Cameron Clark Photography Reviews

4 | Flagstaff, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Cameron Clark Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4
Order by:
  • Camesia

    Camesia Fearon · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision we made!

    Once you have your consultation with Cameron, the decision to choose her is easy. We did not want our wedding photos to generic with awkward poses and forced smile. Cameron not only listened, but she delivered. We fell in love with the results and people complimented on how amazing the photos are.

    Cameron is so much fun and she makes you feel very comfortable, from the first call. Choosing your wedding photographer is one of the most important decisions you will make for your wedding, choose wisely, consult with Cameron - you will not regret it.

    Sent on 04/09/2019

    Cameron Clark Photography's reply:

    Everyone deserves to have clients as gracious as you two! I loved working with you both and I continue to live vicariously through all your travels and adventures. I hope we will always keep in touch. I wish you a lifetime of joy and success.
  • M

    Mary Margaret · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Literally made my wedding - best decision by far! Cameron & Jamelle captured every moment perfectly! They are so talented and professional - I literally cannot pick between all of the pictures. Seriously not one bad shot. Not only is their work amazing but they are SO much fun to work with and have by your side throughout the madness of a wedding. They made everything so easy and fun. Jamelle was with the groomsman on the wedding weekend, and my husband raved about her! She said Jamelle was the best at "hanging with the guys" and made it super easy and fun for them to take pics, etc. I was with Cameron all of our wedding weekend, and I just can't say enough great things about her! I relied on her for most of my decisions leading up to the wedding because I trusted her opinion. She has an incredible eye for beautiful things and beautiful pictures. I didn't have to instruct her in any way because she knew exactly what I wanted. She knew what I wanted because she invested the time up front to get to know us - so it was like a friendship :) She is also just a ton of fun and hilarious! That definitely was most helpful as it calmed me down on our wedding day. Before our wedding weekend, they were just the best most flexible team to work with - through engagement pictures, bridal pics, etc. Although they are out of Arizona, our wedding was in New Orleans and we live in Dallas. They were so flexible in helping get our engagement pics, etc. done beforehand exactly where we wanted them done. I was referred Cameron from one of my college friends who used her for her wedding, and I am SO glad I went with them! I interviewed several other photographers and I just instantly knew they were "it". So if you get that feeling when you talk to them - pull the trigger!!!!

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great photographer who took such great pictures! We can't recommend Cameron enough.

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • S

    Stephen · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I truly enjoyed working with Cameron for our wedding. Both of us are executives and have demanding schedules and it was important to us that we got high value for the interaction. That is the tip of the iceberg, however. Cameron knows her craft and has an excellent artistic eye. She was well able to accommodate our planning and our focus preferences. She was available without being overbearing, and her personality lent itself to our small family and friends wedding. We were also able to work successfully with a largely hands-off approach; both my wife and I deal with 'vendors' (though Cameron is truly more than that!) on a regular basis and we set the expectation that the people we work with will do their best work if we do not micromanage the situation. Cameron truly lived up to this expectation and we would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone who asked.

    Sent on 09/10/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review