17 Reviews for Carrie Ann Adams Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
16 Carrie Ann Adams Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Carrie and her second photographer, Colleen, are the absolute best and wonderful to work with!! Carrie and Colleen photographed our wedding on 9/17/17 at the Royal Park Hotel. A couple weeks prior to the wedding, Carrie met with us to discuss specific pictures we wanted and the schedule for the big day. Our wedding was a daytime/brunch ceremony and reception so our day got a bright and early start. Carrie arrived at 7:30 as planned to photograph us getting ready and Colleen photographed the guys getting ready. Carrie made us all feel so comfortable and ease that day. She also made sure the entire day was organized and ensured that it flowed smoothly. She and Colleen even stayed later than planned to make sure she captured everything we wanted. That same day, she posted over a dozen sneak peek pictures! She recently sent us all of the photos and there are not enough words to say how much we love them. Carrie and Colleen captured so many beautiful moments and loving, candid shots. Carrie edited them beautifully and provided a wide variety of shots for us to choose from. We will definitely be working with Carrie in the future!!

Profile Picture Jillian, 9/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Carrie is the best! She is amazing to work with and she produces gorgeous photos. We had the pleasure of working with her for our engagement photos and then a year later for our wedding. We just got all of our photos back and they are outstanding. Each one is better than the next, I could not be more thrilled!

I requested to bring in a second photographer about a month before and I am so glad I did. Colleen was a critical part in our day - she captured so many candid moments and we were able to photograph the brides team and grooms team at the same time to help stick to our timeline. It was really the best decision we made in bringing her on as well. They are both such a great team and produce an amazing product, I highly recommend them for any of your photography needs!

Carrie is prompt in her communication, on time, professional, polite, and can command a group of people in a positive way - which is important when you have a friendly wedding party! We will always be using Carrie for our future photography needs. :)
Thank you so much Carrie and Colleen!! :)

Profile Picture Gianna, 10/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Carrie was our photographer for our January wedding. Working with Carrie was a wonderful experience from start to finish. She was professional and responsive from our first meeting all the way through until the end of our wedding. She even stayed later then planned just to finish taking pictures, and her prices were extremely fair and reasonable. I even received a few "sneak peak" photos two days after the wedding! I would highly recommend Carrie to anyone looking for a wedding photographer, and I hope to use her again one day for family photos.

Profile Picture Mo, 1/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Carrie Adams is such a talented photographer!! Her and Colleen shot my wedding photos at Waldenwoods and they turned out absolutely amazing!! She went above and beyond with family and even a group shot! She knew exactly what she was doing, and did an exceptional job keeping everyone on time with all the shoots in all the chaos of a wedding! Her variety of shots and colors and editing blew me away!! If your looking for a photographer for anything.... Don't even hesitate to book this wonderful woman, her personality tops it off! Thanks again Carrie for making my day extra special, I'm so grateful to have you both shoot my wedding day! -Katie

Profile Picture Katie, 8/30/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We love our pictures Carrie and Colleen shot for our wedding! They both have a great eye for capturing classic and modern photos. They are both great at making you feel comfortable and relaxed for your best pictures. They are very easy to work with and want to make sure your ideas and visions are captured for your big day and are flexible as things change or the unexpected comes up. We were very pleased and will be calling for future photo shoots of our family milestones.

Profile Picture User5539006, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We are so happy we chose Carrie (and her second shooter, Colleen) to photograph our wedding. Carrie was always quick to respond to email questions, punctual, professional and super relaxed the day of (which helped me relax). Her prices were more reasonable than many of the other photography companies we spoke with. Our photos look great and I would definitely recommend Carrie. :)

Profile Picture J, 3/14/15, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Carrie is absolutely amazing! She photographed our wedding and engagement pictures! She is so professional and such a great person to work with. She kept the day fun and enjoyable and was quick with every picture so that we were able to enjoy every moment of our day!

Profile Picture Landice, 1/17/15, 7 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Carrie did an amazing job with the photos from our wedding! She was very professional and flexible to work with. Thank you Carrie for such awesome pictures!!

Profile Picture Melissa, 9/13/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Carrie Ann Adams photography is absolutely AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!! We were pretty luck to have her do our engagement, bridal shower, and wedding photos. Her photography is flawless and she truly captures the moment from every picture that she takes. We were thrilled with all of the beautiful pictures we got that it even brought tears to my eyes looking at them. Her photos really brought us back to that special day. Literally everyone I have spoken to that has seen our wedding photos says they are the BEST wedding photos. My wedding was a dream come true and I can't thank her enough for being a part of it. I give Carrie Ann Adams Photography five stars for her amazing and talented work.

Do yourself a favor and hire Carrie Ann Adams Photography it will be something you will never EVER regret! She truly creates that happily ever after :)

Profile Picture Amanda, 7/18/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Carrie Adams was so much more than a photographer on our wedding day. She was a friend, a confidant, a guest, and part of our celebration. She was often my go to when it looked as if our outdoor ceremony would be rained out. She kept me calm, showed me up to date radar on her phone, and stayed positive. When the ceremony indeed was rained out and we had to move to our rain location across the zoo, Carrie and her incredibly spirited and wonderful partner Colleen kept us smiling. Carrie and Colleen both were very consoling and certainly lifted the spirits of our entire group. Because the ceremony was moved last minute, the schedule was pushed back and a bit more condensed. Carrie was on top of everything and kept us on schedule for group pictures, carousel pictures, bouquet toss, cake cut. Everywhere we needed to be, she made sure we were informed ahead of time and were there when we needed to be, all while capturing amazing memories along the way. She made us feel comfortable and was never once in the way or demanding. Carrie and Colleen both captured photos I did not even know they were taking at the time. Carrie even stepped into an ankle deep puddle in the pouring rain to snap a wonderful picture of our entire wedding party! I did not know Carrie prior to selecting her to do our wedding photos, but I would not hesitate to choose her again…for any occasion. She did not feel like a wedding photographer to me or my family on wedding day. Carrie was a guest that happened to have a great camera, a wonderful vision, and a kind heart capturing everlasting, incredible memories of the day I married my best friend. I cannot say enough about Carrie. She is amazing in every way and has exceeded every expectation my husband and I had. She was incredibly reliable, very easy to get ahold of, and very helpful. was willing to travel to Toledo to capture our wedding. I would recommend Carrie Adams to anyone for any photography need. You will NOT be disappointed.

Profile Picture Vanessa, 7/6/13, 7 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Carrie ann did an amazing job on our wedding day! She is very sweet did everything you wanted with timing and places. My engagement and wedding pictures all came out SO beautiful!!! Could not ask for a better person :)

Profile Picture User3484082, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Carrie was amazing from the moment we decided to use her as our photographer. She was very easy to get in touch with and quick to respond when I had questions or concerns. She did a great job with our engagement photos and got them to us very quickly. When the wedding was getting close, she met with us to go over a timeline for the day - this was so helpful because I was totally lost before meeting with her! She has been involved in so many weddings that she knew all of the ins and outs and how long things take that I never would have known on my own. When our wedding day finally arrived, Carrie and her assistant Colleen were like another member of the wedding party - we loved having them with us and we are so thrilled with all of the great photos they got of us. We truly could not have asked for a better way to remember our day than the set of over 1,000 beautifully edited photos that Carrie and Colleen took of us, and our guests.

Profile Picture Danielle, 5/25/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Carrie was fantastic! She helped me organize everything so I could relax and enjoy my wedding day. And I have an amazing set of photos to remember everything. Everyone I show them to is simply stunned!

Profile Picture Carlena, 5/3/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Carrie is a true blessing! When researching photographers for our Wedding we were having a hard time deciding because there was either unaffordable great pictures or affordable unprofessional looking pictures. And then I met Carrie! The affordability of her packages does not take away one ounce of credit she deserves for the quality she offers. I could not be more happy with the way our pictures came out. Both our Engagement Session and Wedding Photos are AMAZING! The quality she offers is just the beginning! Her personality and attention to detail as well as willingness to do pretty much anything you want to try has to set her over the top of all the others!

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 4/19/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Carrie did my wedding, and my daughters wedding, both ouside, and we both have gorgeous photos. To tell the truth, not sure whose I love more. She is very creative and truely captures the moment in beautful photos.

Profile Picture Angelika, 9/10/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Carrie is AMAZING!!! she did my wedding photos and senior pictures for my step daughter! loved all of the pictures. I would definitely recommend her!! Thanks Carrie :-)

Profile Picture Tanya, 6/11/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography