Skip to main content
Weddings

C-Zone Entertainment Reviews

C-Zone Entertainment View more information

1,029 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 1,029
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

27 User photos

  • Samantha
    Samantha W. Getting married on 06/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    More than Amazing

    Greg Cappozzi is a true professional and epic artist. His non-cheesy style and smooth transitions along with lighting and top of the line equipment made my sister's wedding AMAZING. Greg kept everyone on the dance floor all night and was unobtrusive. He read the crowd better than any other DJ I have ever seen! I had to have him for my wedding. Greg was booked and my wedding was set up when COVID-19 hit in 2020 and caused us to reschedule. Greg was already booked for our rescheduled date but he worked to find someone who he highly recommends to work under the C-Zone name. Greg and C-Zone are amazing to work with and they made postponing our wedding a little bit easier. I will be back in 2021 to let you know how the night went, which I am sure will be awesome given C-Zones superb quality and people

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Sam you are a true gem. Thank you SO MUCH for posting such a positive and uplifting review during these stressful times. I know you have a lot going on with moving your wedding around, so the fact that you took time to write such a thoughtful review means the world to us. It really is an honor to be part of your day and its people like you who fuel our passion for this crazy 24/7/365 career. Much love to you from the C-Zone Fam!!! xoxox
  • Jill
    Jill M. Getting married on 06/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love C-Zone!

    I booked C-Zone Entertainment’s Charles Azagra as my DJ and a stringed trio for my ceremony for my wedding on 9/25/21. I was astounded as to the amount of song selections the trio provided and they played beautifully. Charles was so easy to work with - I gave him a long list of songs, and he arranged these and edited them into mash ups. My guests had so much fun and we danced the night away. I also added an uplighting package I highly recommend. Thank you to C-Zone & Charles for making my wedding AWESOME!
  • C
    Charbel L. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Freddy is the best!!!!

    DJ Freddy was an absolute hit! Everyone I see from the wedding say it was a blast and the DJ was the best! He helped make our day perfect!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    thank you Charbel. Glad you and your guests had a great time. We shared your feedback with Freddy and you made his and our day! Best wishes from all of us here in the C-Zone Fam
  • D
    Diane V. Married on 05/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Max /C-Zone Awesome!

    C-Zone did it again! Wedding number three with this sensational company and Max as our DJ! He played the hits and family favorites all night long! Guests of all ages were dancing and enjoying themselves as Max kept everyone happy. This last wedding was done with many traditional changes as we fully respected the Covid-19 regulations. Max helped us figure out ways to make it more personalized, more special and incredibly unique. We couldn't have asked for anything better. Max is so talented and friendly and greeted all of us with a warm smile and such kindness. We knew we were in the best hands possible. Weather you have a wedding for 30 or 300- Max is your guy and C-Zone is your company! This company deserves well more than five stars!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for such kind words Diane. It was an honor to be part of your special day and words cannot express our gratitude for your loyalty to us over the years. 3 weddings, wow!!! We're delighted to know that everything went so well with Max. We appreciate you sharing your experience about working with us, especially during these uncertain times, your testimonial is invaluable. Congrats and keep on dancing!!!
  • C
    Cathryn B. Married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional & Outstanding!

    We used C-zone entertainment for our wedding ceremony and reception. They walked us through the progress and made our wedding an incredible night. DJ Charles created an outstanding playlist that kept our guests on the dance floor. He worked with us to make sure every detail was exactly as it should be. We can’t thank Charles enough and highly recommend him!!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Cathryn, Thanks for the great feedback, it means a lot to us. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to share about your experience working with us. We forwarded your review to Charles and he is over the moon to know how pleased you are with his work. Congrats on your recent nuptials and thanks again for choosing us to be part of your special day. Best wishes from all the Zoners!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 04/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful People to Work With!

    Working with C-Zone was a treat! We were originally scheduled to get married on 3/28/2020. Understandably, we had to reschedule the reception to 4/2/2022. The team over at C-Zone was incredibly understanding and flexible, working with us as the day changed. Our DJ was Charles Azagra, and he was a pleasure to work with! He helped to make sure we understood the schedule of the night. He was a fun and personable MC - not over-the-top or cheesy at all. And the music he played was a hit with us and our guests! He got our music taste down and smoothly transitioned from song to song.

    Overall, would absolutely recommend C-Zone to people getting married in the Greater Boston area! C-Zone and Charles helped make our night perfect!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks for sticking with us during the pandemic Ashley! We really appreciate you so much. And we're so grateful you took the time to post such a wonderful review. The whole team that was involved with your wedding saw your comments and you made everyone's day (Gina, Diane, Charles & Greg). We are thrilled that you're happy how it all turned out. Thanks again for the opportunity and congrats once again!
  • R
    Robyn C. Married on 03/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you C-Zone!!

    Paul and the C-Zone team were extremely professional, responsive, and organized throughout the many months leading up to our wedding. Their online portal was easy to use and helped make sure we didn't forget anything in our wedding timeline. I truly appreciated Paul's ongoing communication with us, whether it be through email, text, or phone. I could tell that he took his role seriously and truly cared about making sure our wedding day was seamless and perfect. We told Paul in advance that we would be doing a flash mob at the reception, and although details were still in flux until a few days before, he helped us pull off an epic performance! I would highly recommend Paul and the C-Zone team for all of your wedding DJ needs (and would also recommend the uplighting package!!)

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words Robyn. So glad you're pleased with Paul's performance and the gals in the office customer service. We're psyched that you enjoyed the online portal and planning tools as well. The fact that it made your planning process easier is what it's all about! Paul is such an integral part of our team and a dear friend too. His passion always shines through. Congrats on your nuptials and best wishes! Thanks again for choosing us to be part of your joyous day.

  • L
    Lisa M. Married on 03/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect service to make your event a party!

    C-Zone Entertainment helped make our wedding a Party. Gret was relaxed, knew what the crowd wanted to hear and was very receptive to our music likes and dislikes. The planning process was SO easy. The hardest part was finding the "right" songs that spoke to us for our special dances, but Greg always had a list to help out. I cannot recommend Greg and C-Zone enough.

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much for the good word Lisa! Wow what a fantastic review, this just made my day. Please send my best to Steve as well, you both were a joy to work with. I'm so glad to know you're happy with how it all turned out. You had a great crowd, full of positive energy, which is a direct reflection of you both. It was such a pleasure getting to know you both and being part of your celebration. Best wishes from DJ C-Zone and the rest of the C-Zone Fam!
  • Josh
    Josh H. Married on 01/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Winter Wedding!

    C-Zone and Jeff (DJ Shyne) were incredible! The whole process was smooth and easy. With their portal and planning worksheet it was fun planning for the wedding! Jeff did a perfect job! His energy made the night something we will never forget. We couldn't be happier with the the services from C-Zone. We also had the uplighting and it made the venue even more beautiful.

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    This is great news Josh. Thanks so much for choosing C-Zone and Shyne to be part of your special day. We're so happy it worked out and that you enjoyed working with us and Jeff. We'll be sure to relay this feedback to him. Glad you enjoyed the lighting as well. That's always a game changer. Congrats and thanks again!!!
  • Molly
    Molly D. Married on 12/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding Dance Floor!

    C-Zone and Greg were great to work with throughout wedding planning and on wedding day. During planning Greg had great recommendations on ceremony accompaniments (we went with a string trio), lighting options, and overall how to make the night flow. At the wedding everything went amazing, Greg had a crowd spanning many ages up and dancing all night! We had so much fun dancing the night away, we would absolutely recommend C-Zone for a great wedding DJ!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    It was really fun ringing in the new year with you and your crew Molly. The balloon drop at midnight was epic! Thanks for choosing us to be part fo your day. It was such a pleasure working together. Best wishes to you and Yates. DJ C-Zone
  • Olivia
    Olivia C. Married on 12/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding in Every Way!

    To say that C-zone was incredible is an understatement. Every part of the process, from initial inquiries to our day of, was seamless and thoroughly enjoyable.

    For our wedding, we needed a string duo and a DJ for our reception. We were paired with Charles as our DJ and I can't tell you how grateful we are for him. We instantly felt at ease when we talked to Charles at our first meeting (via facetime) and really just got a great vibe from him. My husband and I really enjoy a wide array of music genres and Charles made us feel at ease about our music selections. My maid of honor said we selected a "stone cold weird playlist", that included ska, motown, EDM, ABBA, Meatloaf and some simply random songs that we love. Let me tell you that Charles took our eclectic playlist and absolutely crushed it. He made everything flow so well and he even added a few songs that we didn't have on our list that we were so excited to hear (Sandstorm). We trusted his judgment and he really seemed to understand us and the types of music we wanted to hear.

    Our guests RAVED about our DJ and the dance floor was packed the entire time. My 75 year old dad danced the night away to all of the songs we knew he would like, but he and our older guests stayed on the dancefloor even during some of the newer hits. It was the best party and everything we wanted as two music lovers. Charles helped move our reception along smoothly and we appreciated that he kept the energy up with his music.

    Charles was kind, helpful, and trustworthy. He answered all of our questions and always had helpful insight that we trusted and appreciated. Our string duo from C-zone was also wonderful, though I did not get to interact with them as much. The strings were originally going to be during the ceremony only and we hired another person (not from C-Zone) to be our pianist during the cocktail hour. The pianist we booked ended up having to cancel due to COVID concerns, so two weeks before our wedding we were without music for the cocktail hour. We immediately reached out to C-Zone and they promptly came back with two options for us, which we appreciated because of the short notice. We ended up having the string duo stay for the cocktail hour and it was great. The flexibility that C-zone had was greatly appreciated because things were definitely uncertain with COVID.

    All around, C-Zone and Charles were by far one of our favorite vendors that we had the pleasure of dealing with for our wedding. We cannot recommend them enough and will absolutely look to C-Zone in the future if we are ever in need of their services! C-Zone is a must have for your wedding, you won't regret it!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Olivia!!! Oh my goodness, this review is so touching and heartfelt. You made such an impact on our entire team with this testimonial. We simply cannot express our gratitude enough. It is clients like you who fuel our passion and keep us going in this very demanding and 7 days/week business. You were nothing but a pleasure to work with and we are so honored to have played a part in your big day's success. Not a day goes by that we don't thank our lucky stars to have Charles as part of our roster. He is a gem and one of our dearest friends too. We also appreciate your flexibility in sticking with us during all the uncertainty that Covid has imposed on all of us. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to the musicians as well. Glad to know that all went well and that you're pleased with how it all turned out. Congrats on this exciting new chapter and warmest wishes from all of here in the C-Zone family xo
  • B
    Ben C. Married on 12/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best in the business!

    Hiring C-Zone for your wedding music needs is the easiest decision you will make throughout your planning process. Greg was a true professional and helped us plan so everything went smoothly on our wedding day. He knew what questions to ask ahead of time and his experience came in handy on multiple decisions. Most importantly, Greg knows how to read a room and your wedding party better than anyone else in the business. He played the right music throughout the night to keep the energy high and get everyone out on the dance floor. We had more than a few people ask for Greg's contact after the wedding for their own planning. Can't speak highly enough about Greg and C-Zone Entertainment, hire them you won't be disappointed!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words Ben. This means so much to me. You and Lauren were such a pleasure, and your crowd was a blast. I'm so glad you're pleased with how it all turned out. Best wishes as you embark on this new chapter together and thanks again for choosing us to be part of your celebration!
  • Bentley
    Bentley R. Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING - Book if you can

    Wow. We can't say enough great things about Greg and his entire team! They did everything they could to make our wedding ceremony and party so special.

    We used a string trio for our wedding ceremony, and Greg was the DJ for our reception.

    The ceremony was so special - we had so many songs to choose from, and the option to have the group learn a new one, which they did - it was beautiful. Such talented musicians in this group!

    Greg was the DJ for our wedding party (including emceeing the night's events). Greg was so professional yet fun, organized and in control yet laid back, had a plan but was flexible. We felt so comfortable and at ease knowing that he was 'in charge' of the evening. He was so fun to work with, and people were talking about the music/composition for weeks. We literally got requests for the 'set list' because it was so energetic and well done. I think it says a lot about a party when the only downside is that you want it to go on longer than the space allows!

    The whole process felt so easy - we know that a lot of that had to do with the people we chose to work with. So do yourself a favor - if you're reading this and wondering "should I book C-Zone for my event?", just go ahead and commit. You won't regret it. They are amazing!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Bentley!!! WOW what a stellar review. Geez we can't thank you enough for taking time to post such detail about your experience with us. I don't think Hampshire House has ever seen such a party. I had so much fun mixing beats for you, Andy and your high energy crowd. And we're thrilled to know that you enjoyed the live strings too. We've already shared your feedback with the musicians and office staff too. We are all so grateful to have been part of your day. Fist bumps, hugs and smooches to you and Andy. Keep on dancin'! DJ C-Zone
  • L
    Lizzie M. Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Packed Dance Floor with DJ Max!

    Whenever anyone asks who our favorite wedding vendor we hired was, I never hesitate when saying it was Max Baun with CZone.

    Logistically, booking was super easy, and everyone was extremely responsive. I had just requested information from CZone and they paired us with Max since he is local to Salem, MA, where we were getting married. Pricing was also super reasonable compared to other local DJs we spoke with.

    As we started wedding planning, my husband and I both knew that the DJ was one of the most important parts of our day if not THE most important. We wanted someone who could get our entire crew on the dance floor all night. We love dancing at weddings, and since we had already been legally married during a small ceremony in 2020, we wanted our reception to be just plain fun for everyone there.

    We talked to quite a few DJs before we found Max, and immediately knew we could stop looking. We would have probably moved our wedding if we needed to, because we liked him so much. Where other DJs seemed to be making our day about them, Max asked thoughtful questions. He was kind, knowledgeable, and we felt like we had known him for years. He even offered to do a few custom mixes for us - totally on board with all of our ideas on how to make our night amazing.

    Then when it came time for the reception he knocked it out of the damn park. I will post pictures as proof that he got EVERYONE on the dance floor. He made our wishes of a night of nonstop dancing come true with an absolutely killer playlist that everyone, old and young, just loved. We had TONS of our guests tell us during the after party that they loved Max and said he was the best DJ (and MC) they've ever seen at a wedding.

    Max, we can say it once, or we can say it 10,000 times, we love you. You crushed it. And we're so beyond grateful that you were part of our day!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Lizzie!!! What an EPIC review! We shared this with Max and he is so pumped to read such amazing feedback. We are very blessed to have him on our roster and we're equally blessed for the opportunity to work with such wonderful people like yourself. It was a joy collaborating with you and being part of your wedding team. Glad to know you're happy with how it all turned out. And we'll be sure to share your kind words with Gina in the office too, since she was the one who got the ball rolling. Thanks again and congrats!!!!
  • E
    Emily K. Married on 11/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top-notch DJ service - book now

    C-Zone Entertainment (Max Baun in particular) was one of the best vendor decisions my husband and I made for our wedding last month. From the beginning of planning, C-Zone was super responsive and made planning our music easy with their portal (and even after the portal closed, Max made it easy to visualize and plan our ceremony and reception over a phone call a couple days before the wedding). Some pretty huge COVID-related monkey wrenches were thrown at us the day of the wedding, and Max made last-minute adjustments to the ceremony and reception with ease. Max played every song we wanted (no matter how obscure) during the ceremony and reception, and made sure everything transitioned flawlessly to keep people on the dance floor. We had an absolute blast, and everyone from guests to our officiant raved at how amazing a DJ Max is. I would recommend C-Zone Entertainment and Max Baun to everyone planning a wedding in the future - you won't be disappointed.

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Emily, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about working with us.. Great news that you are pleased with Max's performance. He's the best in the biz and we're so lucky to have him aboard. Thank you for choosing us to be part of your celebration. You were such a pleasure to work with. Warmest wishes as you embark on this exciting new chapter in your lives .Keep on dancing!!!
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn A. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect DJ for a Perfect Night

    Our event was DJ'ed by Paul through C Zone. He took the time to reach out to us before the wedding after we had filled out a preference sheet for the evening and a playlist. He spent much time on the phone with us giving us advice on the playlist and the flow of the music to keep the party going! He kept everyone entertained throughout the night and smartly and seamlessly mixed the music so that everyone enjoyed and danced their pants off! People commented how great the music was and what a fun wedding - all ages participated which was big for us as well. We also had an open photo booth on the side that was a huge hit! People loved both the digital and printed pictures and commented how great the staff was and the variety of props to use! It is great to look back at the keepsake photobook and all the digitals and laugh and smile. We would use them again without question! Thank you C-Zone and DJ Paul!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks for all the kind words! We have shared your feedback with Paul and the photo booth attendant, as well as our office staff. You made everyone's day with such a stellar review. Glad to know you are happy with our services, it was a delight working with you and we sincerely appreciate the opportunity to have been part of your celebration. Congrats and keep on dancing!!!
  • Jessie
    Jessie E. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Max kept us dancing the WHOLE night!

    We picked C-Zone for our wedding after attending a friends wedding where we had the best time, that was a perfect decision because DJ Max Baun killed it again at our wedding almost 3 years later! DJ Max kept our guest dancing the WHOLE night, and most of all he got my Husband (who notoriously does not dance) to dance the night away! Aside from the actual wedding, C-Zone and Max were super organized from booking, payments and event planning. I was very impressed with their website where we could do all of our requests and "do not plays", along with our planned songs etc. Then after filling that out, Max did multiple follow ups (including sending us the exact versions of songs to be played) and a phone call before the wedding to make sure all the details were worked out. He even handled our very last minute cocktail hour music change like a pro and didn't even flinch. We just hope we get to go to another wedding where Max is the DJ so we can dance the night away!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Jessie, Thanks for the opportunity to be part of your joyous day! Sounds like Max crushed it, so we are elated to know that you're happy with his services. We have already forwarded your feedback to him and he was super pumped to read your review. Glad to know you enjoyed the website tools as well. We put a lot of time and effort into that, hoping to make our client's planning experience seamless and fun. Congrats on your recent nuptials and best wishes on your new life together!
  • Dan
    Dan N. Married on 10/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dj charles was incredible!

    C-Zone was amazing to work with and DJ Charles blew our expectations out of the water! He was easy to deal with, offered amazing suggestions, and kept the planning process fun and professional. From the ceremony all the through the reception, he executed the evening flawlessly for us. We have received feedback from several of our guests that our wedding was the most fun one they've been to, largely in part due to the quality of music played throughout the event. I don't think anyone sat down once the dance floor opened it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks a million for posting Dan. This is such great feedback and Charles is so psyched that you are happy with his services. We truly appreciate the honor to have been part of your wedding day and we're so happy that everyone had so much fun. Best wishes as you embark on this new chapter in your lives. Keep the party alive bro!!
  • M
    Michelle P. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So much fun

    They really know how to get everyone in the dance floor and keep the party going! They were part of our one click wedding at Butternut Golf Club and they definitely were great! Highly recommend.
  • Kristin
    Kristin S. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Incredible!! Thank you, Greg!!

    My husband and I got married this past October and we knew right away we'd be using C-Zone for our entertainment. We were lucky enough to have the owner of C-Zone, Greg, be available for our wedding day and we were absolutely blown away with everything!! Our guests cannot stop talking about everything from our wedding day. His energy and enthusiasm that he brought throughout the whole process, including our wedding day, was incredible!! He absolutely killed it with the dance set and he brought incredible entertainment. He was very well spoken, so when it came to introductions or announcements, all of our guests were able to hear him clearly. 

    One of the best parts of C-Zone is that they offer package deals and we took advantage of most items! We had strings for our ceremony, DJ for cocktail hour and reception, a photo booth and uplighting! All we can say is WOW and THANK YOU GREG!! The communication was seamless and everyone was quick to respond back whenever you had a question! When we met up with Greg to talk logistics & flow about the actual day, he had some great suggestions and was really able to get a feel for what we wanted as a couple, and what we were looking for. Especially when it comes to the smaller details like the upbeat closer. How do you pick the right song to be your upbeat closer?! 

    Shoutout to the whole C-Zone team, and of course the biggest shoutout to Greg, his wife Diane, and our photo booth attendant for being a-part of our wedding day!! We couldn't have dreamt of this day without you all and we're beyond thrilled with how our day turned out. You all absolutely nailed it! Choose C-Zone Entertainment!! You will not be disappointed!! 

    Much Love xoxo Raphael & Kristin Liberty 

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    It was nothing but a pleasure and honor being part of your day. We are thrilled you enjoyed all the services and that it all turned out well. Kristin you looked so stunning on wedding day, my wife and I are still talking about how awesome and unique your gown was. And Raph is a treasure. The two of you are a match made in heaven and we couldn't be more happy for you both. Much love from all of us in the C-Zone fam.
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca M. Married on 10/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 Most Amazing DJ

    C-Zone entertainment as a whole was the most wonderful company to work with. They were so friendly, flexible and accommodating. DJ Sheldon was UNREAL! Our dance floor was packed the entire night, we were getting compliments all weekend long that he was one of the best DJ's people have heard. He did an amazing job with the ceremony music, was so friendly and answered any questions we had. He killed the playlist for the reception. If you are looking for a dance filled night with endless memories and killer music, look no further and try to get Sheldon!
    We also used C-Zone for the photo booth and they also met every request and the pictures are more than we have ever dreamed of. We are going to treasure our photo booth album forever and getting a digital version of all the pictures is an added bonus!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Wow this is amazing! Thanks so much for such wonderful feedback. We'll be sure to share with Sheldon and the booth attendant as well. So happy you enjoyed our services and that it all went well. Thanks for choosing us to be a part of your joyous day! Congrats and best wishes. The C-Zone Fam
  • M
    Meghan M. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    "one more song!"

    I cannot recommend C Zone and Charles enough! We booked C Zone back in 2019, and they were super kind and patient with us throughout the Pandemic when we needed to reschedule our wedding to 2021. Our guests were blown away by the harpist we hired through C Zone for our ceremony and cocktail hour. Charles was absolutely amazing. Myself and our guests did not leave the dancefloor once! Charles also put together a custom mix for my dad and I's dance, working closely with me until we had exactly what I was looking for. Our guests at the end of the night were chanting for one more song because of how great of a job Charles did.
    To future brides and grooms-you will not be disappointed with C Zone!!!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Thx for such kind words, it means so much to us. Glad you are so happy how it all turned out. We'll be sure to forward your feedback to the harpist and Charles too. They said you were a pleasure to work with and really enjoyed being part of your day. Not surprised about Charles making that custom mix. He always goes above and beyond :)
  • V
    Victoria S. Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome wedding experience with C-zone

    C-zone was excellent to work with for our wedding this past weekend. Everyone we spoke to from C-zone was professional, responsive, and organized throughout the planning process. Everything went so smoothly throughout the evening and our DJ Charles did an awesome job. We had live musicians through C-zone- a cellist and harpist- for our ceremony and cocktail hour. They were amazing and truely made our ceremony and cocktail hour so unique. They even took the time to learn the song that I wanted to walk down the aisle to on short notice. I’d highly recommend C-zone for any event!

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks for such a wonderful review. We're happy to know that you are pleased with how it all turned out. And we'll forward this to the musicians and Charles too. They said you were a pleasure to work with. Congrats on this new chapter as your journey continues. Warmest wishes and heartfelt thanks from the Zoners!
  • Melissa
    Melissa P. Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Dolo from Czone Entertainment

    DJ Dolo was amazing! We got so many compliments on the music from guests (of all ages) and he helped me out in making a fun mashup track for the father/daughter dance! I highly recommend DJ Dolo!
  • R
    Richard D. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ for our event!

    My now wife and I got married in small town in Maine and Corey was recommended to us through our wedding planner. From the pre-planning Corey did all the way through the entire event I could not recommend him more. He knew how to keep the dance floor full, and was very accommodating with guest song requests (as well as to honor our no play list songs). I could not recommend him more and we thank him very much for his role in our special day.

    C-Zone Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks for the great feedback. Glad you enjoyed working with Corey. He's a great guy and we're lucky to have him on the team. We appreciate the opportunity to have been part of your special day. Thanks for choosing us for such a special occasion. Congrats and best wishes from the C-Zone fam!