Skip to main content
Weddings

Cafe La Cave Reviews

Cafe La Cave View more information

57 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 57
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

21 User photos

  • Moni
    Moni Married on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cafe la Cave - Best Decision Ever

    This venue was absolutely perfect. Not only was Randy excellent to work with, but the service and food was amazing! I cannot recommend this venue enough! The captain (of the waitstaff) was always there and ready, he even grabbed me some hors d'oeuvres I missed out on earlier, just for me (well, my husband too I guess). :) They made sure the bride and groom got to enjoy their meals just like everyone else, and man it was DELICIOUS! Dream wedding. 6/5 stars! Yes you read that right.
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Come True

    Randy and the entire team exceeded every one of our expectations and really brought my vision of our ceremony and reception to life. From the planning help, to the decor, food, service, price and execution, we could not be happier with how everything came through. Not a detail was missed and we’ve received many compliments so far. Definitely recommend!
  • A
    Artie Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you are having a medium size wedding, I suggest you consider it.

    Our daughter and son-in-law were married there recently. I can’t say enough about the staff and the service. The facility was perfect for the size of their wedding. Randy the wedding coordinator was a pleasure to work with, and the bar/wait staff were excellent. A special thanks and recognition to Nick our bartender who was outstanding, and a very interesting guy who is headed to great things.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding Reception Experience!

    We had our wedding reception in November 2021 at Cafe La Cave. The team we worked with was extremely professional knowledgable, and responsive to all of our questions! Randy is the event coordinator and he helped us immensely with recommendations on vendors, timeline, music, and decor. He knows his stuff! We were so pleased with how everything turned out; Cafe La Cave brought our vision to life!

    Even our guests commented on how wonderful food and drinks were. And our guests noticed how attentive the waitstaff was, and the level of service that was provided by all the staff was top notch! I highly recommend Cafe La Cave to anyone looking for wedding venue options in the Chicagoland area. A classy vibe with great food, service, and people!

    Cafe La Cave's reply:

    HI Caitlin,
    Thank you so much for this wonderful review, I will pass along to our entire staff.
    It truly was a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you and Matt here for dinner in the near future.
  • J
    Juliana M. Married on 12/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    December Wedding

    I had my wedding at cafe la cave a month ago and I am so happy I did. Randy and his crew did an amazing job! Randy wants only the best for his clients. He does things a little different than what you will see at other weddings that you may question at first but let me tell you.. the man KNOWS what he is talking about. Not only did he have my best interest at heart, he has so much passion for his job. He loves what he does and it shows. He made me feel so at ease the entire process and I had so much fun while work with him. He’s one of those people that make ya feel at home. The day of can be stressful but my husband and I had an absolute blast. Randy and his crew took care of everything. I did not worry about one thing and I knew going in I wouldn’t have to because they’re SO on top of everything. We actually got to eat our dinner... which from what I hear barely ever happens. So that’s pretty amazing. They take care of everything from The second you walk in to the second you leave. The food is amazing by the way.. they hosted 275 guests for us and a lot of times the food can be ehhh when there’s that many people but we received SO many compliments. I can go on and on about Cafe La Cave and Randy.. all I can say is you’re a fool if you don’t book with them for your wedding. The day was an absolute fairytale !
  • Athena
    Athena D. Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent venue

    Great place to host a reception for a large wedding. We invited over 350 people and they would have been able to accommodate 325. We ended up with 210, but we were still over the minimum.

    Food and service were outstanding.
    Event staff is great to work with, and Randy is awesome at his job.
  • Sarah
    Sarah P. Married on 06/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairy Tale Wedding Shower

    We had my daughter's bridal shower at Cafe la Cave back in April. It took me awhile to write this review, since we have been so busy with the wedding preparations, but I didn't want to miss sharing my experience. I could not have asked for a more wonderful person to work with, than Kimberly. She answered all my questions on a timely manner and made sure my request for dropping our decorations ahead of the day, was accommodated. On the day of the event, my daughter was so impressed on how beautiful the room looked. The service our guests received was incredible and the food was delicious! Thank you Kimberly, and your team at Cafe la Cave, for making the day so special for us. I highly recommended this venue!!
  • Katrina
    Katrina L. Married on 02/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception 11.2.19

    My Husband and I hosted our wedding here Saturday November 2nd, 2019 and I am speechless. From start to finish Carrie and Randy were AMAZING!!! They understood the important details to make our day as beautiful and flawless as it was. They were so helpful and accommodating with all our items and guests needs. I would recommend this venue to all and can't wait to go back! Thank you a million times over and over again !! :)

    Sincerely,
    Mr. & Mrs. Scumaci
  • Karen
    Karen Married on 12/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond my Dream Wedding!

    On December 15, 2018 I married by best friend at Cafe La Cave.

    We worked with Randy. He was incredible and made our wedding perfect!

    We married in the foyer under the staircase. We wanted a unique wedding and added special touches. We had Mexican guitarists on the stairs landing above us. They played for our guests and also played us in and out after the ceremony.

    Randy created a step by step itinerary that was followed by all making the wedding and reception flawless start to finish. He made sure we practiced and felt fully comfortable.

    My family and friends loved it! They cannot stop talking about the wedding on how it was beautiful, elegant and with fantastic food. We had passed appetizers and champagne for an hour before dinner. They were out of this world scrumptious. The wait staff made everyone feel special and elegant the whole night through.

    The food was phenomenal! My husband and I are foodies and we wanted our guests to enjoy and love their dinner so we picked our favorites (believe me this was hard everything is fabulous). The guests had a choice between New York strip, orange roughy or chicken with two awesome mushroom sauces. The guests raved about the food! Wedding food that was out of this world! This was extremely important to us.

    Everything was perfectly ready to go. I didn't have to worry about anything at all. Randy made sure everything was in place and my florist, photographers and DJ loved working with Randy and the staff at the Cave.

    I would highly recommend Cafe La Cave for any event and also for an elegant dinning experience in the cave. We are so happy we choose the Cafe La Cave for our special day we will cherish our memories forever!

    I wanted to share this review with all future brides looking for a perfect place. Enjoy and congratulations, May you have a wonderful and blessed wedding too!!!!
  • D
    Danielle H. Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most perfect venue with the best team

    Cafe La Cave more than exceeded our expectations for our wedding- I wish I could give more than 5 stars. To be honest, I was hesitant at first because I had always dreamed of a downtown wedding (which sadly my budget couldn’t afford) but this venue and the team were far better than anything I had ever dreamed. Randy, Carrie, and Kim are the most amazing team and they really made me feel like the most special bride in the world throughout the whole process. They really understood what I wanted and because they are a family owned venue, they were extremely accommodating and flexible in any requests- they really make an effort to make every wedding different and unique. The rehearsal was actually fun for everyone and the day of I was not worried at all about any logistics. I knew the team had it covered and could handle any last minute issues without stressing me out.

    The highlight of the night was Randy, 100%. He was the emcee and coordinator for the night and made the entire night flow perfectly. From queuing up speeches, keeping the food on schedule (by the way the food was AMAZING), and doing all of the introductions, he really made the night seem so easy and super special. He is also a man of MANY talents and actually sang a few songs with the band! At least 10 people came up to me throughout the night to compliment him and someone asked me, and I quote “who is Uncle Randy and how do I get one?”.

    Finally, I will just say that our wedding night was the best night of our lives. So many guests told me it was by far the best wedding they have ever been to. I could go on and on about all the things I loved, but I will just leave it at this: if you want to have the best wedding ever and leave your guests raving, have it at Cafe La Cave!
  • K
    Kathryn Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    unforgettable experience!

    Cafe La Cave is one of the best kept secrets in the wedding industry! Their venue is absolutely incredible in every way. Randy and Carrie were wonderful throughout the wedding planning process, meeting with us several times and being in constant communication via email. They helped our vision come to life. We were looking for a venue that was "all-inclusive" and they definitely took care of all the behind the scenes work for us. They helped us perfect the small details that helped personalize our wedding, and did so up until the last minute!
    Cafe La Cave is an amazing venue with a VERY reasonable price tag. We looked at several venues and this by far was the best overall value. Even better, the quality of the food and service was not compromised. We received SO many compliments about how delicious the food was, and the service was very prompt and professional. Randy emceed for us during the reception and was fantastic. He has a somewhat unique sequence of events but it flows well and makes for a very distinctive reception.
    We, along with our guests had an absolute blast and Cafe La Cave gave us an unforgettable wedding. Thank you!
  • Sarah
    Sarah F. Married on 09/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wouldn’t change a thing

    We had our wedding here in September and at Christmas people were still talking about it. Randynand his staff were amazing!!

    The place was beautiful, the food was amazing. Best I ever had!! Pricing is very reasonable. Everything was amazing
  • M
    Margaret Married on 08/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cafe La Cave is a wonderful venue! Carrie and Randy took very good care of us and our wedding on August 3rd. I couldn’t have asked for a better venue and the service and food was fantastic!
  • A
    Annamarie Married on 02/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wedding planning is overwhelming to say the least, but with the team at Cafe La Cave you do not need to worry! Our wedding was everything that we imagined it to be and more. Randy, Carrie, and Kimberly were top notch and were able to answer any questions and put our nerves at ease. We are beyond pleased with the way our wedding turned out! Our guests still rave about the food and friendly atmosphere! It was a beautiful experience!
  • M
    Marlene Married on 08/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    RE: WEDDING, SATURDAY AUGUST, 20, 2016
    WHEN WE BEGAN THIS PROCESS OF LOOKING FOR A VENUE FOR MY DAUGHTER’S WEDDING, WE WERE ABSOLUTELY GREEN, THOUGH WE HAD RESEARCHED PLENTY OF PLACES AND HAD VISITED NO LESS THAN 30 VENUES AND HEARD THEIR SALES PITCHES, FROM DOWNTOWN CHICAGO TO THE FAR SUBURBS, NORTH, SOUTH AND WEST, AND FINALLY DECIDED ON CAFÉ LA CAVE.
    ALL NAME BRAND LIQUOR IS INCLUDED, NO PACKAGES, GRATUITY INCLUDED, EXCEPTIONAL FOOD, GREAT REPUTATION AND AN INCREDIBLY ATTENTIVE SERVING STAFF WERE ATTRACTIVE ELEMENTS, BUT WHAT REALLY SOLD US WAS RANDY SUTTER. RANDY IS ONE OF THE OWNERS AND THE EVENT/WEDDING COORDINATOR. HE IS INVOLVED IN EACH ASPECT OF MAPPING OUT YOUR DREAM, CAPTURING YOUR VISION, AND RECOMMENDING ONLY THE BEST AND MOST CREATIVE VENDORS AT REASONABLE PRICES. MOST IMPORTANTLY, HE IS THERE ON THE DAY ORCHESTRATING THE EVENT, WORKING THE MICROPHONE, RUNNING IT AS THOUGH IT WAS A THEATRICAL PRODUCTION. THERE WAS A TIME TABLE FOR EACH ACTIVITY. EVERYTHING WAS FLAWLESSLY ORGANIZED. THE EVENING RAN LIKE A WELL OILED MACHINE, NO DOWN TIME, ENERGY UP THROUGHOUT AND THE DANCE FLOOR WAS PACKED UNTIL THE LAST SONG PLAYED. THE FLORISTS HE RECOMMENDED WERE SO TALENTED; THEY TRANSFORMED THE ROOM INTO A PLACE THAT TRANSCENDED EARTH AND MERE MORTAL EXISTENCE. WE HAD UP LIGHTING, DRAPING, CHIAVARI CHAIRS, AND A LIVE BAND WHICH ADDED TO THE AMBIANCE. WHEN THE GROOMS MOTHER AND I SAW THE ROOM, WE BOTH STARTED CRYING, THE MOST BEAUTIFUL ROOM WE HAD EVER SEEN. I HAVE BEEN TO MANY WEDDINGS, AND MENTALLY MAKE NOTE OF THINGS I WOULD CHANGE OR DO DIFFERENTLY. THIS NIGHT WAS PERFECT! EVERYONE WHO ATTENDED, SAID, “THIS WEDDING WAS PERFECT!” A WEDDING NEEDS A “PRODUCER”, A HUGE OVERSIGHT BY MOST, RANDY IS THE BEST.
    RANDY GAVE THE BRIDE AND GROOM, THE WEDDING BEYOND THEIR DREAMS. THE STAFF, THE FOOD, THE SERVICE AT CAFÉ THE CAVE EXCEEDED THEIR EXPECTATIONS AND WERE TRULY OUTSTANDING. MOST IMPORTANTLY, ON THIS VERY BUSY DAY WE COULD RELAX AND GIVE YOU THE REIN
  • B
    Brianna Married on 06/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband Bobby and I had our wedding reception at Cafe La Cave on 6/24/16. It truly was the best night of our lives. Randy is AMAZING to work with. He is so easygoing, kind and a blast to be around. He makes the wedding planning process fun! He lets you know his opinion, but is not pushy at all. His ideas are different, not the typical flow of a wedding reception, but honestly you will thank him when it's all said and done. He knows how to put on a good show for sure! My advice to future brides is listen to Randy and you will be golden. He will not steer you in the wrong direction. The food is also great...cannot beat the food..not typical banquet food. Everything about Cafe La Cave is amazing...the food, the decor, the lighting and most importantly....Randy!! Thank you Randy, Carrie and the rest of the staff at Cafe La Cave for making mine and my husband's wedding night the best day ever!!!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 05/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are extremely happy we chose Café La Cave as our wedding reception venue. I cannot even count how many compliments we received on the food, the service, the venue décor and the flow of the evening. People kept telling us it was the best wedding they had ever been too. Randy was great to work with, he was very responsive to all of my emails and phone calls and had a lot of great suggestions. Definitely trust him with the layout of the evening. It's not conventional but it really works and I am very happy we didn't change anything. I can't recommend Café La Cave enough for your next event. It was wonderful!
  • C
    Crusita Married on 12/31/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Café La Cave was amazing!! Randy was there for my husband and I every step of the way, offering suggestions, suggesting vendors and negotiating with vendors. I took Randy's advice on my florist, my photographer and the band, absolutely remarkable, I could not be happier. The food is so elegant and well prepared, I had several guest tell me they are coming to the restaurant because the wedding food was so enjoyable. The service was impeccable, a waiter to every table. Top shelf liquor, the flow was so seamless, even when my mother in law lost her shoe going down the aisle, Randy swooped in and put her shoe back on without batting an eye. Everything was beyond my expectations, the night was truly memorable and I'm grateful I was able to find such a gem where you are cared for like family and everyone is there to make your experience amazing.

  • R
    Rachel Married on 12/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cafe La Cave is the entire package! Amazing food; classic, elegant and gorgeous atmosphere; impeccable service; and Carrie and Randy are worth more than their weight in gold!
    - The Food:: Everything from the appetizers being passed during cocktail hour (along with unlimited amounts of champagne), to the 4 course dinner was sensational. The appetizers were always in full supply, so our guests were never looking around for the wait staff to get a something before all of the hor devours were gone. The entire dinner menu was flawless! The lobster bisque is soo good, you'll want to eat from a punch bowl; the salad was elegant and fresh; and the main course was incredible! Everyone could not stop raving about the delicious options we were able to serve them and how juicy, flavorful and filling it was.
    - The Service:: The wait staff, bartenders and all the additional help did a fantastic job the entire night. We had 265 people attend, and with 3 bartenders - there was NEVER a line! The bartenders were quick, personable and the drinks were flowing! The wait staff brought out and placed the food quickly, and cleaned up quietly. That is something you hardly ever see at weddings.
    - The Atmosphere:: Carrie surprised us by decorating the place before with their Christmas decorations, which completely blew us away! The place looked incredibly elegant and something I couldn't even dream up! The entire venue felt warm and inviting, and our guests felt as though they were somewhere out of a Disney Fairy-tale.
    - Reception:: Here is where Carrie shined! She made our reception hall look immaculate! People cannot stop complimenting us on how gorgeous the space looked.
    - LISTEN TO RANDY!! He is a genius as a wedding coordinator and will never steer you wrong! When he says trust me - Do it! If he brings up a different layout than a traditional wedding, listen to him. My husband and I were skeptical at first, but we trusted Randy - and Thank god we did! The night was beyond magical.
  • User2537416 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Perfect venue for our wedding! The food was absolutely amazing and our guests loved it! The staff was super helpful and help made our day so special.
  • L
    Lidia Married on 10/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding reception was PERFECT! We could not have asked for a more extravagant venue for our special day. They have exceeded our expectations in every single way. Working with them has been a seamless process. I don't have the words to describe how wonderful everything was. The service our guests received was incredible (our guests still rave about it). The food was DELICIOUS! I can't wait to go back and have dinner there again. I highly recommend this venue for your next event. Randy, Carrie & the whole staff at Cafe La Cave - we would like to THANK YOU a million for all you have done for us!
  • P
    Prasoona Married on 08/22/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    very nice banquet hall. Reserved it as my wedding ceremony and reception venue. Kim, was amazing and was very accommodating with all the requests. Location was perfect and had plenty of parking. Would recommend it 100% to anyone looking for a perfect venue at reasonable cost and with great service.

  • L
    Lorrie Married on 07/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kimberly Sutter with cafe la cave is amazing to work with. Our ceremony was set up beautifully our brunch reception was outstanding!!! Romero the captain was the best!! Loved our decision to have our wedding here. Just overall outstanding!!!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 06/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If we could give a gazillion stars we would. We had the most fantastic wedding and reception ever!!!! We can not say enough nice things about Randy, Carrie, Romero and their staff. Every detail was taken care of...we never had to worry about anything--they covered it...100%. We along with everyone of our guest had a fantastic time...and the food...OH the food... it was DELICIOUS!!! The filet, salmon, chicken and vege en croute were fantastic. The service was beyond exceptional!!! We highly recommend Cafe La Cave to anyone looking for outstanding service, excellent food and a beautiful venue!!! They treat you as if you are family!!!! Thank you to Randy, Carrie and staff for making our day even more special than we had ever dreamed it could be!!!!!!
  • C
    Chris Married on 04/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are having a Wedding on April 11, 2015, at Café La Cave and they have been outstanding in their customer relations with us. Very professional and friendly staff that we feel extremely confident in achieving the best wedding ever planned!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message