Cecily Cano Photography Reviews

12 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Cecily Cano Photography

Recommended by 96%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

2 User photos

Cecily Cano Photography 1
Cecily Cano Photography 2
Sort by:
  • E

    Esther · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and Professional

    Cecily was great! She is fun, spunky and professional! She took our engagement photos and I also have her booked for our wedding. She knows how to make you feel comfortable in front of the camera and shes open to your ideas on what you actually want. Pricing is very reasonable and she uses natural lighting which is the best!! Our pictures came out amazing I couldn't have imagined them any different. If you're looking for a photographer, shes it!! You'll love her!

  • A

    alli · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Cecily Cano was communicative the whole process and gave me exactly what I wanted for my big day !!

    Cecily Cano Photography 3
    Cecily Cano Photography 4
  • A

    Amanda Takacs · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recommend Cecily!

    Cecily Cano is an amazing photographer. We hired her for our wedding in October 2018 and could not be more pleased with the results. We had lists of shots we wanted for the first look, ceremony, and reception; not only did all of these come out great but she suggested many more great poses to capture the scenery. Cecily has an incredible talent for getting the perfect shot no matter the lighting or angle, and has a great eye for taking candid shots. If you want to ensure your wedding day has a perfect photographic record we highly recommend you hire Cecily Cano!

  • B

    braden · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cecily was great! She was easy to work with and had a great price

  • S

    Sierra · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have booked Cecily for our upcoming September wedding. So far we have done our engagement photos/save the dates and we LOVE them! We love that she utilizes natural lighting and definitely doesn't over photo shop. There aren't all of these fancy effects or colors that could take away from the couple. It was just US in good lighting and soft touches. She was also flexible and patient with working to shoot with our dog! Cant wait to see how the other shoots/photos come out for the bridal session and big day! We will definitely be keeping in touch with Cecily even after the wedding to shoot with us when we start a family! :)

  • P

    Paulina · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Cecily. She is cheerful, helpful, and very helpful. She is flexible and will adjust to your needs. My husband hates taking pictures and she made him feel comfortable posing. I believe he was comfortable because Cecily was very positive and reassuring.

  • User4667170 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding photos are gorgeous and Cecily is extremely professional, flexible, and easy to work with!

  • M

    Monica · event on: 03/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cecily was great. She worked well with my daughter for her 1st birthday photos. She was patient and professional. Her creativity and eye for a great shot are priceless. We loved all of the photos. We will use Cecily Cano Photography for all of our future photography needs.

  • Leah

    Leah · Married on 10/12/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous photos

    Cecily is amazing with natural lighting. All of the photos were spectacular. The editing takes a little longer but IT IS SO WORTH THE WAIT. She is well priced and very good at blending in and getting the feel of the event in the photos.

  • A

    Allie · Married on 11/12/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cecily was amazing! she was willing to drive all the way to Payson for our engagement photos, and they came out so beautifully, I would highly recommend her to anyone.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/07/2017

    2.8
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    very disappointed with how our pictures turned out,

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review