153 Reviews for Central Coast Premier Entertainment

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+5
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Microphones (25)
Sound/PA System (24)
MC (18)
Consultation (16)
Bilingual MC (12)
Uplighting (8)
Liability Insurance (2)
Photobooth (2)
Sort by:

5.0

Javier was absolutely amazing! Hands down the best DJ I have ever seen at a wedding. We were so honored to have had him as our DJ for our wedding. He stepped in at the rehearsal as our officiant was unable to be there. He definitely knows what he is doing and made sure the wedding flowed from beginning til the very end. I received so many compliments from our guest because he is truly the best. Thank you so much for making our wedding day the best day of our lives.

Profile Picture Ashley, 7/28/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Javi was absolutely wonderful to work with. He met with us a few times prior to the wedding to go over our music choices and other details. Eddie B. was the DJ who actually did our wedding, and he was AMAZING! Eddie was extremely professional, courteous to everyone, and accommodated all of our music perfectly. He kept everyone on track, and gave us excellent suggestions for how to get our timeline back on track when we took a little longer than expected for family pics :-) Eddie had us all on the dance floor with great songs. I am so happy to have had Eddie as a part of my special day! I highly, HIGHLY recommend Javi, Eddie, and the entire Central Coast Premier Entertainment team!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Deanna, 7/14/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

DJ Javi was a pleasure to work with. My daughter and her husband sing, so sound quality was very important, and Javi made sure all the music selected was played and heard. He set up an area for the couple to sing, with all of his equipment which was so helpful.He was very flexible as the couple sang 3 songs, we parents did a flash mob dance that we added last minute, he kept the party going with great music, but didn't overtake the party as I have seen other DJ's do. His website is VERY helpful and user friendly as you prepare, and he was very helpful at the rehearsal as well. Completely professional, but we all really felt like he went above and beyond to make this a special wedding. Thank you Javi, we HIGHLY recommend you.
Dr, Marlin and Sheri Mills

Photo for Central Coast Premier Entertainment Review
Photo for Central Coast Premier Entertainment Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture cassidy, 7/7/18, 7 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: MC, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
4.9

DJ Javi (Javier) was recommended to us by our wedding planner, Amanda Holder. He was easy to communicate with and his online playlist really helped with creating the vibe we were going for with cocktail hour/dinner and the reception. He listened to the DO NOT play list (which was awesome!) and he worked with my MOH who wrote songs for the MOH speech (which was also amazing). He has an awesome, fun vibe and crushed it with the dance party. We could not have been happier with him and his services. We highly recommend using DJ Javi for any and all events!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Samantha, 6/9/18, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Absolutely the perfect DJ for our wedding. They did such a great job and would recommend him to anyone looking to have the best time at your wedding. Thank you for making our wedding perfect!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Adam, 6/3/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Javier is professional and personal in his approach and was a complete pleasure to work with from beginning to end.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Stan, 5/26/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Javier was wonderful! He had a website that allowed us to select our songs, and the site was very accommodating and easy to understand. On the day of the wedding, Javier was professional, fun, and kept the party going! We would absolutely recommend him for your event.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Estee, 5/26/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System
4.6

They did a great job DJing our wedding. We had a good call before our wedding to set everything up and the overall music was what we wanted. Only issue was the dad/daughter song wasn't quite the song we had requested but otherwise we really enjoyed working with them and would definitely recommend them to others!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Hilary, 5/26/18, 5 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Consultation, MC
5.0

We had Eddie DJ our wedding and couldn't be happier with him or how the night went. As we were doing our research and trying to decide which company to go with we had several already selected vendors strongly recommend CC Premier and that made our choice easy. From the initial phone call Eddie made it clear we were going to have a great night for all of our guests. Happy to say that he delivered. Every guest commented on how great the music was throughout and how much fun they had that night. We would recommend Eddie and CC Premier any day of the week as you won't be disappointed.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Mathew, 5/19/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Javier and everyone at central coast premiere are amazing! Javier was there to help and answer any and all questions along the way. My husband and I had not decided on any of our songs for our wedding and Javier sat down with us for about 3 hours just 4 nights before our wedding and helped us pick songs for every "event". His skills as a DJ are top notch! The dance floor was moving all night and there was never a dull moment!!! I would highly recommend!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ashley, 5/12/18, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

DJ Javi was great! He was so easy to work with and very accommodatin, he really helped our big day flow with ease and with great music! We highly recommend Central Coast Premier!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Taylor, 5/12/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Consultation
4.9

The music was just what we wanted. He had us dancing all night and having a blast. Javier gives you exactly what u ask for and more. I won't be going anywhere else if and when I need a great DJ and service. I recommend CC Premier Entertainment to anyone who needs Great DJ's and services. They were a pleasure to work with and made things for our wedding move very smoothly.

Profile Picture Carlos, 5/6/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Javi was absolutely amazing! He went above and beyond for us. He completely followed through with or vision and, when our coordinator needed help, helped her set up our reception. He was very professional, the music was a dream and he had the entire party dancing! Whoever you are looking at, they won't be better than Javi!

Photo for Central Coast Premier Entertainment Review
Profile Picture Micaela, 5/5/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Bilingual MC, Consultation, MC, Microphones, Sound/PA System
5.0

Javier and team were absolutely professional, responsive, and fun. They were a huge part of the wedding team, and very flexible with us (we chose my 'walk down the aisle' song the week of!). Javier nailed our music taste with the little input we were able to give, and was crucial in helping with the schedule and keeping things flowing perfectly. Our guests loved the photobooth--and the printed strips were perfect as takeaways for them. Javier and team also created an album for us of all the strips taken on our special night, which was unexpected and lovely. I cannot say enough about how integral Central Coast Premier Entertainment was in the fun and the flow of our wedding. Absolutely amazing to work with.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Tyler, 4/21/18, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Javi is the best if you want that special moment to be memorable. His service should be number 1 on your list when planning that special moment. You are getting so much more than just a dj. I enjoyed my daughters quincenera because his crew go that extra mile to keep the party banging all night long and on schedule. Family and friends all said that Dj Javi was so worth it. Thank you Javi and your crew for making my daughters birthday party one of the best times my family and friends had in their life.
Hernan and Sonia

Photo for Central Coast Premier Entertainment Review
Photo for Central Coast Premier Entertainment Review
Photo for Central Coast Premier Entertainment Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Hernan, 1/6/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Officiant, Party Supplies, Wedding Planning
4.8

Javier was definitely a catch for our wedding. He even went out of the way to stop by our venue to get to know us and review the venue.

He’s very professional and passionate about his business. His optimism is contagious and anyone who hires him for their DJ/MC will not disappoint.

Hi website was super helpful as well. He walked us through the site and showed us how to fill things out and he was available to answer any questions or concerns via email or phone.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Hanae, 11/11/17, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Javier was great throughout the entire process. Very professional and knew exactly what it took to keep the night lively. Got great feedback from guests regarding DJ Javi. Would recommend 100%

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Christian, 10/30/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

What a great experience! I've planned several parties and two weddings, and DJ Javier was as good as they get! Very accommodating, professional, and gave great advice. A DJ can make or break your event, and Javier made ours great! The sound, lighting, playlist, reading the crowd and playing, and keeping things moving, all made for an unforgettable evening. Worth every penny!

Photo for Central Coast Premier Entertainment Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Stephen, 10/28/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Javier was an amazing DJ! Such a nice and professional person. All of my wedding guests loved him and he kept everyone dancing. He even spent a lot of time with us at our rehearsal dinner to get everything down. Highly recommend!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Steff, 10/28/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting, Consultation, MC
5.0

Javier did an incredible job at our wedding! He is easy to talk to, charismatic, and a lot of fun. He quickly figured out what kind of music we liked and helped tailor our dance part and wedding to fit our style. He was helpful and accommodating and make our wedding so much fun! Thanks Javier!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Emily, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We had the pleasure of working with Javier this past weekend for our special day and what more can we say...AMAZING!!! Javier was professional from the first day we met with him. By our second meeting he knew exactly what we were looking for. Javier kept the party going and the dance floor full. The highlight??? Javier had brought some giant foam glow sticks that had our guests going crazy and lighting up the dance floor. If you don’t have CC Premier Entertainment taking care of your DJ needs, you and your guests are definitely missing out. Not only did he supply the musical entertainment, but the photo booth was A1!!! Our guests couldn’t stop talking about it. And the next day looking at the photos in the photo album supplied by Javier was classic...so many laughs. Thank you Javier for making our wedding a hit...not only did he become our DJ, but he also became a friend...

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ken and Regina, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Javier was absolutely incredible! He had been to the venue many times and so he was able to help us so much with how everything usually worked and what was best while still keeping our vision in mind. He made the entire process go smoothly from the rehearsal dinner, to the ceremony to dancing through the night. All of our guests had a blast!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sarah, 10/7/17, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: MC, Microphones, Photobooth, Sound/PA System
5.0

Javier did an amazing job as our DJ for our wedding in September. From the time we booked him until our wedding day, Javier was very involved and went above and beyond for us. First off, he met us at our wedding venue to do the walk through with us and talk through where the equipment could go. This was something that was not expected, but so appreciated in all the craziness of wedding planning. In addition, Javier did an amazing job of helping pull off some awesome surprises for our guests (father daughter dance and a flash mob!). Javier did a wonderful job making all of the transitions (ceremony to cocktail hour, cocktail hour to dinner and dinner to dancing) so smooth and flawless. Almost all of our guests were on the dance floor for the majority of the night, which was amazing! Javier was such a great DJ, and you will not regret booking him for your special day!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture McKenna, 9/29/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

When my fiance (now husband) and I first starting planning for our wedding, we tried to cut costs as much as possible. We were originally going to hire an amatuer DJ from craigslist, and I am SO HAPPY we didn't! Using CC Premier Entertainment was one of our best decisions with our wedding planning. The online system they use for songs and notes was really helpful to stay organized and offered song suggestions and scheduling tools. DJ Sey was incredibly helpful and a joy to work with. We talked on the phone a couple weeks before the event and went over everything to make sure we had everything just the way we wanted it. On the day of, DJ Sey was there early to get set-up and made sure everything went smoothly. The music selection was perfect and DJ Sey got everyone on the dancefloor and kept them there the whole time! I could go on and on about how great DJ Sey and CC Premier Entertainment. Overall, I am incredibly happy with our choice to use them.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ariel, 9/3/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

CC Premier Entertainment was AMAZING! We had Javier as our DJ and he was absolutely awesome! Not only was it so easy to select our music and special songs on his website - he helped the day run so smoothly as well! He kept the guest energized and engaged in the reception activities! He is so warm and wants to get to know the bride and groom to help make your dream day come to life! He is very professional and his energy as contagious! Our guest were on the dance floor all night and i couldn't imagine it going any better!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Dylan, 9/2/17, 6 Reviews
Category: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths