Camp Retreat Reviews

5 | Baker, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Camp Retreat

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

13 User photos

Camp Retreat 1
Camp Retreat 2
Camp Retreat 3
Camp Retreat 4
Camp Retreat 5
+ 9
Order by:
  • Sha

    Sha Baxter · Getting married on 11/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience was excellent.

    I absolutely loved this venue. It is beautiful and the staff makes you feel welcome right away.

    Sent on 04/30/2019
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    Bought my dream to life. Even though it was raining the day of and I couldn’t use the outside part it was still worth it and it was still was so beautiful.

    Camp Retreat 6
    Camp Retreat 7
    Camp Retreat 8
    Camp Retreat 9
    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue as absolutely amazing for a fall wedding! The views are breath-taking, and you will get gorgeous pictures. The owners are responsive and helpful every step of the way. It was the least expensive barn venue we looked at, but it was definitely the best value for a bride on a budget. Go check it out, you won’t be disappointed!

    Camp Retreat 10
    Camp Retreat 11
    Camp Retreat 12
    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • T

    Tonya · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an incredibly breathtaking wedding at Camp Retreat. Jessica was awesome to work with and very accommodating with our needs!
    We are so glad that we chose this venue. Our day was magical and we have beautiful memories because of this venue!

    Camp Retreat 13
    Camp Retreat 14
    Camp Retreat 15
    Camp Retreat 16
    Camp Retreat 17
    Camp Retreat 18
    Sent on 06/15/2018
  • A

    Alex · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had always dreamed of having a barn incorporated into my wedding. This past November my husband and I had our reception at Camp Retreat. It was everything I could have ever dreamed... Rolling green hills, open fields, and big, beautiful oak trees surrounding all of it. Not to mention Camp Retreat has all the right amenities to make sure guests are satisfied with their experience (restrooms, lighting, heaters, refrigeration, etc.). I highly recommend Camp Retreat as a wedding venue if you are wanting a rustic/country feel. Check it out, you won't regret it!

    Sent on 08/09/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review