Weddings

Cassi Claire Photography Reviews

Cassi Claire Photography

Cassi Claire Photography

Bridgewater, NJ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 56 Reviews
View more information

56 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 56
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

11 User photos

Sort by:
  • Katie
    Katie O. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stop your search now. You just found the perfect wedding photographer.

    Stop your search now. You just found the perfect wedding photographer.
    Cassi and Chris are simply exquisite and are the single best decision we made about our entire wedding day. From the moment we met Cassi at Panera Bread two years before our wedding, she was so friendly and welcoming we felt like we knew her for years. She stayed in touch with us throughout those 2 years and while we had already done an engagement shoot before we found her, we participated in the most fun, beautiful styled editorial shoot for her halfway through our engagement. Those photos ended up blowing our previous engagement shoot pictures out of the park and there was no question our wedding photos would come out amazing. Two years later: enter Covid and our wedding plans unfortunately collapsing. Cassi was so accommodating despite us changing our plans around literally 20 times. We finally decided to stick with our original wedding day at a totally new location (and new state!) after already canceling it and Cassi had understandably already made alternate vacation plans by that time. They are so dedicated to their work, they put off their vacation plan, came and shot our wedding, and then drove off to their vacation late that night. She is truly one of a kind. Our wedding pictures are stunning. We had the most fun day ever with her. While our wedding was very different than we originally planned, she made the day feel so much more relaxed and like it was the perfect wedding we had imagined all along. She takes total control and keeps the chaotic day running so smoothly. If you want a wedding photographer who feels like family and truly makes you feel so comfortable and natural while having your photos taken, book Cassi and don’t look back. We will cherish these unbelievably beautiful photos forever.
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision we made

    Hiring Cassi was hands down one of the best decisions that we made for our wedding! Between her being incredibly talented at what she does and having the sweetest and most upbeat personality, she is the perfect photographer. Throughout the whole wedding planning process, Cassi replied to every email with very thoughtful and helpful answers. She made us feel more like a friend than a client and we could tell that she genuinely cares about her couples. We had so much fun with Cassi and Chris and our photos are a dream come true that we will treasure for the rest of our lives. We highly highly recommend hiring Cassi for your special day!
  • Jaclyn
    Jaclyn S. Married on 06/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly an amazing duo!

    Eric and I cannot thank Cassi and Chris ENOUGH for how amazing they were as wedding photographers!!! From the months leading up to the wedding at the Ryland Inn they were attentive, organized, personal and made us feel like we were the most important couple in the world. Their positive energy and advice was exactly what we needed during this exciting period in our lives. They both captured every detail of the day so beautifully and we are beyond grateful for this partnership. Thank you again for all you did to make the day so wonderful. We cannot WAIT to see all of the photos! We would recommend Cassi and her team any day, they were the absolute BEST!!
  • S
    Stacey Married on 05/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One fo the Best decisions I made in 2018

    The best decision I made for my wedding. Cassi's and Chris's photography are OUT OF THIS WORLD. Everyone was absolutely stunned by their work and their spirit on our wedding day. Cassi for me personally was a GREAT moral support throughout my wedding planning. She really took time to get to know me even before we met and when our wedding day finally arrived, we greeted each other like we had been friends for years. You may disagree but that makes a HUGE difference on your wedding day. I photographed very very comfortably on my wedding day as if I were posing for my friend... and the result was unbelievable. She and her husband Chris captured us at our most naturally beautiful moments and the pictures were FAR from looking stiff and posed.

    Her careful attention to details on our wedding day really showed when we got our photos (which was sooner than originally expected!!!). She and Chris even do a little preview sessions on your wedding day which pretty much shows how your picture will look when they are finally in your hands. I honestly have no idea what kind of bewitchering magic they do on the wedding day but my pictures are absolutely to die for. Cassi will be in touch with you to carefully plan out the day so there is less load and pressure on the day of the wedding. Went so smoothly I am forever grateful for all their effort.
    I honestly was sad when they said goodbye at the wedding after their jobs were done. BRAVO.
  • C
    Christine Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect experience with Cassi & Co!

    Keri and Yumi photographed our wedding and we couldn't be happier! Cassi coordinated everything, making sure she collected the info she needed to create a detailed and precise timeline, while always being extremely available and responsive to any questions we had along the way. When the wedding day arrived, Keri and Yumi were AMAZING. They were both so nice and made everyone feel so comfortable. They listened to our input, while giving great suggestions for photos and keeping our crazy wedding party in line! The photos turned out perfect - we got a full album with more photos than we even know what to do with - each perfectly capturing our day. Couldn't recommend more!
  • C
    Cindy Married on 03/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photographer Ever

    Cassi was probably our favorite vendor for our wedding. We first met Cassi and her husband Chris at our engagement shoot, and it was such an enjoyable experience. Cassi and Chris are an A+ team, and they made us feel so comfortable throughout the whole process, both during our engagement shoot and during the actual wedding weekend.

    Cassi's work obviously speaks for itself, and we really gravitated to her particular photography style, which is very bright and warm. Cassi's editing speed is also legendary, and she never skimps on quality. Both times after our engagement shoot and wedding, we were surprised by how quickly she turned everything around. Cassi even put together a wedding preview the day after our wedding, which was such a happy surprise and allowed us to relive the wedding immediately. All in all, we cannot recommend Cassi enough - she's really worth every penny and more!
  • K
    K Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing doesn’t even begin to describe Cassi! Our wedding photos are a dream come true and couldn’t have picked anyone better. Cassi and Chris have become more than just Kate and my wedding photographers, but have become family. Their ability to capture our special day is not only due to their great abilities but also their love for each one of their couples. From spending the whole engagement photo weekend together, to Cassi and Chris being guests at our rehearsal dinner and morning after brunch we became lifelong friends! Kate and I can’t thank them enough for making our day something we can treasure forever!
  • M
    Melanie Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As soon as we skyped with Cassi Claire, we knew that she was meant to be our photographer. I felt so comfortable talking to her and immediately wanted to be her best friend (this may sound creepy, but it's not once you speak to her). We wanted a photographer that we could feel comfortable with, and we ended up getting a photographer that not only made ME feel comfortable but made ALL of our bridesmaids and groomsmen feel comfortable (and some of them hate getting their photo taken)! A couple of my bridesmaids have already said that when they get engaged, they will book her immediately. Cassi & Chris went above and beyond our expectations for our engagement photos by staging us in all of our favorite beach spots. We felt so comfortable with Cassi & Chris that we had them stay at our beach house for our engagement shoot. We are obsessed with all of our engagement photos and wedding photos, and now we have massive canvases covering our entire home because we can't stop looking at them. Not only is she a fantastic photographer, but I loved how she artistically displayed our details for our photos. Any of our wedding planning worries immediately disappeared as soon as Cassi walked us through a perfect wedding timeline that fit in all of the pictures that we wanted. Thanks to Cassi's organization skills and attention to detail, our wedding day went flawlessly. For example, Cassi noticed weeks before our date that I had accidentally left one of our nephews out from our family photo list. My family and friends couldn't believe that Cassi & Chris had everyone's names AND nicknames down. They are incredible!
  • K
    Keith Married on 10/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Cassi's photographers, Keri and Yumi was a huuuuuuuge pleasure. The entire process ended up being a lot of fun. Keri is a delight and asked a ton of the right questions to really make sure she was capturing the more candid look we were going for. Everything felt so natural and the final results also look very natural and not posed at all! Going with Cassi Claire was easily one of the best decisions we made for our wedding.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 08/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    ​Not only was I lucky enough to be Cassi's first California bride, but I was lucky enough to have her do both our engagement and wedding photos! To say that Cassi and her husband, Chris, are genuine is only scratching the surface of how truly awesome they are! They are both extremely talented photographers and a joy to work with. The kindness, silliness and honestly they display as they work together show a truly beautiful relationship that is so encouraging to see! ​It also immediately makes you feel comfortable with them (which is great when your husband is a little camera shy) and like you are spending time with good friends! Any insecurities you may have (like an unconventional height difference) seems to disappear. Cassi has such a great eye to position the photo to make it seem so flawless and natural! Both Cassi and Chris are genuinely excited for you and become almost like family on the wedding day. Chris was able to spend the morning with my husband as he was getting ready. He got some great shots of him and the groomsmen enjoying the morning. Cassi brought pure excitement and encouraging words when my butterflies began to kick in. She made me feel so beautiful, special and that it really was my day to celebrate! They are also very well organized with the wedding day timeline which helped me be more organized during the day! They captured the true feelings of the day from both bridal parties and guests while they snapped photos that will keep those beautiful memories in tact. I knew the photos from Cassi would be great, but they were STUNNING! I love each and everyone. I am so glad they were able to travel to the West Coast and be part of our big day.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 07/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cassi was an absolute JOY to work with from start to finish. Not only is she INCREDIBLY talented, but she is also a wonderful person - energetic, bubbly, warm, and genuine. She's basically human sunshine! I would HIGHLY recommend her to any and every NY/NJ bride. It will be one of the BEST decisions you can make for your wedding, without a doubt. She was very responsive and made the entire process so enjoyable and stress-free with her top-notch organization skills. We are so thrilled with how all of our pictures turned out!! She captured so many beautiful moments from our big day that we will treasure for the rest of our lives.
  • M
    Maureen Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cassi Claire and team are beyond amazing! Cassi and Lauren were just so sweet from day one and made me feel so special and excited about all the wedding fun! I was extremely impressed with Cassi's preparation, her attentiveness, and the joy she shared with us! The day of our wedding was so relaxing and fun with the Cassi Co team. And then the pictures! The pictures are stunning!!! Such artwork and every picture truly captured the joy of our wedding day! I look at them all the time and get compliments any time someone sees our pictures! I feel so lucky to have had such amazing talent capture our wedding day. Cassi is just amazing!!! Such a talent and most imortant, a truly great and fun person and team to get to spend time with!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 06/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There are wedding photographers, and then there is Cassi Claire. She’s in a category of her own because she is truly unprecedented.

    Pre-wedding, I spent days searching for the perfect photographer that had high quality pictures that were light/airy AND was willing to shoot long hours without breaking our bank. I’d narrowed it down to a few people, but after meeting with Cassi I knew she was who I wanted to work with. As someone who is a bit Type A, I loved that Cassi was detail oriented. She helped me iron out a timeline and revise it if needed. I went to her for suggestions on dress shops and videographers and she never disappointed, always giving me multiple suggestions and her honest opinion. Also, my fiancé and I had really wanted to do the engagement photo shoot at a beach since it is our special place. Cassi and Chris were so sweet and drove all the way to Asbury Park to do the shoot and really utilized all the different scenery.

    On the day of, Cassi was a crucial reason our wedding went so smoothly. She kept us on schedule, managing the bridal party and parents in a bubbly and polite manor, and worked around the light rain. I was a little disappointed about the rain at first, but it’s kind of hard to be sad around Cassi’s upbeat personality and I knew she would do everything possible to make the pictures amazing no matter what the weather ended up being and she did! We were supposed to go to a park, but it would be muddy so she ended up getting wonderful shots right outside of the venue. We were on our way to the limo when Cassi was the one to realize we didn’t have the rings! After the ceremony, we went through family
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cassi! We were referred to her by a few other family friends who have used her and we couldn't have been happier! Being a wedding photog can't be an easy gig- being on for 9+ hours straight- but she and her husband Chris nailed it. From our initial meeting to getting within a week of our big day- Cassi was so organized, present and attentive to what we wanted- what we wanted to avoid and how we wanted the day to flow. They captured so many beautiful shots and her perky, cheery personality kept us going too! Every emotion, pose, photo was well worth it- their work is beautiful and we can't recommend them enough!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cassi and her team were an absolute dream to work with. From day one she was 100% there, committed to anything and everything related to our wedding. Starting with the engagement photo shoot, she made both of us feel so relaxed and at ease with having our photos taken. It was non-stop laughter and in general great conversation so there weren't any awkward silences or anything. She has a gift for bringing people out of their shell. Flash forward to closer to the wedding, Cassie was on top of her game and always available to go over scheduling for the entire day with me. She planned every second of the day with me and made sure that even if we were running late we would be OK. We had a lot of moving parts with our wedding because we were far from home and it involved a lot of coordination with the church, transportation, venue etc. Cassie sat with me on the phone on more than one occasion to rehash the schedule to make sure that everything would go smoothly. On the day of, as expected, Cassie and her team showed up with bells on ready to go! Every girl loves to get a compliment every now and then (am I right ladies !?) and she made not only me, but my entire (12-person) bridal party feel like a million bucks. Day of our wedding the bag with all the tip money went missing! Right as I was on the verge of tears, Cassies assistant leaps up, runs into the hotel and emerges 30 seconds later with the bag, real life superhero style and saved the day! After the ceremony she scoped out the most amazing places for photos at our venue, and even coaxed a beautiful white horse into our photos and even to look at the camera ! The entire day was a dream and that was in no small part owed to Cassie and her team. The photos we received were beyond words, and we will cherish these for a lifetime. She perfectly captured the best day of our lives <3
  • S
    Sarah Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cassi and her wonderful team did our engagement photo session and wedding! Everyone, including myself, who met Cassi LOVED her! I was super nervous for our engagement session as it was the first time I had been photographed like that and Cassi immediately put us at ease with her happy and bright personality. She was on point at the wedding and made sure to get all of the photos we wanted and captured our big day perfectly. If you're looking for someone to shoot bright and happy pictures, who will put you at ease, and let's face it, make you wish she was one of your friends, I would definitely recommend Cassi!
  • A
    Aileen Married on 04/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Within hours of booking our wedding venue, 21 months before the wedding date, I reached out to Cassi, essentially begging her, to photograph our wedding! Having seen the beautiful way she photographed my sister's wedding in 2013, and a wedding of a close friends in 2014, I simply could not afford to work with anyone else on OUR big day! If I could have booked her 5 years in advance I would have! Cassi's positive energy when shooting is simply contagious and it's reflected in her photographs. The big, happy grins and tears of joy are all REAL emotions experienced by everyone in her presence, because she treats a bride's wedding day like it's also the most important day of her life! She even told me she has trouble sleeping the night before weddings because she gets so excited... how can you not love that?!

    Leading up to the big day I was naturally worrying about a million things but Cassi's organization and timeliness put my OCD-self to shame! To relinquish control and know that you can rely on your photographer to ensure that the day runs smoothly and on schedule is literally priceless. I've never received so many genuine, positive compliments from family, friends, co-workers, etc. who were gushing over our engagement and wedding pictures. People are literally in awe of the the angles and intricacies Cassi highlights in her photographs, because her artistic eye sees what so many of us cannot! I simply cannot find enough words to express how amazing Cassi is as a photographer and as a person, and how much she contributed to the success and overall happiness of our wedding day. I never truly believed I could have a fairy-tale wedding, with fairy-tale pictures to back it up, but Cassi made it all happen. I might need to start planning a vow renewal soon so I can get some more photos out of her ;-)
  • T
    Tracy Married on 02/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cassi was a complete joy to work with. Starting with our engagement photos she made us feel totally comfortable and we actually had a blast doing photos. We had thought it would be an awkward uncomfortable thing but we had a great time making us super excited to work with her for our wedding!

    Leading up to the wedding everything was so well organized and it was great knowing I didn’t have to stress at all knowing Cassi had it under control! During the wedding day everything ran smoothly and we absolutely love our pictures!

    The whole process Ran smoothly and she even made sure we had our weddings albums for the holidays! I can not stress enough, Cassi was amazing to work with and absolutely one of the best decisions we made for our wedding!

    Now we just need to find a reason to work with her again!!!
  • B
    Betty Married on 10/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cassi is absolutely incredible to work with and you need to hire her RIGHT NOW!!!!! I can't even begin to express what a dream she was to work with, from start to finish. We stumbled upon some of her work when looking for wedding venues and were amazed by the brightness in her photos. Her photos really stood out and made us drive an hour to look at a venue that we never would have considered otherwise. She has the ability to bring life and joy to photos in a way unlike any other photographer. From the moment we saw her work, we knew that we had to book her for our wedding! Not only is she EXTREMELY talented (seriously look at her blog...it will knock your socks off!), but she is a wonderful person who will work tirelessly to make your entire wedding experience better than you could have ever hoped. From thoughtful surprise gifts in the mail, to personal phone conversations, she feels like a friend through the whole process. Cassi really takes the time to get to know you as a couple and as a result, brings out the love, laughter and absolute best of you in all of the photos. I always considered wedding photography to be an important vendor for my big day, but I never could have imagined that the photos would become my prize possession that I will cherish for the rest of my life! I honestly believe that every couple should hire Cassi for their wedding (or at least try, before she books up)!! I promise that you will not be disappointed in the slightest bit! Hiring Cassi was the BEST decision that we made for our wedding and she was worth a lot more than she charged. Our bridal party is still talking about how much fun she (and her team!) was to work with and how great she made the day! You are so lucky that you have the chance to work with Cassi, so please do yourself a favor and don't turn down the opportunity!!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I cannot express enough how much we absolutely LOVED working with Cassi. As you go through the wedding planning process there are so many decisions to make that it can be overwhelming, but I'm telling you, this is an easy one. Cassi's photos are just as beautiful (her eye for detail is AMAZING) as they are meaningful. She captures every part of your wedding day flawlessly; from decor to bridal party to reception to flowers. As a bride, you can rest easy knowing that if there are certain shots you want, she will ensure that you not only get those, but every photo you could ever dream of beyond that. Cassi is not only a talented photographer, but she is one of the bubbliest, sweetest women you will ever meet. I can't thank her enough for everything she did for us during and leading up to our wedding day, and even more so, for putting her whole heart into what she does. I now have such stunning memories of my wedding day and everyone I love.
  • M
    Marcy Married on 09/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can’t even begin to describe how amazing Cassi is. I chose to meet with her because her photos were stunning. Bright, fun, and full of emotion. After I met with her it was a done deal. She is one of the nicest and most genuine people you will ever meet. Her bubbly, happy personality is infectious, and you can’t help but be in a good mood around her. On the day of my wedding she was a wonderful presence. Your photographer is the person you will spend the most time with on your wedding day (aside from your groom/bride) and Cassi was the perfect choice. She was very calming and organized amidst the chaos of the day, and handled a moment of crisis better than I could’ve imagined. She honestly felt like “one of the girls” and I have since gotten so many comments from my bridesmaids and family on how wonderful she was to have around. And don’t even get me started on the photos. I’ve only seen a few as my wedding was just last week, but OMG they are amazing. And just as a side note, I’m not sure what it is about her “Fun Booth", but those pictures are hands down better than any other wedding's photo booth I’ve ever seen. They were posted just a few days after our wedding and all our guests LOVE them! I could go on and on… but basically, just stop looking and hire her. I can promise you, you won’t regret it!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 09/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If I could give a bride-to-be just one piece of advice, it would be to choose Cassi Claire as your photographer. Cassi was our one real "splurge" and she is absolutely worth it. She is incredibly sweet, amazingly talented, and an extremely detail-oriented planner (the highest compliment)!

    The quality of her work speaks for itself - check out her blog if you haven't already! - but what really sets her apart from other photographers we talked to is her bubbly personality. Cassi can make even the MOST awkward moments feel natural, and your pictures will be a million times better because of it. She made my husband and I, and our family and friends, feel like the best versions of ourselves during our pictures. On the day of our wedding, she navigated last minute surprises like a rainy day and additions to our family photo lineup without batting an eye. She made it so that my husband and I spent absolutely no time worrying about a location for the first look, our photography schedule, or that some detail may be overlooked - instead we could just focus on having an amazing time with the people we love most and trust that she would be right there to capture every intimate moment of it.

    When we got our full photo gallery, we were struck by two things. First, she made us and everyone we love look the best they have ever looked. We have incredible shots of even our most camera-shy loved ones, from grandma to our 2 year old ring bearer and flower girl. Second, she truly captured the spirit of our day - the intense joy that ran through it from start to finish. We were able to relive the love, laughter, and celebration that we felt that day - and we can relive it as often as we'd like for the rest of our lives.

    Thank you Cassi for putting so much time and love into our photos. We are so lucky we found you!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You will not regret working with Cassi!
    Cassi and her team were absolutely wonderful to work with. I first fell in love with her photography before my husband and I even found a venue. We only booked the venue after confirming that Cassi was available on the right date! We absolutely made the right choice–Not only do we adore our photos, but we genuinely enjoyed spending time with her both at our engagement session, wedding day, and all the communications we had with her on the side. I thought I would feel uncomfortable having my picture taken, especially for the engagement photos, but she totally makes you forget she even has a camera with her. She is fun, energetic, trustworthy and professional and I would recommend her to anyone!
  • K
    Kristi Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hire Cassi right now! She is so talented, professional and an absolute joy to work with. Our guests are still gushing over how beautiful our photos are. Cassi felt like a good friend who helped me through the wedding planning process and the day of. Cassi and her husband Chris are two of the nicest people (which is a big plus when you're spending the whole day with them) and they really helped us and our wedding party loosen up and have fun taking pictures. She is also super organized and kept the day running smoothly and efficiently. My husband and I could not recommend Cassi more!
  • A
    Alexis Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding was really a dream come true and everything we wanted it to be. Honestly it would have not been possible without Cassi . Cassi was an absolute JOY to work with from Day 1. She genuinely “Loves love” and wants to be able to capture your love through her work (which she does an amazing job doing as well). Cassi and her team were friendly, helpful, professional, HIGHLY ORGANIZED, punctual, extremely hard working, easy to get along with and fun every step of the way (they even put up with my husband and his groomsmen's stupid jokes the whole day without one complaint). We are very grateful to have had Cassi and Lauren be a part of our wedding day.

    The end product far exceeded our expectations, especially considering our photo time was essentially cut in half (given a late start to our ceremony)! These girls know how to hustle and get the job done all with a big smile and without making us feel rushed. Their work captured the love and fun shared by everyone at our wedding as well as the uniqueness of everyone’s personalities. Everyone who has seen our pictures comments that they have never seen pictures full of life and such happiness.

    Beyond her expertise in photography Cassi herself is kind, easy going and very personable. She seamlessly becomes a close friend throughout the process and especially the day of. She was very helpful during the planning process on things unrelated to photography, which we really appreciated. I could continue talking about all the wonderful things, but I will wrap up my review with this - I think everyone should use Cassi, it will be the best wedding decision you make… well except for marrying your hubby ;)!