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 21
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 22

    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort's reply:

    Lizzy,
    Congratulations! We wish you and Ryan all the best.
    Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words! Your wedding was beautiful and we really enjoyed making your dreams a reality.
    The best part about CCR is the beauty of the venue and how such a large space can feel so intimate at the same time. We are so glad you had an amazing experience and created lasting memories!
    We hope to see again soon!
  • M

    Manuel · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Erica and her team. We had a same sex wedding and they where very accommodating and exceeded all of our expectations. The venue is exquisite, makes you think you are in Colorado and not in the middle of Texas!
    Here is a link to our wedding photography:
    Markfletcherphotography.pixieset.com/mannyanddevin

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • michaela

    michaela · Married on 09/08/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Beautiful venue

    Loved the venue very beautiful!! It was priced well and overall they where good to work with. We came across a few bumps in the road but they did what they could do make it right!.

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • C

    casey · Married on 08/11/2018

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Pretty place

    Pretty place
    Josh was great! Went up and beyond for us!

    Sent on 10/21/2018
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 23
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 24
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 25
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 26
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 27
    Cedar Cove Ranch and Resort 28

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review