Caitlin Gerres Photography Reviews

31 | Virginia Beach, VA
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Caitlin Gerres Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

31

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Ana

    Ana E. · Married on 11/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented & genuine duo

    We couldn't be more thrilled with choosing Caitlin and Ryan as our wedding photographers! Everything was excellent from our first inquiry to getting our gorgeous pictures back early. Caitlin is very professional, organized & super friendly. Her blog and vendor recommendations were extremely helpful for us planning a wedding out of state. I knew I could trust anyone they'd vouch for.
    Caitlin's engagement photo session was a great way to get us comfortable with posing and get to know her. When she and Ryan arrived wedding it felt like more friends showed up and it was easy to feel natural in pictures.

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • K

    Keri · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding a photographer was probably the most important detail of our wedding for my fiancé and I. My daughter is a wedding planner so she’s had the opportunity to work with A LOT of wedding photographers, but when it came time to find one for my wedding, she only had one to suggest and that was CGP. We could tell within moments at our initial meeting with Caitlin how kind and genuine she was and after seeing her amazing work, the decision was easy to make. She went over everything so thoroughly… we knew even if we forgot something, she would not. Her style of photography has the perfect balance of staged and candid photos. Our loved ones that were not able to attend our wedding have said they felt like they were there just by looking at our pictures, which is exactly what we wanted. You know that saying “You get what you paid for”?? In this case, we feel like we got so much MORE. We met Caitlin’s husband Ryan at our engagement session. He is just as nice and talented as she is so it was awesome knowing he would be shooting at our wedding also. Our absolute favorite part of our wedding day was our First Look. We had no idea how much those moments, and capturing them in pictures, would mean to us. Those few moments put us both at ease so much, we felt like the rest of the day was a walk in the park. We cannot even begin to tell you how happy we are with our decision to choose Caitlin Gerres Photography for our wedding. We are beyond thrilled with every single aspect of our choice- from the quality and diversity of the pictures, the kindness that was shown to my family and friends and their very calm and organized demeanor on such an important day. Everything was just perfect. If we could rate higher than a 5, we totally would!

    Sent on 08/31/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sweetest human

    I can not say enough nice things about Caitlin and her husband Ryan! From day one, I was impressed with Caitlin's professionalism. She is extremely organized, hard working, and has so many thoughtful touches to her business. She is one of the sweetest people I have ever met. And to top it off, she is amazingly talented. We could not be more in love with our photos. And she had them back in just a couple of weeks which was a complete surprise! I have loved getting to know Caitlin, Ryan and their son. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caitlin was amazing and her photos are incredible. Her organization, attention to detail, and follow through are top notch. Caitlin called me after I requested a quote, asked me some background questions, explained the process and then later that day I had a quote. Before the wedding, she asks for a list of photos that you would like, this made everything so fast and efficient after the ceremony. Everyone knew what was going on and it was incredibly easy. After our wedding, she sent us a blog post of her favorites and then a couple days later we had all our photos. We were blown away about how well she captured the essence of our wedding. Top notch in all areas and I would definitely recommend Caitlin, hands down, she is the best!

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caitlin and Ryan were all that we could hope for in our wedding photographer. Before our wedding day, Caitlin was very helpful and promptly responded to any questions I had. Along the way, she provided helpful information and resources to help us prepare for our engagement session, and she asked well-timed questions in our planning process to develop our timeline of events. On the day of, Caitlin and Ryan were highly professional--calm, flexible, and easygoing. And our photos are stunning--from our bride and groom photos to the family photos to candids throughout the day, they all turned out great. I would definitely use Caitlin and Ryan again if we had to do it over again.

    Sent on 07/15/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning my wedding from thousands of miles away was difficult. Caitlin came highly recommended by my wedding planner and I new after meeting her via skype, she was perfect. She was kind, focused, and professional throughout my day which was EXACTLY what I needed, especially when it came to the family pictures. She could see I was getting stressed by the additional pictures requested by the grooms family, she calmly looked me in the eyes and said "this happens at every wedding." I was impressed with her ability to recognize my emotions and put me at ease. My images came out fantastic and I will be able to remember all the details of my day because of her and Ryan.

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • J

    Jiney · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caitlin is extremely detail-oriented, prompt, organized and I love that about her. She is professional, provided us with plenty of tips, tricks, and guidance for helping us look great in our engagement and wedding photos! We loved working with her and her awesome husband Ryan who was there when we needed him for impromptu photos! They have great eyes for creativity, made the process easy, and help make you feel comfortable, especially if you're camera shy. We loved working with them!!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was our first experience using a professional photographer and we really enjoyed working with Caitlin! She is kind, fun, quirky, and personable. Having never had pictures taken, she really took the time to make sure that 1) we knew what we were doing, and 2) got out feedback about what was comfortable for us along with our likes and dislikes. She was prompt in responding to any questions or concerns we may have had and was always seeking feedback when necessary. She adapted to whatever changes we requested, even if that was on short notice. It was also nice to have a husband and wife team for our wedding day, really making us comfortable they were going to capture all of our special memories. I would absolutely recommend her for any photography needs you may have!

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a little bit of sticker shock when I first saw how much wedding photographers cost. I read that it really would be the best money spent for the wedding. I sort of believed that, but after the wedding, I positively, definitely, wholeheartedly believe it! Caitlin and Ryan are the nicest couple and that makes them even better photographers. The engagement photo session was awesome! It taught us how to pose for professional photos, so by the wedding day we were pros! Caitlin and Ryan were so nice and super accommodating. Caitlin made sure we got a photo in any location we wanted and Ryan carried all of our stuff around on a super hot July day. Ryan also got some great photos from a different perspective that we wouldn't have gotten if it had just been Caitlin. By the time the wedding came around, we knew exactly what to do which was really efficient and I appreciated that so much, because I really wanted to get to the reception and enjoy all of our hard work. I thought our wedding day was perfect! I couldn't have been happier! My only regret was that I was so hyped up on adrenaline that I barely remember anything that happened that day. I didn't see half of the decorations and it all went by so fast that I felt like I missed it. When I saw the wedding photos I cried, because I got to see everything I had missed that day. They were amazing. Your wedding will be such a blur, the pictures will be your memory and Caitlin and Ryan couldn't have provided better memories for us! We loved all of them, even the goofy faces that I apparently make (a lot). We almost went with another photographer and I'm so happy we didn't. Caitlin and Ryan are the best!

    Sent on 08/29/2017
  • J

    Julia · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, where do I begin?? Caitlin and Ryan were BEYOND what I expected. I love that they include an engagement shoot within the price because we were able to use those pictures as decoration in the reception hall. Caitlin was extremely fast in getting back with me whenever I had a question which was also very refreshing! During my wedding day Ryan and Caitlin made my husband and I feel very comfortable. No stress. No yelling orders around. They are the EXACT photographers you want on your wedding day. Everything couldn't of gone smoother! The pictures were done within three weeks and they were exactly what I expected - PERFECT. :) If you are looking for the perfect set of photographers then you shouldn't look any further! Thank you Caitlin and Ryan for everything!

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • E

    Emma · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Caitlin was a dream! We live out of town and she was always quick to respond to any email questions we had. On the day of the wedding Caitlin was personable with our wedding guests and wedding party. She was able to perfectly capture every moment of our day. She made sure that everyone felt comfortable and worked with my husband and I before the wedding to ensure we would look good on our wedding day. I would 100% want to work with Caitlin again!

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • D

    Debra · Married on 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After our venue, we agreed that our photographer was the most important vendor to choose together, as most of the wedding planning would happen when Cody was overseas. We found Caitlin and knew immediately she was the perfect fit for us. She got to know us as a couple and made us feel completely as ease with the whole process and comfortable in front of the camera. She always took the time to answer every question in detail to satisfy Deb, which is a feat unto itself! We were so thrilled that Caitlin and Ryan were able to capture our day, keeping everything on time and running smoothly, even at 9 months pregnant! We are in awe of the beautiful and creative pictures we have received and cannot wait to hang canvases in our home. We highly recommend Caitlin and Ryan for your wedding day!

    Sent on 11/10/2016
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had just moved to the area when we began to plan our wedding, so I had no insight to the best wedding vendors and relied on online reviews and recommendations from my venue (Norfolk Botanical Garden). I am so fortunate to have been led to Caitlin! I left our initial meeting without a doubt that I had stumbled upon a brilliant vendor and continued be more and more impressed throughout our planning process. Caitlin offers a very personal touch to her services that makes you feel special and lets you know that she cares about you as a couple and not just as a client. In regards to our wedding day, our wedding party and guest were very impressed with her efficiency and kindness. I know Chris and I were grateful to have her too! Her and Ryan were a very calming presence that helped the day be magical and stress-free. On top of such fantastic service, we also ended up with swoon worthy wedding portraits and many people have commented how beautiful our wedding photos came out. Both Caitlin and Ryan have an artistic eye that complemented our style and we are so in love with our photos. I would highly recommend their services not only for a great product, but for an excellent value- you can't go wrong!

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing a wedding photographer is such a critical part of planning a wedding. Not only do you want to make sure they have quality work, you want to make sure you can relate and feel comfortable with one another. The first time I met with Caitlin, I knew she was the perfect match for me! She's great at what she does and my favorite quality of her is how comfortable she makes you feel in front of the camera! On the day of the wedding, Caitlin and Ryan both did an incredible job keeping everyone on time and keeping everyone in line. Eddie and I both have huge, loud families, and little 8-month-pregnant Caitlin had no problem shouting out orders:) I highly recommend Caitlin and Ryan for any special occasion you may need a photographer for. The pictures turn out beautiful, and together, their creative minds make for a picture-perfect result!

    Sent on 10/26/2016
  • O

    Orie · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I want to start by saying that planning my wedding was by far the most stressful endeavor I have ever done and I work in law enforcement. Working with Caitlin and Ryan made it so much easier. They pieced together a timeline for the day of, that everyone was able to follow. They were extremely flexible and so easy to work with. The package we chose came with an engagement shoot (which turned out absolutely gorgeous!!) and 7 hours for the day of our wedding with both of them photographing. Having both of them there, we were able to get every single shot we wanted, as well as shots we weren't aware we wanted. The pictures are absolutely breathtaking!!! I can not express enough how amazing this dynamic couple is and not to mention affordable! I HIGHLY recommend booking them for your wedding. I couldn't have kept my sanity without them.

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caitlin and Ryan were absolutely wonderful to work with. We chose them as our wedding photographers based on their work and their personalities. We liked the fact that their photos have a natural, relaxed feel and don't look over-edited. Caitlin and Ryan are very down to earth and were extremely helpful during the wedding planning process and on the actual wedding day.

    Other than the photographs themselves, what we loved most about CGP was the ease of working with Caitlin and Ryan. Perhaps the best wedding-related decision we made was choosing them as our wedding photographers. They did not add any stress to wedding planning, and Caitlin was full of helpful tips throughout the wedding planning process.

    We knew going into wedding planning that we were going to hire a professional photographer. We were a little nervous before the engagement session, because we're not used to having other people, let alone professionals, take photos of us. But during the engagement session and on the actual wedding day, we weren't worried at all about being photographed. We felt relaxed and at ease.

    We would recommend CGP to anyone, without any hesitation whatsoever. We love our engagement and wedding photos. What also meant a lot to us was how easy it was to work with Caitlin and Ryan throughout the wedding planning process. Thanks again for everything!

    Sent on 10/20/2016
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first discovered Caitlin when i was trying to find a wedding photographer for a dear friend of mine. My friend got married in August of 2015 and by the time her wedding was over, i knew that Caitlin was going to be my wedding photographer.
    My husband proposed to me in October 2015 and my first call was to Caitlin Gerres Photography. I seriously chose our wedding date based off of when she was free because of how much i love her and her work.
    Her husband, Ryan, was just learning the ropes when they both took our engagement pictures (which are included in all o her wedding packages!!) At the time, i didn't know that they were talking about becoming a husband and wife team- but it was so fun to be one of the first couples who got to work with both of them through our whole wedding process.
    The thing i love the most about Caitlin Gerres Photography is that her photos are timeless. They are not over edited or extra artsy. I loved knowing that when i look back at them in 20 years, they will look just as beautiful.
    My mom is one of the most detailed oriented people i know, but when caitlin helped us make our wedding day timeline, my mom was so surprised that she had thought of everything!
    Caitlin Gerres Photography was the best investment that i made for my wedding. i loved every second of working with Caitlin, her husband, and her team!
    You will not regret booking her!

    Sent on 07/28/2016
  • Alicia

    Alicia · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I first met with Caitlin Gerres Photography, I knew that I wanted Caitlin to photograph our wedding day. From the beginning, she was very thorough in addressing all our photography-related needs for the big day. She even made a “day off” schedule and came up with shot list for family pictures, which was very helpful. One of favorite moments during the day was the first look with my groom. He and I were able to share a special moment together and have it captured beautifully, without feeling like we had a camera in our face. Caitlin and Ryan also captured all the little moments and details that were important to us. We will both cherish our wedding pictures forever. Caitlin and Ryan did an excellent job! You won’t be disappointed choosing CGP to capture a special memory or event in your life!

    Sent on 08/12/2016
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caitlin was one of the best parts of our year long planning process. Caitlin is kind and patient which is just the winning combination when planning a wedding. We were referred to Caitlin by my good friend Missy at Antonia Christianson Events. After one meeting with Caitlin I could tell my fiance was at ease and loved her...when he jokes around with you that means he likes you. Caitlin kept in touch with us as the month's rolled by and even helped create an amazing timeline for our big day. Caitlin went above and beyond what I ever expected from a photographer.

    On the morning of the big day I received a thoughtful text from Caitlin that meant more to me than she will probably ever know. Caitlin, Ryan and Amber showed up exactly when she said they would and went right to work shooting details. The bridal party of 5 was still finishing up hair and makeup. You would have never known 3 additional people were in the room taking photos.

    Caitlin and Ryan are a dynamic husband and wife team that are a valuable asset to the wedding world in Coastal Virginia. We highly recommend Caitlin Gerres Photography and look forward to booking our 1 year anniversary session. We will cherish the Christmas ornament that we received from Caitlin of our engagement photo for years to come.

    Sent on 07/13/2016
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give Caitlin more than 5/5 than I would. Finding a photographer that can photograph indoor traditional weddings was difficult. I was referred to Caitlin by my wedding coordinator Jill Brown from Sunkissed Events. When I looked at samples of Caitlin's past weddings there was a wedding she had photographed in a gorgeous church. I knew instantly I wanted her to photograph my special day. Her work made an emotional connection for me and I knew she could capture the magic and beauty of my church and the amazing nuptial Mass that is to take place on my wedding day. She took time and made effort to research what photographing a traditional tridentine Catholic wedding would entail which included meeting with my priest and visiting my church prior to the wedding to discuss protocols and possible restrictions for photographing a Latin Mass.

    On my wedding day, Caitlin and her second photographer was respectful and unintrusive during the ceremony in the church and reception, the complete professionals. I felt so comfortable and at ease during the photo session after the ceremony, everything felt natural.

    Caitlin made me cry, tears of joy as the photos were absolutely gorgeous and each photo brought me back to that day, triggering vivid memories. Even more, her beautiful words on the blog as she wrote about me and Luis and our day touched my heart. She captured everything from that day perfectly. I was instantly flashed back to that day and reminded of everything I was feeling, reliving the most amazing day of my life. She captured my dream perfectly and it literally took my breath away. My heart and gut was right and I absolutely can not imagine having anyone else other than Caitlin photograph my special day. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. My husband and I have already agreed that any future anniversary sessions we have photograph, it will be Caitlin we go to.

    Sent on 12/02/2015
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 11/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Besides actually getting married to my best friend, having Caitlin as our photographer was the best experience of the entire wedding process.

    Going into wedding planning, we had already decided that photography was one of the most important things to my then fiancé and I. We truly found a gem in Caitlin. She hit all the marks for us: great photos, a second photographer, included the engagement session, AND in our budget! Her website truly showed her personality and when we met with her, it was almost an instant decision in deciding to go with her as our photographer.

    Out of all of our vendors, Caitlin is the only one in which I had absolutely no complaints; not even a small, insignificant one. Love her! <3

    Sent on 11/20/2015
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was honestly very blessed to have Caitlin for my wedding. She and her second shooter amber were truly the best team I could have asked for. I spent months looking for an affordable price but I just could not compromise having amazing pictures. Caitlin was able to work with my schedule and budget in a way that was perfect for me and my husband. I know a LOT of photographers in Virginia and I would not recommend any of them over Caitlin. Most photographers have a certain style where they take too many table pictures or too many ceremony pictures but not enough of something else, with my pictures I got more than enough captured from everything in my wedding. I was so happy because that was my biggest concern and Caitlin exceeded my expectation. My family is still raving about how sweet she was to work with. We plan for her to take anniversary pictures and family pictures from now on!

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • A

    Anne · Married on 07/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I tried to find a category where I could mark Caitlin as LESS than 5 stars because I'm always skeptical of perfect reviews.
    But I just couldn't, because Caitlin is THAT good.
    CGP did a perfect job with our wedding. From the first meeting with her, Caitlin made me feel like a good friend, not just a client. She listened to our plans for the wedding day, eager to catch the "vibe" we were going for with her camera. She was incredibly flexible in the months leading up to the wedding as we coordinated schedules for the engagement shoot over the holidays and as plans changed throughout the process.
    Caitlin was more than willing to work with us on the day-of schedule; without a first look, we had to take all of our pictures between the ceremony and the reception, and Caitlin did a great job of making efficient use of a short amount of time. She got us into our reception quickly, and we still came away with some striking portraits. Throughout the wedding day, Caitlin and her second-shooter, Amber, were invisible in the best sort of way. They caught some beautiful images of the ceremony and some really fun ones from the reception, all without getting in the way of the action! When it came time for our blog posts and galleries of both the engagement pictures and the wedding day, Caitlin was ready ahead of schedule - it was a fun surprise both times!
    I've been recommending Caitlin to any one who's asked (and some who haven't!) about my wedding photographer. We'd choose Caitlin again and again for her friendly professionalism and beautiful work.

    Sent on 08/12/2015
  • User4618523 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having Caitlin as our photographer! She was able to work within our short time frame, explain the process, keep us organized, and make the whole process with her seem effortless. She really takes charge and makes it so you don't have to think twice about the pictures on your wedding day. Her fee reflects the quality your going to get and the professionalism and its completely worth it. She was available anytime I had a question. My husband and I are both so happy we payed the extra for the better photographer!

    Sent on 07/03/2015
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caitlin was fantastic! Her photos are so beautiful, and really captured all the details of the day without losing the overall feel of the wedding. I love and practice photography myself, so it was one of the most important parts of the day for me, and she did not let me down. She was also super easy to work with every step of the way. I would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone getting married. I could not be happier with how everything turned out!

    Sent on 07/06/2015