Casa Bianca Banquets Reviews

53 | Oak Ridge, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

53 Reviews for Casa Bianca Banquets

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

53

25 User photos

Order by:
  • Emily

    Emily Peel · Married on 08/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dreamy, spacious, elegant.

    We fell IN LOVE with the entire place. Packages are very reasonable for how fantastic the food is! I always hear people rave about this place and cannot wait to add more people to that list in August 2020!

    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • Andrea

    Andrea Quiroz · Married on 02/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Wedding

    I wish I could repeat my wedding day all because of Casa Bianca. I have never seen a place so professional, organized, detailed, beautiful, and all family-run. It’s been a week since my special day and our guests are STILL talking about the food. Casa Bianca kept telling us it will be A LOT of food, but I don’t think any of us were really prepared for the feast that occurred that day. Not only was each and every selection delicious, but the staff was remarkable. As the bride, I had my own maitre d and she was by my side all night. She was so nice, and on top of EVERYTHING! She made sure I ate enough and had a drink in my hand whenever I wanted, reminded me of schedules, and overall kept my head on straight. The owner, his son, and daughter also all worked with me individually on anything my husband and I wanted. They were all flexible during planning, rehearsal and the actual wedding day. The result was the perfect wedding. Thank you so much Casa Bianca!! I couldn’t have asked for a better venue.

    Sent on 02/28/2020

    Casa Bianca Banquets's reply:

    Dear Andrea,
    Congratulations! Wishing you two newlyweds a lifetime of love and happiness. Best wishes on this wonderful journey as you build your new lives together. Let me take this opportunity to thank you, again, for choosing Casa Bianca Banquets to cater to your fabulous wedding. We hope you enjoyed your experience and we are looking forward to meeting you again!

    - Casa Bianca Banquets and Staff
  • JeanMarie

    JeanMarie · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING Best Experience Ever

    We had the best wedding here. Every single experience leading up to the wedding was wonderful. We were in a lot of contact with Sam, Nora, and Lou. All were so wonderful to work with. Our maitre d' was amazing and so attentive. The food was amazing. Everyone is raving about it. Such a good price too for everything that’s included. This is a one wedding venue so all the attention is on your wedding. We cannot say enough good things about Casa Bianca. It is also beautiful. The chandeliers and uplighting are amazing. Best day of my life. Thank you all for everything ❤️

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • Isabel

    Isabel · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexible and Accommodating

    They are amazing. They take time to listen to your needs and wants and they will work with your budget. They will patiently answer all of your questions and concerns too. The space is beautiful, romantic, and intimate.

    Sent on 02/03/2019
  • Mary

    Mary · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful, Effortless and Affordable

    I had my wedding here on 6/15/19 and everything was amazing! Throughout the whole planning process, the staff was friendly and very accommodating. Owner Sami knew exactly what he was doing and was so easygoing with our requests. He was flexible with dates and times to schedule visits and was willing to work around our needs. Our guests were so impressed with the spread for cocktail hour that most of them believed that it was part of their dinner. They were all surprised to sit down at their tables and have a server ask for their entree afterwards. Our bridal party had a private room upstairs, and we had our food and drink delivered without any interruptions before we were introduced.

    Dessert was fabulous; we had Venetian tables and several different stations to cater to our guests. Throughout the wedding, the staff was very attentive. They dedicated a server per table, and one just for my husband and myself. We got the best value for what we paid out of all the banquet halls in the tri-state area. Overall my husband and I had a wonderful experience and our family and friends continue to rave about this place weeks after. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone with an occasion worth celebrating!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • G

    Gabriella · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress Free and Fantastic

    I can't say enough positive things about this venue. From the begin, Sam and the staff at Casa Bianca were professional, polite, and extremely well versed in the world of wedding planning. The price per person even included the wedding cake which was fully customizable at a nearby bakery. The day of our ceremony and wedding were completely stress-free and our guests were BEYOND impressed with the staff, venue, and especially the food. I am so grateful that we found Casa Bianca for our wedding ceremony and reception.

    Sent on 06/22/2019
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They exceeded our expectations in every possible way!!! Between price, professionalism , the staff , the beauty of the place itself - they were the complete package and if I could have my wedding all over again I’d choose them every time!!!

    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • B

    Brittanni · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding experience

    The service we received was amazing. From start to finish everything was amazing.

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married at Casa Bianca on November 11, 2017.
    Because nowadays you can find SO much information online - we had narrowed down our wedding venues down to a select few, but Casa Bianca was a top choice for us. As a super Type-A personally; I of course showed up with lists of questions on spreadsheets - knowing the exact answers I wanted to hear from my venue. after seeing some wedding venues that pump out 2-8 weddings a day - it was a breath of fresh air to find Casa Bianca that only did one wedding per day. Everything I asked them was replied with "whatever you want, it's your day!" - and they truly meant it. It was very difficult for us to go to some of these venues as a gay couple - because most assumed my fiancee was my maid of honor as opposed to my soon to be wife and Casa Bianca never did that to us, they knew we were a couple and treated us wonderfully! They were super accomodating with questions we had along the way. They were so lovely everytime we went up to make a payment or do our menu tasting. For everything their package included the pricing was very reasonable. Their payment plan was flexible (which was great because I am in real estate so i do not have a steady paycheck) - they helped walk us through all the details. Then I really threw Sammi for a shock when i showed up with BOXES of wedding decor (which I wrote instructions for, and included pictures) and they did an INCREDIBLE job at creating my vision - I was so worried about it the day of my wedding - all for nothing! I'd also really like to thank them because i had gotten a stain on my dress, and they offered to pin it up for me.. and my wife had a reaction to her makeup and they were so wonderful with trying to help her take care of it. It was SUCH an incredible day and I really cannot thank them enough for everything they did and how wonderful they were!

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • J

    Janina · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Casa Bianca on Friday, Oct 20th. Everything was so beautiful and perfect. They have the most professional service staff. Our wedding guests were very impressed with how much food there was and how delicious everything tasted, they were also impressed by how accommodating and professional their staff is and how beautiful everything was. We are very happy we chose Casa Bianca and we definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 10/22/2017
  • T

    Timothy · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I had our wedding at Casa Bianca on 10/15/17, and we could not have been happier with how everything went. Sami and his team were responsive, accommodating, easy to work with, and provided by far the best value of any venue we looked at. Even when we were too busy with the photography to eat, they thoughtfully put aside small portions of the food, so we could eat them later in the reception, when we had more time. Our guests raved to us about the food; many said that the buffet at the cocktail hour was so delicious and extensive that the sit-down dinner afterwards came as a complete (and pleasant) surprise. We cannot recommend this venue more highly.

    Sent on 11/26/2017
  • EverythingAndMoore

    Sarah · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had our reception at Casa Bianca on 9/29/17. All we can say is- WOW!! Everything was beyond perfect!! Sami and his team were extremely attentive and easy to work with from our first tour of the venue to the last dance. When I walked in on the wedding night, the place looked BEAUTIFUL! I was greeted at the door by the Maitre'd, who promptly made sure my husband and I had everything we needed. The built in uplighting made the place truly shine. In terms of food, there is no better place than Casa Bianca! From the raw bar, seafood station, martini luge, carving station, pasta station, 4 course dinner, chocolate fountain, flambé, ice cream bar, etc etc etc... everything was beyond incredible!! Our guests can not stop talking about how beautiful our wedding was, and how phenomenal the food was. Each table had 1 waiter/waitress for food, and every 2 tables had a waiter/waitress for drinks. The staff went above and beyond to make sure all of our guests were having the time of their lives. Casa Bianca truly gave us the wedding of our dreams, and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Sami and the whole staff at Casa Bianca for a wonderful night that we will never forget!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding here 4 days ago and everything went perfectly. Everyone who went was raving about the food, service, and overall atmosphere. Our guests could not stop talking about the food and how it was one of the best weddings they've ever been to. We owe Casa Bianca for our guests satisfaction! The day and night was absolutely perfect. I would recommend this venue to anyone for any event. The owner Sammy worked with us directly and is a pleasure to work with. The staff is very friendly, helpful and attentive. My husband and I were thrilled with the service. I could not say enough good things about Casa Bianca. This venue is a hidden treasure and we are so thankful we came across it! We are forever grateful to the entire Casa Bianca staff!

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • A

    Ardijan · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin. I’ll start from the beginning. From the moment my future wife and I walked in we we’re treated like family. Sami and his beautiful wife Liddy showed us around. I was extremely nervous because I wanted everything to be perfect for our special day and let me tell you everything was WORLD CLASS! We had over 200+ guest and everything I mean everything went flawlessly. The whole staff was amazing! And the food..I can’t explain it. Magic! For the amount of guest we had and how delicious and perfect everything came out I just don’t know how they did it! You will never find a restaurant that serves this quality of fresh food from the cocktail hour, salads, pasta, steaks, and everything else in between was WORLD CLASS. I want to thank Sami and Liddy and their whole staff for my special night ! Thank you! -Mr. & Mrs. Zuberi

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not say enough good things about our experience at Casa Bianca! From the first meeting to the very end of the night Sami and his family were so great! The wait staff was so attentive all night, the food was AMAZING, and they really made our night perfect!!! Many of our guests said it was the best wedding they have been to and the best food. Shaun and I cannot thank you guys enough for the awesome time and for going above and beyond for us! I will definitely be recommending Casa Bianca to everyone I know and we will definitely be back for other events there!!!

    Sent on 05/04/2017

    Casa Bianca Banquets's reply:

    Thank you so much Jessica. We are very glad to hear that we made your wedding a night to remember! We hope a lifetime of happiness and health to you Newlyweds !
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casa Bianca was absolutely amazing! The service was more then great, and the food was the the best food I've ever had at a wedding! The venue is beautiful!

    Sent on 09/10/2016
  • T

    Zakiya · Married on 08/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sammy and his staff exceeded by expectations. The food was delicious and plentiful!!! The service was exceptional. I HIGHLY recommend Casa Bianca for all occasions. My guests are still raving about my wedding -Oct. 2nd.

    Thank you,

    Mrs. Agosto

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience at Casa Bianca was incredible from the beginning. The staff was unbelievably helpful and accommodating. I spoke to various staff members over the course of a year through phone and email. They were always responsive and willing to assist me in any way. The day was perfect. Not a single complaint. We have gotten several compliments about how amazing the food and drinks were. The displays were outstanding and the food was absolutely delicious. I am so thankful to have found this venue because our wedding was better than I ever dreamed.

    Sent on 07/09/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough about Casa Bianca! We had our wedding there a week ago and it was everything I imagined! Sammy and Larry were there for the whole planning process and answered every question that I had, at any time! The day of the wedding every single one of my worries was put at ease because Keven, the Maître D', made sure everything was perfect! I am still getting phone calls about how amazing the food was and the professionalism of the entire staff! I wish I could re-live that night forever!


    Sent on 06/07/2016
  • D

    Dr. Stephen · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for an exclusive place, where your wedding is the ONLY event taking place, where the owner is there overseeing everything, where there is more food than you can ever imagine, then this is the right place for you. Every person who was there continues to rave about the food and the service. Almost every guest has told us that they have never attended an event where there was so much amazing food. As the groom, I didn't get a lot of time to eat, due to all the socializing, but I did get to eat my entree - a filet mignon, cooked to perfection! I asked for it rare, and it was actually rare - not something you'd expect at a large venue. The staff is fantastic, the room is fantastic, highly recommended!

    Sent on 06/14/2016
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casa Bianca was absolutely amazing! Their food, service, staff were all above and beyond what was expected. They truly make you feel like family there. I would recommend Casa Bianca to everyone! All of our friends and family were very pleased with everything. Such a great day!

    Sent on 06/08/2016
  • User6706425 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place is absolutely amazing!! It's a hidden gem that no one would expect. Sammy provided us with everything we needed from start to finish. The service was so impeccable, left and right, if guests needed anything they took care of it. Not to mention people couldn't stop talking about the food. Just cocktail hour alone was more than enough from skirt steak to oysters and shrimp cocktail etc. and that doesn't even include dinner and dessert!! I would highly recommend this place to everyone. It's affordable, the place is beautiful, the food is great, and the service couldn't be any better. Thank you Casa Bianca for making our wedding a fairy tale come true.

    Sent on 05/13/2016
  • B

    Beatriz · event on: 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Thank you so much Casa Bianca I really truly can not express how grateful for how amazing my daughter party was because of you, the venue is spectacular, the service impeccable and the management outstanding

    Sent on 03/18/2016
  • M

    Michael · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best bang for your buck! Their food is among the best besides their great event planning and execution.

    Sent on 08/12/2015
  • B

    Brianne · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casa Bianca made our wedding perfect. The food was absolutely delicious and the staff was awesome. They were extremely accommodating and great to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 04/22/2015