Caitlyn Farms Reviews

8 | Mill Spring, NC
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Caitlyn Farms

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

30 User photos

Caitlyn Farms 1
Caitlyn Farms 2
Caitlyn Farms 3
Caitlyn Farms 4
Caitlyn Farms 5
Caitlyn Farms 6
Caitlyn Farms 7
+ 24
Sort by:
  • A

    Ariana Beck · Getting married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Find

    This place is breath taking with the views! The staff is friendly and helpful! I can't wait for my big day there!

    Sent on 05/18/2019
  • Heather

    Heather Hall · Married on 07/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream come true

    Caitlyn Farms was the PERFECT spot for my wedding! Allie, the venue coordinator, went above and beyond throughout the entire wedding planning process and was helpful and attentive every step of the way! My husband and I would highly, highly recommend this venue for anyone seeking an incredible spot for an incredible wedding day! THANK YOU ALLIE & THANK YOU CAITLYN FARMS!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda Michelle Garren · Married on 06/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Venue

    I couldn't have asked for a better venue for our big day. They were there from morning till after the wedding ended to help set up before and even rearrange after the ceremony for our needs. Helped cleaned and provided us with so much. The girls get to stay the night before in their amazing apartment the night before and made things so much easier for us to decorate and get ready. And it is truly a beautiful venue, inside and out and the entire property. We were told it was one of the prettiest weddings they have seen. With their cheap pricing and all the needs they provided for us, they were truly amazing and a blessing to our big day. Thank you! Choose Caitlyn Farms, you will not regret it.

    Sent on 08/08/2019
    Caitlyn Farms 8
    Caitlyn Farms 9
    Caitlyn Farms 10
    Caitlyn Farms 11
    Caitlyn Farms 12
  • M

    Macey Bright · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect venue!

    I got married at Caitlyn Farms in May and I cannot say enough good things about the venue or the staff! The venue was gorgeous and Ally ensured we had everything exactly as we wanted it for our special day. Everyone was so easy to work with and continuously went above and beyond. A huge plus was the attached apartment available for the night before your wedding! We loved having a girls night before the wedding and waking up exactly where we needed to be really cut down on the stress. I would choose Caitlyn Farms a hundred times over again and recommend them to anyone looking for the perfect venue.

    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • Kaylee

    Kaylee · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    We had our wedding at Caitlyn Farms yesterday, November 3rd and we are so very happy with how everything went! It’s almost impossible to put into words how great everything was, but I will try! The venue and the view are absolutely breathtaking! The staff is so helpful and hard working, they get everything you want perfect for you! I HIGHLY recommend having your event at Caitlyn Farms, you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/04/2018
  • Erin

    Erin Hurlbert · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wedding Venue You Could Only Dream Of!

    My husband and I had our wedding here. This place is like something out of a fairytale. Beautiful views of the mountains, fields of cows, and an amazing overall venue. We also did our rehearsal dinner at Caitlyn Farms. Sunset dinner outside in the sheltered area looked like a scene from a movie!
    Caitlyn Farms went above and beyond to let my husband and I bring 2 horses for us to take photos with. I was able to haul them the day before the wedding and board them overnight in a very sturdy paddock. It was wonderful for the guests to see the horses and for the two horses to take things in prior to the wedding festivities.
    The men and women behind Caitlyn Farms have everything they had to make Nick and my day special. From tiny details, to suggestions, decorations, to flexible planning, they did better than I could have imagined. Dream come true.

    Sent on 06/17/2019
    Caitlyn Farms 13
    Caitlyn Farms 14
    Caitlyn Farms 15
    Caitlyn Farms 16
    Caitlyn Farms 17
    Caitlyn Farms 18
    Caitlyn Farms 19
    Caitlyn Farms 20
    Caitlyn Farms 21
    Caitlyn Farms 22
  • Brittany

    Brittany Britton · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream come true!

    On April 28, 2018 we got married at Caitlyn Farms! We had the privilege to be the first wedding at this stunning, new venue in our home town. Not only is the venue absolutely gorgeous, but the view of the surrounding mountains is breathtaking. One of the things that I love about Caitlyn Farms is all the different options that you have to choose from, depending on how you want your event to go. For example, we choose to have our wedding ceremony outside and it was a beautiful spring day. We had our guest (around 260) sit underneath the open, covered area. This allowed us to stand in the grass with our bridal parties. After the ceremony we held a cocktail hour outside so that our guest could watch us take pictures with our photographer. Our reception was then held inside the stunning barn. Another thing that I loved was the bridal suite that they offered. This allowed us to stay there the night before to make sure that everything was ready to go for the big day. It was great to spend that time with my bridal party and to get ready there the next morning! Caitlyn Farms provided all that I have ever dreamed of my wedding to be and more. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone, no matter what your event is. The owners and staff are so helpful and go out of their way to make sure that your needs and wants are met. You couldn't ask for more amazing people! Caitlyn Farms will always hold a special place in my heart!

    Sent on 02/21/2019
    Caitlyn Farms 23
    Caitlyn Farms 24
    Caitlyn Farms 25
    Caitlyn Farms 26
    Caitlyn Farms 27
    Caitlyn Farms 28
    Caitlyn Farms 29
    Caitlyn Farms 30
  • Mackenzie

    Mackenzie · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding

    We used Caitlyn Farms for our wedding on June 8. I could not have asked for more out of a venue. It was wonderful to be able to have our rehearsal and reception there. Their event coordinator, Ally, was so patient and helpful with us throughout the whole planning process and was willing to jump in and help anytime we needed her the day of. It ended up raining the day of the wedding right before the ceremony and 30 minutes before guests started arriving they allowed us to make the call about where to have the ceremony, moved and dried all of the chairs off and made the pavilion the perfect ceremony spot. It was a huge benefit to have the pavilion because we automatically had a rain plan and didn’t have to worry about rental tents/ chairs. I couldn’t of asked for a more reasonably priced venue, and exceptional staff, with the ability to hold all of our wedding festivities.

    Sent on 07/27/2019
    Caitlyn Farms 31
    Caitlyn Farms 32
    Caitlyn Farms 33
    Caitlyn Farms 34
    Caitlyn Farms 35
    Caitlyn Farms 36
    Caitlyn Farms 37

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review