Skip to main content
Weddings

Cameo Bridal Salon Reviews

Cameo Bridal Salon View more information

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 rating
49 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.3 out of 5 rating
85% Recommended by couples

Awards

49
  • T
    Taylor J. Sent on 09/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend

    I cannot say enough great things about Cameo. Gina made my dress experience better than I could have ever imagined!
  • Shanay
    Shanay L. Sent on 07/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! 10/10 RECOMMEND

    First let me say that I had a ton of shops that I had looked up to potentially visit.....but my first visit to Cameo Bridal shop made me say I hope I could find my dress here....they are very welcoming they make you feel special as soon as you enter the door because if you have an appt they write your name on their board that sits right at the front....next your welcomed and greeted with smiles and all the fun and excitement begins....they also start you off by already pulling dresses for you based off what you have told them you wanted which helps a great deal..... my first visit was with Rhianan and I hope i didn't spell her name wrong.....but she was great very friendly very professional very honest she made it about you and how you felt.... I tried on several with her.. .narrowing it down to 3....one in which i really loved that wasn't a bridal dress but actually from their prom collection and although I knew my mom or mother in law wasn't in agreement I loved how it looked and she saw that but didn't try to discourage me from keeping it as a choice .. .however it end up being a discontinued item so it wouldn't be able to be ordered in the size i needed.....although I left that day without deciding I still didn't leave feeling discouraged..... I called to set up another appt and I normally like consistency so I wanted to work with Rhianan again however she works most evening I believe and I needed to come in earlier this particular appt day... this day I was greeted by the Amazing Ms. Gina.... Ms. Gina went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and she gets you really excited and constantly reassures you we will find what you need and want and you will not walk out of their without feeling like the Most beautiful woman in the world...with Ms.Gina she challenged me to step outside the scope or what I was originally looking for and try something different just to see.....as I had went back in to try back on the prom type dress that I end up loving so much to see if I could work with that....again Ms. Gina bubbly bright fun personality challenged me to try something different so I tried on a few mermaid styles and oh my goodness seeing My shape in them I was in love and the smiles began.....I tried on one that was fitted and had hang off the shoulder straps and my soul smiled....she added a veil and dim the lights and I was sold my heart melted and I fell in love with my new dress.. thank you Cameo Bridal overall for my experience so far....thank you Rhianan for a first initial beautiful welcoming experience....thank you Ms. Gina your experience in this really shines through and your overall personality was the icing on the cake....I can't wait to come back in once the dress comes in and finish the process...I get excited all over again just thinking about it!. I appreciate you all greatly!!
  • Anna
    Anna Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding dress shop I went to

    I cannot recommend Cameo Bridal more highly! Going into wedding dress shopping, I was worried about how long it was going to take because I am SO picky. I was blown away by Cameo's inventory and how affordable their dresses were. I went to a few other stores in the same day and was back at Cameo by the end to purchase my dress. Even with alterations, the cost was in the middle of my budget. Gina and her team made the experience so fun and I felt amazing in my dress and veil on my wedding day. I never thought I'd be one to keep my wedding dress but I cannot part with it (and they did a beautiful job getting it cleaned and preserved)!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 10/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simple, fun, enjoyable bridal shop!

    Gina is hands down amazing. She will make sure you are a 100% happy bride. She goes above abs beyond to find the best dress for your big day. My alterations were perfectly done and the shop is very reasonably priced too! Would recommend this shop to anyone future bride or anyone looking for a formal dress.
  • J
    Jamie R. Sent on 09/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for all formal wear!!

    I highly recommend visiting here for any formal wear needs! The entire process was amazing from start to finish. When you schedule an appointment online, there is a questionnaire you fill out so the girls there have an idea what you are looking for. When we came in, Gina helped us and started pulling things that matched the answers I submitted while we wandered around and pulled things we thought would look nice. As I tried on dresses, she helped tailor what she pulled to what I liked and disliked about other dresses. She was so knowledgeable about everything, and made sure I felt like a princess before I left the salon. As the months passed, I started to have second guesses about the dress (I overthink everything), and the staff at Cameo was welcoming and let me come in and try my dress on again (the sample, of course), just to make sure that it was the one I wanted. The entire staff there was so helpful and friendly, I couldn't imagine going anywhere else to get my wedding gown. Gina said it is a family-owned business, and you can tell everyone there genuinely cares about every bride that walks into their shop.
  • Crystal
    Crystal C. Sent on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the best experience I had out of all the dress shops.

    I had the best experience here and I bought my wedding dress from Cameo. Gina helped me with all of my needs and my dress made my day the most magical and I felt like a princess!!
  • Amy
    Amy Sent on 08/05/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I bought my dress from this vendor. The women who worked their wee very kind and made finding the dress of my dreams very easy and stress-free. I would recommend them to anyone. They don't carry everything in the store to try on but if you have your heart set on something they will order anything for you.
  • Sarah
    Sarah A. Sent on 01/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Customer Service

    Gina and her team are just amazing. I tried on MANY dresses here and couldn't find one I loved. I ended up finding one in Florida (dress shopping with my mom/sister) and chose to come back to MD to purchase at Cameo because of their customer service. All of my maids got their dresses here as well, and I can say we were all very impressed with the friendliness and encouragement at every visit. Although the shop was very busy, our party had all the attention and assistance we needed, even entertaining my matron of honor's 2-year old.
  • K
    Kelly M. Sent on 01/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Dress

    If I could, I would give this salon 10 out of 5 stars. I was utterly impressed by the quality of the dresses and how personable and knowledgeable the owners of the store were. I had the amazing opportunity to work with Alana who works with her mother to keep a family business of 40 years thriving and helping future brides find that perfect dress. I went to two other bridal salons and found nothing that compared to my experience and the quality that Cameo offers. I have encouraged my girlfriends to make Cameo their first stop when their time comes to find their dream bridal gown because it really is an amazing place. The prices are super reasonable which makes it a no-brainer to visit this salon. I also noticed several young women trying on gorgeous prom and bridesmaid dresses and appeared to be having the same exciting and breathtaking experience I had.
  • Lyndsey
    Lyndsey Sent on 11/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Go for the small, family owned store.

    A hidden gem for sure. Alaina was so attentive and patient and found the PERFECT dress for me. We had just come from a chain store and I was pretty upset with how little help we had gotten despite making an appointment, and how little I liked the selection of gowns. Cameo Bridal was such a refreshing experience and I found my dress right away. Fitting appointments were a breeze, and I was super pleased with the price I paid for my gown. Their newly renovated space is gorgeous as well! Thanks for everything, Cameo girls!
  • K
    Kori Sent on 10/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I first discovered Cameo Bridal when I was a maid of honor in a wedding. We were looking for a particular dress and could not find it anywhere, except Cameo. We went in and were assisted by Gina herself. This was our 5th place we had traveled to find bridesmaid dresses. We were feeling hopeless but remained on the lookout for the perfect shop. I’m so glad we never lost hope because we hit the jackpot when we found Cameo! Gina was not only knowledgeable but professional and extremely funny. She made us feel confident in our dress decision in all aspects! We could not have had a better ending to our journey!

    Fast forward to a couple years later, it's my turn to walk down the aisle. I knew we'd be getting dresses from Cameo for my girls. I happened to find my actual wedding gown at a sample sale from another bridal shop. A friend had told me that they happen to have these every so often. Since I was on a budget, I decided to take a peak and found a dress for a steal! The shop had refused to do any alterations on the dress because it was on sale. Hindsight 20/20, this was a blessing because there’s simply no way anyone could have done what Gina did for my dress. The dress needed serious love but it had great bones. Gina (by the grace of some super power she has) transformed my dress into the vision I saw from day one! She knew exactly how to make it pop and work for my body. I was completely blown away by her ability to create such a master piece! I trusted her input every step of the way and she did not disappoint!

    The feeling I had when I walked down that aisle was possible because of Gina, the owner of Cameo Bridal. If you are in need of any type of gown, look no further. Your dreams will become a reality when you put your trust in Cameo!
  • Erika
    Erika Sent on 04/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST Shop in the business!

    Recently, my sister in law became engaged and has been searching for shops to help her find her dream dress. We reached out to several local shops to assist in offering advice, information, or selections online due to her starting a new job position and having limited availability during the day to inquire or stop by in person. A few shops responded with very limited details, but none of the shops offered to assist with selections online, or offer to set up a private appointment around her work schedule. As you can imagine, planning a wedding and picking out the key details is essential, and choosing the right dream dress within an appropriate time frame was an extremely important part of my sister in law’s “to do list.” I reached out to Gina at Cameo Bridal online as I remembered my initial struggles with finding a shop that would assist me with my own dream dress when I got married two years ago. Gina was very quick to respond, and offered selections online to view prior to scheduling an appointment. Gina took the time to listen to my sister in law in terms of what her vision was for her dream dress, and made sure she selected dresses for her that that fit the description she provided. Gina never once pressured or tried to persuade either of us to choose her shop over any of the other local shops, and continued to be attentive and responsive to all questions and new ideas presented overtime while the final decisions were being made. After taking some time to consider the options presented online, my sister in law decided to give Cameo Bridal a try for her dress selections. Upon arrival, Cameo made my sister in law feel welcomed and showed her to her own private area decked out with engagement décor, mirrors at every angle, and the option to choose any play list to set the dress fitting mood! There were plenty of comfortable seating options for guests to wait while the “bride to be” was transforming into her gown selections. Gina made the whole experience unforgettable and had our group laughing the entire time. When it came time to “say yes to the dress” Gina and the Cameo staff helped congratulate and celebrate my sister in law’s selections with a wide variety of photos to remember her special day, and the very moment that she said “yes” to her dress. Not only did my sister in law find her dream dress, but she was able to find her bridesmaid dresses at the same time! The overall experience at Cameo was an experience that we will never forget, from the bridal experience, to the guest experience, Cameo makes each and every person feel special. The experience alone is something that can not be compared anywhere else. I would continue to recommend Gina and Cameo Bridal to each and every bride considering their options for their dream wedding dress, bridesmaid dress, wedding guest dress, or prom dress shopping! You will NOT be disappointed!
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 09/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so happy I bought my dress at Cameo Bridal! Not to mention - I found my perfect dress at Cameo because I couldn't find it at any other shops I went to. I came in with an idea and Tracey ended up pulling out a dress that happened to be the one because SHE thought I may like it!!! Then... two easy fittings with Gina and Tracey and the seamstress did a great job and I was all set :) The shop is not as "elegant" as some, but in my opinion. it's the quality of the service and the importance of finding your special dress in a relaxed environment with women who care about you (not just trying to get your money) - and I truly had an amazing, caring, and almost family-feeling type of experience buying my dress from these women! I am excited to go back and show them pictures! Go find your dress at Cameo!!!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 06/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cameo Bridal was great to work with! I had a special situation since I was living in Texas and getting married in Baltimore and Gina was super accommodating and easy to work with. They rented my dress for me, put it on a mannequin and sent me photos just so I could see what the dress looked like in person. They did all the alterations and steaming of the dress and it turned out beautifully!
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 02/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for great service and amazing deals and not to mention beautiful dresses than Cameo Bridal is the place to go. It is located in Glen Burnie in a shopping center next to La Fountain Bleu, do not judge this place based on appearance as you will truly miss out. Once you step inside you will see why this place is amazing. They have amazing dresses not to mention the amount of selection they have. You will see many on the show room floor however there are plenty more in the back. After trying on multiple dresses Gina could tell I had not found the one. She went in the back based on what I was looking for and found THE DRESS! Trying it on I must say I was not sure if it was going to be the one but once we stepped out into the showroom where I was able to see the full thing and had the reception lights turned on I knew I found the one. The dress was originally marked higher than my budget however after Gina spoke to the owner about how I was searching for THE DRESS the owner told her to drop the price to my budget as they just wanted me to have found my dream dress and that I did. Gina was very accommodating and was patient when looking through the dresses. She is hysterical as well and makes the process so much fun. As a result I said yes to the dress here. During alterations the process was a breeze and again I dealt with Gina who truly helped and made sure everything fit perfect. The entire process was absolutely amazing. I ended up also getting my bridesmaid dresses from here and the experience was the same. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful and they truly love what they do and ultimately want you to find your dream dress. Due to purchasing my wedding dress here I was able to get a discount for my bridesmaids which worked out perfect. You will be truly satisfied and will have the stress lifted from your shoulders if you come here and find your dress.
  • A
    Andrea Sent on 10/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is my very candid and honest review of cameo bridal! The owner Gina Samuels is what makes Cameo bridal salon so wonderful. The shop is not in a fancy location, it doesn't have that glamorous bridal feel atmosphere, and the dressing rooms are small; HOWEVER, if you can get past all that superficial stuff, Cameo bridal has the same beautiful gowns that the fancier stores have, at a slightly lower price. It's run by a friendly, upbeat owner who takes pride in her job and genuinely cares about each bride's happiness. I say all this AFTER initially having a negative experience. Let me explain: During my first fitting, I got into my dress and realized it had been ordered wrong. I specifically wanted buttons down the back but the dress I was trying on had a corset/tie up back. Gina checked the handwritten receipt and realized the error... whoever had rung me up months before didn't write down that I asked for buttons like she should have. With only 3 weeks until my wedding day, I began to cry! Gina promised to correct the situation and immediately made phone calls to mend the situation. I went home feeling down and unsure of what would happen. My mom spoke to Gina several times that next week and sure enough, Gina worked her butt off to get another brand-new dress, with the buttons, and in my size, shipped to her store. She even wrote me emails to keep me updated on the status of the dress arriving. Miraculously, my second fitting went perfect and the dress was exactly like I wanted. We had it altered right there at the store and it fit me like a glove. It was unfortunate the mistake ever happened in the first place but the thing is, we are all human and accidents happen. What matters is that Gina acknowledged the mistake, was genuinely sorry, and took the appropriate steps to fix the problem. That's what counts. I've never felt more beautiful than I did on my wedding day. I didn't want to take the dress off at the end of the night! Thank you Gina!
  • S
    Shannon Sent on 12/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff made my dreams come true!
  • User1943957 Sent on 11/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I just had a FANTASTIC experience with Gina. I ended up buying the second dress I tried on and this was my first time ever trying on dresses. Gina is professional and funny, and she knows her stuff having worked in the industry for 30ish years. They do not work on commission, so they tend to care more about helping me find the right the dress than making a sale. I ultimately couldn't decide between two dresses, so I decided to wait and think about it. After a terrible, awful, miserable experience at another store, my mom and I could not drive fast enough back to Gina. I walked in and gave her the biggest hug. She's that good. Go.
  • Mrs Rueckert
    Kaitlyn Sent on 11/25/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    How can I even try to put in to words how wonderful all of these ladies are that work at Cameo Bridal. I loved my experience there! I am actually sad that I now don’t have a reason to go there. This was the first store I went to looking for a wedding gown and I found one right away. Gina did a wonderful job picking dresses that matched what I was looking for and what would look good on my body type. I LOVED my dress and I loved the atmosphere when I walked in to that shop. All of my bridesmaids got their dresses from them and they looked beautiful! I’m still getting compliments on the dresses we got from Cameo.
  • User679709 Sent on 11/15/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a wonderful experience at Cameo. I went to 2 other shops the weekend before and kind of already had "the dress" in mind. I told Gina, who was awesome, what I was looking for and she knew exactly what to grab for me. Gina just made me feel so comfortable, she was fun, honest, and knew when I wasn't liking a dress would say "no this isn't it, move onto the next one". I knew they carried the designer Maggie Sottero who made the dress that I really fell in love with, but they didn't have it in the store. They took the time to look it up to see if they could get it in and the price, which was lower than the first place I tried it on. I had on a very similar dress to my favorite and when I showed Gina the pictures of my favorite dress she knew that it was the one for me, and I knew in my heart as well. I bought my dress and veil with them, and can't wait to go back when it comes in!
  • E
    Erin Sent on 08/16/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These gals are SO nice and so welcoming! They made me feel like a princess far before my wedding day. Absolutely purchase the dress of your dreams from here.
  • Erikka
    Erikka Sent on 09/27/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So everyone knows how important the dress is to the bride, even if (like me) you HAVEN'T been dreaming of the perfect dress since you were old enough to talk. I went to Cameo Bridal looking for specific dresses by a specific designer. They didn't have the dresses I wanted but had several samples by the same designer in the same silhouette. The sales person, Heather, was an absolute joy to work with. I didn't feel pressured, she kept telling me I looked skinny - major points with any bride, even a size 0 (which I am NOT).

    I left the first time empty handed but there was one dress I'd tried on that I couldn't get out of my mind. After taking several polls and annoying anyone who would listen I decided to go back for this dress. I was helped by Heather again and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She was wonderful and took GREAT care with my mom, my sister and I.

    When my sister gets married she'll be going to Cameo as well.
  • Patricia
    Patricia Sent on 08/30/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I went to David's Bridals at first, was quickly discouraged and went to Cameo because I wanted a one on one personal experiance. Heather and Gina were wonderful and very accomidating. It's a small store with a large selection. I would recommend morning hours sincs there are only 2 dressing rooms though. My gown was beautiful and I would reccomend them to anyone who wants a personal touch at an affordable price. Just a hint: I ordered a beautiful Alexia designer gown that was a bridesmaids gown in ivory and pink for my wedding gown. I saved a whole lot of money by doing this and the fabric was the same fabric that was used to make wedding gowns. Very elegant and got many compliments!
  • K
    Kimberly Sent on 10/19/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My friend told me about Cameo Bridal and was I impressed. Gina that works there is awesome. She is extremely helpful as is everyone else there. I actually got m bridesmaid dresses there as well. I would and have recommended them to anyone.
  • L
    Laurie Sent on 09/14/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I happened to stop in this shop one day and I am very glad that I did. The ladies in the store are so sweet and truly want you to find your perfect dress. For me it didn't take long- it was the second dress. Once the dress was ordered they kept me updated on the status of the dress and when it came in they made the alterations. I can not thak them enough!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message