Catered For You Reviews

10 | Spokane, WA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Catered For You

Recommended by 96%

10

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.8
10 Catered For You Reviews
Sort by:
  • K

    Kaylee · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Catered for You did a tremendous job with our wedding! From pre-planning to the execution, my husband and I could not be happier. What I love about Catered for You is they work with you on wedding coordination. They helped us with wedding timelines, table decor and of course, picking out the perfect menu within our budget. On the day of our wedding Catered for You handled everything, making it a wonderful and stress-free day! The food was incredible too! I would recommend Catered for You a thousand times over!!

    Sent on 07/26/2017

    Catered For You's reply:

    Hi Kaylee, Thank you so much for your sweet review! It was SUCH a joy working with you and I'm so looking forward to seeing your gorgeous photos! Thank you for letting C4Y be apart of such a special day for a seriously special couple. All my love! - Michelle
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The moment I met with Linette and Nick at Catered for You about my wedding, I knew they would be the best fit, from ensuring that we stayed within our price point to customizing and personalizing our menu. Not only was the food delicious, but they also went above and beyond on coordinating the event! I had a vision in mind of what I wanted the table numbering to look like and they did the searching and design for me keeping in touch with me the whole way through. On the day of the wedding, Alex and Michelle ensured everything went smoothly and were there for any needs, from making sure we were well hydrated and fed the moment we got to the venue (as a bride, this was huge!), to making sure everything was completed within our timeline so we had plenty of time to dance with our guests! I was so impressed with how much thought they put into our day and we received so many compliments on the entire night. We truly could not have done it without the help of Catered for You. They went above and beyond our expectations, and I would highly recommend them to anyone planning an event.

    Sent on 10/23/2016

    Catered For You's reply:

    Melissa, Thank you SO much for your glowing review!! We so enjoyed working with you adn Charlie, from planning months ahead of time to the execution day-of. We will never forget the dance party that ensued - Thank you so much for letting us be apart of it!!
  • A

    Anna · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married last August and used Catered For You for our event planning and catering service and all I have to say is WOW!!!!! If I could give them 6 stars I would! They were incredible throughout the whole wedding planning process! We were able to meet with Linette and her team several times to plan out the details of the day - from picking menu items to tasting our menu, picking rentals and getting to see a mock table - they did it all! I had to do very little beyond telling them what I liked, which helped eliminate all of the stress wedding planning can typically bring. On the day of, their crew set up everything so that our family could relax and enjoy the day. They also provided me with a wonderful reception coordinator, Alex, who kept the reception running smoothly and on schedule. And most importantly, the food they made for us was remarkable! It was the level of cuisine you would expect at a high end restaurant, not a large party where food has to be mass produced. We also enjoyed that they worked with us within our budget to create an event that would be what we had envisioned. They were flexible and highly knowledgeable! There is no way our wedding would have been as wonderful as it was without them. We highly recommend Catered For You!!

  • User5346242 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linette and everyone at Catered For You did such a wonderful job on helping us with planning our wedding. I honestly don't know how I could have done it without them. From the food to the linens to all of the small details you don't even think of, they were there to help figure it all out. Our wedding day ran so smoothly and I didn't even have to stress because they took care of everything. Plus the food was amazing and we had so many compliments about it!

  • User3558577 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was amazing and the prices were too. Eileen was a huge help on our big day and made sure we had everything we needed.

  • M

    Alisa · Married on 04/18/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leslie at Catered for You was great. She helped us pick appetizers that worked with our budget and the food was fantastic! She also helped keep the wedding activities going as planned and on schedule...a big weight off my shoulders. The staff was great also, setting up everything and also cleaning and packing up the leftovers for us to take with us. Again, well worth the money.

  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/18/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience. She took care of everything and even remembered the small details I just mentioned in passing. Played the role of wedding coordinator as well as caterer. Food was excellent!

  • B

    Colleen · Married on 09/20/2008

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    These guys are great. We worked with Leslie and she was so helpful and so understanding with everything. My wedding was a hit and the food was great, so many options which was nice.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/27/2013

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I started working with catered for you I was worried I had made a mistake. There were some issues with communication between what I was originally told and what was turning out to be true. However, please keep in mind I am a self proclaimed perfectionist and on my wedding day, I will not lie, a bit of a bridezilla. I worked, mostly, with Eileen and she was very prompt getting back to me, making appropriate suggestions based on the venue we had chosen as well as menu items. The venue we picked came with the catering company, we didn't have a choice on who we used but I was not sorry. She did a wonderful job. She was working 2 weddings that day on different ends of town and you would not have known it. She was attentive, the staff was well organized and honestly I barely saw them but everything was where it needed to be when and beautifully prepared. (Did I mention is was delicious!!!!) She made sure the flow of the event was smooth, it was like having my own personal wedding coordinator. I was not the easiest person to deal with and Eileen at all times was professional, courteous, and polite there was never a moment that she was not professional and helpful. To top off the event my pastor did not show, needless to say very stressful for me. She worried for me, and solved the problems. She called the pastor at the other wedding and asked if he could stop by on his way home after he performed the 1st ceremony. She made sure he was there on time, she made sure all of our guests were happy and comfortable and every thing work out beautifully. Eileen is by far a jem in her field and catered for you is someone I would highly recommend.

  • B

    Bree · Married on 06/11/2012

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Karen was great to work with! The food was yummy!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review